Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
    ~Cindy - IN

    Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
    Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (180)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Crawling Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 28, 2011
    As pictured. Very rapid delivery. Cost was much better than the other company I have been using.
    1st christmas
    By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy to be able to order a 1st Christmas ornament with a different year than 2011 as my 6 year old grandson's 1st year ornament was lost in a fire. He was so excited to get the ornament.
    How I liked the product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 22, 2011
    Loved it!!
    Love this!
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 last year for my 1st grandson's Christmas. Loved it so much I ordered 3 this year for my 2nd grandson's 1st Christmas! Cutest ornament ever
    PERFECT First Christmas Ornament
    By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulman, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked & looked for the perfect 1st Christmas orament & this was it. Very Satisifed!
    adorable 1st christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINELLAS PARK, FL) - November 5, 2012
    i got 2 of these cute santa ornaments for my niece and nephew, who are twins. my sister loves them.
    so sweet
    By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The name of our grandkids make this so precious and the years they were born. Love its
    New Baby
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for our newest grandchild's first Christmas!
    Cute Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - January 31, 2012
    I bought this ornament for our baby boy. It is so cute! I would recommend this to anyone. The price was good and it shipped pretty quickly.
    granddaughter's first Christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 3, 2012
    Ornament is very well done and personalized. Great value for a darling ornament.
    great
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    LOVE the was this came out.
    Too cute
    By sharleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such a cute ornament. When it arrived, I could not believe it was even cuter than the picture advertised. I love the fact they allow you to see script and what the actual personalization looks like. I have ordered from personalization mall.com in the past as well as this year, and it looks like it just may become tradition.
    Baby
    By Charlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest ornament - my friend really liked it.
    Adorable gift for baby's 1st Christmas
    By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrive quickly and is very cute.
    Very nice ornament for a first Christmas gift!
    By Narja H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looked the same as the pic. Decent size and I was able to read the words and ever everything.
    Awsome
    By Dana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kapolei, HI) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson my daughter said it is perfect.
    exactly like the picture, and super fast service
    By jacque K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (victor, ID) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i ordered this 6 days before christmas, and it showed up christmas eve with no extra shipping charges, just as promised. it looks just like the picture, and is adorable! thanks so much!!
    precious ornament
    By Judi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mound, MN) - January 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this ornament for our new baby granddaughter's first Christmas, and it
    was not only beautifully done, but such a unique design. Our daughter was thrilled,
    and it will be so much fun to see it on their tree each year. We have purchased so many
    items from you each year, from sweatshirts, to our yearly ornaments for grandchildren.
    All have been of the highest quality, and such a wonderful selection of ornaments. We also
    like seeing the script displayed on our orders, to help us decide how to personalize them.
    Thank you for providing such special gift ideas!
    Perfect gift for my 2 month old grandson!
    By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect ornament for my grandson's first Christmas! My daughter is starting his own Christmas tree and I wanted an ornament that reflected his age this Christmas. I liked that your website let you see the actual font and wording before ordering. You know exactly what you're getting! Ornament looked just like the picture!
    Beautiful ornament
    By Cynthia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Great engraving. Super service and my recipient was so happy with the item. Thanks much. Happy New Year!!
    Cute match
    By Andrea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had to get this ornament to match the red jumper outfit I bought for my baby on this website. It was a cute match!
    so very cute
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mundelein, IL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just a perfect ornament - I love the quality it will make a wonderful keepsake for our Granddaughter.
    adoreable
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect to celebratenew babies frist Xmas! Love it!
    Cutest 1st Christmas Ornament!
    By Jean-Marie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament after not finding a First Christmas ornament that I liked! It is so cute and a perfect momento of her First Christmas!
    nice product
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    adorable and well-made. the personalization is wonderfully done
    Crawling Baby Personalized Ornament
    By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute. I like it because I was able to put my grandson name, current year and his first Xmas. I thought that the ornament was a little bit bigger, it was smaller that I expected. I still like it, and will by it again or something similar if needed, good quality, fast shippment.
    Love this
    By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. It reminds me of my little boy with those chubby cheeks. Great keepsake and it comes with velvet bag for storage.
    Adorable
    By Janice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, MD) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament. Personalization is perfect and good quality item!
    love it
    By Kathie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament turned out wonderful. The printing is indented so it won't rub off. It will last for many years to come. Very good choice for my new grandson.
    Crawling Baby Personalized Ornament
    By KAREN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JUPITER, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is even cuter in person than it appears in the picture. I received it quickly, considering that it is personalized and I ordered it less than 2 weeks before Christmas. It took about a week to be delivered. I bought it for my grandson and everyone thought it was adorable. I will continue to find unique, personalized gifts at personalizationmall.com
    Love It!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MO) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was just one of the ornaments I purchased this year. I am always happy with the items I have bought since I discovered this site. My grandchildren love the gifts & ornaments I have given to them.
    Crawling Baby
    By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Astoria, NY) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is absolutely adorable. I would have changed one thing ... I would printed the words in white ... I think it would have stood out more.
    Beautiful little ornament
    By angela Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tujunga, CA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second personalized ornament that I purchased from here, and I was so pleased. It is 2 dimensional and nicely made. I look forward to hanging it on the tree this year and years to come.
    Crawling Baby Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 31, 2012
    A very Sweet, Adorable Ornament.
    Well made, perfectly, with baby's name
    and Birth date. This is a Babys first Christmas Ornament.
    Well made, well written on in Perfectly Pleasing Manner.
    Lovely Velvet bag holds ornament inside a Beautiful Gift Box.
    I would highly recommend this as a gift or to keep.
    Great Job. Service was fast & efficient.
    CRAWLING BABY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - November 28, 2011
    This was purchased as a gift and the receiver loved the ornament.
    love it!
    By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Super cute and it feels sturdy. This should last through the years without breaking.
    mamma2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 2, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received it in the mail. It was perfect the baby is so cute. It looks great on the tree. Thank you so much
    LOVE IT
    By Rosemary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THIS ORNAMENT FOR MY GRANDSON. I WAS DELIGHTED WITH THE QUALITY.

    THIS ORNAMENT WILL BE A LASTING KEEPSAKE FOR MY GRANDSON.
    My daughter loved this for her baby son!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, MA) - December 31, 2012
    Really cute baby's first Christmas keepsake. It shipped fast and was packaged nicely in a little velvet bag. We loved it.
    Very cute
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great present for a new mom!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved