Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
PERSONALIZED PRINCESS ORNAMENT
By SHERI A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TONAWANDA, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLAD I ORDER TWO OF THEM - ONE FOR ME (GRAMA) AND ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER (BABY'S MOMMY). THIS ORNAMENT IS SO NICE, AND MATCHES HER ROOM, THAT WE'RE GOING TO HANG IT ON HER WALL OR ON HER DOOR AFTER CHRISTMAS.
My Princess
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something at the local mall and I have exhausted their selection. My Daughters my world and personalization mall nailed it! Will use forever this is real quality for my money!
Every Little Dream
By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament for your little princess to have as her very own to hang on the tree every Christmas as a family tradition. It will bring a smile to her face.
Happy Choice
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Princess Crown is so appropriate for Lia, our new princess.
We are very satisfied with the ornament, color, construction, and all.
Thank up,Sr. Gloria
christmas ornament.
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was vey pleased with the ornament & many other items that I ordered from your company.Thank you .
Destiny
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 30, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament - our granddaughter loved it!
Perfect!
By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old LOVES her princess ornament!!! I put it in a different place on the tree everyday and she has so much fun looking for it!!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. It was more than I was expecting. I ALWAYS receive beautiful quality ornaments from this company. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 28, 2012
Nice ornament and great price!
precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrimack, NH) - December 27, 2012
Perfect for your little princess! Grand daughter loved it and wanted to
hang it in her room! Great colors!
Perfect for a 4 year old niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2012
This was a gift for my 4 year old niece.
She hasn't opened it yet, but my 6 year old daughter saw it, and loved it.
Ink was smudged
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament for my princess granddaughter, BUT her name was smeared and looked cheap because of it. I kept and did not return since needed to send with other gifts in time for Christmas. The picture here does not look smeared, but the actual product was mailed to me that way.
perfect for little girl
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like the photo!
Pretty ornament for the princess
By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves being a princess and loves her new ornament with her own name on it! Great quality as usual!!
Princess ornament
By Jena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent job! My daughter loved it!
Cute ornament..
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should make a nice heirloom..
Princess Ornament
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter is going to be thrilled!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012
This ornament is perfect for my 4 year old niece, whom everyone calls Princess Mia!
**My Princess**
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful for every Princess or Princess-to-be! The crown with my Princesses name on it makes it more special.
I'm sure she'll enjoy this ornament for years to come.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 28, 2012
I bought two of these. One for my grand daughter and one for my great grand daughter. The ornaments were of good quality. I didn't purchase a box for them. They came in a black velvet pouch which was perfect.
Princess Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2012
It was just what I wanted!!! Looked great.
princess ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - November 25, 2012
am very pleased with my purchase....each ornament is perfect for their first Christmas keepsake ornament.
Great
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My oldest grand daughter will love this and cherish it for years
for a princess
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a sweet ornament. my grandaughter will love it.beautiful work.exactly as expected.
ornaments
By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with orament"s .I have one every year for my great grand kids.This is special .It is something they will always have on there chrismas tree. The service is great.I have oreder manny iteams and are very happy.
Great Christmas Gift for the toddler in your family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 17, 2011
if you have a toddler in the family then this is a good ornament to get for them
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 7, 2011
Looked cheap and chipped paint. :/
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
My 4 year old granddaughter loves pink and purple and princesses - what a perfect decoration for her!
Little Princess
By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my little granddaughter and I'm sure she'll be thrilled with it. What child doesn't like to see their name on their own things? The quality of the ornament is great (colors are bright, nicely painted) and engraving is beautiful.
Princess ormanent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - December 20, 2011
This was very cute.The colors was so bright and beautiful. I loved it.
Please Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (19810, DE) - November 27, 2011
This is for my 3 year old daughter. She knew right away it was hers because she said Mommy this is for me - a princess!!! We love the ornament and it was just as we expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
This ornament was ordered for a little girl who is very special and I was very happy with the quality of the ornament. It was perfect for the situation it was purchased for and I think she will enjoy putting the ornament on her tree each year. The quality is excellent.
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
Item was nice, name and date was done very well
Great Ornament for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 20, 2011
This is a really cute ornament for any little girl. The colors are pretty & bright. It will make her feel like a real princess.
princess ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nottingham, MD) - January 22, 2015
My daughter really love it,when she saw her name on ornament
i wished i could do for my son too with prince Ornaments..
I was accepting little big, but small and cute ...
5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2011
Exellent
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament
For MY princess (and princes)
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order personalized ornaments for my three grandkids each year from Personalization. They've been great!
Messy paint job
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is cute. Personalization came out great. My only negative is that the paint job (likely not done by "personalization mall") is very messy. Otherwise, looks cute hanging on the tree and my 3 year old loves it!
Pretty
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the font was small, but very happy with end result
smudged ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 16, 2012
When i finally received my ornament, after the original one was lost in shipping, it arrived with the ink from the name being smudged on the pink ribbon. Very disappointing.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved