Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
~Shanly - OH

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Love this!
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weymouth, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 last year for my 1st grandson's Christmas. Loved it so much I ordered 3 this year for my 2nd grandson's 1st Christmas! Cutest ornament ever
How I liked the product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winfield, WV) - December 22, 2011
Loved it!!
really cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
For my Granddaughter's first Christmas. love it....
great fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011
wonderful fun piece for my granddaughter
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 22, 2011
I got this ornament for my friends that are expecting...Ornament is perfect...this pticture doesn't do the quality justice...Thanks Personalization Mall
Little girl
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for my 4 month old on her first Christmas. I love the way it came out and it looks great on the tree.
Excellent
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product and excellent service - great turnaround. Definately do business with you again.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 20, 2011
This was a perfect ornament for my first grandchild, and I was impressed by the quality.
Perect
By Nicholas S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, VT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perect for my grandaughters first Christmas, great quality.
Beautiful!
By rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakville, CT) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend's son's first Christmas. I know she is going to LOVE it! It came out perfect. I have ordered in the past & definately will in the future.
What a wonderful 1st christmas ornament!!! I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centerville, LA) - December 20, 2011
We bought this as our daughters 1st Christmas Ornament! We love it! The quality is great and the order took no time to come in!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 19, 2011
I bought this item for an ornament exchange secret Santa and my recipient loved it!
Beautiful!
By Theresa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently had a new grand-daughter and wanted to get her 1st ornament. It has been a tradition that each child/grandchild gets an ornament in their stocking on Christmas Eve. This was so cute online, but when it arrived at my door, it was beautiful. The colors are so vivid, the lettering was just the right size for the ornament (easy to read but not overbearing). I am so excited to give this and can't wait until Christmas. I was happily surprised with the fast shipping and the carefully packaged envelope. I will be ordering again! Thank you.
baby
By jason P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
it looks so cute
Really cute! Better than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camp Hill, PA) - December 18, 2011
Was hesitant to order after some reviews but it's adorable!
Always consistent and quality
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for my grandson's first Christmas. It came so nicely packaged and ready to give as a gift. I appreciate the quality of this items I get from this company. It is always reliable. The shipping is predictable and fast as well.
Cute!!!!
By jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mooresville , NC) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just adorable. I got it for my great grand daughters first Christmas. It is well made and I love it.
Crawling Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - December 17, 2011
I received quality quick service on this product that was exactly what I was looking for. It was well received by the friends I got it for and was immediately put on thier tree. This is NOT a light weight plastic piece, and
I couldn't be happier with this item.
Baby Ornament
By Melanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even more beautiful than it looks on your site. Love it!
Excellent
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and unique ornament idea. A keepsake for a life time.
Crawling baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - December 14, 2011
Super cute and great workman ship. I love it.
Adorable
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. So cute! Nice workmanship. Arrived promptly. Can't wait to give it.
Cute crawling baby...
By Lillie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I ordered this for my daughter's baby, I have not seen the actual item, but she liked it and hung it right away.
Perfect
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done...engraved...not just painted on like some stores.
Baby's first Christmas
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a special ornament for my grandson's first Christmas and this was perfect. My daughter and son-in-law loved it.
So pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Awendaw, SC) - December 8, 2011
Too cute! Speedy delivery!!
Good quality and price
By Cathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament is just as it is shown in the picture and it arrived in a pretty sack for storage year after year. I'm very pleased with the quality and the prompt service.
Perfect Heirloom
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year, I ordered personalized ornaments for all of the little ones in the family. The moms and dads loved them! This year, there was a new addition. I was so pleased to be able to get a matching ornament for our newest family member. The ornament is precious and will be a lasting memento. The ordering process is so easy. Thank you for prompt, courteous service.
1st Christmas
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!!!!!!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was adorable and will be used at Christmas for many years to come. I am sure they will hate to put it away after the tree comes down.
Crawling Baby Ornament.
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Crawling Baby Ornament. It came in perfect shape and I am very pleased with the service I received from your company. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you.
Cute as a Button
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my Great Granddaughters 1st Christmas (2011) and it is perfect because she has just started to crawl. The colors and detail are wonderful and having it personalized made it even better. Thanks for a quality item.
Adorable!
By Tonya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization looks great too!
Easy to order
By Joan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't be happier. The ornament came just as I ordered it. Ordering was so easy to do. Even if a custome isn't savy with a computer. Personalizing the ornament was no problem. Shipment was very fast and when I open the package I found the ornament in a very nice bag for persentation.
baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, , PA) - November 29, 2011
I was extremely pleased with this ornament and would recommend it to anyone with grandchildren.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - November 29, 2011
I was so happy when I seen the ornament, my granddaughter has a unique name, so I was able to give her a personalized ornament along with her sister. They will be surprised and happy with the box is opened. Thanks!
Great- Looking Good.
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and looks fantastic.
CRAWLING BABY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - November 28, 2011
This was purchased as a gift and the receiver loved the ornament.
LOVE IT
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, VT) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had purchased one 3 yrs ago for our first daughter, and I was so happy that I got to get one for our 2nd daughter. Now they both have something the same for each of their first christmas. Thank you :)
love it!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - November 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and it feels sturdy. This should last through the years without breaking.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved