Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Please Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (19810, DE) - November 27, 2011
This is for my 3 year old daughter. She knew right away it was hers because she said Mommy this is for me - a princess!!! We love the ornament and it was just as we expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
This ornament was ordered for a little girl who is very special and I was very happy with the quality of the ornament. It was perfect for the situation it was purchased for and I think she will enjoy putting the ornament on her tree each year. The quality is excellent.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 7, 2011
Looked cheap and chipped paint. :/
5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2011
Exellent
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament
Great, well made ornaments
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and was very reasonably priced. I have recommended this site to fiends and family.
My annual Thanksgiving tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - November 30, 2013
My four granddaughters loved these,
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 24, 2013
Love it!,
Love
By Penni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter is a little princess she will love this
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - November 8, 2013
Ornament was just as advertised. It is a gift for granddaughter and I am sure she will love it.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 18, 2013
Perfect for my granddaughter. Very pleased with the quality.
Adorable for every princess
By Marcy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The princess ornament is adorable for every little girl. The pink is a great color and I know my granddaughter will love it. I received this and all my other items quickly. The quality is excellent.
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 17, 2013
My little granddaughter will love this ornament as like all 3 yr. olds she loves anything Princess related, especially with her name on it.
LOVE THEM
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD SEVERAL MADE, HAD THREE BABY SHOWER GIFTS... LOVE THEM
Fit for a Princess
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my ornaments and just love them. Bought them for my granddaughters for next Christmas and they will just love them. They love every princess and these will be cute for the Christmas tree or just to hang on their bedroom doors.
Beautiful ornament
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3-yr-old granddaughter who of course loves ALL the princesses and loves to dress up. It was the perfect ornament! As usual, the quality is top notch.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 2, 2014
This ornament was exactly as advertised. I was happy with the results. I ordered 4 and they were all correct. I'm pleased.
Princess Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
Bought two of these for my 5 and 3 year old granddaughters. I had them shipped directly to the children, so I have not seen them myself, but their parents say they are very cute. I have bought from Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied.
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
I'm Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
Much nicer than I thought it would be. Excellent Value! Quality craftsmanship.
Princess Crown fit for a Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
OMG! This ornament is just so adorable!
My granddaughter just loves it.
Perfection
By Nikki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas ornament is my mothers most favorite present every year. She fell in love with this lil princess ornament with her granddaughters name on it. As I did last year and this year, I'll be ordering another one next year! Thanks for the fabulous ornaments :)
Daughter loved it
By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous
My favorite
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite. The quality of the ornament is excellent. The colors and personalization met all my expectations. Pricing and speed of shipment was very important to me and I am very satisfied. I will recommend this site to my family and friends.
Princess Crown Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 17, 2012
Ornament looks just like it does on line. Was shipped on time.
Princess ormanent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - December 20, 2011
This was very cute.The colors was so bright and beautiful. I loved it.
Great Christmas Gift for the toddler in your family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 17, 2011
if you have a toddler in the family then this is a good ornament to get for them
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
My 4 year old granddaughter loves pink and purple and princesses - what a perfect decoration for her!
Little Princess
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my little granddaughter and I'm sure she'll be thrilled with it. What child doesn't like to see their name on their own things? The quality of the ornament is great (colors are bright, nicely painted) and engraving is beautiful.
Special gift for any Princess!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 granddaughters & I call them all 'Princess', so this was PERFECT and very pretty! If you have any, they'll love this ornament!
Quality piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 1, 2013
I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament that I purchased. It arrived exactly when they said it would and I was pleasantly surprised. The size of the piece was bigger than I expected. It is a beautiful ornament. This was my first time ordering from Personalization.com but, it certainly won't be my last.
Fit for a princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 1, 2013
My 2.5yr old is all about pink and princess stuff, so this was the perfect choice for her! Very cute.
Loved this ornament!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments, the two granddaughters are both into princesses right now, so these were perfect. The quality was great and the big smiles they received were just what I had hoped for.
Great Ornamant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Child lovd it!
Our little princess was thrilled
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice and of good quaility. Our little grand daughter was thrilled.
Very cute and good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
Purchased this for my niece who is four and she loved it, good quality looks just like the picture
Princess granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
this was the perfect ornament for our 18-month old granddaughter; mom and dad were very impressed, too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved