Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(70)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old LOVES her princess ornament!!! I put it in a different place on the tree everyday and she has so much fun looking for it!!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. It was more than I was expecting. I ALWAYS receive beautiful quality ornaments from this company. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 28, 2012
Nice ornament and great price!
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrimack, NH) - December 27, 2012
Perfect for your little princess! Grand daughter loved it and wanted to
hang it in her room! Great colors!
Perfect for a 4 year old niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2012
This was a gift for my 4 year old niece.
She hasn't opened it yet, but my 6 year old daughter saw it, and loved it.
Ink was smudged
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament for my princess granddaughter, BUT her name was smeared and looked cheap because of it. I kept and did not return since needed to send with other gifts in time for Christmas. The picture here does not look smeared, but the actual product was mailed to me that way.
perfect for little girl
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like the photo!
Pretty ornament for the princess
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves being a princess and loves her new ornament with her own name on it! Great quality as usual!!
Princess ornament
By Jena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job! My daughter loved it!
Cute ornament..
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should make a nice heirloom..
Princess Ornament
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to be thrilled!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012
This ornament is perfect for my 4 year old niece, whom everyone calls Princess Mia!
**My Princess**
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful for every Princess or Princess-to-be! The crown with my Princesses name on it makes it more special.
I'm sure she'll enjoy this ornament for years to come.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 28, 2012
I bought two of these. One for my grand daughter and one for my great grand daughter. The ornaments were of good quality. I didn't purchase a box for them. They came in a black velvet pouch which was perfect.
Princess Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2012
It was just what I wanted!!! Looked great.
princess ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - November 25, 2012
am very pleased with my purchase....each ornament is perfect for their first Christmas keepsake ornament.
Great
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest grand daughter will love this and cherish it for years
for a princess
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a sweet ornament. my grandaughter will love it.beautiful work.exactly as expected.
ornaments
By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with orament"s .I have one every year for my great grand kids.This is special .It is something they will always have on there chrismas tree. The service is great.I have oreder manny iteams and are very happy.
smudged ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 16, 2012
When i finally received my ornament, after the original one was lost in shipping, it arrived with the ink from the name being smudged on the pink ribbon. Very disappointing.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 7, 2011
Looked cheap and chipped paint. :/
Precious!
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 9 year old niece, who I have called "princess" since she was born! It is PERFECT! Not only will "the Princess theme" be a special gift to her, but her name is unique and she is always upset that she can never find ANYthing with her name on it! I love Personalization Mall and all of the beautiful work that they do, and amazing customer service that they extend!
For MY princess (and princes)
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order personalized ornaments for my three grandkids each year from Personalization. They've been great!
5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2011
Exellent
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
Item was nice, name and date was done very well
Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSENVILLE, IL) - December 3, 2013
You could see a lot of the clay/plaster and looked clumpy. Otherwise cute.
Ok quality on ornament - paint all in the right place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - December 16, 2011
The pink ribbon was broken at a place where it could not be tied again so I luckily had a tiny, thin ribbon to replace it.
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
This ornament was ordered for a little girl who is very special and I was very happy with the quality of the ornament. It was perfect for the situation it was purchased for and I think she will enjoy putting the ornament on her tree each year. The quality is excellent.
Pretty
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the font was small, but very happy with end result
Messy paint job
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is cute. Personalization came out great. My only negative is that the paint job (likely not done by "personalization mall") is very messy. Otherwise, looks cute hanging on the tree and my 3 year old loves it!
Great Ornament for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 20, 2011
This is a really cute ornament for any little girl. The colors are pretty & bright. It will make her feel like a real princess.
Please Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (19810, DE) - November 27, 2011
This is for my 3 year old daughter. She knew right away it was hers because she said Mommy this is for me - a princess!!! We love the ornament and it was just as we expected.
Great, well made ornaments
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and was very reasonably priced. I have recommended this site to fiends and family.
My annual Thanksgiving tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - November 30, 2013
My four granddaughters loved these,
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 24, 2013
Love it!,
Love
By Penni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter is a little princess she will love this
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - November 8, 2013
Ornament was just as advertised. It is a gift for granddaughter and I am sure she will love it.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 18, 2013
Perfect for my granddaughter. Very pleased with the quality.
Adorable for every princess
By Marcy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The princess ornament is adorable for every little girl. The pink is a great color and I know my granddaughter will love it. I received this and all my other items quickly. The quality is excellent.
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 17, 2013
My little granddaughter will love this ornament as like all 3 yr. olds she loves anything Princess related, especially with her name on it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved