Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
    ~Emma - OH

    Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
    Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (180)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    Sort reviews by:
    adoreable
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect to celebratenew babies frist Xmas! Love it!
    nice product
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    adorable and well-made. the personalization is wonderfully done
    Love this
    By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. It reminds me of my little boy with those chubby cheeks. Great keepsake and it comes with velvet bag for storage.
    Crawling Baby Personalized Ornament
    By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute. I like it because I was able to put my grandson name, current year and his first Xmas. I thought that the ornament was a little bit bigger, it was smaller that I expected. I still like it, and will by it again or something similar if needed, good quality, fast shippment.
    Very Cute
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable first Christmas ornament. I love it!
    Crawling Baby Personalized Ornament
    By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as cute as it looks in the picture!
    Satisfied customer
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality product that my 3 new grandbabies will treasure for years to come.
    Alex 1st Christmas
    By Dayna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament for baby's 1st Christmas, will be a keepsake for life.
    Laurie
    By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute. Just perfect for a new baby. Good Quality.
    Love this ornament!
    By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was the perfect little ornament to commemorate my son's 1st Christmas!
    Very cute
    By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a sweet gift for my new grandson. It's a little bigger than I expected, but that's not a bad thing.
    Christmas ornament
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My experience with everthing went well. I buy at least one ornament a year from this site.
    As cute as picture!
    By Rae Jean Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this ornament for my grandson. It is as cute as the picture and the quality is great!
    Very Happy
    By Stacy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect :)
    Crawling Baby 1st Christmas Ornament
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought these awesome ornaments for my 3 grandbabies and I just love them! They are so cute and very well made. I will definately buy again when more babies come along.
    adorable
    By laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north scituate, RI) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so cute and perfect for baby's first Christmas.
    My littlest grandson
    By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My youngest grandson was born on November 24, 2009 so I really didn't have a chance to get him his First Christmas personalized ornament. Since he will only be 13 months old this Christmas and had no clue what Christmas was about last year, when I saw the crawling baby ornament, I thought it was perfect! I just changed it to My 2nd Christmas with his name and the current year. He will love it!
    Crawling Baby
    By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!!!! Everybody that has seen loves it, too!!!! So glad I found you "on-line".
    Great Gifts for anytime of yr especially Christmas
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby's first Christmas!!. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
    Very Beautiful
    By HEATHER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered ornaments from you for the past 3 years and was always very happy. Great prices and excellent products.
    Cute ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NJ) - December 15, 2013
    Very nice!
    my baby boy's 1st
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 3, 2013
    I thought this ornament was so cute! I do wish the font on the rear end was bigger.
    Crawling Baby 1st Christmas
    By maria e A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute, good price.

    Need for a variety ethnical backgrounds
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dulles, VA) - January 1, 2013
    This baby's first Christmas ornament is very nice. It looks just like the photo. I gave it a four because it is very nice but I wouldn't say it is a stellar quality. I however found it very difficult to find really nice baby's first Christmas ornaments and this one fit the bill perfectly.
    A little less than perfect
    By Mary Ann Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two crawling baby personalized ornaments, both for new babies. One was perfect. The other had been touched up and was obvious. You could tell that the touching up was not done by the personalization folks. I called and expressed my dismay. I was greeted courteously and told that I would have to send photos by snail mail or email or send back the item. I am 69 and I thought there was no way I could send back the item for delivery back to me by December 22nd. Well, I used my iPad and it worked. The "perfect" ornament arrived in time for the family gift exchange and everyone (including myself) was loved it. Thank you for making it right and making it easy. To let everyone know, I did not have to send back the reject item. You would not want to gift it. Earlier in the year, I had ordered one other item from Personalizaion Mall and was very pleased. I now can say the same about this ornament.
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - December 27, 2012
    This ornament is very cute. The only thing I didn't like was that the year was engraved off center from the foot that it was supposed to go on. I didn't bother returning it. It's still cute.
    fair quality
    By Teran B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindon, UT) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The product arrived ahead of schedule but the quality was poor, it arrived with unremovable black marks and did not meet expectations.
    Nice memorable ornament
    By gina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aberdeen, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is very cute, different from others that I have seen online or in the stores.
    My son loves it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bountiful, UT) - December 17, 2012
    This is a nice ornament, but it is only one sided. The back is white, which wasn't entirely clear from the description. The text was also slanted, even though the preview showed straight horizontal text. My only complaint is that the space for text is not very large and is a bit restrictive compared to some other items on the website.
    This was a great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 15, 2012
    I was very happy to find this item
    for Great Grandchildren.
    Very cute ornament for any christmas tree
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for our first grand child and it will be given to her for Christmas. It's so cute and looks great.
    Adorable
    By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Liked that is was not the usually pink or blue.
    Cuter in person than the photo.
    Very Cute!
    By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewart Manor, NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute & makes a special stocking stuffer for my grandson's 1st xmas. Just wish it was a little bigger in size.
    letter size
    By mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    letters could have been a little larger
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - November 13, 2012
    It's an adorable ornament for baby's first Christmas. The ornament is not lightweight, and rather flat, not 3D; makes a nice gift.
    Crawling Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2011
    Very Cute and seems like Good Quality. Just wish I could have picked a less generic font.
    Unhappy
    By Richard O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peotone, IL) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my fault, there was only 1 "l" in Collin when I ordered. But I also ordered him a cross that had 2 "l"s. The Collin is correct - I'm disappointed that somebody didn't notice and call/e-mail to confirm spelling.
    Crawling Baby Very Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - December 23, 2011
    Once again, received my order in a very short time which is great and unexpected during the Holidays. The ornament is very cute, the printing on it doesn't look as good as I expected. I wish I would have ordered two of the winter family ornament choosing a baby character, instead of this one, but it will do!
    Cute for baby
    By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament it's self is adorable. The personalization has alot to be desired. My
    ornament didnt seem to be "carved" out completely & looked sloppy. I had to fix myself & am now satisfied.
    1st Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - December 18, 2011
    Perfect 1st Christmas ornament - excellent quality for the price and it arrived in a very promptly manner via the mail! The adorable little case was a nice added touch! It will be cherished for years to come with pride.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved