Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to extend my gratitude toward your company and your products. I love each and every thing I have gotten from you and have turned many people onto your website. Thank you!
    ~Kimberly - PA

    Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
    Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (67)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrimack, NH) - December 27, 2012
    Perfect for your little princess! Grand daughter loved it and wanted to
    hang it in her room! Great colors!
    Perfect for a 4 year old niece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2012
    This was a gift for my 4 year old niece.
    She hasn't opened it yet, but my 6 year old daughter saw it, and loved it.
    Ink was smudged
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute little ornament for my princess granddaughter, BUT her name was smeared and looked cheap because of it. I kept and did not return since needed to send with other gifts in time for Christmas. The picture here does not look smeared, but the actual product was mailed to me that way.
    perfect for little girl
    By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks just like the photo!
    Pretty ornament for the princess
    By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loves being a princess and loves her new ornament with her own name on it! Great quality as usual!!
    Princess ornament
    By Jena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent job! My daughter loved it!
    Cute ornament..
    By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Should make a nice heirloom..
    Princess Ornament
    By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter is going to be thrilled!
    Adorable ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012
    This ornament is perfect for my 4 year old niece, whom everyone calls Princess Mia!
    **My Princess**
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful for every Princess or Princess-to-be! The crown with my Princesses name on it makes it more special.
    I'm sure she'll enjoy this ornament for years to come.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 28, 2012
    I bought two of these. One for my grand daughter and one for my great grand daughter. The ornaments were of good quality. I didn't purchase a box for them. They came in a black velvet pouch which was perfect.
    Princess Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2012
    It was just what I wanted!!! Looked great.
    princess ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - November 25, 2012
    am very pleased with my purchase....each ornament is perfect for their first Christmas keepsake ornament.
    Great
    By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My oldest grand daughter will love this and cherish it for years
    for a princess
    By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a sweet ornament. my grandaughter will love it.beautiful work.exactly as expected.
    ornaments
    By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with orament"s .I have one every year for my great grand kids.This is special .It is something they will always have on there chrismas tree. The service is great.I have oreder manny iteams and are very happy.
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 7, 2011
    Looked cheap and chipped paint. :/
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 24, 2013
    Love it!,
    princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
    Item was nice, name and date was done very well
    smudged ink
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 16, 2012
    When i finally received my ornament, after the original one was lost in shipping, it arrived with the ink from the name being smudged on the pink ribbon. Very disappointing.
    Love
    By Penni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grand daughter is a little princess she will love this
    princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
    Very satisfied with this ornament
    Great Ornament for a little girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 20, 2011
    This is a really cute ornament for any little girl. The colors are pretty & bright. It will make her feel like a real princess.
    5
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2011
    Exellent
    Great, well made ornaments
    By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and was very reasonably priced. I have recommended this site to fiends and family.
    My annual Thanksgiving tradition!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - November 30, 2013
    My four granddaughters loved these,
    Excellent Product and Service
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product and Service
    Frame Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSENVILLE, IL) - December 3, 2013
    You could see a lot of the clay/plaster and looked clumpy. Otherwise cute.
    Ok quality on ornament - paint all in the right place
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - December 16, 2011
    The pink ribbon was broken at a place where it could not be tied again so I luckily had a tiny, thin ribbon to replace it.
    I'm Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
    Much nicer than I thought it would be. Excellent Value! Quality craftsmanship.
    Fit for a Princess
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my ornaments and just love them. Bought them for my granddaughters for next Christmas and they will just love them. They love every princess and these will be cute for the Christmas tree or just to hang on their bedroom doors.
    For MY princess (and princes)
    By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order personalized ornaments for my three grandkids each year from Personalization. They've been great!
    Princess Crown fit for a Princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
    OMG! This ornament is just so adorable!
    My granddaughter just loves it.
    Princess Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
    Bought two of these for my 5 and 3 year old granddaughters. I had them shipped directly to the children, so I have not seen them myself, but their parents say they are very cute. I have bought from Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied.
    LOVE THEM
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAD SEVERAL MADE, HAD THREE BABY SHOWER GIFTS... LOVE THEM
    Messy paint job
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is cute. Personalization came out great. My only negative is that the paint job (likely not done by "personalization mall") is very messy. Otherwise, looks cute hanging on the tree and my 3 year old loves it!
    Pretty
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the font was small, but very happy with end result
    Quality piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 1, 2013
    I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament that I purchased. It arrived exactly when they said it would and I was pleasantly surprised. The size of the piece was bigger than I expected. It is a beautiful ornament. This was my first time ordering from Personalization.com but, it certainly won't be my last.
    Very cute and good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
    Purchased this for my niece who is four and she loved it, good quality looks just like the picture
    Daughter loved it
    By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved