Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (497 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great little keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
Family who received said they'll keep in family 4 ever.
Annual Tree Ornament
By Randall H H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an annual tradition we started and look forward to ordering ornaments again next year. We were really impressed with the quality and accuracy of our order. Personalization Mall is definitely a reputable company.
nice to add to our tree..!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011
I wanted something personal for our tree, and this fit the bill perfectly. The quality is good.
Too Cute
By Irene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoquiam, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with ornament. I luv this item and this site
Nice little gift
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Lettering could be better. But overall very nice ornament
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
Turned out great....
Ornament Review
By Douglas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order on-line. I liked the way you could create & preview the ornament with the names on it. It arrived on time and in good condition. The only drawback is that it is very heavy for a Christmas Tree Ornament.
Perfect Grandparents' Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 22, 2011
Bought this for my husband's sister and her husband whose grandkids all live out of state. They loved it. Great little reminder of those grandchildren who can't be here for the holidays.
Santa Ornanment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - December 22, 2011
The design of this ornament was not what I expected. It looks cheap.I didn't like this design.
Love these ornaments!
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth year to order ornaments from your organization. I have always been more than pleased to give these away to special family and friends. They all loved them, as well. Great quality, bright and beautiful colors, and perfect personalization....always a well-received gift.
Great Ornament
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and of great quality. I buy a personalized ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year and they're always great!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
This one is super cute ,
Perfect gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother with all of the grandkids names on Santas list. She is going to love it. Super cute, came in nice pouch to protect it for storage throughout the year. Will be back again to get another ornament next year!
Adorale for the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 13, 2011
I just loved these I ordered a few and when they came in I liked them so much I ordred more even for the adults....prefect thoughtful and cute gift. Can't wait to give them to my famly and friends.
Santas on your tree
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and prefect for listing all your kids or grand-kids. It will add fun to anyone's tree so make a list and check it twice and don't forget to stop by Pe?rsonalizati?onMall.com and buy the perfect ornament. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
loved it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year in a row I've gotten my yearly family ornament. Will definitely be ordering next year too!
Adorable
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it,plan to get one each year
just an adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 10, 2011
I just love it
Satisfaction with a capital S!
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you have unknowingly surprised me with your continued ability to satisfy my holiday needs!I truly love the ornament, as will the recipients it is going to. It has become a holiday tradition of mine, to decorate their tree each year with that special ornament, thanks to you! Have a Merry Christmas!
Santa List Ornament
By clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver lake, KS) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2011 on the hat was smeared together. The ornament itself and the printed names are great.
yearly ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Thank you !!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 27, 2011
for my husband who was a grand dad before i married him- he will love it
Perfect
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never lets ya down!!
Don't forget the Pets!
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat ornament for our son, his family,and their all important dogs.
Wow!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly fast service and the ornaments are adorable. I order two every year for an ornament exchange, personalizing it with "Barb's Ornament Party" and the year. I give one in the exchange and one to my friend, Barb, the hostess. They go over big every year and everyone hopes to pick the number of my gift. They always know it will be unique and fun!!
Jolly little ornament
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The quality is wonderful, with vibrant colors and attention to detail. Can't wait to give them to my three children. You will love this darling family treasure.
GREAT IDEA FOR CHRISTMAS TREE ARNAMENT
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ORNAMENTS I RECEIVED WERE GREAT EXCEPT THE 2 SANTA'S LIST. BOTH LOOK LIKE THEY ARE CHIPED AT THE BOTTOM. I WILL BE SENDING THEM BACK. EVERYTHING UP TO THAT HAS BEEN TOTALLY WONDERFUL. THANKS CINDY
love, love, love!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this ornament and 4 others!!! Just love all of them...They are made so well and I never am disappointed with any of the ornaments I have ordered over the past few years...I always look forward to seeing all the new ones each year...such a selection...My daughters and my grandchildren always get new ornaments each Christmas, and everyone looks forward to opening them...
Very happy with this ornament
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to hang this family ornament on our tree this year! It has a nice weight to it and looks adorable.
Great!!!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stand behind this company as their products always exceed my expectations!! This was a gift for my cousin & her family for Christmas & it came out very nice.
Santa's Good List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel , CA) - November 22, 2016
Very nice ornament. We love it!
Santa's List
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, LA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchase this one and several others every Christmas. My friends and family love them.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized ornaments and order them each year for my family. This year was extra special as we welcomed another grandson to our family. I enjoy custom designing the ornaments to fit the occasion.
Santa's List Ornament
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After creating one for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift for 2016, YES getting an earlier start this year than last, I had to have my own.
Terrific looking ornament
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for next Christmas, can't wait for them to see this ornament.
Hearts were touched.
By Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave personalized ornaments for Christmas & EVERYBODY LOOOVED them! Especially the parents. It touched their hearts to see their children's names on the BEAUTIFUL ornaments. I knew they would be nice but seeing them up close... they were just really nice & looked like they cost a mint. I truly love Personalization Mall's quality. Never disappointed.
Precious As Can Be
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, LA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome!! Very nice!!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - January 1, 2016
Very happy great customer service
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLOR, MI) - December 31, 2015
Bought several of these, one for myself and others as Christmas gifts. Workmanship is great and it's not from cheap plastic. Was a joy and a brought a smile to all who received them. Re-ordered a few for next year.
Santa's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2015
They loved their personalized ornaments. Will return every year for more.0
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved