Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to let Personalization Mall know that your product, the birthday banner, exceeded my expectations!! It is of the highest quality that I could have ever imagined. It even arrived earlier...
    ~Kristin - NC

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
    Average Customer Review: (572 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (526)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (3)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautifully done
    By Colleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this item as I have been with other frames I bought from PersonalizationMall.com. The quality is great and the look is simply beautiful.
    A Wonderful Keepsake
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frostburg, MD) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my new grandchild and was very happy with the finished product. It has all the vital statistics and still has space for a 5x7 picture. This would make a very special gift for any new parent.
    Beautiful
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order quite frequently from this site and love everything! I ordered the purple frame but got the pink one and still love it just as much! A wonderful keepsake for the rest of my child's life
    Great gift for new baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, IL) - January 9, 2012
    I purchased this for our son and loved it. We then purchased it for a friend who loved it also. It is a great way to capture all of baby's stats. It is a quality piece... wood with a plastic-like film on it. Would recommend this.
    Great momento!
    By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this wall frame to my sister for the birth of her daughter. She absolutely loved it and is hanging it up in baby's room!
    personalized frame for baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bountiful, UT) - January 2, 2012
    I would have loved this gift back in 1977 and 1980. The perfect personalized keepsake for baby Kallie!
    Excellent idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 2, 2012
    I have ordered from your site several times this holiday season. I have been really happy with everything. You make sure to get everything done and ready to be delivered in a speedy time. I ordered several frames and they came 2 days later!
    Satisfied customer
    By Kelley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame was beautiful, definitely one of a kind, and I can't wait to give it to my Sister so she can display it with a picture of her Daughter in it!! I will order from this website again in the future.
    Exceeded My Expectations.
    By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized frame was beautiful. It was a gift for my first grandchild and everyone loved it. It was the hit of Christmas.
    Great gift for a new baby
    By Ellen Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality of frame is very good; nice gift for a new baby.
    All About Baby
    By Marnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They were perfect. I also must say that the customer service is excellent. I will be making future purchases.
    Adorable frame!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 27, 2011
    I bought the frame for my new niece. It is adorable! Had a slight problem of some fuzz on the frame when I received it, but customer service fixed it right away. I’m thinking about getting one for my nephew as well.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - December 26, 2011
    Everyone loved it! High quality and a fun gift for the new family.
    GREAT GIFT
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my Daughter and Son-in-law for Christmas and they absolutely LOVED it! Such a great frame with all the details of my Granddaughter's birth! I placed one of her new born pictures in it before giving it to them......so cute!
    All the important facts about her birth will never be forgotten.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 20, 2011
    Our newest granddaughter arrived only months ago and we were looking for a very special Christmas gift. We can't wait for her mommy and daddy to see her picture framed in this beautiful frame. THe quality is very good at a reasonable price. The workmanship is superb.
    great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, ME) - December 19, 2011
    This product is amazing. I bought if for a christmas gift for a new mom and love the quality.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
    With this being a new item I wasn't sure what it would look like but I wasn't worried-- It was simply amazing I would recommend it to anyone-- Love the bright colors.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - December 8, 2011
    I ordered this frame as a present for my brother and sister in law after their first baby. My brother said it came out "awesome" and was the "perfect gift". Very happy with my order.
    Picture Frame
    By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - December 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the way the picture frame looks. It will look even better when i get my newborn grandaughters picture in it. I am excited to give it to my daughter at Christmas !! She is gonna love it !
    Turned out super cute!!!
    By Gwen M. (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased to see how this turned out. The new parents called me to thank me and were gushing over the frame. It really looked adorable and I am going to buy one for my sister too once her baby arrives. Makes a really great gift!
    Asolutely love this frame!
    By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I came across Personalizationmall purely by accident and have to say that I am extremely pleased with this personalized picture frame for my new grand-daughter.It is beautifully done and is such a great keepsake.My son and his wife are in love with this frame as well and asked me where did I get it from.Great price and delivery service was spot on.I tell all of my friends and family when they are looking for that "special gift" for someone you can find it here at Personalizationmall,I am truly thrilled,kudos and again thankyou for such a beautifully done keepsake that my family will treasure throughout the years.....
    Perfect!
    By Katharine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore , MD) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was absolutely perfect for my best friend's first baby! The frame is adorable and is large enough to display on the wall or as a picture frame. The frame has already been placed above Madison's crib! This was my first purchase with personalization mall but it will definitely not be my last!
    picture frame
    By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is the perfect baby shower gift. Larger than I imagined but beautifully proportioned.
    Adorable Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - November 20, 2011
    I absolutely LOVE this personalized frame. It is all about my adorable baby girl that includes her name, birthdate and birth stats. It's perfect, and looks amazing hung up!
    A lasting keepsake
    By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can be passed on for generations...just lovely!!!
    The Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castlewood, SD) - November 7, 2011
    I ordered this gave it to my daughter-in-law at a recent baby shower. She Loved it! Many of the people attending the shower asked where I purchased it because it was so unique and said it was the "perfect gift".
    A perfect gift!
    By Magdalena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolesville, MD) - November 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this picture frame for my brother and his wife who just had a baby girl. It was a christening present and it was a hit! Everyone loved it. The quality of the frame was just wonderful and the color - purple - beautiful. Thank you!
    Personalized Wall Frame
    By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized wall frame for my cousins new baby girl and she was so happy with it.She even said that the color matched the baby's room.I have used this site before several times,they are easy to browse,quick to respond and your item show up the way you ordered it.Sincerely,Tracy
    So Cute!
    By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was purchased as a gift and they loved it! Super fast shipping and great price!
    great quality
    By brigittta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this frame is worth the money. It is engraved beautifully.
    Beautiful frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - October 13, 2011
    Very Happy with purchase, arrived quickly and they turned out so beautifully.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yardley, PA) - October 11, 2011
    I've been waiting for a frame that has all of this information on it for my daughter for a keepsake. Love the fact that the picture is 5x7 and the color just pops! Great quality and looks absolutely perfect!
    This was a unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - October 9, 2011
    Very unique and very well constructed. Will definately order again for various occassions.
    Liked about it
    By Kathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two frames made for my newest granddaughters. They are wonderful for all the information is so cutely distributed into the frame. The only thing I wasn't sure I liked was that they were bigger than I thought but that was my fault in that I didn't read the dimensions or see how big they would be in my mind. Overall, I loved them!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - September 26, 2011
    Very pleased with the personalized baby frame. It is a great idea for a baby gift! The new parents loved it.
    Perfect
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love love love this frame. I want to order one for my son and other daughter just so that they have a frame like this despite them being 3 and 9.
    Girly and Gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mitchellville, MD) - September 20, 2011
    Loved this frame. A perfect present that really told the baby's story as well as the joy of the parents. I went on their facebook page and printed the picture of their newborn they shared. I cropped it and put it in the frame -- no one ever prints pictures anymore. They can't help but be thrilled -- I know I am!!
    Gift for baby's parents
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for the baby's parents. They loved it and plan to order gifts for friends who have had baby's.
    for my new niece and nephew
    By heather A. (braidwood, IL) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this for my new niece and nephew and their parents loved it..
    i love buying stuff from here. they are such nice stuff .
    Adorable Gift
    By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received this frame in a timely manner and it is just adorable! I haven't given it to the new parents yet, but how could they not love it? The quality is great, the colors are true to the pic and I was happy that the birth year actually shows up better in person on the frame. Just love it!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved