Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I love that you can look at your personalized product before purchasing it, and that the website is easy to navigate. I can't wait for the product to come in!
~Allison - HI

Crawling Baby© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christmas Ornaments - Crawling Baby - 10758
Average Customer Review: (256 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(180)
4 star:
(49)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
!st Christmas baby ornament
By Edna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third '1st Christmas' ornament and it is still adorable.
The personalization wording was a little tight (my fault) but was still cute.
Came in a well-packed wrap, thank you!
Cute crawling baby...
By Lillie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northridge, CA) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since I ordered this for my daughter's baby, I have not seen the actual item, but she liked it and hung it right away.
Perfect
By Terrylynne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burton, MI) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done...engraved...not just painted on like some stores.
Baby's first Christmas
By Margaret C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, MD) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a special ornament for my grandson's first Christmas and this was perfect. My daughter and son-in-law loved it.
ery ute
By Lu Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, KS) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ornament for my grandson's first Christmas. Thought it would be a little bigger,but very nice!
Adorable!
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, IL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had not seen this ornament anywhere else...love it!
Good quality and price
By Cathleen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament is just as it is shown in the picture and it arrived in a pretty sack for storage year after year. I'm very pleased with the quality and the prompt service.
Very cute and Christmasy"
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and looks like Christmas. The quality is very good and the personalization is just as it is represented. Perfect gift for a baby's first Christmas or for the parents of a newborn.
Perfect Heirloom
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last year, I ordered personalized ornaments for all of the little ones in the family. The moms and dads loved them! This year, there was a new addition. I was so pleased to be able to get a matching ornament for our newest family member. The ornament is precious and will be a lasting memento. The ordering process is so easy. Thank you for prompt, courteous service.
1st Christmas
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!!!!!!
Wonderful Keepsake
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benicia, CA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was adorable and will be used at Christmas for many years to come. I am sure they will hate to put it away after the tree comes down.
Crawling Baby Ornament.
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Crawling Baby Ornament. It came in perfect shape and I am very pleased with the service I received from your company. I would recommend your company to anyone. Thank you.
crawling baby ornament
By Suzanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! It is so bright and cheerful looking, well made and will be such a special gift for the tree.
Cute as a Button
By Vicky S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my Great Granddaughters 1st Christmas (2011) and it is perfect because she has just started to crawl. The colors and detail are wonderful and having it personalized made it even better. Thanks for a quality item.
baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, , PA) - November 29, 2011
I was extremely pleased with this ornament and would recommend it to anyone with grandchildren.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, WI) - November 29, 2011
I was so happy when I seen the ornament, my granddaughter has a unique name, so I was able to give her a personalized ornament along with her sister. They will be surprised and happy with the box is opened. Thanks!
Great- Looking Good.
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and looks fantastic.
LOVE IT
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, VT) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had purchased one 3 yrs ago for our first daughter, and I was so happy that I got to get one for our 2nd daughter. Now they both have something the same for each of their first christmas. Thank you :)
Disappointed
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my grandson for his 1st xmas. The painting on it is terrible. Looks cheesy, not at all like the pic online.
Smaller than expected
By Donald I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, NY) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this ornament was purchased for one of our Grandsons first Christmas. The ornament is exactly as it appears, however you need to pay attention to the size as it IS much smaller than I would have liked.
Cute First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, LA) - November 22, 2011
Purchased this ornament for my first grandchild. His parents were delighted to receive it...very quickly too! Hope this is a treasured ornament for years to come.

Love!
By Joellen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO Cute! I love everything I've gotten at Personalization mall!
baby ornament
By Jane A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whispering Pines, NC) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)

I received the item on time, and I am very much pleased with the quality.
Cute!
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield , OH) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just what you see. I think it is very cute and just as you see it on the website.
Cute ornament!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - November 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is bigger than it looks. It is so adorable, I love it!
Excellent 1st Baby's Christmas Gift
By Ingrid H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pocono, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
will be treasured by recipient for lifetime. Mine was NOT personalized -- but I do have my Christmas ornament!
Cute as can be!
By Larry E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable! Looks exactly as it does on the website!
Likes & Dislikes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - November 14, 2011
The concept is adorable! The red drip beind the ear of the baby not so cute.
Gtrandson's first Xmas
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it, so I added a label on the back so my grandson will remember who gave it to him, so when he is older and gets married some day he can decorate his tree with his own personal ornaments. I plan to buy him one every year.
Very happy!
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, NH) - November 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Sister who had her first baby in September. I couldn't resist, and gave it to her early so she can hang it on her tree before Christmas Day. She loved it!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 19, 2011
I ordered this for my soon to be new granddaughter. This is one of the cutest ornaments I have ever bought. Love it.
adorable
By KELLEY D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute
it is not as nice as I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (levittown, NY) - August 16, 2011
it looks like an old ornament from 10 years ago. The baby's face looks very strange with no eye. the ball on the hat is falling off. I would waste my money on this if I were you.
excellent purchase
By Mary Jane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schoharie, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second purchase of this item; and, I love it. The first one for our Grandson and the second for our Granddaughter. Thanks for such a great product.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - August 1, 2011
This item is cheap looking and it feels like it's made of plastic. Poor quality
Christmas ornament for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 20, 2011
Both daughters had babies this year. We needed two ornaments for the new additions. These are very cute. In some of the revies I read people said that the print was hard for them to read. The print is a little dark, but we didn't have any trouble reading them. Both are very cute and perfect for this occasion. They aren't too heavy and look great.
Crawling Baby Ornament
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually missed buying a 2010 Ornament for an exchange student friend in Germany Baby's First Ornament so it was very nice to be able to date it for any year and put whatever I wanted to on it. The Ornament met all of my expectations and more. The name is not just laid on the top surface, it is actually engraved in the ornament and looks great! It is a gift I am proud to give. I have bought from Personalized Mall before and will do so again. Very speedy service too. I ordered it on Tuesday evening and received it on Thursday.
My grandchildren
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - April 26, 2011
I ordered 6 of these ornaments, one for each of my grandchildren. They were more than I expected. They arrived within days of ordering. I will pass these down with great pride. Thank you.
Great product
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - March 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, as always. Service is great.
Exactly what I wanted it to look like
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, MA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I bet she will like it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved