Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Baby's First Christmas
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, SC) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It is simple and sweet!! the quality of not only this ornament the all of the ones I have purchased this year. I plan to be a regular shopper at this site!!
Super cute baby's first decoration
By April P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I try and get my kids a decoration to represent their Christmas. I purchased this for my daughters first Christmas. She Loved it. Every time I show it to her, she laughs. Its awesome
EXECELLENT BABY Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duarte, CA) - December 19, 2012
GREAT ITEM !!! Exactly as described and photographed. Everyone of ages 17 to 60 I have shown this adorable ornament to just LOVES it. I am excited about giving it for a Christmas gift to my great nephew. Very fast shipping too !!! HIGHLY Recommend !!!
ADORABLE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hacienda Heights, CA) - December 18, 2012
Received it broken, but, called customer service and received perfect one
soon after. Always pleased with everything I've purchased.
Great First Ornament for a Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, NC) - December 18, 2012
I order this ornament for all the new babies in my family and circle of friends. They all love it!
product features
By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shape and color of the crawling baby fits the glove when it pertains to your own child or grandchild. This will be such a nice remembrance on the tree each year.
1st Christmas ornament
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Terrace, CA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was blessed with my first grandchild this year so this Christmas is extremely special. I was looking for the perfect ornament for his first Christmas and I found it here. The quality is beyond expectation and the personalization is the finest quality. I will definately be purchasing other items. GREAT JOB!!!
Crawling Baby Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 17, 2012
I ordered 2 of these and one came in a lot lighter on the ingraving. I called them and they are re-doing it for free. I have ordered many times and everything always is great.
very cute
By Charlie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anadarko, OK) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and everyone who seen the ornament loved it, good quality, and fast shipping!
Great
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really thought is was a lovely ornament. It is so different than other ornaments. It will be something he can have for a long time.
YaYa
By cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been searching for an ornament for my Grandangel's first Christmas. Her Mom didn't want anything too "fussy". This is absolutely precious! It looks the same in person as it did in the picture (which is not always the case). My new Mom loves this as do I! I'm delighted with the final product, the timeliness of the shipping and the ease of customization! Brinley will have this for many years to come!
Great Quality and Adorable!
By Nancy I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great value and quality for the price! Just adorable! We'll be back!!!!!
Kyle's ornament
By Manuela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it.It looks just like the picture online.
Cute ornament...
By Jeffery H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Should make a nice heirloom.
Great Keepsakes
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander, ND) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these for each one of my boys and they are very fun to see on the tree every year.
bEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT
By kay O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dover, TN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL LITTLE ORNAMENT, EVERYTHING I EXPECTED.
Crawling Baby ornament
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first purchase with your company, and I really am happy that I found this site. I was very satisfied with the ornament, and the family for which I bought the item was also impressed. It was for a little girl's first Christmas, and will be a nice memento for her and her parents. I will make more purchases from you in the future when I shop for special ornaments. Keep up the great work!
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 2, 2012
Unique and affordable ornament gifts.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
Looks very cute
I BOUGHT FOR MY GRANDMOTHER AND MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - November 24, 2012
BEAUTIFUL!!!just WHAT I expected
Cute as a button, just like your baby
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this before for my first grandchild. With another one born this summer, I had to order another. So happy they are still being made.
jazzlynn-sarai
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - November 19, 2012
Wonderful 1st gift for Jazzlynn-Sarai's first Christmas.
Crawling Baby
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this crawling baby Christmas ornament. A great gift for those looking for something cute to hang on their Christmas tree that has a personal touch.
Positive feedback
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - November 17, 2012
Really cute, just as advertised
Adorable!
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and weight. Very cute. Bought 2 as gifts, can't wait to give them.
1st ornament
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ingleside, IL) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I got my ornament in a very timely way!! Just days after ordering and perfect in every way. This is one of the most reliable places to order through!
Adorable!
By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is adorable! I was very impressed with the personalization and super fast delivery!!
great ornament
By Cassandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
adorable christmas ornament. perfect gift for baby first christmas. great quality and looks great personalized.
so sweet
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name of our grandkids make this so precious and the years they were born. Love its
So Cute !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - November 7, 2012
Nicest first Christmas ornament I found, came fast even with regular shipping.
First year ornament
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, TX) - November 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Quality product, I am very happy with the ingraving. The name and wording are easy to read!
adorable 1st christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINELLAS PARK, FL) - November 5, 2012
i got 2 of these cute santa ornaments for my niece and nephew, who are twins. my sister loves them.
New Baby
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eatonton, GA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for our newest grandchild's first Christmas!
granddaughter's first Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 3, 2012
Ornament is very well done and personalized. Great value for a darling ornament.
Precious Crawling Baby Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute ornament! Made nice and will look great hanging on the tree this year! Love it!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, GA) - January 31, 2012
I bought this ornament for our baby boy. It is so cute! I would recommend this to anyone. The price was good and it shipped pretty quickly.
PERFECT First Christmas Ornament
By Lindsay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulman, MO) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked & looked for the perfect 1st Christmas orament & this was it. Very Satisifed!
Crawling Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 28, 2011
As pictured. Very rapid delivery. Cost was much better than the other company I have been using.
Grandson's keepsake ornament
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
You had it here in record time for something personalized. It is the perfect first Christmas ornament. Thank you.
1st christmas
By Melody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to be able to order a 1st Christmas ornament with a different year than 2011 as my 6 year old grandson's 1st year ornament was lost in a fire. He was so excited to get the ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved