Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know I recently ordered two shirts for my kids and I was a little worried at first because I've never ordered from a site like this before. I had to send you an email to let...
    ~Melissa -

    Princess Crown© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments for Girls - Princess Crown - 10755
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Daughter loved it
    By Sheila G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gorgeous
    Princess Ornament
    By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter is going to be thrilled!
    **My Princess**
    By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful for every Princess or Princess-to-be! The crown with my Princesses name on it makes it more special.
    I'm sure she'll enjoy this ornament for years to come.
    Princess Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - November 27, 2012
    It was just what I wanted!!! Looked great.
    princess ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evansville, IN) - November 25, 2012
    am very pleased with my purchase....each ornament is perfect for their first Christmas keepsake ornament.
    Great
    By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gallatin, TN) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My oldest grand daughter will love this and cherish it for years
    for a princess
    By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    what a sweet ornament. my grandaughter will love it.beautiful work.exactly as expected.
    Special
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - November 10, 2012
    My 4 year old granddaughter loves pink and purple and princesses - what a perfect decoration for her!
    ornaments
    By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with orament"s .I have one every year for my great grand kids.This is special .It is something they will always have on there chrismas tree. The service is great.I have oreder manny iteams and are very happy.
    Little Princess
    By Susan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desert Hot Springs, CA) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my little granddaughter and I'm sure she'll be thrilled with it. What child doesn't like to see their name on their own things? The quality of the ornament is great (colors are bright, nicely painted) and engraving is beautiful.
    Princess ormanent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, CO) - December 20, 2011
    This was very cute.The colors was so bright and beautiful. I loved it.
    Great Christmas Gift for the toddler in your family
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - December 17, 2011
    if you have a toddler in the family then this is a good ornament to get for them
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 16, 2011
    Very precious ornament for my granddaughter. HIgh quality.
    Great for any Occasion
    By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. These cost a lot less than the mall ones!.
    Unique - for family tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tremonton, UT) - December 13, 2011
    I bought this for my 3 year old great granddaughter we've adopted. For over 30 years we've had individual name ornaments on our tree, beginning with us, our birth children and adopted grandchildren. She has been called "little princess" since birth and loves this ornatment and being able to have her own on the tree with the rest of the family. It was sturdy and colorful and name beautifully written and easy to read. I wish they still made the smaller, shaped(i.e. tree, heart, bell, etc.) opague, colored (i.e. red, green, white, etc.) with name in gold across the middle, with regular metal hanging hook to put over branch of tree. I finally found this one that worked out for us.
    adorable;
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa Springs, CO) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments are adorable and the servie is great! Thanks guys!
    Precious!
    By Gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my 9 year old niece, who I have called "princess" since she was born! It is PERFECT! Not only will "the Princess theme" be a special gift to her, but her name is unique and she is always upset that she can never find ANYthing with her name on it! I love Personalization Mall and all of the beautiful work that they do, and amazing customer service that they extend!
    WOW
    By Aaron D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My granddaughter will flip out and love me with kisses
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 29, 2011
    This ornament was ordered for a little girl who is very special and I was very happy with the quality of the ornament. It was perfect for the situation it was purchased for and I think she will enjoy putting the ornament on her tree each year. The quality is excellent.
    Uniques
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - November 29, 2011
    My two yr old granddaughter loves princesses, she will love this ornament. Really cute.
    Please Princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (19810, DE) - November 27, 2011
    This is for my 3 year old daughter. She knew right away it was hers because she said Mommy this is for me - a princess!!! We love the ornament and it was just as we expected.
    Great Ornament for a little girl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 20, 2011
    This is a really cute ornament for any little girl. The colors are pretty & bright. It will make her feel like a real princess.
    princess
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - November 12, 2011
    Very satisfied with this ornament
    5
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 8, 2011
    Exellent
    Adorable!
    By Stephanie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely loved this ornament for my daughter... so hard to find thing with her name on it, but had a great choice on here for a good price :)
    Well made
    By Aubrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality gift!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved