Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2011
Very precious ornament for my granddaughter. HIgh quality.
Better quality than expected
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ornament and thought it was nicer looking than the picture shows.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 14, 2011
This ornament turned out really nice. The only complaint I have is that the ink got on the white parts of the ornament so it looks slightly dirty, but the quality otherwise is good.
Great for any Occasion
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. These cost a lot less than the mall ones!.
Unique - for family tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - December 13, 2011
I bought this for my 3 year old great granddaughter we've adopted. For over 30 years we've had individual name ornaments on our tree, beginning with us, our birth children and adopted grandchildren. She has been called "little princess" since birth and loves this ornatment and being able to have her own on the tree with the rest of the family. It was sturdy and colorful and name beautifully written and easy to read. I wish they still made the smaller, shaped(i.e. tree, heart, bell, etc.) opague, colored (i.e. red, green, white, etc.) with name in gold across the middle, with regular metal hanging hook to put over branch of tree. I finally found this one that worked out for us.
adorable;
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are adorable and the servie is great! Thanks guys!
Great customer service!
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for different girls. When I received them, one was perfect! But the other one was dirty looking and had paint scraped off. So I called customer service immediately and a very helpful woman sent a replacement within 48 hours! I was amazed! THEY'RE SOOO CUTE!
Princess Quinn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My daughter has a 'different' name, so it's hard to find things with her name on them. It is always great to order from here and have her name on things just like her brother. Thank you for doing such a great job and making the ornament truly one of a kind!
WOW
By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will flip out and love me with kisses
Uniques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - November 29, 2011
My two yr old granddaughter loves princesses, she will love this ornament. Really cute.
Adorable!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this ornament for my daughter... so hard to find thing with her name on it, but had a great choice on here for a good price :)
Well made
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality gift!
Princess Christmas ornament
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece as she and her Mom & Dad were coming for Christmas. This was her special tree topper for her own tree. We all loved it. Beautiful quality and so special.
Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, TX) - January 19, 2015
The print is to small for me. I wish her name could have been bigger. I was satisfied with all the other ornaments I ordered.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - January 13, 2015
As expected cute and good value for the price
Cute!
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament!
Well-made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Love the ornament...good quality!! I was looking for a personalized ornament for a gift and this one is perfect. Surprised at how sturdy it is too!! Perfect for a little girl...colors are brilliant!!
Tiny Lettering
By sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new vienna, IA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was pretty, but the name was squished on the bottom, when there was more room to expand. I wish when I was approving the order I saw the placement on the ornament in real size. Disappointed.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 18, 2014
Ordered this for my niece as an addition to her Christmas present. It is so cute! I can't wait until Christmas.
Precious ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 17, 2014
Very beautiful ever lasting ornament! Just wish it were thicker to withstand a 1 year old checking it out!
Princess Crown
By Shandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my niece and she loves it! It is a beautiful ornament and with the year and her name engraved on it that made her smile even more. I will order again next year.
Happy
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was beautiful. I absolutely love it. My granddaughter loves it also. She is a true Princess.
Very Happy!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament - so cute! Came in a very timely manner also.
too cute!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for that little princess in your life
Quailty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - December 10, 2014
This is a high quality ornament that I ordered for our granddaughter. I've ordered from Personalization Mall for a few years now and have never been disappointed.
Nice, but......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 4, 2014
I received this ornament with the wrong name on it. Contacted customer service, and they promised to send me another one with the right spelling. Still waiting to see it.
Beautifully made, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Bend, MN) - November 29, 2014
It is a lovely ornament for our little Princess!
Love my item, and others I ordered!
for my families" best most precious princess"
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our princess lives far away. this a "valentine's gift.. she is very girlie and very much an excellent princess. I just love loved loved the shade of pink that was used.. thank you
So "too cute" for words"
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending this to a child in another state!!..She's is my princess..Just hope it is sturdy enough.."Princess will get this for "Valentine's Day"..Loved loved loved the shade of pink used. Such a girlie gift..thank you
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - January 25, 2014
Having purchased many ornaments from this company before; I expected a certain level of competence; but this ornament was so wimsical and beautiful when it arrived...much more amazing in person!
Awesome
By Rina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. Exactly what I ordered and was shipped very quickly! I will most certainly order from them again.
Backwards star
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked nice except the shooting star was put on backwards so that the star is not visible in the correct orientation.
PERSONALIZED PRINCESS ORNAMENT
By SHERI A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TONAWANDA, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLAD I ORDER TWO OF THEM - ONE FOR ME (GRAMA) AND ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER (BABY'S MOMMY). THIS ORNAMENT IS SO NICE, AND MATCHES HER ROOM, THAT WE'RE GOING TO HANG IT ON HER WALL OR ON HER DOOR AFTER CHRISTMAS.
My Princess
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something at the local mall and I have exhausted their selection. My Daughters my world and personalization mall nailed it! Will use forever this is real quality for my money!
Every Little Dream
By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament for your little princess to have as her very own to hang on the tree every Christmas as a family tradition. It will bring a smile to her face.
Happy Choice
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Princess Crown is so appropriate for Lia, our new princess.
We are very satisfied with the ornament, color, construction, and all.
Thank up,Sr. Gloria
christmas ornament.
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was vey pleased with the ornament & many other items that I ordered from your company.Thank you .
Destiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 30, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament - our granddaughter loved it!
Perfect!
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old LOVES her princess ornament!!! I put it in a different place on the tree everyday and she has so much fun looking for it!!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. It was more than I was expecting. I ALWAYS receive beautiful quality ornaments from this company. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 28, 2012
Nice ornament and great price!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved