Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (787 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exceeded My Expectations.
By Frank T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was beautiful. It was a gift for my first grandchild and everyone loved it. It was the hit of Christmas.
All About Baby
By Marnette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect. I also must say that the customer service is excellent. I will be making future purchases.
GREAT GIFT
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my Daughter and Son-in-law for Christmas and they absolutely LOVED it! Such a great frame with all the details of my Granddaughter's birth! I placed one of her new born pictures in it before giving it to them......so cute!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 9, 2011
With this being a new item I wasn't sure what it would look like but I wasn't worried-- It was simply amazing I would recommend it to anyone-- Love the bright colors.
A lasting keepsake
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be passed on for generations...just lovely!!!
Personalized Wall Frame
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - October 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized wall frame for my cousins new baby girl and she was so happy with it.She even said that the color matched the baby's room.I have used this site before several times,they are easy to browse,quick to respond and your item show up the way you ordered it.Sincerely,Tracy
Personalized frame for girls - perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - August 29, 2011
Love this new personalized frame for baby girls! I've gotten all my baby and wedding gifts at personalizationmall.com for years and absolutely LOVE the quality of the products, as well as their uniqueness. This is yet another great gift! Thanks!
great work
By S S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the baby wall frame was beautiful....it was made very well..it definitely exceeded my expectations...and the customer service is awesome...thanks so much...can't wait to need another gift....
baby first picture fram
By Mary B. K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abita Springs, LA) - August 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was more then I excepted, it is awesome...My daughter was so excited and lots of people have commented on how beautiful the frame is...thanks so much!
All About Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - November 12, 2016
This was a gift for our new granddaughter. I love the personalization with all the details of her birth and her parents name. My son and daughter-in-law loved this gift.
Excellent gift
By Rosario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it its so beautiful
Perfect gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth baby frame that I have purchased. All the new parents that have received it as a gift love it. It is very substantial, well made and all the colors are wonderful. I will be purchasing again and again. The only negative is I do not like the change in the packaging. You should not send this out in a mailer they should have a box around the box. Plus the old packaging was much better for gift giving.
Baby frame
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to one of my friends when she had her daughter and she loved it and now one of my best friends just had her baby and I hope that it brings joy to their lives as a perfect memory.
Quality
By Selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an awesome gift...great quality!!
Love Love Love it!
By ogechi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - September 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. I was extremely happy when I received my frame. It was a lot bigger than I pictured. The frame opening, itself, is 5X7 so the frame is a great size for hanging on the wall. I purchased it as a gift for my niece and Im about to order another one for my husband's friend who just had a baby. This will now be my go to for a new baby gift. I would recommend searching for a coupon code online (I used Retailmenot and received $6 off).
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - August 28, 2016
I got this gift for my cousin who just had her first baby. When I gave it to her she loved it! And she also told me that it was the first personalized gift they had gotten for the new baby! Will definitely purchase again if needed! Very sturdy and durable and very bright and hold a large photo!
Personalized Baby Frames the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 23, 2016
I love giving these baby frames. It is wonderful to always be able to see the date, time, weight etc of your darling. Believe if or not, some of that info gets forgotten over the years. These frames are always SO nicely done. I wish I had gotten them when my babies were born.
Awesome product and service!
By Selina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NY) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even cuter in person than the pictures online. It was received in a timely manner and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the product. Personalizationmall.com is my go to for hard to find gifts.
Great quality
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, great memory, love the idea of this great gift for my grandchildren
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 15, 2016
Great quality! Large frame! Beautiful and bold colors and writing!
Amazing
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, TN) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to everyone. It is beautiful and way beyond what I expected. Thank you so much for such a beautiful frame.
These frames are amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 4, 2016
Everyone I give these frames to absolutely love them. They are an amazing gift will continue to purchase!
Wonderful Gift Choices!
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been dealing with Personalization Mall for several years and have always been satisfied with their products and customer service. I have given frames as baby, sympathy and wedding gifts and the recipents are always thrilled with the personalization. Great company to do business with!
Great Keepsake
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame.
A special baby gift
By Teresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - February 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this baby frame for my niece who lives in North Carolina. I live in Indiana and it was shipped to her. She was delighted with the frame and loved it. The items I have ordered from personalization are always life time treasures! The items are always delivered on time and I love this easy ways to buy gifts! I even buy for myself too!
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, MN) - February 10, 2016
This photo frame is such a great keepsake that will last a lifetime. It's top quality and beautifully crafted! I've purchased 2 and will definitely go back for more!
Personalized baby frame
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - February 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift for the parents of a new born. I have purchased several and each time the parents were thrilled with all the data that goes on the frame. Great job Personalization!
Love it
By april B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazen, ND) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame !!!
My new go to gift!
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this personalized baby frame. It will now be my go to gift. I purchased for my grandson and my daughter told me it was her favorite gift that she received for the baby. She asked me to purchase one for our older grandchild's room for Christmas. Colors are great and size is perfect. Quality frame do not hesitate to purchase.
Amazing!!!
By Danyale N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame before for friends of mine when they have new baby...this time I ordered one for my grand daughter and it's even more beautiful than I thought!!!
Best Keepsake Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE giving gifts parents WANT and not another outfit that is not their taste!!! This is the perfect gift any parent will love! Great quality and filled with the facts of life about baby's arrival. Beautiful quality and super fast turn around. Get this gift...it keeps on giving!
All about baby for girls picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with the quality of these frames. I am so thrilled to send them as a baby gift to family and friends. I receive such wonderful compliments over the picture frame and as always the new parents are extremely happy.
Love Love Love
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got me one of those for my baby shower and now everyone who visits me wants one, I believe this is the 3rd one I've order and I'm never disappointed. Great quality and fast delivery.
Precious Keepsake
By Ileana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful frame for someone in my family who just had a baby girl! My cousin said that when she received the frame she cried not because of how beautiful it was, but because of the personalization that was on it. I would definitely recommend getting this for a mommy to be.
Baby Frame
By Janette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second birth announcement I order and am just as pleased with this one as I was the first. It is very well made and a great record of the birth specifics for all. Great gift!
name wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 2, 2015
Beautiful & colorful frame; quality excellent; very pleased with purchase!
Beautiful
By Feltona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame! Just wish the year was a lot lighter. I got the light pink one.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset , NJ) - December 31, 2014
Product is good. I like the color which will match the baby room. I bought the light pink frame. It is a good memorable thing to have.
Newirn girl frame
By Deborah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame as a gift for my brothers new baby girl...absolutely love it!
You Will Love This Frame
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for 3 other newborns - this is my fourth time and it is such a hit. The quality is top notch. The frame is solid and the colors are just as beautiful as on screen.

The recipients of this gift LOVE it and so will you. I highly recommend this product. A++++++++++
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved