Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (764 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded My Expectations.
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was beautiful. It was a gift for my first grandchild and everyone loved it. It was the hit of Christmas.
All About Baby
By Marnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect. I also must say that the customer service is excellent. I will be making future purchases.
GREAT GIFT
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Daughter and Son-in-law for Christmas and they absolutely LOVED it! Such a great frame with all the details of my Granddaughter's birth! I placed one of her new born pictures in it before giving it to them......so cute!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
With this being a new item I wasn't sure what it would look like but I wasn't worried-- It was simply amazing I would recommend it to anyone-- Love the bright colors.
A lasting keepsake
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be passed on for generations...just lovely!!!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized wall frame for my cousins new baby girl and she was so happy with it.She even said that the color matched the baby's room.I have used this site before several times,they are easy to browse,quick to respond and your item show up the way you ordered it.Sincerely,Tracy
Personalized frame for girls - perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 29, 2011
Love this new personalized frame for baby girls! I've gotten all my baby and wedding gifts at personalizationmall.com for years and absolutely LOVE the quality of the products, as well as their uniqueness. This is yet another great gift! Thanks!
great work
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the baby wall frame was beautiful....it was made very well..it definitely exceeded my expectations...and the customer service is awesome...thanks so much...can't wait to need another gift....
baby first picture fram
By Mary B. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs, LA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was more then I excepted, it is awesome...My daughter was so excited and lots of people have commented on how beautiful the frame is...thanks so much!
Great quality
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, great memory, love the idea of this great gift for my grandchildren
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 15, 2016
Great quality! Large frame! Beautiful and bold colors and writing!
Amazing
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, TN) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to everyone. It is beautiful and way beyond what I expected. Thank you so much for such a beautiful frame.
These frames are amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 4, 2016
Everyone I give these frames to absolutely love them. They are an amazing gift will continue to purchase!
Wonderful Gift Choices!
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been dealing with Personalization Mall for several years and have always been satisfied with their products and customer service. I have given frames as baby, sympathy and wedding gifts and the recipents are always thrilled with the personalization. Great company to do business with!
Great Keepsake
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame.
A special baby gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this baby frame for my niece who lives in North Carolina. I live in Indiana and it was shipped to her. She was delighted with the frame and loved it. The items I have ordered from personalization are always life time treasures! The items are always delivered on time and I love this easy ways to buy gifts! I even buy for myself too!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - February 10, 2016
This photo frame is such a great keepsake that will last a lifetime. It's top quality and beautifully crafted! I've purchased 2 and will definitely go back for more!
Personalized baby frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for the parents of a new born. I have purchased several and each time the parents were thrilled with all the data that goes on the frame. Great job Personalization!
Love it
By april B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame !!!
My new go to gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized baby frame. It will now be my go to gift. I purchased for my grandson and my daughter told me it was her favorite gift that she received for the baby. She asked me to purchase one for our older grandchild's room for Christmas. Colors are great and size is perfect. Quality frame do not hesitate to purchase.
Amazing!!!
By Danyale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame before for friends of mine when they have new baby...this time I ordered one for my grand daughter and it's even more beautiful than I thought!!!
Best Keepsake Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE giving gifts parents WANT and not another outfit that is not their taste!!! This is the perfect gift any parent will love! Great quality and filled with the facts of life about baby's arrival. Beautiful quality and super fast turn around. Get this gift...it keeps on giving!
All about baby for girls picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with the quality of these frames. I am so thrilled to send them as a baby gift to family and friends. I receive such wonderful compliments over the picture frame and as always the new parents are extremely happy.
Love Love Love
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got me one of those for my baby shower and now everyone who visits me wants one, I believe this is the 3rd one I've order and I'm never disappointed. Great quality and fast delivery.
Precious Keepsake
By Ileana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful frame for someone in my family who just had a baby girl! My cousin said that when she received the frame she cried not because of how beautiful it was, but because of the personalization that was on it. I would definitely recommend getting this for a mommy to be.
Baby Frame
By Janette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second birth announcement I order and am just as pleased with this one as I was the first. It is very well made and a great record of the birth specifics for all. Great gift!
name wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 2, 2015
Beautiful & colorful frame; quality excellent; very pleased with purchase!
Beautiful
By Feltona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Just wish the year was a lot lighter. I got the light pink one.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - December 31, 2014
Product is good. I like the color which will match the baby room. I bought the light pink frame. It is a good memorable thing to have.
Newirn girl frame
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a gift for my brothers new baby girl...absolutely love it!
You Will Love This Frame
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for 3 other newborns - this is my fourth time and it is such a hit. The quality is top notch. The frame is solid and the colors are just as beautiful as on screen.

The recipients of this gift LOVE it and so will you. I highly recommend this product. A++++++++++
WILL BUY AGAIN
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED AS A GIFT, ALSO CHOSE GIFT BOX, CARD & DELIVERY. IT ARRIVED BEFORE THE ESTIMATED TIME. MOM AND ESPECIALLY DAD LOVED IT. THIS IS MY "GO TO" GIFT FOR ALL OF MY GREAT NIECES AND NEPHEWS BIRTH, AS THEY LIVE IN OTHER STATES AND IT IS DIFFICULT FOR ME TO SHOP. I HAVE NOT SEEN THIS PRODUCT, BUT THE PARENTS HAVE LOVED IT AND ARE IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN, AND AGAIN, AND AGAIN...LOTS OF BABIES ON THE WAY!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - October 20, 2014
These frames are priceless! I have ordered 6 of them so far. Every time someone I know has a baby this is the gift to get! It's sturdy, the personalization is gorgeous and it's reasonably priced! I highly recommend...
Great product and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NY) - October 20, 2014
Wonderful doing business with your company.
Beautiful
By Daniel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It takes a beautiful frame to properly wrap my beautiful granddaughter, and this frame fit the bill. A gorgeous combination.
Excellent quality!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a gift and they loved it! I will definitely buy again.
Best gift ever!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this frame, and every time I get the same reaction from the recipient, they say it was the best gift ever! As long as I have family having babies, I will continue to purchase this frame.
love it
By Gina L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, KY) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
have gotten several of these, highly recommend them
Nora frame
By Julia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was beautiful and the couple I gave it to loved it.
Thank you for having such excellent products.
One ofA Kind Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, FL) - June 14, 2014
The picture on the computer doesn't do this frame justis. When I opened the box I was so impressed with what I saw this is the best gift you could get for someone.
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved