Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Customer Testimonial
    Good Evening, I wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my recent order. The products were exactly as described. I really love them and they will make perfect gifts. Additionally, thank you for...
    ~Danielle - IL

    Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Santa List ornament
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my ornament in a timely manner in perfect condition.
    I really like it, it met all my expectations.
    I would not hesitate to order another ornament next year.
    Wendy
    Personalized Ornament
    By Jolene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the personalized ornament and how it was packaged. Would definitely order again in the future.
    Perfect
    By Wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was one of the greatest pieces I've added to the tree. My wife and I got married in June and now we have out own family ornament.
    Unique Gift for Christmas!
    By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not only did this arrive fast, but it's a quality ceramic product with weight to it, not plastic! I ordered this the day before yesterday and it arrived today! WOW, that's FAST! I highly recommend this ornament to anyone...and I also changed the personalization to "Mom" in the first line, 2nd line said "Merry", 3rd line said "Christmas", 4th line said "Love,", 5th line said my name, 6th line "&", and last line my fiance's name! Looks Great! So you can personalize the way you want! My Mom will really love this ornament since she's into collecting Santa's each Christmas. I recommend this gift & site to anyone who doesn't know what to buy that special someone! Did I mention the great price too!
    Santa List Ornament
    By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ceramic ornament is adorable. Mine is done perfect. I couldn't be any happier this year than the years before with buying PM.com's ceramic ornaments. They certinly have that perfectional touch to every piece I've ever purchased. And they ship so fast.
    very cute
    By H L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was even nicer that it looks in the preview.
    I am very pleased with this purchase.
    Santa's list
    By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this ornament. Much bigger than it looks and the quality is amazing. A wonderful gift at an amazing price.
    turned out great!!
    By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!! Turned out perfect!
    great product
    By Barry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been ordering ornaments from this site since 2006 and have beenn very satifisied with each order.
    Fantastic product and service
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have been telling everyone at work what a great company and what great products you have. What you get looks exactly like what you see in the picture. The product is top quality. I have never seen such fast shipping. I ordered my ornaments at 8:00 at night and they shipped the next afternoon. I received them 2 days after ordering. They are gifts for my kids and I gave them a different ornament last year and they just loved them. They really like having the year on the ornament. Great Job! thanks.
    Gift.
    By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it. I love shopping on your site. My niece told me about it and I am so glad she did.
    santa list
    By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millstadt, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is such an awesome timeless gift! I ordered the wrong year (my mistake). The ornament is such hugh quality and beautiful that I re-ordered it (with the correct year). It was shipped within a day and in my house within 3-4 days (regular shipping paid).
    Nice Quality,,,but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 8, 2011
    I ordered four of these and they arrived in one piece, the quality was good, but all four were missing the date on the Hat!
    great gift
    By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the Santa ornaments.... They make a great gift.
    I purchased some with as lettle as three names and some with 6, all came out great!
    Great ornaments
    By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I buy ornaments every year, they are always beautiful, made well and nicer than the pictures on line.
    Santa's List Ornament
    By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great ornament. I had this made for my 17 year old daughter and she loves it...I just swapped out the names ahd listed her favorite wishes...
    Thank you....
    Santa's List ornament
    By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done. Arrived in a little black velvet pouch. It's a cute gift.
    How wonderful this Christmas tree ornament is
    By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for a little family of five. A single mother and her four children. I was able to put "our family" on the top which suited better. Everything I hsave bought from this company has been so perfect.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece loved the ornament. Delivery was very fast. Would order again. Thanks!!!!!
    Personalized Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brigantine, NJ) - December 8, 2013
    The ornament was carefully wrapped and is just adorable. Will give it as a stocking stuffer. Has their family names on it. I'm sure they will enjoy it and it will bring several smiles. Thanks for the quick delivery, also.
    Gma67
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 7, 2013
    Both ornaments were great quality and inscribed as instructed again as I've ordered items for several years and will continue to do so,.
    Love This!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 13, 2013
    Got this for my sister w/ her grandchildren's names on it. Nice quality and well printed. She'll love it!
    Santa List Ornament
    By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great ornament! we love it!
    Great Ornament
    By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the ornament so much that I ordered two more!
    personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 5, 2013
    Wonderful gift.
    Love this!!! Great for grandparents.
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these, one for each set of grandparents, and they turned out super cute!!! I cannot wait to give it to them. My only complaint is that one of the grand kids has a longer name (Christopher) and we had to shorten the name in order to fit. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.
    nice ornament
    By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year I have gotten a Christmas ornament for my wife. After 38 years our tree is full of memories. This year's ornament is a wonderful addition to our collection. The personalization is great and the ornament is very nice. The velvet storage bag is a nice touch. I'll be looking for ornament number 39 next year from your company. Thanks!!!! Nice Job!!!
    Santa 2013
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringwood, NJ) - December 13, 2013
    The ornaments arrived much sooner than I expected and I love them. I bought
    them my family as a remembrance of our Christmas' together.
    cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 13, 2013
    just how it looks online
    The Pro's and Con's
    By Elke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pro's: Excellent quality, text was engraved (not printed on), shipping was fast. For 2 Christmases in a row they did not fail to impress me!

    Con's: Absolutely none!!
    Perfectly Perfect!
    By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for something simple for our family and this is it! It had quality lettering and came bundled and safe. Thank you so much for this great product!
    super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - December 13, 2013
    great gift for grandparents! I absolutely love it!
    so cute
    By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament.Looks great!
    Very cute!
    By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought several of these for our siblings for their families. We're very happy with the look and feel of the ornament. The little pompom on Santa's hat is a perfect touch!
    Great Grandkids Ornament
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this ornament for myself! LOL! I LOVE it! Has all my grandkids names and ages and I put the year so I can remember...definitely would recommend this for your tree!
    Adorable
    By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable. Friends that I've shown it to agree. It is perfect for my niece's family. I would definitely buy this again for another family member.
    Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for the family to cherish year after year.
    beautiful little ornaments
    By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for myself and for gifts. they are all perfect!
    SSSSOOOOO CUTE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - January 13, 2013
    This ornament is precious and the personalization is perfect. I have never ordered anything from this website with which I was not totally satisfied. Great place to shop!
    Yearly family must have
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - January 13, 2013
    Personalization Mall is the best! This item is so perfect. The quality is top notch.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 5 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved