Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santa's elf
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Santa. Great gift, good quality, a lifetime keepsake. Loved it so much, purchased 3 more as gifts, and one for my own tree.
Perfect
By Sarina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament exceeded my expectations. Looks awesome and expensive. And best of all, it was made and shipped very promptly.
What a beautiful gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would certainly order this again - you are wonderful to deal with, and everything I ordered was beautiful.
Wonderful tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite tree ornaments. I buy them every year for friends and family and they are always so delighted. I do try to buy differents ones each time, there is always a great selection
Merry Christmas
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed your ornaments, I get one every year with the year and our names, and your ornaments have always brightened up my tree and add a very special touch. Every year we look at the one from the previous year and it always brings back special memories. Your ornaments are always top quality, and I always look forward to receiving a new one each year Merry Christmas!!!
perfect!
By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year i add a new ornament to our collection. this past christmas i ordered this specialized ornament and loved it! what was great to me, was the fact that it could fit all our names, which so often is a problem with large families!
Beautiful Santa Ornament!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally cute! All our kids love the fact that their name is on the Christmas list displayed on this adorable ornament.
Christmas Ornament
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Love the crisp coloring and the personalization. I was hoping you would have a discount before Christmas. Thank you again!
cool!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is wonderful, is your ability to personalize letters or numbers. Looking at the example, I switched their 2010 to a word.
Wish List
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can be VERY creative with this one due to the # of lines allowed! I didn't use names of people; rather a statement of things from the past year that would relate to the person I gave it to . . . this may not make a whole lot of sense, but the end result got me major laughs from the friend I gave it to!
Santa List ornament
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in a timely manner in perfect condition.
I really like it, it met all my expectations.
I would not hesitate to order another ornament next year.
Wendy
Jlgpz
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, well made.big Christmas hit.
Excellent
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent purchase. I revised the list to be a note to Santa from my son. Very cute! Nice quality merchandise.
Definately pleased
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was heavier than I expected. It's certainly made with quality and care. I expected something similar to the cheap made ornaments you'd find in some stores these days, but was very pleased with the design and quality. It's certainly something that is going to last for years to come and I look forward to putting it on the tree every year.
Gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I love shopping on your site. My niece told me about it and I am so glad she did.
Cute, personized ornament of the year
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute santa with quality lettering to personalize this year's ornament. It is one piece, no assembly needed. It is enclosed in a velvet pouch. Nice way to honor your family members.
Christmas Memories
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. It will be added to my son and daughter-in-laws collection of their family memories.
2010 family ornament
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have added a dated ornament to our tree every year since 1975. The quallity of the available ornaments have become so poor, that we began ordering from Personalation Mall,com several years ago. The quality is first rate, every year. Our newest "Santa's List" ornament is a wonderful addition. Quick service and excellent quality. The personalization makes it that much more special.
turned out great!!
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! Turned out perfect!
very cute Christmas ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute and my friend loved it. It came with the correctly spelled names in perfect condition.
WONDERFUL
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDCHILDREN WILL LOVE IT
Great Christmas or anyday gifts!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
Santa's List
By Almarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sugarplum pleased with the quality, size,and look!
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as cute in person as it was on the internet. I would order this one again. It is also a good size ornament. It is not too small or too large. It shows up great on my Chrismas tree.
Awesome Christmas Ornaments!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments and they both are perfect. Size,look,quality is just perfect. I can't wait to put them on my tree.
Santa's List
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved seeing all the names of my grand kids on Santa's list - another great ornament for my 'Grand Children' Christmas tree.
Santa's list
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. Much bigger than it looks and the quality is amazing. A wonderful gift at an amazing price.
Great ornaments
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year, they are always beautiful, made well and nicer than the pictures on line.
Santa's List Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great ornament. I had this made for my 17 year old daughter and she loves it...I just swapped out the names ahd listed her favorite wishes...
Thank you....
How wonderful this Christmas tree ornament is
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a little family of five. A single mother and her four children. I was able to put "our family" on the top which suited better. Everything I hsave bought from this company has been so perfect.
santa list
By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millstadt, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome timeless gift! I ordered the wrong year (my mistake). The ornament is such hugh quality and beautiful that I re-ordered it (with the correct year). It was shipped within a day and in my house within 3-4 days (regular shipping paid).
Santa's List ornament
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Arrived in a little black velvet pouch. It's a cute gift.
Santa List Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic ornament is adorable. Mine is done perfect. I couldn't be any happier this year than the years before with buying PM.com's ceramic ornaments. They certinly have that perfectional touch to every piece I've ever purchased. And they ship so fast.
great product
By Barry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments from this site since 2006 and have beenn very satifisied with each order.
Fantastic product and service
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been telling everyone at work what a great company and what great products you have. What you get looks exactly like what you see in the picture. The product is top quality. I have never seen such fast shipping. I ordered my ornaments at 8:00 at night and they shipped the next afternoon. I received them 2 days after ordering. They are gifts for my kids and I gave them a different ornament last year and they just loved them. They really like having the year on the ornament. Great Job! thanks.
Unique Gift for Christmas!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this arrive fast, but it's a quality ceramic product with weight to it, not plastic! I ordered this the day before yesterday and it arrived today! WOW, that's FAST! I highly recommend this ornament to anyone...and I also changed the personalization to "Mom" in the first line, 2nd line said "Merry", 3rd line said "Christmas", 4th line said "Love,", 5th line said my name, 6th line "&", and last line my fiance's name! Looks Great! So you can personalize the way you want! My Mom will really love this ornament since she's into collecting Santa's each Christmas. I recommend this gift & site to anyone who doesn't know what to buy that special someone! Did I mention the great price too!
very cute
By H L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was even nicer that it looks in the preview.
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect
By Wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the greatest pieces I've added to the tree. My wife and I got married in June and now we have out own family ornament.
Great customer service
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Your company exceeeded my expectations. The items where exactly as expected but what impressed me was the customer service. The order was processed expeditiously and you generously discounted my account a day later with a special promotion noted after the order was placed. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the recipients were impressed with the gifts. Thanks and I'll definitley visit your site again when seeking a gift item.

Carol, Havertown
Santa List
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got fast service in delivering this ornament, She loved it. I will buy from
Persnalization Mall again
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved