Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Love the "preview" option for personalized items. Very cool!
~Joseph - CA

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Nice product and cute!
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these. One for the parents and one for the grandparents. Good buy.
Very cute
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present for a new mom!
Very cute
By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great present for a new mom!
Cute memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 31, 2012
I love it! Personalized 1st Christmas ornament makes it extra special. Quick delivery time as well!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
The ornament was a gift for my best friends son and she loved it!! It arrived on Christmas Eve as promised!
Exactly as described!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is just beautiful. It arrived in the time frame described in shipping info. The size was perfect as was the color. The lettering was nice as well. It will be a treasured ornament for years to come!
Babies first Christmas
By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone in our home has their own ornament now!
Great product and service
By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute. I was pleasantly surprised and happy to give to my granddaughter for her 1st Christmas.
very happy
By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new nephew. It is really cute. His parents loved it.
MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT & GRAND DAUGHTER TRIED TO EAT IT...LOL
By GIENA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
WELL THIS LITTLE ITEM WAS A HIT WITH BOTH MY DAUGHTER AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER!!! MY DAUGHTER LOVED THE ORNAMENT AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER, WHO'S ONLY 10 MONTHS OLD THOUGHT IT WOULD BE GREAT TO EAT, EVERYTHING IN THE MOUTH!!!! LOL! SO IT WAS A GREAT GIFT ALL AROUND. ONE LITTLE DETAIL, IS WE WERE AT A RESTUARANT WHEN WE GAVE IT TO HER, AND IT ACCIDENTALLY GOT THROWN AWAY, SO I GUESS WE WILL HAVE TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE. BUT ALL IN ALL IT'S WORTH IT TO SEE THEM SMILE. I GOT HER THE ONESIES THAT LOOK JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT AND THEY LOVED THOSE TO, SHE SLEPT IN THEM LAST NIGHT AND WOKE UP ON CHRISTMAS MORNING WEARING THEM. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE IDEAS YOU HAVE FOR OUR LIVES SPECIAL MOMENTS!
Cute baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2012
Very cute for baby's first Christmas.
cute!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my grandson. It turned out very nicely!
so adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 21, 2012
I love this ornament. I got it for my brother and love that the personalization is etched into theornament opposed to handwritten like they do at the kiosks at the mall.
Adorable!
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so cute and I think looks so original to what is out there for 1st Baby Christmas ornaments. Thank you!
Love it!!
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love being able to find a Baby's First Christmas ornament that is baby blue!! I wanted one that would go with my decorations already for my tree. Great quality and love that its engraved and not written with marker. Bought from here before and I will again!!
Baby's First Christmas
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is simple and sweet!! the quality of not only this ornament the all of the ones I have purchased this year. I plan to be a regular shopper at this site!!
Super cute baby's first decoration
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I try and get my kids a decoration to represent their Christmas. I purchased this for my daughters first Christmas. She Loved it. Every time I show it to her, she laughs. Its awesome
EXECELLENT BABY Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 19, 2012
GREAT ITEM !!! Exactly as described and photographed. Everyone of ages 17 to 60 I have shown this adorable ornament to just LOVES it. I am excited about giving it for a Christmas gift to my great nephew. Very fast shipping too !!! HIGHLY Recommend !!!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 18, 2012
Received it broken, but, called customer service and received perfect one
soon after. Always pleased with everything I've purchased.
Great First Ornament for a Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, NC) - December 18, 2012
I order this ornament for all the new babies in my family and circle of friends. They all love it!
product features
By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shape and color of the crawling baby fits the glove when it pertains to your own child or grandchild. This will be such a nice remembrance on the tree each year.
1st Christmas ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blessed with my first grandchild this year so this Christmas is extremely special. I was looking for the perfect ornament for his first Christmas and I found it here. The quality is beyond expectation and the personalization is the finest quality. I will definately be purchasing other items. GREAT JOB!!!
Crawling Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 17, 2012
I ordered 2 of these and one came in a lot lighter on the ingraving. I called them and they are re-doing it for free. I have ordered many times and everything always is great.
very cute
By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anadarko, OK) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and everyone who seen the ornament loved it, good quality, and fast shipping!
Great
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really thought is was a lovely ornament. It is so different than other ornaments. It will be something he can have for a long time.
YaYa
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for an ornament for my Grandangel's first Christmas. Her Mom didn't want anything too "fussy". This is absolutely precious! It looks the same in person as it did in the picture (which is not always the case). My new Mom loves this as do I! I'm delighted with the final product, the timeliness of the shipping and the ease of customization! Brinley will have this for many years to come!
Great Quality and Adorable!
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and quality for the price! Just adorable! We'll be back!!!!!
Kyle's ornament
By Manuela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.It looks just like the picture online.
Cute ornament...
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should make a nice heirloom.
Great Keepsakes
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, ND) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each one of my boys and they are very fun to see on the tree every year.
bEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By kay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL LITTLE ORNAMENT, EVERYTHING I EXPECTED.
Crawling Baby ornament
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with your company, and I really am happy that I found this site. I was very satisfied with the ornament, and the family for which I bought the item was also impressed. It was for a little girl's first Christmas, and will be a nice memento for her and her parents. I will make more purchases from you in the future when I shop for special ornaments. Keep up the great work!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 2, 2012
Unique and affordable ornament gifts.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
Looks very cute
I BOUGHT FOR MY GRANDMOTHER AND MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 24, 2012
BEAUTIFUL!!!just WHAT I expected
Cute as a button, just like your baby
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this before for my first grandchild. With another one born this summer, I had to order another. So happy they are still being made.
jazzlynn-sarai
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - November 19, 2012
Wonderful 1st gift for Jazzlynn-Sarai's first Christmas.
Crawling Baby
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this crawling baby Christmas ornament. A great gift for those looking for something cute to hang on their Christmas tree that has a personal touch.
Positive feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 17, 2012
Really cute, just as advertised
Adorable!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and weight. Very cute. Bought 2 as gifts, can't wait to give them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved