Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Golf Club Markers customer reviews

Personalized Golf Club Markers and Golf Ball Markers - 2160D
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Monogrammed Golf Club Markers
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Markers are beautiful. Much nicer than I thought. Not flimsy at all. Can't wait to give to my husband for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. He will love them!
Second time I bought these
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad to see you still carry these golf club markers. When I moved and my phone number changed, this was one of the first items I wanted. Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Installed in minutes.
Still a great product
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was reminded of these a few weeks ago, as my husband was organizing his dad's clubs. I ordered these for both our dads' clubs when we were first married. We have now been married for 16 years and they are still as good as new. I just ordered a new set for my husband's clubs. I will give them to him for his birthday. A very elegant and classy gift for that hard to buy person who golfs.
Classy Club Markers!
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple ordering process with quick delivery. These markers fit snuggly into your grip heads, and no problem with them slipping out. Really a nice, attractive finish with the personalization details for a classy look.
Monogrammed Golf Club Markers
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montverde, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a set of these in NJ which were in great condition after 5 years. The only reason I had to order a different set was I moved to Fla. and needed to change the phone number. I am sure these will last me at least another 5 or more years. Great product.
Golf Club Markers
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These markers are perfect! I ordered them for my daughter's birthday & can't wait for her reaction.
The quality is very good & the engraving is beautiful.
Good Job!
Black/silver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
These look amazing! I bought these for a co-worker, and he liked them. I hope they hold up if he changes clubs.
nice compliment to a golf club!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elfrida, AZ) - October 23, 2012
This is a great compliment to golf clubs. Something anyone would be proud to have on their clubs. The fit in very nicely and don't interfere with the swing.


Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 7, 2012
I ordered these for my husband for Valentine's Day. I can't wait to see them on his clubs!
Very nice looking!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a Christmas gift for my dad, the avid golf player in the family. The personalization on them is clear and easy to read, and they are very lightweight. I'm sure he will love them.
A good gift for an avid golfer
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this gift item is a wonderful idea. I was dissapointed in the packaging of this item. I have transfered it to a stryfoam box where each marker sits when you open the box. It cheapens this item to present it in the velvet pouch.
Happy Husband
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the tin metal for my husband's 10 year wedding anniversary gift. He loved it and will think of me every time he's on the course.
A hit!
By Keisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my husband, it was a late Christmas gift. What a hit! He absolutely loved it. The quality is good...nice engraving.
Good product but duped on shipping.
By Philip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself looks good, but I am very disappointed by the shipping. I ordered this item as a gift and it said when I ordered it "Guaranteed Easter Delivery!" I didn't receive the item until a week and a half AFTER Easter. When I sent a complaint all I received was a bs politically correct response saying to please allow additional time for customization. I would have never bought it if I knew it wouldn't have arrived in time. If you have plenty of time to wait for your product to arrive, it is a good product. If not, don't bother.
Don't fit
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is well made, however, they don't fit in handle of my clubs.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved