Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Since I discovered you, I am constantly thinking of who else in the family that I can order something from PersonalizationMall! You are terrific, you send everything promptly and everyone is thrilled...
~Dalys - TX

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Gma67
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 7, 2013
Both ornaments were great quality and inscribed as instructed again as I've ordered items for several years and will continue to do so,.
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 13, 2013
Got this for my sister w/ her grandchildren's names on it. Nice quality and well printed. She'll love it!
Santa List Ornament
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! we love it!
Great Ornament
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornament so much that I ordered two more!
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 5, 2013
Wonderful gift.
Love this!!! Great for grandparents.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each set of grandparents, and they turned out super cute!!! I cannot wait to give it to them. My only complaint is that one of the grand kids has a longer name (Christopher) and we had to shorten the name in order to fit. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.
nice ornament
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have gotten a Christmas ornament for my wife. After 38 years our tree is full of memories. This year's ornament is a wonderful addition to our collection. The personalization is great and the ornament is very nice. The velvet storage bag is a nice touch. I'll be looking for ornament number 39 next year from your company. Thanks!!!! Nice Job!!!
Santa 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringwood, NJ) - December 13, 2013
The ornaments arrived much sooner than I expected and I love them. I bought
them my family as a remembrance of our Christmas' together.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 13, 2013
just how it looks online
The Pro's and Con's
By Elke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pro's: Excellent quality, text was engraved (not printed on), shipping was fast. For 2 Christmases in a row they did not fail to impress me!

Con's: Absolutely none!!
Perfectly Perfect!
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple for our family and this is it! It had quality lettering and came bundled and safe. Thank you so much for this great product!
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - December 13, 2013
great gift for grandparents! I absolutely love it!
so cute
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament.Looks great!
Very cute!
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several of these for our siblings for their families. We're very happy with the look and feel of the ornament. The little pompom on Santa's hat is a perfect touch!
Great Grandkids Ornament
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament for myself! LOL! I LOVE it! Has all my grandkids names and ages and I put the year so I can remember...definitely would recommend this for your tree!
Adorable
By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. Friends that I've shown it to agree. It is perfect for my niece's family. I would definitely buy this again for another family member.
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the family to cherish year after year.
beautiful little ornaments
By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for myself and for gifts. they are all perfect!
SSSSOOOOO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - January 13, 2013
This ornament is precious and the personalization is perfect. I have never ordered anything from this website with which I was not totally satisfied. Great place to shop!
Yearly family must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - January 13, 2013
Personalization Mall is the best! This item is so perfect. The quality is top notch.
The Nice List
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a 'Nice List' to two friends, with their kids names on them. They both absolutely loved it! I love how easy it is to personalize these gifts, and the fun of giving them to my friends and family. The quality on these ornaments was GREAT!!!
Santa Ornament is Jolly Great
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this Santa ornament. It's cute as heck!
Awesome service and item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiro, OK) - January 7, 2013
This item is awesome and a wonderful, memorable asset to my Christmas collection. I am extremely happy with the quality and service of this purchase! Thank you
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loved the ornament...it turned out beautiful! It has a very nice weight and the colors are vibrant. It looks great on the tree and will be enjoyed for years!
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - November 25, 2013
Purchased as a gift and can't wait to send it. As usual, Personalization Mall has provided quick, accurate and dependable service. This ornament is really cute and the personalization is crisp, clear and evenly spaced.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2013
Everything as expected. Solid ornament, nice quality.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - December 5, 2013
This item shipped very quickly. It is a quality product and I am so excited to give this gift!
PERFECT
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted and needed prior to our daughters Elf arriving. Perfect timing on the introduction of the product and arrival time once ordered.
Too cute!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and my grand-son will cherish it for years.
For Elf on the Shelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
I ordered this ornament for our Elf to give upon arrival in 2013. It is really cute and a great memory for the tree!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 3, 2013
Very happy with this purchase ~ it is well made and will be a nice gift!
So Cute
By Marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a hostess gift for a friend's Christmas Party & I was so happy with the results. It is very cute and the personalization was good as well. I know they will appreciate it.
Santa's list
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product itself. However, I was beyond disappointed in the delivery of the product.
Christmas
By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Great ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
Loved the Santa Ornament, it was solid, the display and coloring were perfect. The text was clear and I would definitely recommend this ornament to others. I was extremely happy with the service, the item and the on time delivery. Prices are all so reasonable. The best part is that they are personalized. My family was very impressed.
Excellent
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa was so cute. Excellent quality. We were very pleased.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Ingrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new ornament! Well made and great price.
Just adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 22, 2013
Had this made for my sister and her family, will be proud to give it to her. Very well made.
Cute little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 26, 2013
I recieved my ornament in record time. It is the cutest thing.
Adorable
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Include up to six names! Quality item, came in just as adorable as pictured!
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved