Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your website is great! It's clear and easy to follow. I especially love that I was able to see the "finished product" with each item I ordered. I'll be back!
~Leslie - MA

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
My Grandson's first Christmas
By Ana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked just like the preview. I order from Personalization Mall.com every year and I am never disappointed. I was able to buy my Grandson's first ornament this year. This is the one... Very happy. :)
Sweet first ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
Super cute first Christmas ornament! The ornament is a good size and looks great on our tree! The shipping was very fast!
Crawling Baby's First Christmas 2013
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnfield, MA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these because they were so darn cute. (One for the mother of the child, and one for the grandmother) One was 100% perfect, and the other had a very slight blemish on the face, but still usable. I just think it's the cutest First Christmas ornament I have seen. I would order from this company again. It looks just like our baby!
FYI
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that this ornament was not 3-dimensional for the price. I understand the cost was good considering the personalization, yet, it would have been better had it not been flat and just painted on one side. Hopefully, it will be enjoyed anyway as I bought it as a gift.
my baby boy's 1st
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 3, 2013
I thought this ornament was so cute! I do wish the font on the rear end was bigger.
I love it
By Wafaa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute. I really like it
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - November 26, 2013
The ornament is exactly what I wanted and very, very nice.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - November 22, 2013
This ornament was just as the picture showed. It's made very well. Quality for a great value.
Great First Christmas rememberance
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these one for the Mommie and one for the proud grammy
Nice product and cute!
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for the parents and one for the grandparents. Good buy.
Cute memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 31, 2012
I love it! Personalized 1st Christmas ornament makes it extra special. Quick delivery time as well!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
The ornament was a gift for my best friends son and she loved it!! It arrived on Christmas Eve as promised!
Exactly as described!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just beautiful. It arrived in the time frame described in shipping info. The size was perfect as was the color. The lettering was nice as well. It will be a treasured ornament for years to come!
Babies first Christmas
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in our home has their own ornament now!
MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT & GRAND DAUGHTER TRIED TO EAT IT...LOL
By GIENA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL THIS LITTLE ITEM WAS A HIT WITH BOTH MY DAUGHTER AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER!!! MY DAUGHTER LOVED THE ORNAMENT AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER, WHO'S ONLY 10 MONTHS OLD THOUGHT IT WOULD BE GREAT TO EAT, EVERYTHING IN THE MOUTH!!!! LOL! SO IT WAS A GREAT GIFT ALL AROUND. ONE LITTLE DETAIL, IS WE WERE AT A RESTUARANT WHEN WE GAVE IT TO HER, AND IT ACCIDENTALLY GOT THROWN AWAY, SO I GUESS WE WILL HAVE TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE. BUT ALL IN ALL IT'S WORTH IT TO SEE THEM SMILE. I GOT HER THE ONESIES THAT LOOK JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT AND THEY LOVED THOSE TO, SHE SLEPT IN THEM LAST NIGHT AND WOKE UP ON CHRISTMAS MORNING WEARING THEM. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE IDEAS YOU HAVE FOR OUR LIVES SPECIAL MOMENTS!
cute!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandson. It turned out very nicely!
Adorable!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute and I think looks so original to what is out there for 1st Baby Christmas ornaments. Thank you!
Nice memorable ornament
By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aberdeen, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute, different from others that I have seen online or in the stores.
Love it!!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love being able to find a Baby's First Christmas ornament that is baby blue!! I wanted one that would go with my decorations already for my tree. Great quality and love that its engraved and not written with marker. Bought from here before and I will again!!
Baby's First Christmas
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is simple and sweet!! the quality of not only this ornament the all of the ones I have purchased this year. I plan to be a regular shopper at this site!!
2nd grandchild
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute but was hoping it was more dimensional instead of flat on the back. I still liked it.
Super cute baby's first decoration
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I try and get my kids a decoration to represent their Christmas. I purchased this for my daughters first Christmas. She Loved it. Every time I show it to her, she laughs. Its awesome
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 18, 2012
Received it broken, but, called customer service and received perfect one
soon after. Always pleased with everything I've purchased.
product features
By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shape and color of the crawling baby fits the glove when it pertains to your own child or grandchild. This will be such a nice remembrance on the tree each year.
My son loves it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bountiful, UT) - December 17, 2012
This is a nice ornament, but it is only one sided. The back is white, which wasn't entirely clear from the description. The text was also slanted, even though the preview showed straight horizontal text. My only complaint is that the space for text is not very large and is a bit restrictive compared to some other items on the website.
1st Christmas ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blessed with my first grandchild this year so this Christmas is extremely special. I was looking for the perfect ornament for his first Christmas and I found it here. The quality is beyond expectation and the personalization is the finest quality. I will definately be purchasing other items. GREAT JOB!!!
very cute
By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anadarko, OK) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and everyone who seen the ornament loved it, good quality, and fast shipping!
Great
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really thought is was a lovely ornament. It is so different than other ornaments. It will be something he can have for a long time.
YaYa
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for an ornament for my Grandangel's first Christmas. Her Mom didn't want anything too "fussy". This is absolutely precious! It looks the same in person as it did in the picture (which is not always the case). My new Mom loves this as do I! I'm delighted with the final product, the timeliness of the shipping and the ease of customization! Brinley will have this for many years to come!
Kyle's ornament
By Manuela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.It looks just like the picture online.
Adorable
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked that is was not the usually pink or blue.
Cuter in person than the photo.
Cute ornament...
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should make a nice heirloom.
Great Keepsakes
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, ND) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each one of my boys and they are very fun to see on the tree every year.
Crawling Baby ornament
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with your company, and I really am happy that I found this site. I was very satisfied with the ornament, and the family for which I bought the item was also impressed. It was for a little girl's first Christmas, and will be a nice memento for her and her parents. I will make more purchases from you in the future when I shop for special ornaments. Keep up the great work!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 2, 2012
Unique and affordable ornament gifts.
Very Cute!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute & makes a special stocking stuffer for my grandson's 1st xmas. Just wish it was a little bigger in size.
I BOUGHT FOR MY GRANDMOTHER AND MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 24, 2012
BEAUTIFUL!!!just WHAT I expected
jazzlynn-sarai
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - November 19, 2012
Wonderful 1st gift for Jazzlynn-Sarai's first Christmas.
letter size
By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
letters could have been a little larger
1st ornament
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I got my ornament in a very timely way!! Just days after ordering and perfect in every way. This is one of the most reliable places to order through!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved