Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
santa
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece good service. would recommend this to my friends .good quality pretty fast on shipping. thanks michael
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 15, 2012
This ornament is very cute. However, I used all lines available and the spacing isn't quite right.
Santa List
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got fast service in delivering this ornament, She loved it. I will buy from
Persnalization Mall again
Cute, but had smudge
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy from this site and usually everything is quality. This one had a pretty noticeable smudge on the front. Otherwise its adorable.
Very cute Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - January 15, 2012
This little ornament is even cuter in "real life". It was great fun to be able to add names to Santa's list.
suprisingly cute
By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice way to personalize a gift for family.
Little rough.
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament but the clear coat bubbled and left a rough texture on the ornament. It really didn't meet my standards.
defective
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have never had any issues prior, this ornament arrived with smeared ink, and in addition, the lower left hand corner of the scroll appeared to have broken off and been glued back on! It surprised me that this ornament was released for shipping. However; when I called to complain, it was handled courteously and respectfully and I will remain a customer.
That being said, if Personalization Mall sends me another request to review another ornament I purchased, I will certainly rave about it and share a photo as well!...a gift I cannot wait to delight the recipient with!!
Just Okay
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is cute but doesn't look as good in person. The ornament has a lot of dings in it and the wording could have been cleaner. Also, the little ball on Santa's hat is missing. I actually had to have it reordered because the first one was way worse. Customer Service handled it great, and sent me a new one asap with no charge and I didn't have to send back the first one. If I had to do it again, I probably wouldn't order this personalized ornament.
Disappointing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 20, 2011
I have loved everything I have ordered from this site, until now. While the ornament is cute and is decent quality and weight, the personalization font is strange and doesn't space / line up properly so it looks kind of odd. Its just not as professional and polished as I have come to expect. I bought these as gifts and am not sure I'll even give them because they don't measure up to the other beautiful ornaments I ordered from this site. I am so disappointed...
second was worse than the first
By sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The second santa was worse than the first one. It had a little chunck out of it and smudges on the names
smudges
By sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this one was worse it had more smudges on the names and paint missing on santa
Love this
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and daughter in law. Gave it to them now and they were thrilled. The quality of the ornament was very good. A real keepsake.
Santa's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 11, 2013
It was a bit cheaper looking than I thought it would be.
Cute
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came just the way I wanted it
very nice
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came out very nice. i am very pleased with my purchase! I love this website. I haven't had a bad experince yet.
santa's list
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
with a little trial and error I was able to substitute a personal message instead of the list of names. Each year I order personalized ornaments for each of my great grandchildren "from Gramdma Lois"
Adorable
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I'm sure the recipient will love it. My only negative was that I could not put Pearl's Grandkids on it and had to use The Grandkids. But I'm sure it will bring a smile to her face.
My Ornament
By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament when I received it. It was everything I thought it would be.
Exactly as shown
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this the other day and was happy to see it is exaclty as shown in catalog. The names are clearly printed. Santa could stand a little improvement. But very happy with the purchase and can't wait to give it this Christmas as a gift.
Great
By Ana Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute.
Awesome Christmas Ornaments!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments and they both are perfect. Size,look,quality is just perfect. I can't wait to put them on my tree.
WONDERFUL
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDCHILDREN WILL LOVE IT
Christmas Memories
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. It will be added to my son and daughter-in-laws collection of their family memories.
Santa's List
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved seeing all the names of my grand kids on Santa's list - another great ornament for my 'Grand Children' Christmas tree.
Santa's List
By Almarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sugarplum pleased with the quality, size,and look!
Great Christmas or anyday gifts!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as cute in person as it was on the internet. I would order this one again. It is also a good size ornament. It is not too small or too large. It shows up great on my Chrismas tree.
Cute, personized ornament of the year
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute santa with quality lettering to personalize this year's ornament. It is one piece, no assembly needed. It is enclosed in a velvet pouch. Nice way to honor your family members.
Fantastic product and service
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been telling everyone at work what a great company and what great products you have. What you get looks exactly like what you see in the picture. The product is top quality. I have never seen such fast shipping. I ordered my ornaments at 8:00 at night and they shipped the next afternoon. I received them 2 days after ordering. They are gifts for my kids and I gave them a different ornament last year and they just loved them. They really like having the year on the ornament. Great Job! thanks.
great product
By Barry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments from this site since 2006 and have beenn very satifisied with each order.
Unique Gift for Christmas!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this arrive fast, but it's a quality ceramic product with weight to it, not plastic! I ordered this the day before yesterday and it arrived today! WOW, that's FAST! I highly recommend this ornament to anyone...and I also changed the personalization to "Mom" in the first line, 2nd line said "Merry", 3rd line said "Christmas", 4th line said "Love,", 5th line said my name, 6th line "&", and last line my fiance's name! Looks Great! So you can personalize the way you want! My Mom will really love this ornament since she's into collecting Santa's each Christmas. I recommend this gift & site to anyone who doesn't know what to buy that special someone! Did I mention the great price too!
Santa's list
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. Much bigger than it looks and the quality is amazing. A wonderful gift at an amazing price.
2010 family ornament
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have added a dated ornament to our tree every year since 1975. The quallity of the available ornaments have become so poor, that we began ordering from Personalation Mall,com several years ago. The quality is first rate, every year. Our newest "Santa's List" ornament is a wonderful addition. Quick service and excellent quality. The personalization makes it that much more special.
very cute Christmas ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute and my friend loved it. It came with the correctly spelled names in perfect condition.
turned out great!!
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! Turned out perfect!
Great Ornament
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. It is made of good quality and looks great. Can't wait to hang it on my tree. All purchases through here have been great.
Almost perfect
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Santa's List Ornaments and as in years past the ornaments were wonderful, except for the fact that the small ball attached to Santa's hats had come unglued. I managed to glue the ball back on, but thought you should know about the situation. I look forward to ordering these special ornaments every year. Your service and the quality are always excellent! Keep up the GOOD work.

Sincerely Willam Roberts
You came through again!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a mother inlaw for 14 years, a grandma for 12 years, and with the newest grandchild (8th!) just 10 wks. old, I am so pleased that every special occasion, births, weddings, Christmas, has been noted with something from Personalization Mall, and I am totally delighted with each and every purchase. I purchase ornaments for my grandkids each year so they will have a set when they're adults, and with the Santa family ornaments for each family this Christmas, it makes note of everyone in the three families. Thank you for being there for me!! Your items are of excellent quality and reasonable pricing, I can't give higher praise to any company like I can yours!
Santa's list
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament quickly and it's very cute.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved