Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Product and Quick Turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, PA) - December 26, 2012
I'm very pleased with my purchase! All of the information was correct and the quality of the ornament was exceptional!
Santa's list
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is very cute and one of my top favorites.
Adorable
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest item, the kids love it!!!
Last minute gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as gift for grandmother. Very well made and quite impressed with craftsmanship. The writing was clear and as a last minute gift, it arrived on time.
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - December 24, 2012
My children loved their personalized ornaments!!!
Loved the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012
Great job! Wish you all had one for more names on it.
santa list
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lagrange, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute !! easy to personalize fast shipping easy tracking
She loved it
By Creative E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradshaw, NE) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave the ornament to loved it, it turned out great, would recommend.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - December 19, 2012
This one is my fave had to have it for my family.
Very nice quality and great service
By Lee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third year I've ordered from this company and have always been satisfied with my purchases. This years order required a call to customer service (per my mistake when ordering)... and they were VERY helpful and fast to resolve issue.
Saatisfied Customer
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personailized Christmas ornaments for a office function as well as for office gifts. Well they said 7-10 days but guess what???? I received my items in less than week. Needless to say I am a happy shopper. Thans PM ;>D
Great item!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for family at opposite ends of the country. They were delivered very quickly, great service and quality! Both families loved them! Great gift and service.... Thank you
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
This ornament is perfect for my Sunday School Class. It will be a keepsake for years to come as they remember our time learning from God's word.
True to Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 14, 2012
Loved the ornament! Looks just like the picture.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE LAKE, MI) - December 13, 2012
The ornament arrived as expected and was the cutest thing.
Love it
By ASHANTI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa's list ornament was a great price and a perfect addition to our yearly family ornament collection.
So cute
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I ordered 5 for friends and family. All ornaments I have ordered are great and I will order again and again.
Very cute
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Very cute, good quality.
Santa made the list!
By Jeanne E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa came to town and KILLED IT !! Loved it and the quality was excellent
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
Great detail and room to add a lot of names
Nice work
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as promised and quality is very good. We've bought a different one for our family every year for 12 years, something special on our tree.
Excellent Purchase
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived in the mail 2 days ago. It is adorable just like I knew it would be. It's perfect and exactly as pictured! Thank you so much I'll be buying from Personalizationmall.com every year!
More than I expected
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job as usual. I am very pleased with it
Ho ho ho!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute! Always happy with my purchases here on Personalization.com.
Great Christmas Gift
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has become a family tradition, we buy a personalized ornament for our adult children's family's yearly. Never have been disappointed.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Perfect
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, LA) - December 2, 2012
Very cute ornament. All writing is engraved instead of just printed on there. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Pup's Christmas List
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute, nice quality ornament. Shipped quickly also.
Santa's Personalized List
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for one of my kids family. The ornament is beautiful and I am pleased with the quality and look.
ME ME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 1, 2012
YOUR SERVICE AND QUALITY IN YOUR ORNAMENTS ARE AWESOME. I ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY EVERY YEAR. KEEP DESIGNING CUTE ORNAMENTS.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 1, 2012
We customized it for my Mom and all her pet Grandchildren filled up the list. She is going to love it for sure!

Fast delivery!
Great memory
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your prompt delivery. It arrived before the estimated delivery date. It is beyond my expectations. My family will be very happy with this personalized gift.
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got these for family members who are couples. Great quality and so cute.
Family Santa
By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefield, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am very satisfied with ornaments I order from you. I buy one for my children and myself every year.
Great Xmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - November 26, 2012
Cute ornament and well packaged. Excellent service!
This is a great way to remind friends that Santa really IS keeping a list!
By Thom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to remind friends or family that Santa really IS keeping a list! I bought this as a gift to send to a family in Hungary, and they love seeing their names on a tree ornament.
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - November 24, 2012
easy, fast, charming--just what I wanted!
Super cute
By Dina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament, I liked I could make the list title anything. Great family ornament for my tree. Personalization is clear and spaced nicely.
ordered on sale
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this on sale and love it. Was a super great purchase especially when you catch them on sale. I have ordered several ornaments for family members as well.
Ornament is great
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love my ornament this year that I personalized. I always get great products from Personalization Mall and enjoy putting them on the tree every year.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved