Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(296)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
2010 family ornament
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have added a dated ornament to our tree every year since 1975. The quallity of the available ornaments have become so poor, that we began ordering from Personalation Mall,com several years ago. The quality is first rate, every year. Our newest "Santa's List" ornament is a wonderful addition. Quick service and excellent quality. The personalization makes it that much more special.
Cute, personized ornament of the year
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute santa with quality lettering to personalize this year's ornament. It is one piece, no assembly needed. It is enclosed in a velvet pouch. Nice way to honor your family members.
turned out great!!
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! Turned out perfect!
very cute Christmas ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute and my friend loved it. It came with the correctly spelled names in perfect condition.
so cute
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament.Looks great!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 13, 2013
Got this for my sister w/ her grandchildren's names on it. Nice quality and well printed. She'll love it!
Great Grandkids Ornament
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament for myself! LOL! I LOVE it! Has all my grandkids names and ages and I put the year so I can remember...definitely would recommend this for your tree!
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - December 13, 2013
great gift for grandparents! I absolutely love it!
Gma67
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 7, 2013
Both ornaments were great quality and inscribed as instructed again as I've ordered items for several years and will continue to do so,.
Love this!!! Great for grandparents.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each set of grandparents, and they turned out super cute!!! I cannot wait to give it to them. My only complaint is that one of the grand kids has a longer name (Christopher) and we had to shorten the name in order to fit. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.
Santa List Ornament
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! we love it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brigantine, NJ) - December 8, 2013
The ornament was carefully wrapped and is just adorable. Will give it as a stocking stuffer. Has their family names on it. I'm sure they will enjoy it and it will bring several smiles. Thanks for the quick delivery, also.
wonderful
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Santa checking his list for grandson's first Christmas ornament it is beautiful and I would order again.
The Pro's and Con's
By Elke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pro's: Excellent quality, text was engraved (not printed on), shipping was fast. For 2 Christmases in a row they did not fail to impress me!

Con's: Absolutely none!!
Personalization never fails to please!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 15, 2013
Ordered for all my families! Came is perfect and precious. I have used Personalizations Mall for years and have never been disappointed!
Great gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my mom with all the grand kids names between the 2 and she loved them. They look great and almost brought mom to tears she was so happy about them.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 13, 2013
just how it looks online
Very cute!
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several of these for our siblings for their families. We're very happy with the look and feel of the ornament. The little pompom on Santa's hat is a perfect touch!
Perfectly Perfect!
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple for our family and this is it! It had quality lettering and came bundled and safe. Thank you so much for this great product!
Santa 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringwood, NJ) - December 13, 2013
The ornaments arrived much sooner than I expected and I love them. I bought
them my family as a remembrance of our Christmas' together.
nice ornament
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have gotten a Christmas ornament for my wife. After 38 years our tree is full of memories. This year's ornament is a wonderful addition to our collection. The personalization is great and the ornament is very nice. The velvet storage bag is a nice touch. I'll be looking for ornament number 39 next year from your company. Thanks!!!! Nice Job!!!
For Elf on the Shelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
I ordered this ornament for our Elf to give upon arrival in 2013. It is really cute and a great memory for the tree!
SSSSOOOOO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - January 13, 2013
This ornament is precious and the personalization is perfect. I have never ordered anything from this website with which I was not totally satisfied. Great place to shop!
So Cute
By Marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a hostess gift for a friend's Christmas Party & I was so happy with the results. It is very cute and the personalization was good as well. I know they will appreciate it.
Too cute!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and my grand-son will cherish it for years.
beautiful little ornaments
By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for myself and for gifts. they are all perfect!
Awesome service and item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiro, OK) - January 7, 2013
This item is awesome and a wonderful, memorable asset to my Christmas collection. I am extremely happy with the quality and service of this purchase! Thank you
Yearly family must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - January 13, 2013
Personalization Mall is the best! This item is so perfect. The quality is top notch.
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the family to cherish year after year.
Adorable
By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. Friends that I've shown it to agree. It is perfect for my niece's family. I would definitely buy this again for another family member.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boothwyn, PA) - December 5, 2013
This item shipped very quickly. It is a quality product and I am so excited to give this gift!
Great Ornament
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornament so much that I ordered two more!
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 5, 2013
Wonderful gift.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2013
Everything as expected. Solid ornament, nice quality.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 3, 2013
Very happy with this purchase ~ it is well made and will be a nice gift!
PERFECT
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted and needed prior to our daughters Elf arriving. Perfect timing on the introduction of the product and arrival time once ordered.
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - November 25, 2013
Purchased as a gift and can't wait to send it. As usual, Personalization Mall has provided quick, accurate and dependable service. This ornament is really cute and the personalization is crisp, clear and evenly spaced.
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 5 Santa ornaments for my family, grand babies included!! They are awesome......great quality and the names printed on each is of high quality!! I always order my Christmas ornaments from you guys each year and I am ALWAYS very pleased! Would highly recommend this ornament!
Santa's list
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It shows a list of my family members' names clearly. It looks pretty on my Christmas tree.
Santa Ornament for 2014
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to have this in my stock pile for a gift in 2014.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved