Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I was in a real creative slump on what to get my Mom for her birthday then I came across your personalized cutting boards. You guys are great! I can't wait to see the smile on her face once this...
    ~Mukesh - TX

    Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Product and Service
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Product and Service
    Frame Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSENVILLE, IL) - December 3, 2013
    You could see a lot of the clay/plaster and looked clumpy. Otherwise cute.
    Ok quality on ornament - paint all in the right place
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - December 16, 2011
    The pink ribbon was broken at a place where it could not be tied again so I luckily had a tiny, thin ribbon to replace it.
    I'm Impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
    Much nicer than I thought it would be. Excellent Value! Quality craftsmanship.
    Fit for a Princess
    By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just received my ornaments and just love them. Bought them for my granddaughters for next Christmas and they will just love them. They love every princess and these will be cute for the Christmas tree or just to hang on their bedroom doors.
    For MY princess (and princes)
    By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order personalized ornaments for my three grandkids each year from Personalization. They've been great!
    Princess Crown fit for a Princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
    OMG! This ornament is just so adorable!
    My granddaughter just loves it.
    Princess Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
    Bought two of these for my 5 and 3 year old granddaughters. I had them shipped directly to the children, so I have not seen them myself, but their parents say they are very cute. I have bought from Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied.
    LOVE THEM
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I HAD SEVERAL MADE, HAD THREE BABY SHOWER GIFTS... LOVE THEM
    Messy paint job
    By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is cute. Personalization came out great. My only negative is that the paint job (likely not done by "personalization mall") is very messy. Otherwise, looks cute hanging on the tree and my 3 year old loves it!
    Pretty
    By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the font was small, but very happy with end result
    Quality piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 1, 2013
    I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament that I purchased. It arrived exactly when they said it would and I was pleasantly surprised. The size of the piece was bigger than I expected. It is a beautiful ornament. This was my first time ordering from Personalization.com but, it certainly won't be my last.
    Very cute and good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
    Purchased this for my niece who is four and she loved it, good quality looks just like the picture
    Daughter loved it
    By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous
    Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
    My 4 year old granddaughter loves pink and purple and princesses - what a perfect decoration for her!
    Special gift for any Princess!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 3 granddaughters & I call them all 'Princess', so this was PERFECT and very pretty! If you have any, they'll love this ornament!
    Princess granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
    this was the perfect ornament for our 18-month old granddaughter; mom and dad were very impressed, too!
    Our little princess was thrilled
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very nice and of good quaility. Our little grand daughter was thrilled.
    Great Ornamant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
    Child lovd it!
    My favorite
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is my favorite. The quality of the ornament is excellent. The colors and personalization met all my expectations. Pricing and speed of shipment was very important to me and I am very satisfied. I will recommend this site to my family and friends.
    Perfection
    By Nikki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas ornament is my mothers most favorite present every year. She fell in love with this lil princess ornament with her granddaughters name on it. As I did last year and this year, I'll be ordering another one next year! Thanks for the fabulous ornaments :)
    Princess Crown Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 17, 2012
    Ornament looks just like it does on line. Was shipped on time.
    Little Princess
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my little granddaughter and I'm sure she'll be thrilled with it. What child doesn't like to see their name on their own things? The quality of the ornament is great (colors are bright, nicely painted) and engraving is beautiful.
    Adorable Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 17, 2013
    My little granddaughter will love this ornament as like all 3 yr. olds she loves anything Princess related, especially with her name on it.
    Precious!
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my 9 year old niece, who I have called "princess" since she was born! It is PERFECT! Not only will "the Princess theme" be a special gift to her, but her name is unique and she is always upset that she can never find ANYthing with her name on it! I love Personalization Mall and all of the beautiful work that they do, and amazing customer service that they extend!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    This ornament was ordered for a little girl who is very special and I was very happy with the quality of the ornament. It was perfect for the situation it was purchased for and I think she will enjoy putting the ornament on her tree each year. The quality is excellent.
    Please Princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (19810, DE) - November 27, 2011
    This is for my 3 year old daughter. She knew right away it was hers because she said Mommy this is for me - a princess!!! We love the ornament and it was just as we expected.
    Adorable for every princess
    By Marcy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The princess ornament is adorable for every little girl. The pink is a great color and I know my granddaughter will love it. I received this and all my other items quickly. The quality is excellent.
    Nice ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - November 8, 2013
    Ornament was just as advertised. It is a gift for granddaughter and I am sure she will love it.
    Great Christmas Gift for the toddler in your family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 17, 2011
    if you have a toddler in the family then this is a good ornament to get for them
    Princess ormanent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - December 20, 2011
    This was very cute.The colors was so bright and beautiful. I loved it.
    Loved this ornament!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments, the two granddaughters are both into princesses right now, so these were perfect. The quality was great and the big smiles they received were just what I had hoped for.
    Adorable ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 18, 2013
    Perfect for my granddaughter. Very pleased with the quality.
    Fit for a princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 1, 2013
    My 2.5yr old is all about pink and princess stuff, so this was the perfect choice for her! Very cute.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved