Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
2nd Christmas
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be nice to have an ornament for my son every year, so I used this as his "2nd Christmas" ornament.
Crawling Baby
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get much feedback from the recipient of this ornament, but I liked it. I think the personalization would've been more visible if it had been available in white. The black lettering is a little hard to see with the red background. Still, I liked it.
Cute ornament
By carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burkesville, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament but black lettering personailization did not show up. should have been in white but maybe that was my mistake not asking for that. Always fast delivery and all items I have purchased from this company have looked nice and different.
Excellent
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the product was very cute.
Beautiful!
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakville, CT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's son's first Christmas. I know she is going to LOVE it! It came out perfect. I have ordered in the past & definately will in the future.
Perect
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perect for my grandaughters first Christmas, great quality.
What a wonderful 1st christmas ornament!!! I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centerville, LA) - December 20, 2011
We bought this as our daughters 1st Christmas Ornament! We love it! The quality is great and the order took no time to come in!
Beautiful!
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had a new grand-daughter and wanted to get her 1st ornament. It has been a tradition that each child/grandchild gets an ornament in their stocking on Christmas Eve. This was so cute online, but when it arrived at my door, it was beautiful. The colors are so vivid, the lettering was just the right size for the ornament (easy to read but not overbearing). I am so excited to give this and can't wait until Christmas. I was happily surprised with the fast shipping and the carefully packaged envelope. I will be ordering again! Thank you.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 19, 2011
I bought this item for an ornament exchange secret Santa and my recipient loved it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 20, 2011
This was a perfect ornament for my first grandchild, and I was impressed by the quality.
great fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011
wonderful fun piece for my granddaughter
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
For my Granddaughter's first Christmas. love it....
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 22, 2011
I got this ornament for my friends that are expecting...Ornament is perfect...this pticture doesn't do the quality justice...Thanks Personalization Mall
Excellent
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and excellent service - great turnaround. Definately do business with you again.
Little girl
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for my 4 month old on her first Christmas. I love the way it came out and it looks great on the tree.
baby
By jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks so cute
Adorable
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. So cute! Nice workmanship. Arrived promptly. Can't wait to give it.
Crawling baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2011
Super cute and great workman ship. I love it.
very happy
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new nephew. It is really cute. His parents loved it.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - December 8, 2011
Too cute! Speedy delivery!!
Great product and service
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. I was pleasantly surprised and happy to give to my granddaughter for her 1st Christmas.
Excellent
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and unique ornament idea. A keepsake for a life time.
Always consistent and quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for my grandson's first Christmas. It came so nicely packaged and ready to give as a gift. I appreciate the quality of this items I get from this company. It is always reliable. The shipping is predictable and fast as well.
Really cute! Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 18, 2011
Was hesitant to order after some reviews but it's adorable!
Cute!!!!
By jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville , NC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just adorable. I got it for my great grand daughters first Christmas. It is well made and I love it.
Baby Ornament
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even more beautiful than it looks on your site. Love it!
Crawling Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 17, 2011
I received quality quick service on this product that was exactly what I was looking for. It was well received by the friends I got it for and was immediately put on thier tree. This is NOT a light weight plastic piece, and
I couldn't be happier with this item.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
Looks very cute
bEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By kay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL LITTLE ORNAMENT, EVERYTHING I EXPECTED.
Cute as a button, just like your baby
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this before for my first grandchild. With another one born this summer, I had to order another. So happy they are still being made.
Positive feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 17, 2012
Really cute, just as advertised
Crawling Baby
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this crawling baby Christmas ornament. A great gift for those looking for something cute to hang on their Christmas tree that has a personal touch.
Great Quality and Adorable!
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and quality for the price! Just adorable! We'll be back!!!!!
so adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 21, 2012
I love this ornament. I got it for my brother and love that the personalization is etched into theornament opposed to handwritten like they do at the kiosks at the mall.
Cute baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2012
Very cute for baby's first Christmas.
EXECELLENT BABY Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 19, 2012
GREAT ITEM !!! Exactly as described and photographed. Everyone of ages 17 to 60 I have shown this adorable ornament to just LOVES it. I am excited about giving it for a Christmas gift to my great nephew. Very fast shipping too !!! HIGHLY Recommend !!!
Crawling Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 17, 2012
I ordered 2 of these and one came in a lot lighter on the ingraving. I called them and they are re-doing it for free. I have ordered many times and everything always is great.
Great First Ornament for a Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, NC) - December 18, 2012
I order this ornament for all the new babies in my family and circle of friends. They all love it!
Adorable!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and weight. Very cute. Bought 2 as gifts, can't wait to give them.
Grandson's keepsake ornament
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You had it here in record time for something personalized. It is the perfect first Christmas ornament. Thank you.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved