Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    So excited that I found your site. Very easy to maneuver and the personalized previews are wonderful. I will be returning here for all of my future gift needs. Looking forward to trying your canvas...
    ~Rhonda - OH

    Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
    Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (180)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great present for a new mom!
    Adorable!
    By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization looks great too!
    Perfect design for my granddaughter
    By Marti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my granddaughter's first Christmas and I wanted a gift that would bring back good memories is the future. This ornament was designed perfectly with a crawler in mind. Detailing is excellent! The lettering is perfect! Nice and clear! In such a small area, I was just floored at the whole ornament.
    Service was excellent with the whole purchase. I would recommend this or any ornament worth buying.
    Easy to order
    By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Couldn't be happier. The ornament came just as I ordered it. Ordering was so easy to do. Even if a custome isn't savy with a computer. Personalizing the ornament was no problem. Shipment was very fast and when I open the package I found the ornament in a very nice bag for persentation.
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 3, 2013
    Great ornament at a very reasonable price plus personalization! Can't beat this deal!
    Baby's 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 2, 2013
    Love the ornament. It's great quality and shipped quickly.
    Adorable
    By Tricia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minoa, NY) - October 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a gift and it is adorable! Well made!
    Great gift for baby's first christmas
    By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral City, FL) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!! so detailed and cute... Cant wait to give it as a gift...
    Beautiful Baby Ornament
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a young couple that just had their baby a couple of months before Christmas... the parents loved the gift as their son had a name that you normally can't find in personalized sections.
    Cute!
    By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this to recognize my baby girl's first Christmas. I was happy to see her name was actually engraved in the ornament, rather than just printed on. It is very cute!
    Love it!!
    By Tiffany A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out looking even nicer than it appeared in the preview when I purchased it! Perfect for our new little girl's first Christmas!
    Love my ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 8, 2013
    I received my adorable ornament very quickly. I love It!
    Baby's First Ornament
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very special ornament for my first great nephew. His parents were thrilled, and I intend to buy him a new ornament every year. When he's grown, he'll have plenty for his first adult Christmas Tree!!!
    Crawling baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 11, 2013
    I Love It!!! The ornament is beautiful and having the name and year on it makes it more sentimental.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, WI) - November 8, 2013
    Just what I wanted, looked even better when I received it. Prompt service.
    Thank you!
    love this ornament!
    By Lory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely Adorable ornament!!
    I was so happy with it when I ordered one for my
    Son's 1st christmas, that I went back & ordered
    the same one for my 2 daughters
    Its just as cute in person as it is on the website.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved