Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santa's list
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. Much bigger than it looks and the quality is amazing. A wonderful gift at an amazing price.
great product
By Barry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments from this site since 2006 and have beenn very satifisied with each order.
Perfect
By Wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the greatest pieces I've added to the tree. My wife and I got married in June and now we have out own family ornament.
Unique Gift for Christmas!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this arrive fast, but it's a quality ceramic product with weight to it, not plastic! I ordered this the day before yesterday and it arrived today! WOW, that's FAST! I highly recommend this ornament to anyone...and I also changed the personalization to "Mom" in the first line, 2nd line said "Merry", 3rd line said "Christmas", 4th line said "Love,", 5th line said my name, 6th line "&", and last line my fiance's name! Looks Great! So you can personalize the way you want! My Mom will really love this ornament since she's into collecting Santa's each Christmas. I recommend this gift & site to anyone who doesn't know what to buy that special someone! Did I mention the great price too!
Cute, personized ornament of the year
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute santa with quality lettering to personalize this year's ornament. It is one piece, no assembly needed. It is enclosed in a velvet pouch. Nice way to honor your family members.
Christmas Memories
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. It will be added to my son and daughter-in-laws collection of their family memories.
2010 family ornament
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have added a dated ornament to our tree every year since 1975. The quallity of the available ornaments have become so poor, that we began ordering from Personalation Mall,com several years ago. The quality is first rate, every year. Our newest "Santa's List" ornament is a wonderful addition. Quick service and excellent quality. The personalization makes it that much more special.
turned out great!!
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! Turned out perfect!
very cute Christmas ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute and my friend loved it. It came with the correctly spelled names in perfect condition.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully crafted, personalized exactly as requested and shipped very fast! I will be a return customer! Merry Christmas :)
Great Grandkids Ornament
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament for myself! LOL! I LOVE it! Has all my grandkids names and ages and I put the year so I can remember...definitely would recommend this for your tree!
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - December 13, 2013
great gift for grandparents! I absolutely love it!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 13, 2013
just how it looks online
Very cute!
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several of these for our siblings for their families. We're very happy with the look and feel of the ornament. The little pompom on Santa's hat is a perfect touch!
Santa List Ornament
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! we love it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brigantine, NJ) - December 8, 2013
The ornament was carefully wrapped and is just adorable. Will give it as a stocking stuffer. Has their family names on it. I'm sure they will enjoy it and it will bring several smiles. Thanks for the quick delivery, also.
so cute
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament.Looks great!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 13, 2013
Got this for my sister w/ her grandchildren's names on it. Nice quality and well printed. She'll love it!
Santa 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringwood, NJ) - December 13, 2013
The ornaments arrived much sooner than I expected and I love them. I bought
them my family as a remembrance of our Christmas' together.
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 5 Santa ornaments for my family, grand babies included!! They are awesome......great quality and the names printed on each is of high quality!! I always order my Christmas ornaments from you guys each year and I am ALWAYS very pleased! Would highly recommend this ornament!
Personalization never fails to please!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 15, 2013
Ordered for all my families! Came is perfect and precious. I have used Personalizations Mall for years and have never been disappointed!
Very nice
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better then I thought it would be ! Very Nice!
well done and will buy again
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much alot better than in the picture, & would buy again to give away as presents. Job well done and worth the price.
The Pro's and Con's
By Elke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pro's: Excellent quality, text was engraved (not printed on), shipping was fast. For 2 Christmases in a row they did not fail to impress me!

Con's: Absolutely none!!
Perfectly Perfect!
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple for our family and this is it! It had quality lettering and came bundled and safe. Thank you so much for this great product!
Great gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my mom with all the grand kids names between the 2 and she loved them. They look great and almost brought mom to tears she was so happy about them.
wonderful
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Santa checking his list for grandson's first Christmas ornament it is beautiful and I would order again.
So Cute
By Marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a hostess gift for a friend's Christmas Party & I was so happy with the results. It is very cute and the personalization was good as well. I know they will appreciate it.
Too cute!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and my grand-son will cherish it for years.
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2013
Everything as expected. Solid ornament, nice quality.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 3, 2013
Very happy with this purchase ~ it is well made and will be a nice gift!
Yearly family must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - January 13, 2013
Personalization Mall is the best! This item is so perfect. The quality is top notch.
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the family to cherish year after year.
For Elf on the Shelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
I ordered this ornament for our Elf to give upon arrival in 2013. It is really cute and a great memory for the tree!
SSSSOOOOO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - January 13, 2013
This ornament is precious and the personalization is perfect. I have never ordered anything from this website with which I was not totally satisfied. Great place to shop!
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - November 25, 2013
Purchased as a gift and can't wait to send it. As usual, Personalization Mall has provided quick, accurate and dependable service. This ornament is really cute and the personalization is crisp, clear and evenly spaced.
nice ornament
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have gotten a Christmas ornament for my wife. After 38 years our tree is full of memories. This year's ornament is a wonderful addition to our collection. The personalization is great and the ornament is very nice. The velvet storage bag is a nice touch. I'll be looking for ornament number 39 next year from your company. Thanks!!!! Nice Job!!!
Great Ornament
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornament so much that I ordered two more!
Gma67
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 7, 2013
Both ornaments were great quality and inscribed as instructed again as I've ordered items for several years and will continue to do so,.
Love this!!! Great for grandparents.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each set of grandparents, and they turned out super cute!!! I cannot wait to give it to them. My only complaint is that one of the grand kids has a longer name (Christopher) and we had to shorten the name in order to fit. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 6 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved