Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (584 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(537)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded My Expectations.
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was beautiful. It was a gift for my first grandchild and everyone loved it. It was the hit of Christmas.
All About Baby
By Marnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect. I also must say that the customer service is excellent. I will be making future purchases.
GREAT GIFT
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Daughter and Son-in-law for Christmas and they absolutely LOVED it! Such a great frame with all the details of my Granddaughter's birth! I placed one of her new born pictures in it before giving it to them......so cute!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
With this being a new item I wasn't sure what it would look like but I wasn't worried-- It was simply amazing I would recommend it to anyone-- Love the bright colors.
A lasting keepsake
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be passed on for generations...just lovely!!!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized wall frame for my cousins new baby girl and she was so happy with it.She even said that the color matched the baby's room.I have used this site before several times,they are easy to browse,quick to respond and your item show up the way you ordered it.Sincerely,Tracy
Personalized frame for girls - perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 29, 2011
Love this new personalized frame for baby girls! I've gotten all my baby and wedding gifts at personalizationmall.com for years and absolutely LOVE the quality of the products, as well as their uniqueness. This is yet another great gift! Thanks!
great work
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the baby wall frame was beautiful....it was made very well..it definitely exceeded my expectations...and the customer service is awesome...thanks so much...can't wait to need another gift....
baby first picture fram
By Mary B. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs, LA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was more then I excepted, it is awesome...My daughter was so excited and lots of people have commented on how beautiful the frame is...thanks so much!
WILL BUY AGAIN
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED AS A GIFT, ALSO CHOSE GIFT BOX, CARD & DELIVERY. IT ARRIVED BEFORE THE ESTIMATED TIME. MOM AND ESPECIALLY DAD LOVED IT. THIS IS MY "GO TO" GIFT FOR ALL OF MY GREAT NIECES AND NEPHEWS BIRTH, AS THEY LIVE IN OTHER STATES AND IT IS DIFFICULT FOR ME TO SHOP. I HAVE NOT SEEN THIS PRODUCT, BUT THE PARENTS HAVE LOVED IT AND ARE IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN, AND AGAIN, AND AGAIN...LOTS OF BABIES ON THE WAY!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - October 20, 2014
These frames are priceless! I have ordered 6 of them so far. Every time someone I know has a baby this is the gift to get! It's sturdy, the personalization is gorgeous and it's reasonably priced! I highly recommend...
Great product and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NY) - October 20, 2014
Wonderful doing business with your company.
Beautiful
By Daniel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It takes a beautiful frame to properly wrap my beautiful granddaughter, and this frame fit the bill. A gorgeous combination.
Excellent quality!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a gift and they loved it! I will definitely buy again.
Best gift ever!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this frame, and every time I get the same reaction from the recipient, they say it was the best gift ever! As long as I have family having babies, I will continue to purchase this frame.
love it
By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
have gotten several of these, highly recommend them
Nora frame
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and the couple I gave it to loved it.
Thank you for having such excellent products.
One ofA Kind Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - June 14, 2014
The picture on the computer doesn't do this frame justis. When I opened the box I was so impressed with what I saw this is the best gift you could get for someone.
Beautiful Gift and Keepsake
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - June 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I turn to Personalization Mall for all items I buy as a 'keepsake' gift. This one is no exception. Beautiful and perfect.
I ADORE THIS AS A GIFT, SO DO THE ONES I'M GIFTING TO!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot tell you how happy both of the set of parents were! They loved it as much as I do. I will always have this gift as a good to.
Extremely pleased!!
By Theodore G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, OH) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son & daughter-in-law loved the frame. They are finishing my grand daughters room and are very excited to display her picture in the frame. Thanks for your professionalism & prompt delivery of the product!
Beautiful quality awesome!!!!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter enjoyed this it was beautiful and the workmanship was awesome. Will tell my friends about Personalization Mall.
The baby's dad liked it...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014
I bought this product for one my colleague, who was blessed with a baby girl. I got it shipped at my work address. I made my friend open it himself. The moment I saw the expressions on his face, I realized, it was worth the price.
I will buy this again for another friend or colleague of mine.
GIFT FOR KYLEE
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUREL, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
to welcome Kylee I order the personalized wall frame and her parents love it
Perfect picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 8, 2014
I am in LOVE with this frame!!! I always purchase it as a baby gift and when I had my second daughter I bought one for her too!! Of course my first daughter already had one:-)))
THE best baby wall photo frame EVER!!!!!
By LaVonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this very high quality, beautiful, personal baby frame! So much so, I bought two of them. We have a "grandkids" room and on the wall is one girl frame (for granddaughter born in 2009) and my newest one for our new grandson born this March 2014. We could have given these to their parents, but why not grandparents to remember their births. Then after we're gone some day, each grandchild will have their own with a note tucked in the back from grandma! This is well worth the money! I don't see how ANYONE could be disappointed.
Perfect gift!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for everyone who has just had a baby. The quality is wonderful. I have two myself. Definitely a must if you know someone is having a baby!
Just Beautiful
By DeVona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for a dear friend. I came to this site bc someone had purchased a similar frame for me after I gave birth to my first son and I loved it...The card and the gift wrapping were wonderful and it arrived earlier than I had anticipated...
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 3, 2014
I was very pleased with my purchase. Very good quality and would recommend to a friend.
Super Gift Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Well constructed, colorful and fantastic gift. Parents loved it. I have ordered this product several times and reviewed it before. If you are looking for a modern updated frame with all the information about the baby on it - this is the gift to get.
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 18, 2014
This is my third purchase of this frame as a baby gift. The new parents loved it to much they said it was the best gift they received for their new baby girl.

The frame is exactly as it appears in color and quality. It is a sturdy frame. I will continue to give this as a baby gift. I purchased the blue for a boy and both the pink and purple for the girls. The color is very rich. I highly recommend this product.
Frame
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that we gave this frame loved it!
Must Have
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! The picture does not do it justice
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - January 22, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my frame!! I bought to give to my first grandbaby's parents! I bought the bright pink color, as that is one of the colors used in her nursery. It is beautiful! The quality is superior, better than I expected. I thought it would be just a printed mat. It's not. It looks like a high-gloss lamination directly onto the wood itself, not just a paper mat. I was very impressed and will order again in the future! Thank you!
Loved it!!!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece! It was perfect!!! Highly recommend it!
Baby Frame
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby picture frame is so special and beautiful, with bright colors.
It will be a treasured addition to the little one's room and a loving reminder of her arrival.
Brilliant!
By Fabiola F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought these frames for my girlfriend who had twins but never saw them....I recently had my third child and bought one for her and it's so unique and different....LOVE it! Tempted to go back and buy for my other kids :)
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 17, 2013
I love this frame. Just came in the mail today and I'm very pleased! I can't wait till I give it to my best friend! She'll love it.
Impressive
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed when I opened the box and pulled out this product. It was bigger than I expected and I loved the finish on it. I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I'm sure she will be absolutely thrilled with it. This is one of those products that definitely look better in real life than they do on the website. I must say the marketing tactic of putting an adorable baby in the picture helped you to sell it, but I was very pleased with my purchase.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - July 23, 2013
Looks just like the preview photo and the new parents always love the personalized details along with vivid colors!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved