Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (507 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I buy a personalized ornament for my son and daughter-in-law. This one sure did not disappoint. For now, my grandchildren are all of the 4-legged variety. I was able to include all four as well as "the parents". They absolutely loved it!
Santa's family
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa is very cute and well made. It will make a beautiful gift. Thank you!
Xmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 22, 2015
I have been giving my son a personalized ornament every year since 2004 with the year & g'kids names. Just started this tradition with my other son this year. Always pleased with the quality!! Wouldn't go with any other .com store for them. Will be doing this for years to come
Cute, Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chicago, IL) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute, Personalized Christmas Ornament!!! Very Happy with this ornament!!!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - November 9, 2015
I love this ornament! I got it with our last name and all four of our first names, it turned out beautiful.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 9, 2015
It was an early stocking stuffing for my sister because of a new addition to the family. She loved it. PersonalizationMall never disappoints. I've ordered numerous things over the years.
A gift to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - November 8, 2015
I am very happy with my purchase. Great quality, quick delivery, amazing products and fantastic Customer Service.
Thank you.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - November 7, 2015
Great product. Love the look of Santa's list with names. I get a personalized ornament every year for my two married children. I am never disappointed.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centennial, CO) - October 31, 2015
It was just as cute as I'd hoped it would be. Can't wait til Christmas :)
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2015
This is the second piece I have bought for my personalized X-mas collection! Last year I bought the wooden puzzle heart piece and this year I got this one and they are both amazing pieces! I love the detail they encompass and plan to get a different one every year! Great price and fast shipping!
Love it
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it….I was very impressed with the quality. Arrived safe and sound…it is going to make a wonderful gift….
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 30, 2015
I ordered 2 of the Santa's List Personalized Ornaments and I am very pleased
with them. One is for myself and the other is for a gift. I was very happy at how quickly I received them. Thank you so much for saving me a trip to our local mall to search for ornaments.
Beautiful
By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the ornament is beautifully made with vibrant colours and received quickly. I have been getting them for years, and will continue to do so in the future. Congratulations for a job well done.
cute! love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - January 10, 2015
Quality merchandise. Personalization are we'll done. Do not look cheap.
Love it!
By Cambric E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable Santa with list of my family's names - We love it! A perfect addition to our annual family ornament collection.
Santa is always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - January 5, 2015
Excellent quality. Shipping was fast. I have purchased many ornaments and frames from you and this site has become my go to site for personalized items. Love it!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I ordered this as a last minute stocking stuffer for my mom. It arrived quickly and looked great on the tree. She loved it!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - January 4, 2015
Was very happy with the item
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
I thought that this would be a nice way to show the names of everyone in the family on a single ornament. It is very lovely. It seems to be very well made. I would recommend it.
Great Personalized Santa Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 3, 2015
The ornament arrive as expected and was too cute for words. The figure is beautifully made and the quality very good. The personalization was exactly as I had requested.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall as a "must stop" for ornaments especially for family, friends and just "all around" gifts.
Excellent Product
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a late order on my behalf, so I knew it would arrive in the New Year. So impressed with the packaging and the workmanship. Used to order from another Christmas company, name begins with a B. Will stick with you now, pricing is better too! My son's family will love this! See you next year!
Love my Santas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - January 2, 2015
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Adorable personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for Christmas and it turned out so cute. I think I will do this every year from now on. A new tradition has started!
Adorable
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stressing about what to get someone who has everything-- this gift was adorable and perfect. It exceeded my expectations and the receiver loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - January 1, 2015
I was really impressed with the quality of this ornament. It met all of my expectations!
Personalized
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aumsville, OR) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items for friends and family from Personalizationmall.com and each item was so perfect for the families and they loved the gift as much as I loved giving it.
Santa list
By Farrah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother love it!!! It was great!!
Sooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 29, 2014
We got this as a family ornament for our tree. The kids were so excited to see their names on Santa's list.
Precious!!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very well made and absolutely precious!
Santa List
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent- very pleased
Just what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 28, 2014
All this and quality, too! I was last minute shopping. Have gotten my sons an ornament each since their first Christmas. This year, time got away from me so I searched online and found these. When they arrived I was so pleased. They are just perfect!
Santa's List ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and so lovingly done. Sizable ornament just as described.
Great company to purchase from!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is excellent. Have purchased different items on several occasions all with the same result. High quality! I recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall for any occasion.
Pleased with Santa List
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It's porcelain and exactly what I thought it would be.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2014
I gave this ornament as a gift and they loved it!
Daughter's Family Ornament 2014
By Jayme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer and better quality than the ones you get at the mall.
Kids love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - December 27, 2014
We started a family tradition of ordering a personalized ornament for our tree each year. They really enjoyed Santa's 'good' list and being on it!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - December 27, 2014
Exactly as ordered and arrived extremely fast. I loved it
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 26, 2014
My grandson loved that only his name appeared on Santa's good list (he is an only child)
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved