Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - November 28, 2015
I love our new family ornament. My friend loved it as well and decided to order one too.
Love it!!! Perfect annual Christmas ornament!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for adding an annual ornament to your tree! It was bigger than what I thought it was going to be, and looks fantastic hanging on a tree! High quality and too cute! Highly recommend!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 29, 2011
Ornament was the perfect addition to a gift this year. Thanks for providing a way for a thoughtful last minute gift!
Personalized Ornaments
By Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several - all excellent quality & value!
Perfect for Special Requests
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to mark a Holiday Season's special hopes & sentiments. My granddaughter has a serious pregnancy
complication. What a sweet way to show support and note our wishes for
a healthy Mom & baby in 2016!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2015
The quality is even better than I expected. The names are easy to read and the finish is a nice gloss.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, IN) - December 28, 2011
I always get my children a new ornament every year. Sometimes it is a Hallmark, sometimes they are homemade and this year it was from PersonalizationMall.com. These were so cute and 'personal' listing everyone's name. They loved their new ornaments this year. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com. Happy New Year!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 28, 2011
I thought it was a fabulous transaction! Great service and a great product!
Loved the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watonga, OK) - November 24, 2015
Just what we needed for our family Christmas tree. We get a new ornament each year. This was lovely.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2015
This ornament is the perfect Treat for your tree. It's engraved and the names look amazing. We love our new ornament
Great customer service
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Your company exceeeded my expectations. The items where exactly as expected but what impressed me was the customer service. The order was processed expeditiously and you generously discounted my account a day later with a special promotion noted after the order was placed. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the recipients were impressed with the gifts. Thanks and I'll definitley visit your site again when seeking a gift item.

Carol, Havertown
Christmas gift
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was surprised, she loves it!
Product is good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 29, 2011
I have ordered other personalized ornaments and enjoyed all of them. They are always great. Will order items again.
happy
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described and delivery was quick
Very cute ornament !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
Personalizationmall.com always does such a nice job with their personalized Christmas ornmaments. Especially nice is the ability to view the finished product before it is shipped. Anyone receiving this product will surely love it and appreciate it.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully crafted, personalized exactly as requested and shipped very fast! I will be a return customer! Merry Christmas :)
Prompt and precise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - December 12, 2015
I ordered three ornaments each personalized with 4 or 5 names. The were done accurately and neatly and arrived promptly. I was pleased.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 23, 2015
Exactly as pictured, it will be a great addition to our Christmas tre!
Santa's list
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es precioso, excelente calidad, buenisima idea!
me encantan todos los productos de Personalization mall!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 10, 2015
I was impressed with the quality of this product. It looked just like the final view after personalizing the ornament. No scratches, glitches, etc. I will definitely order from this site again.
Special Family Gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 20, 2011
I wsa trilled to find Personalization mall. The ornament i ordered was of good quality and it arrived quickly and accurately. I will be using them for many years to come. Thank you for your good work.
Great Gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! It makes a really nice gift.
Santa's List
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for each of my son's families. They were adorable. My grandchildren loved the fact that their names were on the list. I would recommend this item.
Little Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 10, 2015
I love my ornament!
well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 16, 2011
The ornament arrived promptly and just as shown on line. I had a very positive shopping experience.
Santa's List ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very adoreable & good quality. I used this ornament @ the top of a family night popcorn basket. movies, cards (crazy 8's, go fish) lots of theater box candy & gift card to the cinema. the ornament with all the family members names on it(including their dog) tops it off wonderfully.
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 10, 2015
Very cute! Ordered one for each of 3 families--know they will love them!
Merry Christmas
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed your ornaments, I get one every year with the year and our names, and your ornaments have always brightened up my tree and add a very special touch. Every year we look at the one from the previous year and it always brings back special memories. Your ornaments are always top quality, and I always look forward to receiving a new one each year Merry Christmas!!!
Personalization Mall.com 1st experience
By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally went crazy ordering Christmas treats from this website, easy exciting, fast!! I would not order the gift boxes again, the elastic ribbon did not work very well and that was a waste of money and I ordered several. I ordered well over $200 worth of items and when I asked if shipping could be waived on the particular item that is shown here, because, I had a middle name instead of first name, they told me I had to pay for shipping for this one item. I think a little customer service would have been nice here. Other than that, I will use this site again and will recommend to all my friends!! Happy Holidays!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 15, 2012
This ornament is very cute. However, I used all lines available and the spacing isn't quite right.
Very cute Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - January 15, 2012
This little ornament is even cuter in "real life". It was great fun to be able to add names to Santa's list.
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper (Beach Park, IL) - December 14, 2013
Overall I am satisfied with the product. I have ordered them in the past, however, this year the names were not dark like they have been in the past. They have always been a rich dark black, but this year like a gray.
santa
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece good service. would recommend this to my friends .good quality pretty fast on shipping. thanks michael
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2013
Very cute ornament. Good quality. My family loved it!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2016
Love the looks of this one with 4 names. Would order it again.
Exceptionally nice for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 12, 2016
This is such a lovely little ornament and the printing is great. I know my son and his family will love this on their tree next Christmas.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 14, 2011
I personalized this ornament for my daughter's family, I didn't put their last name I used the space to put Santa's Nice List and then listed their first names....very cute! I know my 4 year old granddaughter is going to love it because she keeps telling me she is on Santa's nice list not his naughty list.
Cute, but had smudge
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy from this site and usually everything is quality. This one had a pretty noticeable smudge on the front. Otherwise its adorable.
LOVE THE SANTA
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy - AGAIN - with this ornament! It's an annual tradition for us to give PMALL ornaments, and I am NEVER disappointed. This is darling, and I know our family will LOVE the ones we ordered. THANK YOU and keep up the great work!
Nice quality!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better quality than I expected. Quality material. Quality paint. Would buy again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved