Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(91)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(4)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Lilly
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Really pleased with this product. I am glad to have found this company. Good quality merchandise that doesn't break the bank.
Well-made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 22, 2014
Love the ornament...good quality!! I was looking for a personalized ornament for a gift and this one is perfect. Surprised at how sturdy it is too!! Perfect for a little girl...colors are brilliant!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardena, CA) - December 20, 2014
Was very nice.
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, NC) - December 18, 2014
Ordered this for my niece as an addition to her Christmas present. It is so cute! I can't wait until Christmas.
Princess Crown
By Shandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my niece and she loves it! It is a beautiful ornament and with the year and her name engraved on it that made her smile even more. I will order again next year.
Happy
By Bonnie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was beautiful. I absolutely love it. My granddaughter loves it also. She is a true Princess.
Very Happy!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament - so cute! Came in a very timely manner also.
Fit for a princess
By Louise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, FL) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful,,, it's big and exactly as you see it, I am totally impress and how fast it arrive to me.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 12, 2014
Really cute and well made. Heavy, but not too heavy like the ones you get at mall kiosks. I even ordered another one.
too cute!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just right for that little princess in your life
Quailty Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokelumne Hill, CA) - December 10, 2014
This is a high quality ornament that I ordered for our granddaughter. I've ordered from Personalization Mall for a few years now and have never been disappointed.
Beautifully made, Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Bend, MN) - November 29, 2014
It is a lovely ornament for our little Princess!
Love my item, and others I ordered!
Beautiful ornament
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3-yr-old granddaughter who of course loves ALL the princesses and loves to dress up. It was the perfect ornament! As usual, the quality is top notch.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanchard, OK) - November 2, 2014
This ornament was exactly as advertised. I was happy with the results. I ordered 4 and they were all correct. I'm pleased.
LOVE THEM
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAD SEVERAL MADE, HAD THREE BABY SHOWER GIFTS... LOVE THEM
Fit for a Princess
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received my ornaments and just love them. Bought them for my granddaughters for next Christmas and they will just love them. They love every princess and these will be cute for the Christmas tree or just to hang on their bedroom doors.
I'm Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 4, 2014
Much nicer than I thought it would be. Excellent Value! Quality craftsmanship.
for my families" best most precious princess"
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our princess lives far away. this a "valentine's gift.. she is very girlie and very much an excellent princess. I just love loved loved the shade of pink that was used.. thank you
So "too cute" for words"
By DONNA Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (griffith, IN) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sending this to a child in another state!!..She's is my princess..Just hope it is sturdy enough.."Princess will get this for "Valentine's Day"..Loved loved loved the shade of pink used. Such a girlie gift..thank you
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berwick, PA) - January 25, 2014
Having purchased many ornaments from this company before; I expected a certain level of competence; but this ornament was so wimsical and beautiful when it arrived...much more amazing in person!
Princess Crown fit for a Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 20, 2014
OMG! This ornament is just so adorable!
My granddaughter just loves it.
Princess Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yreka, CA) - December 31, 2013
Bought two of these for my 5 and 3 year old granddaughters. I had them shipped directly to the children, so I have not seen them myself, but their parents say they are very cute. I have bought from Personalization Mall several times and have always been very satisfied.
Awesome
By Rina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was perfect. Exactly what I ordered and was shipped very quickly! I will most certainly order from them again.
Excellent Product and Service
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverton, WY) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Product and Service
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury Heights, NJ) - December 24, 2013
Love it!,
Love
By Penni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rumford, ME) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grand daughter is a little princess she will love this
PERSONALIZED PRINCESS ORNAMENT
By SHERI A. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TONAWANDA, NY) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'M SO GLAD I ORDER TWO OF THEM - ONE FOR ME (GRAMA) AND ONE FOR MY DAUGHTER (BABY'S MOMMY). THIS ORNAMENT IS SO NICE, AND MATCHES HER ROOM, THAT WE'RE GOING TO HANG IT ON HER WALL OR ON HER DOOR AFTER CHRISTMAS.
Great, well made ornaments
By Kristina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this ornament exceeded my expectations. It is very well made and was very reasonably priced. I have recommended this site to fiends and family.
My Princess
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something at the local mall and I have exhausted their selection. My Daughters my world and personalization mall nailed it! Will use forever this is real quality for my money!
Every Little Dream
By Nichole N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament for your little princess to have as her very own to hang on the tree every Christmas as a family tradition. It will bring a smile to her face.
My annual Thanksgiving tradition!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winthrop, MA) - November 30, 2013
My four granddaughters loved these,
Adorable for every princess
By Marcy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The princess ornament is adorable for every little girl. The pink is a great color and I know my granddaughter will love it. I received this and all my other items quickly. The quality is excellent.
Happy Choice
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Monmouth, NJ) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Princess Crown is so appropriate for Lia, our new princess.
We are very satisfied with the ornament, color, construction, and all.
Thank up,Sr. Gloria
Adorable Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - November 17, 2013
My little granddaughter will love this ornament as like all 3 yr. olds she loves anything Princess related, especially with her name on it.
Nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarion, IA) - November 8, 2013
Ornament was just as advertised. It is a gift for granddaughter and I am sure she will love it.
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 18, 2013
Perfect for my granddaughter. Very pleased with the quality.
christmas ornament.
By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was vey pleased with the ornament & many other items that I ordered from your company.Thank you .
Fit for a princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 1, 2013
My 2.5yr old is all about pink and princess stuff, so this was the perfect choice for her! Very cute.
Loved this ornament!
By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these ornaments, the two granddaughters are both into princesses right now, so these were perfect. The quality was great and the big smiles they received were just what I had hoped for.
Special gift for any Princess!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 3 granddaughters & I call them all 'Princess', so this was PERFECT and very pretty! If you have any, they'll love this ornament!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved