Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
baby ornament
By Dee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lkes, FL) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
not as cute as I thought it would be but still like it
Crawling Baby
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute but looked homemade not as professional as I expected.
Christmas Baby
By Patricia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute ornament, but I wish the writing showed up better.
Problem with Personalization Color
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very cute, but as you can see in the photo, the personalization is in a dark color against a dark background, so it's very difficult to read. I had to tell the recipient to look closely, because she didn't even notice the personalization. Other than that, it's a typical PersonalizationMall.com high-quality item that I'm happy to have given.
cuter in the picture
By Sara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "personalization" of this Ornament is great but it's not as cute in person. Also, I guess it is hand painted but looks like the person painting it had a shaking hand around the hat and on the white buttons.
Disappointed
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dighton, MA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering, the picture made it look 3-D but when I got it, the baby is only on the front and it is a flat back that wasn't even painted. When I took it out of the pkg. it was all dusty and I had to clean it; it was like when they monogrammed it, they didn't wipe off the dust. Cheap feeling - something you would buy at a 'dollar store'. When you consider what you pay for it and then the shipping - don't buy.
Very cute but unfinished
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like it - it is very cute - however it should be painted red on the back as well to complete it. The back is white and when it turns on the stand it takes away from the look you wanted to create.
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 7, 2012
I ordered this for a friend as a gift for thier newborn. I have ordered from here before and been satisfied, but this time is different. The ornament seems cheap, the writing on it is not noticable. They use a dark color for the name and printing, should use a lighter color. I am going to keep it and give it as a gift because I have to , but I would not purchase this again. My advice is to look at other ornaments, skip this one.
Cheap look and feel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 19, 2012
Not as cute as the picture. There are other, better quality options on this site. Skip this
Not as good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, MO) - December 20, 2011
I purchased several of these items and this one was not the quality of the others
disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, WV) - December 12, 2011
Was expecting it to be much nicer
it is not as nice as I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
it looks like an old ornament from 10 years ago. The baby's face looks very strange with no eye. the ball on the hat is falling off. I would waste my money on this if I were you.
Quality not as expected
By Rene S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't understand how someone would take the ornament I received and personalize it. The red coloring of the baby's outfit overlapped it's neck. Very cheap looking. Of course, it was a last minute Christmas gift, so I had no time to order another one.

I did like the personalization, though. It looked as I had expected.
Personalization difficult to read
By Rebecca C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powhatan, VA) - November 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute ornament but the writing is too dark to read the personalization. You should consider using a lighter ink on this dark red ornament. I wish they would do my order over using lighter ink.
Disappointed
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my grandson for his 1st xmas. The painting on it is terrible. Looks cheesy, not at all like the pic online.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - August 1, 2011
This item is cheap looking and it feels like it's made of plastic. Poor quality
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved