Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    So glad I found your site. I can't wait to give the teachers their end of the year gifts!
    ~Kathleen - PA

    Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Adorable ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, IN) - October 18, 2013
    Perfect for my granddaughter. Very pleased with the quality.
    christmas ornament.
    By Anna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NJ) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was vey pleased with the ornament & many other items that I ordered from your company.Thank you .
    Fit for a princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - October 1, 2013
    My 2.5yr old is all about pink and princess stuff, so this was the perfect choice for her! Very cute.
    Loved this ornament!
    By Diane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - January 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments, the two granddaughters are both into princesses right now, so these were perfect. The quality was great and the big smiles they received were just what I had hoped for.
    Special gift for any Princess!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have 3 granddaughters & I call them all 'Princess', so this was PERFECT and very pretty! If you have any, they'll love this ornament!
    Quality piece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - January 1, 2013
    I was very impressed with the quality of the ornament that I purchased. It arrived exactly when they said it would and I was pleasantly surprised. The size of the piece was bigger than I expected. It is a beautiful ornament. This was my first time ordering from Personalization.com but, it certainly won't be my last.
    Destiny
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wardensville, WV) - December 30, 2012
    This is a beautiful ornament - our granddaughter loved it!
    Perfect!
    By Lauren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, TX) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 2 year old LOVES her princess ornament!!! I put it in a different place on the tree everyday and she has so much fun looking for it!!! The colors are vibrant and beautiful. It was more than I was expecting. I ALWAYS receive beautiful quality ornaments from this company. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!!
    Very cute and good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 29, 2012
    Purchased this for my niece who is four and she loved it, good quality looks just like the picture
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - December 28, 2012
    Nice ornament and great price!
    precious
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrimack, NH) - December 27, 2012
    Perfect for your little princess! Grand daughter loved it and wanted to
    hang it in her room! Great colors!
    Princess granddaughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deadwood, SD) - December 25, 2012
    this was the perfect ornament for our 18-month old granddaughter; mom and dad were very impressed, too!
    Great Ornamant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
    Child lovd it!
    Our little princess was thrilled
    By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topton, PA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very nice and of good quaility. Our little grand daughter was thrilled.
    My favorite
    By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is my favorite. The quality of the ornament is excellent. The colors and personalization met all my expectations. Pricing and speed of shipment was very important to me and I am very satisfied. I will recommend this site to my family and friends.
    Princess Crown Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 17, 2012
    Ornament looks just like it does on line. Was shipped on time.
    Perfection
    By Nikki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas ornament is my mothers most favorite present every year. She fell in love with this lil princess ornament with her granddaughters name on it. As I did last year and this year, I'll be ordering another one next year! Thanks for the fabulous ornaments :)
    Pretty ornament for the princess
    By Stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sibley, MO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter loves being a princess and loves her new ornament with her own name on it! Great quality as usual!!
    Princess ornament
    By Jena D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melissa, TX) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent job! My daughter loved it!
    Cute ornament..
    By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Should make a nice heirloom..
    Daughter loved it
    By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous
    Princess Ornament
    By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter is going to be thrilled!
    **My Princess**
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful for every Princess or Princess-to-be! The crown with my Princesses name on it makes it more special.
    I'm sure she'll enjoy this ornament for years to come.
    Princess Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2012
    It was just what I wanted!!! Looked great.
    princess ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - November 25, 2012
    am very pleased with my purchase....each ornament is perfect for their first Christmas keepsake ornament.
    Great
    By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My oldest grand daughter will love this and cherish it for years
    for a princess
    By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a sweet ornament. my grandaughter will love it.beautiful work.exactly as expected.
    Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
    My 4 year old granddaughter loves pink and purple and princesses - what a perfect decoration for her!
    ornaments
    By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with orament"s .I have one every year for my great grand kids.This is special .It is something they will always have on there chrismas tree. The service is great.I have oreder manny iteams and are very happy.
    Little Princess
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my little granddaughter and I'm sure she'll be thrilled with it. What child doesn't like to see their name on their own things? The quality of the ornament is great (colors are bright, nicely painted) and engraving is beautiful.
    Princess ormanent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - December 20, 2011
    This was very cute.The colors was so bright and beautiful. I loved it.
    Great Christmas Gift for the toddler in your family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 17, 2011
    if you have a toddler in the family then this is a good ornament to get for them
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2011
    Very precious ornament for my granddaughter. HIgh quality.
    Great for any Occasion
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. These cost a lot less than the mall ones!.
    Unique - for family tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - December 13, 2011
    I bought this for my 3 year old great granddaughter we've adopted. For over 30 years we've had individual name ornaments on our tree, beginning with us, our birth children and adopted grandchildren. She has been called "little princess" since birth and loves this ornatment and being able to have her own on the tree with the rest of the family. It was sturdy and colorful and name beautifully written and easy to read. I wish they still made the smaller, shaped(i.e. tree, heart, bell, etc.) opague, colored (i.e. red, green, white, etc.) with name in gold across the middle, with regular metal hanging hook to put over branch of tree. I finally found this one that worked out for us.
    adorable;
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are adorable and the servie is great! Thanks guys!
    Precious!
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my 9 year old niece, who I have called "princess" since she was born! It is PERFECT! Not only will "the Princess theme" be a special gift to her, but her name is unique and she is always upset that she can never find ANYthing with her name on it! I love Personalization Mall and all of the beautiful work that they do, and amazing customer service that they extend!
    WOW
    By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter will flip out and love me with kisses
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    This ornament was ordered for a little girl who is very special and I was very happy with the quality of the ornament. It was perfect for the situation it was purchased for and I think she will enjoy putting the ornament on her tree each year. The quality is excellent.
    Uniques
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - November 29, 2011
    My two yr old granddaughter loves princesses, she will love this ornament. Really cute.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved