Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (579 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(533)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, ND) - May 9, 2012
I was very impressed with this frame. The color is very vibrant and it's very well made. Thanks!
Very cute
By AnnaMae K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Post Falls, ID) - May 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, nice size. Love the pink color
frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 8, 2012
It was constructed very well. The frame was very pleasing to the eye.
love it!
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, PA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this frame! I get one for any of my friends that just had a baby and they always are so happy with the personal touch of it. Can't go wrong!
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ste. Genevieve, MO) - May 7, 2012
I was very pleased with this purchase. I wanted to get a friend a special gift after the birth of her daughter and I think she will be very happy. I know that I am.
Had to redo but great results second time!
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin and his girlfriend just had their baby, Sophia who was born a few weeks premature. His girlfriend is extremely nice so I wanted to get them something special especially since she's going through a very rough time right now.
I got all of the baby's measurements from my aunts and ordered the first frame thinking it was all correct. Unfortunately her middle name was spelled differently so I had to order a new one. Fortunately the second one came out perfect and the frame was on sale and I got an additional 20% off my order for the redo. Along with the measurements I've been receiving a TON of pictures so I have many to choose from to print out and put in the frame!

I'll be giving her the frame on Mother's Day.
This is a great idea, personalized gifts are perfect baby gifts.
I plan on ordering another frame for another cousin in September!
My first niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, IL) - May 5, 2012
My brother- and sister-in-law recently blessed us with my husband's and my first niece (or nephew). When I saw this frame, I knew I had to get it for the proud parents. I thought it was adorable and a great way to celebrate the birth of their daughter, plus it can be kept forever! My mother-in-law loved it too, and too pictures of the frame to show all of her friends and co-workers. Everyone asked me where I got it. The purple contrasted nicely with her yellow room. Super great gift!
Unique & Precious
By Lisa R P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift idea! It looks even better in person. I ordered the pink frame. It is high quality & unique. Mommy & Daddy loved the gift & immediately put in the 1st picture taken of their new precious miracle Emma. You can either put the frame on a stand or hang it on the wall. They said this is one of their most cherished gifts...
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - May 3, 2012
This is such a beatiful wall frame and I love the engraving I am very happy with my purchases on this site. The shipping is fast I received my items within a week of ordering. I will definitely recommend you guys. Five star!
Adorable!
By Angela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - May 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the other frames I have ordered from this site were perfect but I especially loved this one for a new baby. This one hangs on the wall but it is a good size and I love that it holds a 5x7 photo instead of 4x6. My cousin and his wife loved it for their daughter whom was born in March 2012. I know two others that are having babies soon and I plan on ordering this frame for them as well. Great gift!
jane
By Juana A. (glendale , NY) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent frames
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - May 1, 2012
I love this frame! I ordered it for my baby's room and it looks great! It is a very nice size and great quality!!
Nice frame
By margarete O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, OH) - May 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great colors and size. Love it.
Simply Perfect
By Vickie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, MD) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my new Grandaughter. As always Personalization Mall delivers exactly what they promise. I have always been pleased with everything I have ordered. Between two weddings and two new grandbabies I have ordered alot.You won't be disappointed with this picture frame, It's Perfect.
Gift for a friend's family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - April 30, 2012
I was very happy to hear from my friend that her daughter and and son-in-law loved the frame! They were very touched by the personalization and quality of the frame.
Great Gift Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiffin, OH) - April 30, 2012
This was the perfect gift. I loved it! The parents thought it was great. This product is unique and will not be a duplicate gift for the new parents. The only thing I would change is the photo frame can only be hung on a wall, it would be nice to see it with an easel on the back so you could stand it up as well. Otherwise, this was one of the best gifts I have ever given.
Excellent
By Robyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, beautiful frame, exceeded my expectations.
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - April 28, 2012
This gift was perfect! Personalized, cute, and creating online was a breeze!!
Lovely gift, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - April 27, 2012
What a sweet and lovely keepsake!
Success Again
By Joyce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, MN) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is about the 4th time I have ordered the personalized baby frame, and as in the past, it was a great success. The last one for a great niece. I have also ordered birthday frames for special birthdays. The frames are always shipped out in a very timely manner and arrive undamaged. These are my secret gifts that always please. I will continue to order from here as I'm never disappointed.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - April 22, 2012
this unique frame with personalized details is the perfect baby gift. It's worth the money, you will not be disappointed.
Perfect
By Gail N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enid, OK) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a baby gift and was so pleased when it arrived. It was everything I wanted and more. The colors were perfect for the baby's room.
Baby Frame
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - April 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loves this frame! it came out awesome! and my sister-in law gets complements all the time on this! I wish I had more children; just to do the frame for myself!
Perfect keepsake
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and perfect keepsake for my daughter's birth. The purple is vibrant with variations in colors for the lettering. I will be getting one for my upcoming new nephew or niece as well. Good size for the wall and really accents her photo well.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - April 16, 2012
I thought for such a good price that the quality would not be so great. I was pleasantly surprised that this frame came out so beautiful, professional and unique. I have recommended it to everyone!
Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame - Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - April 15, 2012
I was very pleased with this personalized frame. It shipped out the next day after ordering and I received it within the week. Frame is a wonderful keepsake with all the birth information on it. Great quality. The only thing I recommend is to double check yourself to make sure all the information you have entered is correct. Once you order it, they do not correct any mistakes. I misspelled ounces leaving out the U and it came to me misspelled because I submitted it that way. I had to re order at my expense since I was giving it as a gift. Since it was my fault, I did not let them know.
What a PERFECT welcome baby gift!
By Cherrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large and beautiful, what a perfect welcome home baby gift! She wasn't home more than 2 days when her very own frame arrived, The parents were thrilled!
great gift
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my hair stylist and she absolutely loved it. It was for her second baby so especially nice for somebody that has all the basics already. Highly reccommend it!
An amazing keepsake!
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so precious! It's even more beautiful when you hold in your hand. And it is something that they can keep forever. The artwork and finished were done very well.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - April 9, 2012
I have ordered from Personalizationmall.com many times for my gift giving needs and I have always been pleased. When I recently ordered this frame for myself it arrived damaged. When I mentioned the damage in a previous review I was immediately shipped a brand new frame, no questions asked. I am extremely impressed with the customer service I received and will certainly continue to be a loyal customer. This frame looks perfect in my daughters room and I fully intend to be buying more of these frames as gifts for future babies in my life. Buyers should be aware that the frame does not have an easel back.
Adorable!
By Rosario V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one for my step-granddaughter, and, I couldn't be more pleased. Great quality, print and colors. Both my step-daughter and her husband loved it! I've ordered several items from Personalization and have always been more than satisfied.
Great item! Tricky ordering this....
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item however, I over looked the fact that pounds, ounces, and inches need to be typed in next to your numbers because they don't automatically come with those words on the frame. I'm very disappointed.
precious memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - April 9, 2012
Present was well received! Haven't seen it in person. Will do this again.
If you have a baby girl, you defintely want this...
By ARMANDO B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfection, simply perfection.
This has to be the most original piece I've ever seen, and every little babies room needs one, the information that is shows is invaluable and makes a perfect addition to any room.

Thank you again..!!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 5, 2012
Purchased this item for my new granddaughter. It arrived very quickly in excellent condition. Am anxious to give it to her on Easter. Will definitely order from this website again.
The Frame was above expectations
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter and it was absolutely beautiful. We were both very happy with it.
AWESOME Frame
By Marylee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mickleton, NJ) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised when this frame arrived. I love it and recommend it 100%. This will be my new "go-to" gift for any new baby
Wonderful gift for parents and grandparents
By Nancy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Reading, NJ) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law were thrilled to receive this frame just 5 days after my beautiful granddaughter was born. It is heartwarming to have all my granddaughter's birth information on this frame. This is a well made frame. I am only sorry it doesn't have an easel back in addition to a hanger, I would prefer to stand it on the table rather than hang it on the wall. I am still thrilled with the frame - don't miss out - this is a wonderful gift.
Nice Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Valley, WA) - March 31, 2012
nice quality for what I paid & a great gift!
Great gift!
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatfield, NY) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents LOVED the frame - they can't wait to put their baby's picture in it and hang it up in the nursery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 11 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved