Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I'm so glad that I discover your business. It has many wonderful and unique products, amazing prices and excellent service. I highly recommend this company and I will be back many times.
    ~Flora - FL

    Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
    Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (180)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Baby's 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - December 2, 2013
    Love the ornament. It's great quality and shipped quickly.
    I love it
    By Wafaa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute. I really like it
    Exactly what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - November 26, 2013
    The ornament is exactly what I wanted and very, very nice.
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - November 22, 2013
    This ornament was just as the picture showed. It's made very well. Quality for a great value.
    Great First Christmas rememberance
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought 2 of these one for the Mommie and one for the proud grammy
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waterford, WI) - November 8, 2013
    Just what I wanted, looked even better when I received it. Prompt service.
    Thank you!
    love this ornament!
    By Lory M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an absolutely Adorable ornament!!
    I was so happy with it when I ordered one for my
    Son's 1st christmas, that I went back & ordered
    the same one for my 2 daughters
    Its just as cute in person as it is on the website.
    Crawling baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - January 11, 2013
    I Love It!!! The ornament is beautiful and having the name and year on it makes it more sentimental.
    Love my ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - January 8, 2013
    I received my adorable ornament very quickly. I love It!
    Baby's First Ornament
    By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very special ornament for my first great nephew. His parents were thrilled, and I intend to buy him a new ornament every year. When he's grown, he'll have plenty for his first adult Christmas Tree!!!
    Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - January 3, 2013
    Great ornament at a very reasonable price plus personalization! Can't beat this deal!
    mamma2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - January 2, 2013
    I was very pleased when I received it in the mail. It was perfect the baby is so cute. It looks great on the tree. Thank you so much
    Crawling Baby Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - December 31, 2012
    A very Sweet, Adorable Ornament.
    Well made, perfectly, with baby's name
    and Birth date. This is a Babys first Christmas Ornament.
    Well made, well written on in Perfectly Pleasing Manner.
    Lovely Velvet bag holds ornament inside a Beautiful Gift Box.
    I would highly recommend this as a gift or to keep.
    Great Job. Service was fast & efficient.
    My daughter loved this for her baby son!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beverly, MA) - December 31, 2012
    Really cute baby's first Christmas keepsake. It shipped fast and was packaged nicely in a little velvet bag. We loved it.
    Perfect design for my granddaughter
    By Marti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was my granddaughter's first Christmas and I wanted a gift that would bring back good memories is the future. This ornament was designed perfectly with a crawler in mind. Detailing is excellent! The lettering is perfect! Nice and clear! In such a small area, I was just floored at the whole ornament.
    Service was excellent with the whole purchase. I would recommend this or any ornament worth buying.
    Nice product and cute!
    By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these. One for the parents and one for the grandparents. Good buy.
    Very cute
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great present for a new mom!
    Very cute
    By Amanda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bangor, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great present for a new mom!
    Cute memory
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 31, 2012
    I love it! Personalized 1st Christmas ornament makes it extra special. Quick delivery time as well!
    Cute Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 31, 2012
    The ornament was a gift for my best friends son and she loved it!! It arrived on Christmas Eve as promised!
    Exactly as described!
    By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piney Flats, TN) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is just beautiful. It arrived in the time frame described in shipping info. The size was perfect as was the color. The lettering was nice as well. It will be a treasured ornament for years to come!
    Babies first Christmas
    By Brandee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone in our home has their own ornament now!
    Great product and service
    By Christina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyman, SC) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is really cute. I was pleasantly surprised and happy to give to my granddaughter for her 1st Christmas.
    very happy
    By Dorothy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NH) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my new nephew. It is really cute. His parents loved it.
    MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT & GRAND DAUGHTER TRIED TO EAT IT...LOL
    By GIENA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NAPPANEE, IN) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    WELL THIS LITTLE ITEM WAS A HIT WITH BOTH MY DAUGHTER AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER!!! MY DAUGHTER LOVED THE ORNAMENT AND MY GRAND DAUGHTER, WHO'S ONLY 10 MONTHS OLD THOUGHT IT WOULD BE GREAT TO EAT, EVERYTHING IN THE MOUTH!!!! LOL! SO IT WAS A GREAT GIFT ALL AROUND. ONE LITTLE DETAIL, IS WE WERE AT A RESTUARANT WHEN WE GAVE IT TO HER, AND IT ACCIDENTALLY GOT THROWN AWAY, SO I GUESS WE WILL HAVE TO ORDER ANOTHER ONE. BUT ALL IN ALL IT'S WORTH IT TO SEE THEM SMILE. I GOT HER THE ONESIES THAT LOOK JUST LIKE THE ORNAMENT AND THEY LOVED THOSE TO, SHE SLEPT IN THEM LAST NIGHT AND WOKE UP ON CHRISTMAS MORNING WEARING THEM. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE IDEAS YOU HAVE FOR OUR LIVES SPECIAL MOMENTS!
    Cute baby ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 22, 2012
    Very cute for baby's first Christmas.
    cute!
    By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for my grandson. It turned out very nicely!
    so adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 21, 2012
    I love this ornament. I got it for my brother and love that the personalization is etched into theornament opposed to handwritten like they do at the kiosks at the mall.
    Adorable!
    By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so cute and I think looks so original to what is out there for 1st Baby Christmas ornaments. Thank you!
    Love it!!
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Rica, GA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love being able to find a Baby's First Christmas ornament that is baby blue!! I wanted one that would go with my decorations already for my tree. Great quality and love that its engraved and not written with marker. Bought from here before and I will again!!
    Baby's First Christmas
    By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament. It is simple and sweet!! the quality of not only this ornament the all of the ones I have purchased this year. I plan to be a regular shopper at this site!!
    Super cute baby's first decoration
    By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year I try and get my kids a decoration to represent their Christmas. I purchased this for my daughters first Christmas. She Loved it. Every time I show it to her, she laughs. Its awesome
    EXECELLENT BABY Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 19, 2012
    GREAT ITEM !!! Exactly as described and photographed. Everyone of ages 17 to 60 I have shown this adorable ornament to just LOVES it. I am excited about giving it for a Christmas gift to my great nephew. Very fast shipping too !!! HIGHLY Recommend !!!
    ADORABLE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 18, 2012
    Received it broken, but, called customer service and received perfect one
    soon after. Always pleased with everything I've purchased.
    Great First Ornament for a Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, NC) - December 18, 2012
    I order this ornament for all the new babies in my family and circle of friends. They all love it!
    product features
    By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shape and color of the crawling baby fits the glove when it pertains to your own child or grandchild. This will be such a nice remembrance on the tree each year.
    1st Christmas ornament
    By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was blessed with my first grandchild this year so this Christmas is extremely special. I was looking for the perfect ornament for his first Christmas and I found it here. The quality is beyond expectation and the personalization is the finest quality. I will definately be purchasing other items. GREAT JOB!!!
    Crawling Baby Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 17, 2012
    I ordered 2 of these and one came in a lot lighter on the ingraving. I called them and they are re-doing it for free. I have ordered many times and everything always is great.
    very cute
    By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anadarko, OK) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My wife and everyone who seen the ornament loved it, good quality, and fast shipping!
    Great
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We really thought is was a lovely ornament. It is so different than other ornaments. It will be something he can have for a long time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved