Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my new favorite place to order gifts! Quality merchandise and fair prices! Thank You!
~Kelley - NM

Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Princess ormanent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - December 20, 2011
This was very cute.The colors was so bright and beautiful. I loved it.
Great Christmas Gift for the toddler in your family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 17, 2011
if you have a toddler in the family then this is a good ornament to get for them
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2011
Very precious ornament for my granddaughter. HIgh quality.
Great for any Occasion
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. These cost a lot less than the mall ones!.
Unique - for family tradition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - December 13, 2011
I bought this for my 3 year old great granddaughter we've adopted. For over 30 years we've had individual name ornaments on our tree, beginning with us, our birth children and adopted grandchildren. She has been called "little princess" since birth and loves this ornatment and being able to have her own on the tree with the rest of the family. It was sturdy and colorful and name beautifully written and easy to read. I wish they still made the smaller, shaped(i.e. tree, heart, bell, etc.) opague, colored (i.e. red, green, white, etc.) with name in gold across the middle, with regular metal hanging hook to put over branch of tree. I finally found this one that worked out for us.
adorable;
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are adorable and the servie is great! Thanks guys!
Precious!
By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my 9 year old niece, who I have called "princess" since she was born! It is PERFECT! Not only will "the Princess theme" be a special gift to her, but her name is unique and she is always upset that she can never find ANYthing with her name on it! I love Personalization Mall and all of the beautiful work that they do, and amazing customer service that they extend!
WOW
By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will flip out and love me with kisses
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
This ornament was ordered for a little girl who is very special and I was very happy with the quality of the ornament. It was perfect for the situation it was purchased for and I think she will enjoy putting the ornament on her tree each year. The quality is excellent.
Uniques
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - November 29, 2011
My two yr old granddaughter loves princesses, she will love this ornament. Really cute.
Please Princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (19810, DE) - November 27, 2011
This is for my 3 year old daughter. She knew right away it was hers because she said Mommy this is for me - a princess!!! We love the ornament and it was just as we expected.
Great Ornament for a little girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 20, 2011
This is a really cute ornament for any little girl. The colors are pretty & bright. It will make her feel like a real princess.
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
Very satisfied with this ornament
5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2011
Exellent
Adorable!
By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this ornament for my daughter... so hard to find thing with her name on it, but had a great choice on here for a good price :)
Well made
By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality gift!
Perfect for a 4 year old niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 23, 2012
This was a gift for my 4 year old niece.
She hasn't opened it yet, but my 6 year old daughter saw it, and loved it.
perfect for little girl
By Vicki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vails Gate, NY) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks just like the photo!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 2, 2012
This ornament is perfect for my 4 year old niece, whom everyone calls Princess Mia!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - November 28, 2012
I bought two of these. One for my grand daughter and one for my great grand daughter. The ornaments were of good quality. I didn't purchase a box for them. They came in a black velvet pouch which was perfect.
princess
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - December 17, 2011
Item was nice, name and date was done very well
Better quality than expected
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Elgin, IL) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ornament and thought it was nicer looking than the picture shows.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, MI) - December 14, 2011
This ornament turned out really nice. The only complaint I have is that the ink got on the white parts of the ornament so it looks slightly dirty, but the quality otherwise is good.
Great customer service!
By Valerie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunman, IN) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for different girls. When I received them, one was perfect! But the other one was dirty looking and had paint scraped off. So I called customer service immediately and a very helpful woman sent a replacement within 48 hours! I was amazed! THEY'RE SOOO CUTE!
Princess Quinn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - November 30, 2011
My daughter has a 'different' name, so it's hard to find things with her name on them. It is always great to order from here and have her name on things just like her brother. Thank you for doing such a great job and making the ornament truly one of a kind!
For MY princess (and princes)
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order personalized ornaments for my three grandkids each year from Personalization. They've been great!
Backwards star
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looked nice except the shooting star was put on backwards so that the star is not visible in the correct orientation.
Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSENVILLE, IL) - December 3, 2013
You could see a lot of the clay/plaster and looked clumpy. Otherwise cute.
Ok quality on ornament - paint all in the right place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savoy, IL) - December 16, 2011
The pink ribbon was broken at a place where it could not be tied again so I luckily had a tiny, thin ribbon to replace it.
Messy paint job
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (W Long Branch, NJ) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is cute. Personalization came out great. My only negative is that the paint job (likely not done by "personalization mall") is very messy. Otherwise, looks cute hanging on the tree and my 3 year old loves it!
Pretty
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the font was small, but very happy with end result
Ink was smudged
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute little ornament for my princess granddaughter, BUT her name was smeared and looked cheap because of it. I kept and did not return since needed to send with other gifts in time for Christmas. The picture here does not look smeared, but the actual product was mailed to me that way.
smudged ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, OH) - January 16, 2012
When i finally received my ornament, after the original one was lost in shipping, it arrived with the ink from the name being smudged on the pink ribbon. Very disappointing.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - December 7, 2011
Looked cheap and chipped paint. :/
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved