Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to say that this is my second order with you, having discovered you in a google search. You are among the very best companies with which I have dealt. Website is fast, easy to navigate...
~Julian - NY

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
First Christmas
By Alethia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HERMITAGE, TN) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with this product! I bought it as a gift for one of my best friends because he daughter's first Christmas is this year. I'm sure she will love it just as much as I do. I definitely recommend it.
baby ornament
By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lkes, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
not as cute as I thought it would be but still like it
Upset over personalization length for names
By Shopper (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 20, 2011
My daughter has a double name and almost nothing on this site allows her name to be on them, including this "My First Christmas" ornament that I love! I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and I've loved (and raved over) everything I've ever bought and I've recommended MANY people to the site. I'm so disappointed that the limit is 9 characters on most items and 12 on others. I need to enter 13 characters for her name with the space in the middle. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE increase the number of characters allowed for names on your items P. Mall! I want to order many more items and I'm stuck! Thank you for your consideration and understanding. (Double names are quite common nowadays, so I wonder how many others are affected by this same issue...?)
Cute but flawed
By Laurie Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as described and on time, but there was an imperfection in the ornament (a chip) and it was painted over. It's not noticeable hanging on the tree, but very evident upon closer inspection.
baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2013
it was a very nice ornament...proud to hang it on my tree
Cute
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this ornament, except that the black lettering is a little difficult to see on the red background. White would have shown up a little better. Otherwise, the quality is there, and I love the puff ball on the hat.
grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 8, 2013
a LITTLE disappointed with the quality - however, the idea and pose is cute!
similar the way my grandson sleeps
Fix the back color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2012
-The sticker on the ornament back is not easy to peel off. (leave it out, we know is made by you. :)
-The white color on the back of the ornament, makes the ornament looking cheap, it looks made of chalk not of resin.
-Overall I am happy with the purchase.
cute but writing isn't great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - December 21, 2012
It's nice but neither message is centered on the ornament. Don't really have enough time before Christmas to get it fixed.
Crawling Baby
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but looked homemade not as professional as I expected.
Not as good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I purchased several of these items and this one was not the quality of the others
Cheap look and feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2012
Not as cute as the picture. There are other, better quality options on this site. Skip this
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - December 12, 2011
Was expecting it to be much nicer
Personalization difficult to read
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament but the writing is too dark to read the personalization. You should consider using a lighter ink on this dark red ornament. I wish they would do my order over using lighter ink.
Quality not as expected
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't understand how someone would take the ornament I received and personalize it. The red coloring of the baby's outfit overlapped it's neck. Very cheap looking. Of course, it was a last minute Christmas gift, so I had no time to order another one.

I did like the personalization, though. It looked as I had expected.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 7, 2012
I ordered this for a friend as a gift for thier newborn. I have ordered from here before and been satisfied, but this time is different. The ornament seems cheap, the writing on it is not noticable. They use a dark color for the name and printing, should use a lighter color. I am going to keep it and give it as a gift because I have to , but I would not purchase this again. My advice is to look at other ornaments, skip this one.
Problem with Personalization Color
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute, but as you can see in the photo, the personalization is in a dark color against a dark background, so it's very difficult to read. I had to tell the recipient to look closely, because she didn't even notice the personalization. Other than that, it's a typical PersonalizationMall.com high-quality item that I'm happy to have given.
Christmas Baby
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament, but I wish the writing showed up better.
cuter in the picture
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "personalization" of this Ornament is great but it's not as cute in person. Also, I guess it is hand painted but looks like the person painting it had a shaking hand around the hat and on the white buttons.
Very cute but unfinished
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it - it is very cute - however it should be painted red on the back as well to complete it. The back is white and when it turns on the stand it takes away from the look you wanted to create.
Disappointed
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dighton, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering, the picture made it look 3-D but when I got it, the baby is only on the front and it is a flat back that wasn't even painted. When I took it out of the pkg. it was all dusty and I had to clean it; it was like when they monogrammed it, they didn't wipe off the dust. Cheap feeling - something you would buy at a 'dollar store'. When you consider what you pay for it and then the shipping - don't buy.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - February 1, 2011
Overall, very please with the quality and style of this ornament. Previous reviews mentioned they wished the lettering could be in white so as to be more noticeable, but I'm glad it's not. This way, the baby is the focus of the ornament -- plus, the writing is still very readable. It just doesn't draw all attention to it. I like how the writing is etched AND colored in black.
The only downside is that there's a small part of the baby's face that got some of the red coloring on it -- but it's at the neck and hardly noticeable. So I'm still very happy with the purchase.
adorable
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa fe, TX) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my daughter who is celebrating her 1st christmas this year. the ornament is super cute. my 10mos old daughter saw it and immediately reached for it. love that you can personalize with a name and year and whatever verbiage you want on it!
Crawling Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - January 10, 2011
This was the 3rd different ornament I ordered from this site. I actually ordered one for my daughter and 2 for friends. They're not as fantastic as the other ones I've ordered, that have pictures on them. I expected them to be a little glossier, it's more on the dull side. I still like it, would buy it again for the price ($9 each including shipping), but if it's not on sale, I would recommend another one of their great ornaments!
Good and cheap
By Claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a few things, such as a chip on the foot that had been painted over. But for how cheap it was, it was good quality. I loved being able to have it be engraved.
Baby Boy Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 10, 2011
The baby ornament looks really nice. I got matching ones for both of my boys. The lettering is nice. I wish it came in white lettering, as it would show up a little better. However, each ornament came with a black pouch to store them.
Miles
By mariya K. (state college, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy first Christmas dear Miles!
Love it!!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this!! In fact, this is the second one I have purchased!!
Looks good
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks good, but the paint for lettering is off a little and the 2011 is almost off the foot (the last 1), besides that it looks great!!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuckahoe, NY) - December 19, 2013
The ornament looks beautiful and the text on it is clear!
Very cute1
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I was happy with the size, it's bigger than it looks :) I bought this for my baby's first Christmas!!! Different than other ornaments I was looking at :)
Great First Ornament
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is easy to find fun oranments for girls, but more difficult for boys. This was great for my gransons' first Christmas. Very nice personalization.
Nice Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - January 9, 2011
This is a cute ornament - a nice memento of Baby's 1st Christmas
Adorable
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with this site, the quality is great. When buying this particular ornament note that the back side is bare. Something to consider when debating to buy the ornament stand. I think it's adorable and the cutest baby's first Christmas ornament I could find for my son.
very cute!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, as always.
Cute!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this ornament is very cute. However I gave it 4 stars because I thought the red would have been brighter. It was more maroon than red to me.
Sweet Ornamment
By Fusun I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very nice. The writing is engraved, not just painted on which I think makes it more valuable. The "personalzed mall" velvet bag it comes in is very cheap.
Not 3D
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby ornament is very cute, expecially with the personalization. I was a little disappointed though. From the picture I thought it was going to be a little more 3 dimensional. It is fairly flat.
Crawling baby
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Rose, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so cute and good quality, but the engraving should be painted white so you can see it better.
CJ review
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so personal and nice and this store does a wonderful and expeditious job
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved