Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


Search in Golf Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I tried for 2 days to place a similar order on another online store and had a horrible experience. I used your chat service online and was greeted promptly and receive excellent assistance. You have...
~Kimberly - KY

Personalized Golf Club Markers customer reviews

Personalized Golf Club Markers and Golf Ball Markers - 2160D
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
club links
By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livingston, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the secure way to prevent ;ost clubs! excellent product.
Club Markers
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I REALLY LIKE THESE MARKERS
"Marker" of a great gift!
By Sandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
After stumbling on a "markered" wedge on the side of a green, finding it's owner and returning it to him all because of the cell phone # on the club marker, I realized this was a great and helpful "insurance" tool. The golfer went home happy, and I went home and ordered them for my husband and I! Our second time out after placing the markers on our clubs we received the "found club" call!! I am going to give them as gifts to all the golfers in my life! What a terrific idea and club saver! This is on the top of my "favorite things" list!
Monogrammed Golf Club Markers
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vail, AZ) - May 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Markers are beautiful. Much nicer than I thought. Not flimsy at all. Can't wait to give to my husband for our 20th Wedding Anniversary. He will love them!
Sharp and Classy!
By Dorka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a gift and the recipient LOVED them! The "presentation"-a box and in it is a felt black bag-wasn't the best but the product itself is nicely crafted and looks elegant. I ordered the black with silver. I would DEFINITELY buy it again for a golf enthusiast.
Great
By IRENE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGE, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these club markers in silver to my husband for his birthday. I wasn't sure if they would make it in time but I received them in a few days. Unbelievable! He was so pleased and thought it was a quite unique gift. The markers went on easily with a little dish soap and he was eager to show his golf buddies his "monogramed" clubs. I would definitely recommend this wonderful gift to any golfer.
Repeat Quality
By Linda Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual, your product was perfect! The monogrammed Golf Club Markers were a big hit with my golf group-in fact, a friend ordered a set as a gift! The cost was well worth the loss of two clubs over the years.
A must have set
By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ii find the monogrammed golf club markers to be great. They add a finished look to the clubs, but more importantly, if I should ever misplace a club it's good to know I have a better chance of getting it back.
Gift
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!!! I bought this as a gift. When I received them, I couldn't believe how nice they were. This was my first purchase, however it hasn't been my last, I just recently ordered more items. I am sure they will be the same excellent quality. Highly recommend.
Golf club markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 23, 2012
I would definitely recommend these golf club markers. They are light weight, fit nicely into the handles and plainly mark the clubs while enriching their appearance. The personalization was accurate, quick and well done.
Appreciated
By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These "fit the bill"! They are light weight, as they should be - some might think these are cheap but they are misinformed. The links are well formed, the engraving is impressive. I wanted them for Valentine's but less than 2 week warning told me they would not arrive. I took the risk. They came before Valentine's! Gift was appreciated :)
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - August 5, 2011
Got a set as gift and we moved so I ordered a set with the new information.
Look really nice.
Fantastic Product - Fantastic Design
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These club markers are perfect for any golfer who's left a club on a hole or put one in someone else's bag. Now you won't have to replace your favorite club, it can find it's way back to you. The quality of these markers is great, they are light weight but substantial and elegant to view. They fit the club perfectly, are easy to install yet they stay put. A must for any serious golfer.
Second time I bought these
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
So glad to see you still carry these golf club markers. When I moved and my phone number changed, this was one of the first items I wanted. Easy to order. Arrived quickly. Installed in minutes.
Happy Husband
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose the tin metal for my husband's 10 year wedding anniversary gift. He loved it and will think of me every time he's on the course.
A good gift for an avid golfer
By carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boca raton, FL) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this gift item is a wonderful idea. I was dissapointed in the packaging of this item. I have transfered it to a stryfoam box where each marker sits when you open the box. It cheapens this item to present it in the velvet pouch.
Very nice looking!
By Courtney G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inwood, WV) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these as a Christmas gift for my dad, the avid golf player in the family. The personalization on them is clear and easy to read, and they are very lightweight. I'm sure he will love them.
Don't fit
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item is well made, however, they don't fit in handle of my clubs.
Good product but duped on shipping.
By Philip B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product itself looks good, but I am very disappointed by the shipping. I ordered this item as a gift and it said when I ordered it "Guaranteed Easter Delivery!" I didn't receive the item until a week and a half AFTER Easter. When I sent a complaint all I received was a bs politically correct response saying to please allow additional time for customization. I would have never bought it if I knew it wouldn't have arrived in time. If you have plenty of time to wait for your product to arrive, it is a good product. If not, don't bother.
A hit!
By Keisha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item for my husband, it was a late Christmas gift. What a hit! He absolutely loved it. The quality is good...nice engraving.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - February 7, 2012
I ordered these for my husband for Valentine's Day. I can't wait to see them on his clubs!
Monogrammed Golf Club Markers
By Deborah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montverde, FL) - January 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a set of these in NJ which were in great condition after 5 years. The only reason I had to order a different set was I moved to Fla. and needed to change the phone number. I am sure these will last me at least another 5 or more years. Great product.
Classy Club Markers!
By LaDonna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple ordering process with quick delivery. These markers fit snuggly into your grip heads, and no problem with them slipping out. Really a nice, attractive finish with the personalization details for a classy look.
Still a great product
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harbor Springs, MI) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was reminded of these a few weeks ago, as my husband was organizing his dad's clubs. I ordered these for both our dads' clubs when we were first married. We have now been married for 16 years and they are still as good as new. I just ordered a new set for my husband's clubs. I will give them to him for his birthday. A very elegant and classy gift for that hard to buy person who golfs.
nice compliment to a golf club!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elfrida, AZ) - October 23, 2012
This is a great compliment to golf clubs. Something anyone would be proud to have on their clubs. The fit in very nicely and don't interfere with the swing.


Black/silver
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - December 27, 2013
These look amazing! I bought these for a co-worker, and he liked them. I hope they hold up if he changes clubs.
Golf Club Markers
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, NJ) - October 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These markers are perfect! I ordered them for my daughter's birthday & can't wait for her reaction.
The quality is very good & the engraving is beautiful.
Good Job!
Monogrammed Golf Club Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 6, 2012
I recently purchased the monogrammed golf club markers for my husband. He was so pleased with how great they looked. They were shipped in a timely manner and they were very easy to insert into the golf clubs. My husband truly loved this gift. The print is easy to read and this was the best gift for a first time golfer.
Perfect Gift!
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my husband for a gift. He loves them. I got a new set of golf clubs myself and had to order a set for me as well. Everyone that sees them wants to know where they came from.
Look great on clubs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 18, 2013
Ordered these on Wednesday, had them in my hands on Monday. Very fast service, and beautifully made. A bit of a struggle to get them on the irons, but they are very secure. They fit more loosely on the woods, but still fit fine. Got these to go with a new set of clubs. Had stickers with my name on the last set, but those are a one time use. You can move these to the next set of clubs. If you are on the fence, go ahead and order, you will not be disappointed. They look great on the clubs!
Golf club markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts., OH) - September 15, 2013
Items were great . One set for a birthday present which she loved and the other set replaces a set given to me years ago. Unique and loved them. Really surprised at the timeliness of the delivery...much faster than expected.
Love The Way They Look!
By Roxane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! It gives the golf clubs a great look. Nice gift for the golfer in your life! I have ordered this twice...so far! Love it!
gift for lady
By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
came real fast
GIFT FOR MY GAL THE LITTLE BLACK BAG
A REAL NICE TOUCH.
Love These Club Markers!
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently invested in a new set of clubs. I ordered the silver colored markers with black printing. They arrived in just one week!!! They are worth every penny. The silver is a matte finish so there is no shine. The printing is remarkably clear and easy to read, just like in the picture. They popped right on and look amazing. A really special touch to my new clubs!
I will probably order another set as a gift for my son. They arrived inside a little black velveteen drawstring pouch which was packaged inside a nice white gift box.
This would make a wonderful surprise gift that most any golfer on your list will appreciate for a long time.
EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS
By John A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THREE SETS OF CLUB MARKERS. THE PRODUCT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN QUALITY AND DELIVERY
Great gift for the golfer in your life
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived quick. Looks very classy. Works as described. My hubby loves them.
Golf Club Markers
By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The monogrammed golf club markers are a wonderful addition to my club set. They are well made and very attractive. These markers will also make great gifts to golfing friends.
He loves them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 21, 2014
I gave these to my husband last year for his birthday. He loves them and they have already saved him two lost clubs. He left one on the course and seeing the phone number the guy who found it called and we got it back that day. We were in another state so if we hadnt recieved that call he would have lost that club.
The other he left at our local course and again we were called before we left the course and got it back. A must have for any golfer, esp. if absent minded like mine.
Golf Club Markers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 31, 2013
Bought these golf club markers for my husband for our anniversary! He said it was a "super cool idea" he loves them!
Great Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZLETON, PA) - February 10, 2014
I purchased these for my husband as a Valentine gift. I know he will love them. He redoes his shafts every season and these will be a great addition. I actually used his Country Club nickname with his actual initial and they turned out terrific!! Can't wait to see the look on his face :)))
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved