Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
    ~Michelle - CA

    Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (67)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2011
    Very precious ornament for my granddaughter. HIgh quality.
    Better quality than expected
    By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the ornament and thought it was nicer looking than the picture shows.
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 14, 2011
    This ornament turned out really nice. The only complaint I have is that the ink got on the white parts of the ornament so it looks slightly dirty, but the quality otherwise is good.
    Great for any Occasion
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. These cost a lot less than the mall ones!.
    Unique - for family tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - December 13, 2011
    I bought this for my 3 year old great granddaughter we've adopted. For over 30 years we've had individual name ornaments on our tree, beginning with us, our birth children and adopted grandchildren. She has been called "little princess" since birth and loves this ornatment and being able to have her own on the tree with the rest of the family. It was sturdy and colorful and name beautifully written and easy to read. I wish they still made the smaller, shaped(i.e. tree, heart, bell, etc.) opague, colored (i.e. red, green, white, etc.) with name in gold across the middle, with regular metal hanging hook to put over branch of tree. I finally found this one that worked out for us.
    adorable;
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are adorable and the servie is great! Thanks guys!
    Great customer service!
    By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for different girls. When I received them, one was perfect! But the other one was dirty looking and had paint scraped off. So I called customer service immediately and a very helpful woman sent a replacement within 48 hours! I was amazed! THEY'RE SOOO CUTE!
    Princess Quinn
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
    My daughter has a 'different' name, so it's hard to find things with her name on them. It is always great to order from here and have her name on things just like her brother. Thank you for doing such a great job and making the ornament truly one of a kind!
    WOW
    By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter will flip out and love me with kisses
    Uniques
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - November 29, 2011
    My two yr old granddaughter loves princesses, she will love this ornament. Really cute.
    Adorable!
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved this ornament for my daughter... so hard to find thing with her name on it, but had a great choice on here for a good price :)
    Well made
    By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality gift!
    for my families" best most precious princess"
    By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our princess lives far away. this a "valentine's gift.. she is very girlie and very much an excellent princess. I just love loved loved the shade of pink that was used.. thank you
    So "too cute" for words"
    By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sending this to a child in another state!!..She's is my princess..Just hope it is sturdy enough.."Princess will get this for "Valentine's Day"..Loved loved loved the shade of pink used. Such a girlie gift..thank you
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - January 25, 2014
    Having purchased many ornaments from this company before; I expected a certain level of competence; but this ornament was so wimsical and beautiful when it arrived...much more amazing in person!
    Awesome
    By Rina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was perfect. Exactly what I ordered and was shipped very quickly! I will most certainly order from them again.
    Backwards star
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looked nice except the shooting star was put on backwards so that the star is not visible in the correct orientation.
    PERSONALIZED PRINCESS ORNAMENT
    By SHERI A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TONAWANDA, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'M SO GLAD I ORDER TWO OF THEM - ONE FOR ME (GRAMA) AND ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER (BABY'S MOMMY). THIS ORNAMENT IS SO NICE, AND MATCHES HER ROOM, THAT WE'RE GOING TO HANG IT ON HER WALL OR ON HER DOOR AFTER CHRISTMAS.
    My Princess
    By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something at the local mall and I have exhausted their selection. My Daughters my world and personalization mall nailed it! Will use forever this is real quality for my money!
    Every Little Dream
    By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament for your little princess to have as her very own to hang on the tree every Christmas as a family tradition. It will bring a smile to her face.
    Happy Choice
    By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Princess Crown is so appropriate for Lia, our new princess.
    We are very satisfied with the ornament, color, construction, and all.
    Thank up,Sr. Gloria
    christmas ornament.
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was vey pleased with the ornament & many other items that I ordered from your company.Thank you .
    Destiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 30, 2012
    This is a beautiful ornament - our granddaughter loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 year old LOVES her princess ornament!!! I put it in a different place on the tree everyday and she has so much fun looking for it!!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. It was more than I was expecting. I ALWAYS receive beautiful quality ornaments from this company. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 28, 2012
    Nice ornament and great price!
    precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrimack, NH) - December 27, 2012
    Perfect for your little princess! Grand daughter loved it and wanted to
    hang it in her room! Great colors!
    Perfect for a 4 year old niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2012
    This was a gift for my 4 year old niece.
    She hasn't opened it yet, but my 6 year old daughter saw it, and loved it.
    Ink was smudged
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little ornament for my princess granddaughter, BUT her name was smeared and looked cheap because of it. I kept and did not return since needed to send with other gifts in time for Christmas. The picture here does not look smeared, but the actual product was mailed to me that way.
    perfect for little girl
    By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks just like the photo!
    Pretty ornament for the princess
    By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loves being a princess and loves her new ornament with her own name on it! Great quality as usual!!
    Princess ornament
    By Jena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent job! My daughter loved it!
    Cute ornament..
    By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Should make a nice heirloom..
    Princess Ornament
    By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter is going to be thrilled!
    Adorable ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012
    This ornament is perfect for my 4 year old niece, whom everyone calls Princess Mia!
    **My Princess**
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful for every Princess or Princess-to-be! The crown with my Princesses name on it makes it more special.
    I'm sure she'll enjoy this ornament for years to come.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 28, 2012
    I bought two of these. One for my grand daughter and one for my great grand daughter. The ornaments were of good quality. I didn't purchase a box for them. They came in a black velvet pouch which was perfect.
    Princess Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2012
    It was just what I wanted!!! Looked great.
    princess ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - November 25, 2012
    am very pleased with my purchase....each ornament is perfect for their first Christmas keepsake ornament.
    Great
    By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My oldest grand daughter will love this and cherish it for years
    for a princess
    By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a sweet ornament. my grandaughter will love it.beautiful work.exactly as expected.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved