Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
customer comments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - January 7, 2012
very pleased with the ornament. quality & price exceptional!!!
Great Gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! It makes a really nice gift.
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - January 7, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament.. We will ejoy for many years to come! It is great quality and very bright colors!
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 24, 2012
Adorable and perfect in every way.
great product
By Elissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful little ornament definitely worth every penny
Very cute ornament !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
Personalizationmall.com always does such a nice job with their personalized Christmas ornmaments. Especially nice is the ability to view the finished product before it is shipped. Anyone receiving this product will surely love it and appreciate it.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, IN) - December 28, 2011
I always get my children a new ornament every year. Sometimes it is a Hallmark, sometimes they are homemade and this year it was from PersonalizationMall.com. These were so cute and 'personal' listing everyone's name. They loved their new ornaments this year. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com. Happy New Year!
garcia's gift
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Santa's List. It was a Christmas gift and the party loved it also others wanted one. The colors were vibrant and everything looked perfect. Thank you for having such great products at very reasonable prices.
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 15, 2012
Ordered this ornament for my daughter this Christmas! I loved it so much I already ordered two for next Cristmas for my other children. The quality is excellent!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
The ornament is lovely and looks very much like the photo. The receivers loved it.
Santa's list
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es precioso, excelente calidad, buenisima idea!
me encantan todos los productos de Personalization mall!
well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 16, 2011
The ornament arrived promptly and just as shown on line. I had a very positive shopping experience.
Really cute
By Tresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several grandchildren ornaments now with 14 grandchildren I needed to add a new ornament for the second set of twins. This is really a cute ornament and you usually can add names to it.
Ornament
By Dee Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely delivery. Quality product.
Nice ornaments
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were beautiful, of good quality. The only reason I didn't give a "5" is because of the 4 I ordered, one of them came with the Santa hat tassel falling off, and I had to glue it.
You came through again!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a mother inlaw for 14 years, a grandma for 12 years, and with the newest grandchild (8th!) just 10 wks. old, I am so pleased that every special occasion, births, weddings, Christmas, has been noted with something from Personalization Mall, and I am totally delighted with each and every purchase. I purchase ornaments for my grandkids each year so they will have a set when they're adults, and with the Santa family ornaments for each family this Christmas, it makes note of everyone in the three families. Thank you for being there for me!! Your items are of excellent quality and reasonable pricing, I can't give higher praise to any company like I can yours!
Almost perfect
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Santa's List Ornaments and as in years past the ornaments were wonderful, except for the fact that the small ball attached to Santa's hats had come unglued. I managed to glue the ball back on, but thought you should know about the situation. I look forward to ordering these special ornaments every year. Your service and the quality are always excellent! Keep up the GOOD work.

Sincerely Willam Roberts
Santa's List
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the above item. It is much better than I imagined. Thanks so much for your quality merchandise.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesborough, TN) - December 5, 2014
just what i wanted
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper (Beach Park, IL) - December 14, 2013
Overall I am satisfied with the product. I have ordered them in the past, however, this year the names were not dark like they have been in the past. They have always been a rich dark black, but this year like a gray.
santa
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece good service. would recommend this to my friends .good quality pretty fast on shipping. thanks michael
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2013
Very cute ornament. Good quality. My family loved it!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 4, 2014
this is a very cute ornament. we put all the grandkids' names on it for grandma and grandpa.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 17, 2014
Should be a wonderful gift, looks great!
Grandma Mi Mi
By JOAN U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send one of your personalized ornaments to each of my grand daughters and one to the family. My daughter loves these ornaments. Excellent service. Excellent quality. Love that you have new ornaments every year. Only place I buy my family ornaments. Very satisfied customer.

Santa's list
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament quickly and it's very cute.
Santa's List
By Almarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sugarplum pleased with the quality, size,and look!
Great Ornament
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. It is made of good quality and looks great. Can't wait to hang it on my tree. All purchases through here have been great.
Very cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this, I was a little concerned because as I previewed the personalization, due to the fact the family I was ordering it for had only four members, spacing looked off. But when it arrived, in person, it was done wonderfully with great spacing! It's really cute and I think a family with little kids would enjoy it. I also like the pouch it comes in; it will protect it when being stored throughout the years.
Santa's List
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved seeing all the names of my grand kids on Santa's list - another great ornament for my 'Grand Children' Christmas tree.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as cute in person as it was on the internet. I would order this one again. It is also a good size ornament. It is not too small or too large. It shows up great on my Chrismas tree.
Great Christmas or anyday gifts!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
Santa Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gonna love it.
Great gift!
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying ornament's for my sister for at least three years now from Personalizationmall.com. She has a big family, so instead of getting her kids each their own ornament, I get them a family one each year. This ornament is perfect, as I can list six names on it, with their last name, and the year!

The names came out correctly and it looks great! I'm excited to give it to my sister and get it up on their tree!
Perfect sized ornament- easy to read
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable. A great gift and good quality. Personalizing any gift makes it extra special. I sign the back in permanent marker so they remember who sent it!
Love it!!!!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very happy with my purchases.Great quality and exceptional service.
Very Satisfied.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament had laser engraving and looks great. I have faith in Personalization Mall as they stand behind the quality of their work.
Naughty or nice
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my family.
Cute and well made
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my relitives as part of thier christmas presents and I love these. Well made and very nice
My Ornament
By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament when I received it. It was everything I thought it would be.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved