Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Love you guys!!! Thanks so much for the quality work you do. I really enjoy ordering from you.
~Sherry - UT

XOXO Christmas Hearts Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Romantic Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Christmas Hearts - 10757
Average Customer Review: (114 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(92)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
great little extra gift
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order approx 15 ornaments from this place a year. They make a great little extra to attach to present every year. I usually do it on sale days to stay in my limit, but the names are etched in so no rubbing off like the one in the mall. that also cost alot more!.
Romantic & unique !
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twin Lakes, WI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter & her husband. Its just perfect with their names, the address of their new home & the year ! I certainly will shop this site next year for another ornament for them.
Love-ly keepsake heart ornament to mark a special year
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 personalized ornaments from PersonalizationMall.com and was pleasantly surprised. They arrived quickly, with each onament in it's own cute, black drawstring pouch which was itself enclosed in a separate bubble-wrap bag with seal. Each ornament was high quality...from the clarity of the printing, glaze finish and weight. PM.com's website is excellent and they are, clearly, a top-notch company. I will highly recommend them to others. Now I need to get back to placing a new order!
simple
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is even more beautiful in person, and I was extra happy to get it so quick!
Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elysburg, PA) - November 28, 2011
Great idea for our Grand daughter, she will love it
Christmas ornament
By Tammy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is beautiful. This is our first christmas together and it looks perfect on our tree.
Beautiful Ornament
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was delivered quickly. Unfortunately when it arrived there was a slight chip however it's not big enough for me to not love the ornament. Very beautiful keepsake.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011
Perfect gift for my son & his girlfriend for their 1st Christmas together. It is just beautiful.
My daughter and her fiance will be so pleased!
By Faith Melody F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to do a search for "1st Christmas Ornaments" and find this company AND this gorgeous ornament. I know it will be the front place on their Christmas tree this year. I switched the names around so my daughter's name, being longer, was listed first and his name, being three letters, was listed second. The ornament is large, the personalization beautifully cut into the ornament, and the ribbon and XO add even more to the gorgeous ornament. This gift is one of the best I'm giving this season and so reasonably priced. I am anxious to give it to them on Thanksgiving Day.
Very Cute!!
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute way to personalize a Christmas
ornament for a couple.
Great for Gifts, Engagements, 1st Christmas ect...
By Robert C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order form this place over & over, I love that they etch the names so now worries on them coming off over time. This is my 7th yr ordering.
love is on the tree!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - September 20, 2011
i got this for me and my boyfriend for this years christmas tree and i love it hes not into all the hearts and glitter stuff but he said its cute to show are love on the tree. you can beat the price and i was soo shocked about how big it was i was thinking two lil hearts with the xo hanging there but no you will def. be able to spot this ornament out on the tree. and for the price and quality dont pass this one up.
Amazing
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - August 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture of this ornament doesn't do it justice. It is just beautiful !
love, love,love!
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peter, MN) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for myself when me and the future husband got engaged. It turned out perfect; its ceramic so it will last for years; it looked so cute on our Charlie Brown Christmas tree and will for years to come!
Very Cute Ornament!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament. I love how our names were etched in. As you can see, it looks beautiful on our Christmas Tree. I can't wait to order more ornaments next Christmas!! I have never had an issue with any products from this website, I love ordering from here, thank you!!
Perfect
By Sheila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was adorable and exactly what I wanted ingraved. Thank you!!!
Love it
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend!
Hearts Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - August 3, 2012
Great ornament to share various occasions. I used it for an engagement gift. Turned out so cute.
Beautiful
By Beverly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering Christmas ornaments from Personalization Mall.com ever since my husband and I moved in together. They have always been clear or silver. This is the first year I requested on ornament such as this one (red). I believe it is of high quality and very beautiful. My husband was pleased as well. I'm looking forward to putting up on our tree this year; and, place it in a prominent location for viewing. My husband believes we are going to need a slightly bigger tree to hold up all the ornaments we have from Personalization Mall.
Thanks,
Beverly P.
Tyler, TX
Hard to read wording on ornament
By Felicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lennon, MI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Far away hard to see any writing on ornament. Would look better if writing was in white. But very cute, I cant wait to hang it on my tree. Love the design! Well worth the money. I would buy this again.
BEAUTIFUL 1ST CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT!
By Gabrielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED THIS FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HER GROOM TO BE, WAS GIVEN THIS PAST WEEKEND AT HER BRIDAL SHOWER...THEIR FIRST ORNAMENT FOR THEIR FIRST CHRISTMAS AS HUSBAND AND WIFE! MY DAUGHTER WAS VERY EXCITED TO RECEIVE THEIR FIRST ORNAMENT!
Cute Engagement
By Andrea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my best friend who recently got engaged- thought it was different then the typical ring ornament!
XO heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - July 14, 2012
So, So cute! Excellent item!
Christmas Ornament
By Jeffrey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - January 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one and it was chipped. They fixed the problem and sent me new one. I buy an ornament every year. Will buy from again.
Very nice
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - January 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't read the dimensions before I bought the ornament - it's larger than I anticipated and beautiful! More than I bargained for!
ornaments
By Pamela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belgrade, MN) - January 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments from this web site for 5yrs now for my God children.. I am always pleased with every one I get and my 7 nephews that receive them enjoy them also
Sweet Hearts
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, MD) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A very cute gift for that special couple.
The 2010 heart ornament will be a favorite!
By Virginia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new heart ornament from Personalization Mall! It's the right size, and the customized writing is perfect! Even though I didn't need it for a month, it was delivered 2 days after I purchased it! I can always count on this website, and have bought tons of customized items.
Thanks again!
Love this!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mammoth Lakes, CA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited to receive this ornament! I like to get one every year for my husband and I. This is by far my favorite ever...even over ones I made myself! Adorable ornament and heavy materials that seems like it will last a lifetime for us! My husband was even impressed with it! Can't wait to hang it on the tree!
Love This One
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a sweet little ornament. I love it!
Cute Ornament
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as described. The print looked good & the ornament itself is of good quality.

My only issue was that the "XO" on the bottom of the ornament was tied backwards, so it read "OX" when hung, but it was easy to untie the knot on the ribbon and tie it the correct way.
Perfect
By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give an ornament every year as a tradition to my girlfriend. This was perfect. No complaints. Recommend it.
Adorable!
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CO) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I got engaged on Christmas Eve and I have
been buying ornaments from personalization ever since.
I thought the X and O might look tacky and I planned to
take it off but when I received the ornament it actually
looks adorable and I love the sparkles! I think this one
is my favorite so far! Barbara
Christmas Ornament
By Jani B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament that I purchased was beautiful!!!! What a great gift at a low price. The shipping was immediate. I am VERY impressed with the service I recieved.
Perfect!
By Dana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order or make personalized ornaments every year for my husband and I, and our son. This ornament will make the perfect addition to our tree! :0)
adorable!
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so pretty,im sure the happy couple will love it.
States True Love
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly. Beautifully made and personalization was done very well. Nice lettering. Stands out on your Christmas tree.
Loved it.
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one was really cute. The gliter part would have been nice to have a plastic wrap around, as it got all over and a lot of it came off in the shipping, but it was cute.
Very nice
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, OK) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A nice product. The velvet bag is a plus and we are very happy with the quality. It doesn't say in the ad, but the black text is shadowed with gold and it looks great! We bought an ornament for each of our 7 children and their families.
Our Love Continues
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great 'fun' ornament for us to put on our Christmas tree. The customer service at this site is the best! They pay attention to all my needs any time I call with a problem or question. I highly recommend this site for your personalized gifts.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved