Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (497 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
You came through again!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrah, WA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been a mother inlaw for 14 years, a grandma for 12 years, and with the newest grandchild (8th!) just 10 wks. old, I am so pleased that every special occasion, births, weddings, Christmas, has been noted with something from Personalization Mall, and I am totally delighted with each and every purchase. I purchase ornaments for my grandkids each year so they will have a set when they're adults, and with the Santa family ornaments for each family this Christmas, it makes note of everyone in the three families. Thank you for being there for me!! Your items are of excellent quality and reasonable pricing, I can't give higher praise to any company like I can yours!
Almost perfect
By William R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canal Winchester, OH) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Santa's List Ornaments and as in years past the ornaments were wonderful, except for the fact that the small ball attached to Santa's hats had come unglued. I managed to glue the ball back on, but thought you should know about the situation. I look forward to ordering these special ornaments every year. Your service and the quality are always excellent! Keep up the GOOD work.

Sincerely Willam Roberts
Santa's List
By Gail W M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Brien, FL) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the above item. It is much better than I imagined. Thanks so much for your quality merchandise.
perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jonesborough, TN) - December 5, 2014
just what i wanted
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper (Beach Park, IL) - December 14, 2013
Overall I am satisfied with the product. I have ordered them in the past, however, this year the names were not dark like they have been in the past. They have always been a rich dark black, but this year like a gray.
santa
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece good service. would recommend this to my friends .good quality pretty fast on shipping. thanks michael
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2013
Very cute ornament. Good quality. My family loved it!
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grove City, PA) - December 4, 2014
this is a very cute ornament. we put all the grandkids' names on it for grandma and grandpa.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, FL) - November 17, 2014
Should be a wonderful gift, looks great!
Grandma Mi Mi
By JOAN U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send one of your personalized ornaments to each of my grand daughters and one to the family. My daughter loves these ornaments. Excellent service. Excellent quality. Love that you have new ornaments every year. Only place I buy my family ornaments. Very satisfied customer.

Santa's list
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament quickly and it's very cute.
Santa's List
By Almarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sugarplum pleased with the quality, size,and look!
Great Ornament
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. It is made of good quality and looks great. Can't wait to hang it on my tree. All purchases through here have been great.
Very cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this, I was a little concerned because as I previewed the personalization, due to the fact the family I was ordering it for had only four members, spacing looked off. But when it arrived, in person, it was done wonderfully with great spacing! It's really cute and I think a family with little kids would enjoy it. I also like the pouch it comes in; it will protect it when being stored throughout the years.
Santa's List
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved seeing all the names of my grand kids on Santa's list - another great ornament for my 'Grand Children' Christmas tree.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as cute in person as it was on the internet. I would order this one again. It is also a good size ornament. It is not too small or too large. It shows up great on my Chrismas tree.
Great Christmas or anyday gifts!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
Santa Ornament
By Debra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are gonna love it.
Great gift!
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying ornament's for my sister for at least three years now from Personalizationmall.com. She has a big family, so instead of getting her kids each their own ornament, I get them a family one each year. This ornament is perfect, as I can list six names on it, with their last name, and the year!

The names came out correctly and it looks great! I'm excited to give it to my sister and get it up on their tree!
Perfect sized ornament- easy to read
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable. A great gift and good quality. Personalizing any gift makes it extra special. I sign the back in permanent marker so they remember who sent it!
Love it!!!!
By Susan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, MA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I am very happy with my purchases.Great quality and exceptional service.
Very Satisfied.
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament had laser engraving and looks great. I have faith in Personalization Mall as they stand behind the quality of their work.
Naughty or nice
By Vicki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for my family.
Cute and well made
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my relitives as part of thier christmas presents and I love these. Well made and very nice
My Ornament
By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament when I received it. It was everything I thought it would be.
Cute!
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. It was nicely made and a good size ornament.
A longer list
By Maria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprise when I received it, it was very nice but I wish the list could be a little bit longer to add at least 2 more names. I had to use where the last name goes for my father's name but it turned out nice. Other than that, it was a reasonable price for it & I liked the outcome.
Adorable
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I'm sure the recipient will love it. My only negative was that I could not put Pearl's Grandkids on it and had to use The Grandkids. But I'm sure it will bring a smile to her face.
Great
By Ana Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute.
Exactly as shown
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this the other day and was happy to see it is exaclty as shown in catalog. The names are clearly printed. Santa could stand a little improvement. But very happy with the purchase and can't wait to give it this Christmas as a gift.
Santa's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 11, 2013
It was a bit cheaper looking than I thought it would be.
Disappointing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 20, 2011
I have loved everything I have ordered from this site, until now. While the ornament is cute and is decent quality and weight, the personalization font is strange and doesn't space / line up properly so it looks kind of odd. Its just not as professional and polished as I have come to expect. I bought these as gifts and am not sure I'll even give them because they don't measure up to the other beautiful ornaments I ordered from this site. I am so disappointed...
smudges
By sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this one was worse it had more smudges on the names and paint missing on santa
second was worse than the first
By sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The second santa was worse than the first one. It had a little chunck out of it and smudges on the names
Just Okay
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is cute but doesn't look as good in person. The ornament has a lot of dings in it and the wording could have been cleaner. Also, the little ball on Santa's hat is missing. I actually had to have it reordered because the first one was way worse. Customer Service handled it great, and sent me a new one asap with no charge and I didn't have to send back the first one. If I had to do it again, I probably wouldn't order this personalized ornament.
defective
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have never had any issues prior, this ornament arrived with smeared ink, and in addition, the lower left hand corner of the scroll appeared to have broken off and been glued back on! It surprised me that this ornament was released for shipping. However; when I called to complain, it was handled courteously and respectfully and I will remain a customer.
That being said, if Personalization Mall sends me another request to review another ornament I purchased, I will certainly rave about it and share a photo as well!...a gift I cannot wait to delight the recipient with!!
Little rough.
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament but the clear coat bubbled and left a rough texture on the ornament. It really didn't meet my standards.
Cute
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came just the way I wanted it
Cute, but had smudge
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy from this site and usually everything is quality. This one had a pretty noticeable smudge on the front. Otherwise its adorable.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 14, 2011
I personalized this ornament for my daughter's family, I didn't put their last name I used the space to put Santa's Nice List and then listed their first names....very cute! I know my 4 year old granddaughter is going to love it because she keeps telling me she is on Santa's nice list not his naughty list.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved