Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
**My Princess**
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful for every Princess or Princess-to-be! The crown with my Princesses name on it makes it more special.
I'm sure she'll enjoy this ornament for years to come.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 28, 2012
I bought two of these. One for my grand daughter and one for my great grand daughter. The ornaments were of good quality. I didn't purchase a box for them. They came in a black velvet pouch which was perfect.
Princess Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2012
It was just what I wanted!!! Looked great.
princess ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - November 25, 2012
am very pleased with my purchase....each ornament is perfect for their first Christmas keepsake ornament.
Great
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest grand daughter will love this and cherish it for years
for a princess
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a sweet ornament. my grandaughter will love it.beautiful work.exactly as expected.
ornaments
By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with orament"s .I have one every year for my great grand kids.This is special .It is something they will always have on there chrismas tree. The service is great.I have oreder manny iteams and are very happy.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 7, 2011
Looked cheap and chipped paint. :/
Great Christmas Gift for the toddler in your family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 17, 2011
if you have a toddler in the family then this is a good ornament to get for them
Princess ormanent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - December 20, 2011
This was very cute.The colors was so bright and beautiful. I loved it.
smudged ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 16, 2012
When i finally received my ornament, after the original one was lost in shipping, it arrived with the ink from the name being smudged on the pink ribbon. Very disappointing.
Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSENVILLE, IL) - December 3, 2013
You could see a lot of the clay/plaster and looked clumpy. Otherwise cute.
5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2011
Exellent
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
Item was nice, name and date was done very well
princess ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2015
My daughter really love it,when she saw her name on ornament
i wished i could do for my son too with prince Ornaments..
I was accepting little big, but small and cute ...
For MY princess (and princes)
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order personalized ornaments for my three grandkids each year from Personalization. They've been great!
Great Ornament for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 20, 2011
This is a really cute ornament for any little girl. The colors are pretty & bright. It will make her feel like a real princess.
Messy paint job
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is cute. Personalization came out great. My only negative is that the paint job (likely not done by "personalization mall") is very messy. Otherwise, looks cute hanging on the tree and my 3 year old loves it!
Precious!
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 9 year old niece, who I have called "princess" since she was born! It is PERFECT! Not only will "the Princess theme" be a special gift to her, but her name is unique and she is always upset that she can never find ANYthing with her name on it! I love Personalization Mall and all of the beautiful work that they do, and amazing customer service that they extend!
Pretty
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the font was small, but very happy with end result
Please Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (19810, DE) - November 27, 2011
This is for my 3 year old daughter. She knew right away it was hers because she said Mommy this is for me - a princess!!! We love the ornament and it was just as we expected.
Ok quality on ornament - paint all in the right place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - December 16, 2011
The pink ribbon was broken at a place where it could not be tied again so I luckily had a tiny, thin ribbon to replace it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
This ornament was ordered for a little girl who is very special and I was very happy with the quality of the ornament. It was perfect for the situation it was purchased for and I think she will enjoy putting the ornament on her tree each year. The quality is excellent.
Little Princess
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my little granddaughter and I'm sure she'll be thrilled with it. What child doesn't like to see their name on their own things? The quality of the ornament is great (colors are bright, nicely painted) and engraving is beautiful.
LOVE THEM
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD SEVERAL MADE, HAD THREE BABY SHOWER GIFTS... LOVE THEM
Fit for a Princess
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my ornaments and just love them. Bought them for my granddaughters for next Christmas and they will just love them. They love every princess and these will be cute for the Christmas tree or just to hang on their bedroom doors.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 2, 2014
This ornament was exactly as advertised. I was happy with the results. I ordered 4 and they were all correct. I'm pleased.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 12, 2014
Really cute and well made. Heavy, but not too heavy like the ones you get at mall kiosks. I even ordered another one.
Beautiful ornament
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3-yr-old granddaughter who of course loves ALL the princesses and loves to dress up. It was the perfect ornament! As usual, the quality is top notch.
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 24, 2013
Love it!,
Princess Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
Bought two of these for my 5 and 3 year old granddaughters. I had them shipped directly to the children, so I have not seen them myself, but their parents say they are very cute. I have bought from Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied.
I'm Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
Much nicer than I thought it would be. Excellent Value! Quality craftsmanship.
Princess Crown fit for a Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
OMG! This ornament is just so adorable!
My granddaughter just loves it.
pretty
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, OH) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as pictured, was popular with the 12 year old it was intended for
princess ornament
By Suzy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Princess ornament could not have been more perfect. It arrived very quickly in perfect condition.
Princess Crown Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELVERSON, PA) - December 29, 2014
This ornament is as it is pictured. She really liked seeing her name on the ornament.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - January 10, 2015
I love it
My Princess Granddaughter
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest granddaughter is going to love this memorable ornament. She will always be Daddy's princess. Your product is the best!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved