Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (137 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this ornament for my daughter... so hard to find thing with her name on it, but had a great choice on here for a good price :)
Well made
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality gift!
Perfect for your Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - August 14, 2016
Great quality. Color is perfect.
Will be loved by your Princess.
Super cute
By rhianna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irvington, KY) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little princess loves her new Christmas ornament.
Exactly what I was wanting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St joseph, MO) - January 15, 2016
It is very cute and not cheaply made
Personalized Princess Ornament
By Frances S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely perfect for my little princess.
Christmas tradition
By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Ozone Park, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year we give our granddaughter her own christmas ornament. The look of joy on her face is what christmas is all about. This was the perfect ornament for our little princess.
Custom Ornament for annual giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 27, 2015
Each year I find a beautiful ornament to give to the two special young ladies born in 2014. This is their 2nd Christmas. The ornaments were beautiful and will be remembered well.
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierron, IL) - December 18, 2015
Love it!
Sweet
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Was delivered faster than expected.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - December 15, 2015
This was for my granddaughter and it was so adorable!
Very well made
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very well made. The paint on the ornament is very nice. It's not sloppy and every part of the ornament is covered.
Cute Ornament
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my great niece. It is a very cute ornament, but the placement of her name could have been centered a little better. I already gave it too her and she couldn't wait to put it on her tree!
Princess
By Linda-Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - November 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is for my only Granddaughter I Love It
Princess Crown Ornament Tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 8, 2015
Excellent product! I have been ordering this ornament for my daughter since 2008. So very glad that it's still around. Love the slight design changes to view over the years. Please keep this product around! Great quality. The metal ring that holds the wand onto the main piece is very durable and still allows for dangling. Love this product!
Awesome Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - January 26, 2015
AWESOME!!!!
Princess Christmas ornament
By Penny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece as she and her Mom & Dad were coming for Christmas. This was her special tree topper for her own tree. We all loved it. Beautiful quality and so special.
Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STAMFORD, TX) - January 19, 2015
The print is to small for me. I wish her name could have been bigger. I was satisfied with all the other ornaments I ordered.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Jefferson , NY) - January 13, 2015
As expected cute and good value for the price
Cute!
By Missy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament!
Well-made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Love the ornament...good quality!! I was looking for a personalized ornament for a gift and this one is perfect. Surprised at how sturdy it is too!! Perfect for a little girl...colors are brilliant!!
Tiny Lettering
By sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new vienna, IA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was pretty, but the name was squished on the bottom, when there was more room to expand. I wish when I was approving the order I saw the placement on the ornament in real size. Disappointed.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 18, 2014
Ordered this for my niece as an addition to her Christmas present. It is so cute! I can't wait until Christmas.
Precious ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - December 17, 2014
Very beautiful ever lasting ornament! Just wish it were thicker to withstand a 1 year old checking it out!
Princess Crown
By Shandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my niece and she loves it! It is a beautiful ornament and with the year and her name engraved on it that made her smile even more. I will order again next year.
Happy
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was beautiful. I absolutely love it. My granddaughter loves it also. She is a true Princess.
Very Happy!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament - so cute! Came in a very timely manner also.
too cute!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for that little princess in your life
Quailty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - December 10, 2014
This is a high quality ornament that I ordered for our granddaughter. I've ordered from Personalization Mall for a few years now and have never been disappointed.
Nice, but......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 4, 2014
I received this ornament with the wrong name on it. Contacted customer service, and they promised to send me another one with the right spelling. Still waiting to see it.
Beautifully made, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Bend, MN) - November 29, 2014
It is a lovely ornament for our little Princess!
Love my item, and others I ordered!
for my families" best most precious princess"
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our princess lives far away. this a "valentine's gift.. she is very girlie and very much an excellent princess. I just love loved loved the shade of pink that was used.. thank you
So "too cute" for words"
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending this to a child in another state!!..She's is my princess..Just hope it is sturdy enough.."Princess will get this for "Valentine's Day"..Loved loved loved the shade of pink used. Such a girlie gift..thank you
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - January 25, 2014
Having purchased many ornaments from this company before; I expected a certain level of competence; but this ornament was so wimsical and beautiful when it arrived...much more amazing in person!
Awesome
By Rina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. Exactly what I ordered and was shipped very quickly! I will most certainly order from them again.
Backwards star
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked nice except the shooting star was put on backwards so that the star is not visible in the correct orientation.
PERSONALIZED PRINCESS ORNAMENT
By SHERI A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TONAWANDA, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLAD I ORDER TWO OF THEM - ONE FOR ME (GRAMA) AND ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER (BABY'S MOMMY). THIS ORNAMENT IS SO NICE, AND MATCHES HER ROOM, THAT WE'RE GOING TO HANG IT ON HER WALL OR ON HER DOOR AFTER CHRISTMAS.
My Princess
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something at the local mall and I have exhausted their selection. My Daughters my world and personalization mall nailed it! Will use forever this is real quality for my money!
Every Little Dream
By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament for your little princess to have as her very own to hang on the tree every Christmas as a family tradition. It will bring a smile to her face.
Happy Choice
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Princess Crown is so appropriate for Lia, our new princess.
We are very satisfied with the ornament, color, construction, and all.
Thank up,Sr. Gloria
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved