Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
first x-mass
By George W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, CO) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
should last for many many more nad good memories
Crawling Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 15, 2011
Very Cute. Was quite Happy with the purchase. I bought these for my 2 granddaughters on their 1st Christmas.
Cute
By HILLARIE V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANCRAM, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Sturdy feeling. My only complaint is that the lettering looks like it "bled"outside the lines of the letters.
!st Christmas baby ornament
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third '1st Christmas' ornament and it is still adorable.
The personalization wording was a little tight (my fault) but was still cute.
Came in a well-packed wrap, thank you!
Looks good
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament looks good, but the paint for lettering is off a little and the 2011 is almost off the foot (the last 1), besides that it looks great!!
Adorable!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had not seen this ornament anywhere else...love it!
Very cute and Christmasy"
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and looks like Christmas. The quality is very good and the personalization is just as it is represented. Perfect gift for a baby's first Christmas or for the parents of a newborn.
crawling baby ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! It is so bright and cheerful looking, well made and will be such a special gift for the tree.
Very cute1
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I was happy with the size, it's bigger than it looks :) I bought this for my baby's first Christmas!!! Different than other ornaments I was looking at :)
Miles
By mariya K. (state college, PA) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy first Christmas dear Miles!
baby ornament
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I received the item on time, and I am very much pleased with the quality.
Christmas ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 20, 2011
Both daughters had babies this year. We needed two ornaments for the new additions. These are very cute. In some of the revies I read people said that the print was hard for them to read. The print is a little dark, but we didn't have any trouble reading them. Both are very cute and perfect for this occasion. They aren't too heavy and look great.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - February 1, 2011
Overall, very please with the quality and style of this ornament. Previous reviews mentioned they wished the lettering could be in white so as to be more noticeable, but I'm glad it's not. This way, the baby is the focus of the ornament -- plus, the writing is still very readable. It just doesn't draw all attention to it. I like how the writing is etched AND colored in black.
The only downside is that there's a small part of the baby's face that got some of the red coloring on it -- but it's at the neck and hardly noticeable. So I'm still very happy with the purchase.
Crawling Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - January 10, 2011
This was the 3rd different ornament I ordered from this site. I actually ordered one for my daughter and 2 for friends. They're not as fantastic as the other ones I've ordered, that have pictures on them. I expected them to be a little glossier, it's more on the dull side. I still like it, would buy it again for the price ($9 each including shipping), but if it's not on sale, I would recommend another one of their great ornaments!
Baby Boy Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 10, 2011
The baby ornament looks really nice. I got matching ones for both of my boys. The lettering is nice. I wish it came in white lettering, as it would show up a little better. However, each ornament came with a black pouch to store them.
Good and cheap
By Claire A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
There were a few things, such as a chip on the foot that had been painted over. But for how cheap it was, it was good quality. I loved being able to have it be engraved.
Nice Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - January 9, 2011
This is a cute ornament - a nice memento of Baby's 1st Christmas
2nd Christmas
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it would be nice to have an ornament for my son every year, so I used this as his "2nd Christmas" ornament.
CJ review
By Joseph T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thiells, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so personal and nice and this store does a wonderful and expeditious job
Crawling Baby
By Kelly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't get much feedback from the recipient of this ornament, but I liked it. I think the personalization would've been more visible if it had been available in white. The black lettering is a little hard to see with the red background. Still, I liked it.
Excellent
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon, NY) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the product was very cute.
Cute ornament
By carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burkesville, KY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament but black lettering personailization did not show up. should have been in white but maybe that was my mistake not asking for that. Always fast delivery and all items I have purchased from this company have looked nice and different.
Crawling baby
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Rose, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is so cute and good quality, but the engraving should be painted white so you can see it better.
very cute!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, as always.
Adorable
By Heather T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacey, WA) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always with this site, the quality is great. When buying this particular ornament note that the back side is bare. Something to consider when debating to buy the ornament stand. I think it's adorable and the cutest baby's first Christmas ornament I could find for my son.
Cute!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this ornament is very cute. However I gave it 4 stars because I thought the red would have been brighter. It was more maroon than red to me.
Not 3D
By Melanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby ornament is very cute, expecially with the personalization. I was a little disappointed though. From the picture I thought it was going to be a little more 3 dimensional. It is fairly flat.
Sweet Ornamment
By Fusun I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself is very nice. The writing is engraved, not just painted on which I think makes it more valuable. The "personalzed mall" velvet bag it comes in is very cheap.
Cute
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked this ornament, except that the black lettering is a little difficult to see on the red background. White would have shown up a little better. Otherwise, the quality is there, and I love the puff ball on the hat.
baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 30, 2013
it was a very nice ornament...proud to hang it on my tree
FYI
By Jackie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed that this ornament was not 3-dimensional for the price. I understand the cost was good considering the personalization, yet, it would have been better had it not been flat and just painted on one side. Hopefully, it will be enjoyed anyway as I bought it as a gift.
grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - January 8, 2013
a LITTLE disappointed with the quality - however, the idea and pose is cute!
similar the way my grandson sleeps
cute but writing isn't great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MD) - December 21, 2012
It's nice but neither message is centered on the ornament. Don't really have enough time before Christmas to get it fixed.
2nd grandchild
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Horeb, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was cute but was hoping it was more dimensional instead of flat on the back. I still liked it.
Fix the back color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2012
-The sticker on the ornament back is not easy to peel off. (leave it out, we know is made by you. :)
-The white color on the back of the ornament, makes the ornament looking cheap, it looks made of chalk not of resin.
-Overall I am happy with the purchase.
Cute but flawed
By Laurie Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived as described and on time, but there was an imperfection in the ornament (a chip) and it was painted over. It's not noticeable hanging on the tree, but very evident upon closer inspection.
ery ute
By Lu Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for my grandson's first Christmas. Thought it would be a little bigger,but very nice!
cute, but messy
By Laura G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament. Unfortunately, adding the lettering dulls the red finish under and around it. Perhaps this is picky, but it just made it look a bit messy.
Likes & Dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - November 14, 2011
The concept is adorable! The red drip beind the ear of the baby not so cute.
Upset over personalization length for names
By Shopper (Tuscaloosa, AL) - October 20, 2011
My daughter has a double name and almost nothing on this site allows her name to be on them, including this "My First Christmas" ornament that I love! I've been ordering from Personalization Mall for years and I've loved (and raved over) everything I've ever bought and I've recommended MANY people to the site. I'm so disappointed that the limit is 9 characters on most items and 12 on others. I need to enter 13 characters for her name with the space in the middle. PLEASE, PLEASE, PLEASE increase the number of characters allowed for names on your items P. Mall! I want to order many more items and I'm stuck! Thank you for your consideration and understanding. (Double names are quite common nowadays, so I wonder how many others are affected by this same issue...?)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved