Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(296)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came just the way I wanted it
Adorable
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I'm sure the recipient will love it. My only negative was that I could not put Pearl's Grandkids on it and had to use The Grandkids. But I'm sure it will bring a smile to her face.
santa's list
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
with a little trial and error I was able to substitute a personal message instead of the list of names. Each year I order personalized ornaments for each of my great grandchildren "from Gramdma Lois"
very nice
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came out very nice. i am very pleased with my purchase! I love this website. I haven't had a bad experince yet.
Very Satisfied.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament had laser engraving and looks great. I have faith in Personalization Mall as they stand behind the quality of their work.
Gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I love shopping on your site. My niece told me about it and I am so glad she did.
santa list
By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millstadt, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome timeless gift! I ordered the wrong year (my mistake). The ornament is such hugh quality and beautiful that I re-ordered it (with the correct year). It was shipped within a day and in my house within 3-4 days (regular shipping paid).
Personalized Ornament
By Jolene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the personalized ornament and how it was packaged. Would definitely order again in the future.
great gift
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Santa ornaments.... They make a great gift.
I purchased some with as lettle as three names and some with 6, all came out great!
Santa's List ornament
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Arrived in a little black velvet pouch. It's a cute gift.
Santa's List Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great ornament. I had this made for my 17 year old daughter and she loves it...I just swapped out the names ahd listed her favorite wishes...
Thank you....
Santa List Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic ornament is adorable. Mine is done perfect. I couldn't be any happier this year than the years before with buying PM.com's ceramic ornaments. They certinly have that perfectional touch to every piece I've ever purchased. And they ship so fast.
How wonderful this Christmas tree ornament is
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a little family of five. A single mother and her four children. I was able to put "our family" on the top which suited better. Everything I hsave bought from this company has been so perfect.
Great ornaments
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year, they are always beautiful, made well and nicer than the pictures on line.
Grandparent ornament
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hitchcock, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and can't wait to give to Grandma and had to her annual ornament with all the kids names.
Loved it
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of this ornament. Thank you for the great service.
Great for family! Loved it!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville , MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this item, I thought it was a cute idea. So i personalized it with my familys' names on it. It came to my doorstep within days! Everyone loved it ! :) I'm excited to use it for all the christmases to come!!
What a beautiful gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would certainly order this again - you are wonderful to deal with, and everything I ordered was beautiful.
Looks Great
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this ornament I ordered two other ones along with it and this one looked the best out of all of them. It's adorable online and adorable when you receive it.
satisfied customer!
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this one...so cute!
Santa's elf
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Santa. Great gift, good quality, a lifetime keepsake. Loved it so much, purchased 3 more as gifts, and one for my own tree.
Perfect
By Sarina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament exceeded my expectations. Looks awesome and expensive. And best of all, it was made and shipped very promptly.
Santa's nice list
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. I have been happy with all of the ornaments I get from here.
Adorable
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely adorable. The personalization was perfect and well placed upon the ornament. All the colors were exactly where they should have been (the gold for the buckle was only on the buckle and was not shifted onto the belt or suit...) The item is not flimsy and I don't worry about it breaking too easily.
very cute
By H L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was even nicer that it looks in the preview.
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Santa's List
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved seeing all the names of my grand kids on Santa's list - another great ornament for my 'Grand Children' Christmas tree.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as cute in person as it was on the internet. I would order this one again. It is also a good size ornament. It is not too small or too large. It shows up great on my Chrismas tree.
WONDERFUL
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDCHILDREN WILL LOVE IT
Awesome Christmas Ornaments!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments and they both are perfect. Size,look,quality is just perfect. I can't wait to put them on my tree.
Great Christmas or anyday gifts!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
Very cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this, I was a little concerned because as I previewed the personalization, due to the fact the family I was ordering it for had only four members, spacing looked off. But when it arrived, in person, it was done wonderfully with great spacing! It's really cute and I think a family with little kids would enjoy it. I also like the pouch it comes in; it will protect it when being stored throughout the years.
Santa Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gonna love it.
Santa's List
By Almarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sugarplum pleased with the quality, size,and look!
Great Ornament
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. It is made of good quality and looks great. Can't wait to hang it on my tree. All purchases through here have been great.
Christmas Memories
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. It will be added to my son and daughter-in-laws collection of their family memories.
great product
By Barry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments from this site since 2006 and have beenn very satifisied with each order.
Fantastic product and service
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been telling everyone at work what a great company and what great products you have. What you get looks exactly like what you see in the picture. The product is top quality. I have never seen such fast shipping. I ordered my ornaments at 8:00 at night and they shipped the next afternoon. I received them 2 days after ordering. They are gifts for my kids and I gave them a different ornament last year and they just loved them. They really like having the year on the ornament. Great Job! thanks.
Perfect
By Wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the greatest pieces I've added to the tree. My wife and I got married in June and now we have out own family ornament.
Unique Gift for Christmas!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this arrive fast, but it's a quality ceramic product with weight to it, not plastic! I ordered this the day before yesterday and it arrived today! WOW, that's FAST! I highly recommend this ornament to anyone...and I also changed the personalization to "Mom" in the first line, 2nd line said "Merry", 3rd line said "Christmas", 4th line said "Love,", 5th line said my name, 6th line "&", and last line my fiance's name! Looks Great! So you can personalize the way you want! My Mom will really love this ornament since she's into collecting Santa's each Christmas. I recommend this gift & site to anyone who doesn't know what to buy that special someone! Did I mention the great price too!
Santa's list
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. Much bigger than it looks and the quality is amazing. A wonderful gift at an amazing price.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved