Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have ordered from Personalization Mall on many occasions. I have been nothing but impressed with every order. Thank you for making gift giving easy, sentimental, and affordable!
~Jennifer - NE

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable! I was very impressed with the personalization and super fast delivery!!
great ornament
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable christmas ornament. perfect gift for baby first christmas. great quality and looks great personalized.
So Cute !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 7, 2012
Nicest first Christmas ornament I found, came fast even with regular shipping.
First year ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Quality product, I am very happy with the ingraving. The name and wording are easy to read!
Precious Crawling Baby Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament! Made nice and will look great hanging on the tree this year! Love it!
Cute for baby
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament it's self is adorable. The personalization has alot to be desired. My
ornament didnt seem to be "carved" out completely & looked sloppy. I had to fix myself & am now satisfied.
Crawling Baby Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 23, 2011
Once again, received my order in a very short time which is great and unexpected during the Holidays. The ornament is very cute, the printing on it doesn't look as good as I expected. I wish I would have ordered two of the winter family ornament choosing a baby character, instead of this one, but it will do!
first x-mass
By George W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
should last for many many more nad good memories
1st Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 18, 2011
Perfect 1st Christmas ornament - excellent quality for the price and it arrived in a very promptly manner via the mail! The adorable little case was a nice added touch! It will be cherished for years to come with pride.
Crawling Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 15, 2011
Very Cute. Was quite Happy with the purchase. I bought these for my 2 granddaughters on their 1st Christmas.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 13, 2012
It's an adorable ornament for baby's first Christmas. The ornament is not lightweight, and rather flat, not 3D; makes a nice gift.
Cute
By HILLARIE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANCRAM, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Sturdy feeling. My only complaint is that the lettering looks like it "bled"outside the lines of the letters.
Unhappy
By Richard O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was my fault, there was only 1 "l" in Collin when I ordered. But I also ordered him a cross that had 2 "l"s. The Collin is correct - I'm disappointed that somebody didn't notice and call/e-mail to confirm spelling.
Crawling Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011
Very Cute and seems like Good Quality. Just wish I could have picked a less generic font.
As cute as picture!
By Rae Jean Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this ornament for my grandson. It is as cute as the picture and the quality is great!
Christmas ornament
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My experience with everthing went well. I buy at least one ornament a year from this site.
Very cute
By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a sweet gift for my new grandson. It's a little bigger than I expected, but that's not a bad thing.
adorable
By laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north scituate, RI) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and perfect for baby's first Christmas.
Crawling Baby 1st Christmas Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought these awesome ornaments for my 3 grandbabies and I just love them! They are so cute and very well made. I will definately buy again when more babies come along.
Very Happy
By Stacy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect :)
Satisfied customer
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality product that my 3 new grandbabies will treasure for years to come.
Crawling Baby Personalized Ornament
By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as cute as it looks in the picture!
Very Cute
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable first Christmas ornament. I love it!
Love this ornament!
By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought this was the perfect little ornament to commemorate my son's 1st Christmas!
Laurie
By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute. Just perfect for a new baby. Good Quality.
Alex 1st Christmas
By Dayna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament for baby's 1st Christmas, will be a keepsake for life.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2012
This ornament is very cute. The only thing I didn't like was that the year was engraved off center from the foot that it was supposed to go on. I didn't bother returning it. It's still cute.
A little less than perfect
By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two crawling baby personalized ornaments, both for new babies. One was perfect. The other had been touched up and was obvious. You could tell that the touching up was not done by the personalization folks. I called and expressed my dismay. I was greeted courteously and told that I would have to send photos by snail mail or email or send back the item. I am 69 and I thought there was no way I could send back the item for delivery back to me by December 22nd. Well, I used my iPad and it worked. The "perfect" ornament arrived in time for the family gift exchange and everyone (including myself) was loved it. Thank you for making it right and making it easy. To let everyone know, I did not have to send back the reject item. You would not want to gift it. Earlier in the year, I had ordered one other item from Personalizaion Mall and was very pleased. I now can say the same about this ornament.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - January 1, 2013
This baby's first Christmas ornament is very nice. It looks just like the photo. I gave it a four because it is very nice but I wouldn't say it is a stellar quality. I however found it very difficult to find really nice baby's first Christmas ornaments and this one fit the bill perfectly.
Very cute ornament for any christmas tree
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for our first grand child and it will be given to her for Christmas. It's so cute and looks great.
This was a great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 15, 2012
I was very happy to find this item
for Great Grandchildren.
fair quality
By Teran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindon, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived ahead of schedule but the quality was poor, it arrived with unremovable black marks and did not meet expectations.
Great Gifts for anytime of yr especially Christmas
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby's first Christmas!!. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
Crawling Baby
By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!!!!! Everybody that has seen loves it, too!!!! So glad I found you "on-line".
My littlest grandson
By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My youngest grandson was born on November 24, 2009 so I really didn't have a chance to get him his First Christmas personalized ornament. Since he will only be 13 months old this Christmas and had no clue what Christmas was about last year, when I saw the crawling baby ornament, I thought it was perfect! I just changed it to My 2nd Christmas with his name and the current year. He will love it!
Crawling Baby 1st Christmas
By maria e A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, good price.

Need for a variety ethnical backgrounds
Cute ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
Very nice!
Very Beautiful
By HEATHER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered ornaments from you for the past 3 years and was always very happy. Great prices and excellent products.
cute, but messy
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament. Unfortunately, adding the lettering dulls the red finish under and around it. Perhaps this is picky, but it just made it look a bit messy.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lombard, IL) - December 21, 2013
Very cute
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved