Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice Quality,,,but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 8, 2011
I ordered four of these and they arrived in one piece, the quality was good, but all four were missing the date on the Hat!
Excellent for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
Good quality and the shipping time was excellent
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very sweet ornament made of high quality material. The recipient loved it. I definitely recommend this product.
Cute
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came just the way I wanted it
Adorable
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I'm sure the recipient will love it. My only negative was that I could not put Pearl's Grandkids on it and had to use The Grandkids. But I'm sure it will bring a smile to her face.
very nice
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came out very nice. i am very pleased with my purchase! I love this website. I haven't had a bad experince yet.
suprisingly cute
By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice way to personalize a gift for family.
santa's list
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
with a little trial and error I was able to substitute a personal message instead of the list of names. Each year I order personalized ornaments for each of my great grandchildren "from Gramdma Lois"
Naughty or nice
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my family.
santa list
By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millstadt, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome timeless gift! I ordered the wrong year (my mistake). The ornament is such hugh quality and beautiful that I re-ordered it (with the correct year). It was shipped within a day and in my house within 3-4 days (regular shipping paid).
Santa's List ornament
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Arrived in a little black velvet pouch. It's a cute gift.
Gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I love shopping on your site. My niece told me about it and I am so glad she did.
Personalized Ornament
By Jolene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the personalized ornament and how it was packaged. Would definitely order again in the future.
great gift
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Santa ornaments.... They make a great gift.
I purchased some with as lettle as three names and some with 6, all came out great!
Santa List Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic ornament is adorable. Mine is done perfect. I couldn't be any happier this year than the years before with buying PM.com's ceramic ornaments. They certinly have that perfectional touch to every piece I've ever purchased. And they ship so fast.
very cute
By H L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was even nicer that it looks in the preview.
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Santa's List Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great ornament. I had this made for my 17 year old daughter and she loves it...I just swapped out the names ahd listed her favorite wishes...
Thank you....
How wonderful this Christmas tree ornament is
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a little family of five. A single mother and her four children. I was able to put "our family" on the top which suited better. Everything I hsave bought from this company has been so perfect.
Great ornaments
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year, they are always beautiful, made well and nicer than the pictures on line.
Great for family! Loved it!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville , MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this item, I thought it was a cute idea. So i personalized it with my familys' names on it. It came to my doorstep within days! Everyone loved it ! :) I'm excited to use it for all the christmases to come!!
satisfied customer!
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this one...so cute!
Loved it
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of this ornament. Thank you for the great service.
What a beautiful gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would certainly order this again - you are wonderful to deal with, and everything I ordered was beautiful.
Looks Great
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this ornament I ordered two other ones along with it and this one looked the best out of all of them. It's adorable online and adorable when you receive it.
Perfect
By Sarina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament exceeded my expectations. Looks awesome and expensive. And best of all, it was made and shipped very promptly.
Grandparent ornament
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hitchcock, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and can't wait to give to Grandma and had to her annual ornament with all the kids names.
Santa's elf
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Santa. Great gift, good quality, a lifetime keepsake. Loved it so much, purchased 3 more as gifts, and one for my own tree.
Santa's nice list
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. I have been happy with all of the ornaments I get from here.
Adorable
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely adorable. The personalization was perfect and well placed upon the ornament. All the colors were exactly where they should have been (the gold for the buckle was only on the buckle and was not shifted onto the belt or suit...) The item is not flimsy and I don't worry about it breaking too easily.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as cute in person as it was on the internet. I would order this one again. It is also a good size ornament. It is not too small or too large. It shows up great on my Chrismas tree.
Great Christmas or anyday gifts!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
Santa's List
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved seeing all the names of my grand kids on Santa's list - another great ornament for my 'Grand Children' Christmas tree.
WONDERFUL
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDCHILDREN WILL LOVE IT
Awesome Christmas Ornaments!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments and they both are perfect. Size,look,quality is just perfect. I can't wait to put them on my tree.
Santa Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gonna love it.
Very Satisfied.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament had laser engraving and looks great. I have faith in Personalization Mall as they stand behind the quality of their work.
Very cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this, I was a little concerned because as I previewed the personalization, due to the fact the family I was ordering it for had only four members, spacing looked off. But when it arrived, in person, it was done wonderfully with great spacing! It's really cute and I think a family with little kids would enjoy it. I also like the pouch it comes in; it will protect it when being stored throughout the years.
Santa's List
By Almarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sugarplum pleased with the quality, size,and look!
Great Ornament
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. It is made of good quality and looks great. Can't wait to hang it on my tree. All purchases through here have been great.
Fantastic product and service
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been telling everyone at work what a great company and what great products you have. What you get looks exactly like what you see in the picture. The product is top quality. I have never seen such fast shipping. I ordered my ornaments at 8:00 at night and they shipped the next afternoon. I received them 2 days after ordering. They are gifts for my kids and I gave them a different ornament last year and they just loved them. They really like having the year on the ornament. Great Job! thanks.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved