Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santa's List is #1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
HO HO HO
Santa's List is #1,
He is keeping an eye on everyone.
What a special way to celebrate the current Christmas year, they personalize it just as you want it, include the year, give you fast and superb service. I have ordered from here for years and have never been disappointed!!!
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 28, 2011
Little Connor will always have a beautiful memory of his first Christmas and his new family. I will be ordering all my Grandchildren's ornaments thru you. Beautiful work and my children were pleased that I took such a special time and made it a lasting memory.
Christmas ornaments
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my son and his family in Florida . They were created , shipped and received in a timely manner. They were very pleased and so was I.
Thank you !
EXCELLENT ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - November 28, 2011
This ornament is wonderful and the price was very reasonable. We will cherish it for years to come.
ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - November 29, 2011
it was beautiful done...fine craftmenship...very detailed..
santa's list personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Love it
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is hard to find ornaments with enough room for our family. I would definetly recomend this ornament. The names are so clear.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2015
This was the perfect gift
Santa was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2015
Great hit with my daughter and her family.
Across the mIles
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his family received the gift and he said they loved it. I have ordered from P.Mall many times and I am never disappointed.!!
Love the ornaments I buy every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - November 26, 2011
I buy these ornaments every year for my children. They can remember me when I am gone and pass them down to their children when they have no futher use for them. They are great family keep sakes.
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out perfectly - of course we added some more animals so the final # count was off - no worries though! It was a great hit with our family. Thank you!
lovely
By helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished item is top quality and just lovely arrived quickly and wrapped in secure bubble and velvet bag well worth the price
loved it!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived on time and was in excellent condition
Classy yet cute
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb township, MI) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality piece. Perfect painting detail and lettering.
turned out very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake charles, LA) - November 28, 2015
was pleased
First time customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 7, 2015
Well pleased with my ornaments!
too cute!
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, loved this ornament. It came in it's own little velvet bag for storage. A real treat.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - December 3, 2015
This ornament is very cute and the engraving was perfect. I love the resin ornaments from Personalization Mall. They always turn out perfectly. I just wish that they had a bigger variety of the resin family ornaments to choose from.
Adorable Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 5, 2015
This product arrived in record time and was made exactly as requested. I am highly pleased with my purchase!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - November 28, 2015
I love our new family ornament. My friend loved it as well and decided to order one too.
Love it!!! Perfect annual Christmas ornament!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for adding an annual ornament to your tree! It was bigger than what I thought it was going to be, and looks fantastic hanging on a tree! High quality and too cute! Highly recommend!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 29, 2011
Ornament was the perfect addition to a gift this year. Thanks for providing a way for a thoughtful last minute gift!
Personalized Ornaments
By Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several - all excellent quality & value!
Perfect for Special Requests
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to mark a Holiday Season's special hopes & sentiments. My granddaughter has a serious pregnancy
complication. What a sweet way to show support and note our wishes for
a healthy Mom & baby in 2016!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2015
The quality is even better than I expected. The names are easy to read and the finish is a nice gloss.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, IN) - December 28, 2011
I always get my children a new ornament every year. Sometimes it is a Hallmark, sometimes they are homemade and this year it was from PersonalizationMall.com. These were so cute and 'personal' listing everyone's name. They loved their new ornaments this year. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com. Happy New Year!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 28, 2011
I thought it was a fabulous transaction! Great service and a great product!
Loved the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watonga, OK) - November 24, 2015
Just what we needed for our family Christmas tree. We get a new ornament each year. This was lovely.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2015
This ornament is the perfect Treat for your tree. It's engraved and the names look amazing. We love our new ornament
Great customer service
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Your company exceeeded my expectations. The items where exactly as expected but what impressed me was the customer service. The order was processed expeditiously and you generously discounted my account a day later with a special promotion noted after the order was placed. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the recipients were impressed with the gifts. Thanks and I'll definitley visit your site again when seeking a gift item.

Carol, Havertown
Christmas gift
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was surprised, she loves it!
Product is good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 29, 2011
I have ordered other personalized ornaments and enjoyed all of them. They are always great. Will order items again.
happy
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described and delivery was quick
Very cute ornament !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
Personalizationmall.com always does such a nice job with their personalized Christmas ornmaments. Especially nice is the ability to view the finished product before it is shipped. Anyone receiving this product will surely love it and appreciate it.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully crafted, personalized exactly as requested and shipped very fast! I will be a return customer! Merry Christmas :)
Prompt and precise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - December 12, 2015
I ordered three ornaments each personalized with 4 or 5 names. The were done accurately and neatly and arrived promptly. I was pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 23, 2015
Exactly as pictured, it will be a great addition to our Christmas tre!
Santa's list
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es precioso, excelente calidad, buenisima idea!
me encantan todos los productos de Personalization mall!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 10, 2015
I was impressed with the quality of this product. It looked just like the final view after personalizing the ornament. No scratches, glitches, etc. I will definitely order from this site again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved