Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This might have been the best service I have EVER had on an online order. I love the ability to see the personalization on your website even before finalizing the order, and my five personalized...
    ~Donna - IA

    Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
    Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (180)
    4 star:
    (49)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (7)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    adoreable
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect to celebratenew babies frist Xmas! Love it!
    nice product
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    adorable and well-made. the personalization is wonderfully done
    Love this
    By Brooke D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is beautiful. It reminds me of my little boy with those chubby cheeks. Great keepsake and it comes with velvet bag for storage.
    Crawling Baby Personalized Ornament
    By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute. I like it because I was able to put my grandson name, current year and his first Xmas. I thought that the ornament was a little bit bigger, it was smaller that I expected. I still like it, and will by it again or something similar if needed, good quality, fast shippment.
    Very Cute
    By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an adorable first Christmas ornament. I love it!
    Crawling Baby Personalized Ornament
    By Peg B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as cute as it looks in the picture!
    Satisfied customer
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality product that my 3 new grandbabies will treasure for years to come.
    Alex 1st Christmas
    By Dayna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, KY) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice ornament for baby's 1st Christmas, will be a keepsake for life.
    Laurie
    By Laurie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Cute. Just perfect for a new baby. Good Quality.
    Love this ornament!
    By Maria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, NJ) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was the perfect little ornament to commemorate my son's 1st Christmas!
    Very cute
    By Michelle N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a sweet gift for my new grandson. It's a little bigger than I expected, but that's not a bad thing.
    Christmas ornament
    By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indio, CA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My experience with everthing went well. I buy at least one ornament a year from this site.
    As cute as picture!
    By Rae Jean Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this ornament for my grandson. It is as cute as the picture and the quality is great!
    Very Happy
    By Stacy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect :)
    Crawling Baby 1st Christmas Ornament
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought these awesome ornaments for my 3 grandbabies and I just love them! They are so cute and very well made. I will definately buy again when more babies come along.
    adorable
    By laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north scituate, RI) - November 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ornaments are so cute and perfect for baby's first Christmas.
    My littlest grandson
    By Patricia K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My youngest grandson was born on November 24, 2009 so I really didn't have a chance to get him his First Christmas personalized ornament. Since he will only be 13 months old this Christmas and had no clue what Christmas was about last year, when I saw the crawling baby ornament, I thought it was perfect! I just changed it to My 2nd Christmas with his name and the current year. He will love it!
    Crawling Baby
    By Marilyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Framingham, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it!!!!!! Everybody that has seen loves it, too!!!! So glad I found you "on-line".
    Great Gifts for anytime of yr especially Christmas
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby's first Christmas!!. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
    Very Beautiful
    By HEATHER C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASTORIA, NY) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered ornaments from you for the past 3 years and was always very happy. Great prices and excellent products.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved