Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and of great quality. I buy a personalized ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year and they're always great!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
This one is super cute ,
Perfect gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother with all of the grandkids names on Santas list. She is going to love it. Super cute, came in nice pouch to protect it for storage throughout the year. Will be back again to get another ornament next year!
Adorale for the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 13, 2011
I just loved these I ordered a few and when they came in I liked them so much I ordred more even for the adults....prefect thoughtful and cute gift. Can't wait to give them to my famly and friends.
Santas on your tree
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and prefect for listing all your kids or grand-kids. It will add fun to anyone's tree so make a list and check it twice and don't forget to stop by Pe?rsonalizati?onMall.com and buy the perfect ornament. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
loved it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year in a row I've gotten my yearly family ornament. Will definitely be ordering next year too!
Adorable
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it,plan to get one each year
just an adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 10, 2011
I just love it
Satisfaction with a capital S!
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you have unknowingly surprised me with your continued ability to satisfy my holiday needs!I truly love the ornament, as will the recipients it is going to. It has become a holiday tradition of mine, to decorate their tree each year with that special ornament, thanks to you! Have a Merry Christmas!
Santa List Ornament
By clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver lake, KS) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2011 on the hat was smeared together. The ornament itself and the printed names are great.
yearly ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Thank you !!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 27, 2011
for my husband who was a grand dad before i married him- he will love it
Perfect
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never lets ya down!!
Don't forget the Pets!
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat ornament for our son, his family,and their all important dogs.
Wow!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly fast service and the ornaments are adorable. I order two every year for an ornament exchange, personalizing it with "Barb's Ornament Party" and the year. I give one in the exchange and one to my friend, Barb, the hostess. They go over big every year and everyone hopes to pick the number of my gift. They always know it will be unique and fun!!
Jolly little ornament
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The quality is wonderful, with vibrant colors and attention to detail. Can't wait to give them to my three children. You will love this darling family treasure.
GREAT IDEA FOR CHRISTMAS TREE ARNAMENT
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ORNAMENTS I RECEIVED WERE GREAT EXCEPT THE 2 SANTA'S LIST. BOTH LOOK LIKE THEY ARE CHIPED AT THE BOTTOM. I WILL BE SENDING THEM BACK. EVERYTHING UP TO THAT HAS BEEN TOTALLY WONDERFUL. THANKS CINDY
love, love, love!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this ornament and 4 others!!! Just love all of them...They are made so well and I never am disappointed with any of the ornaments I have ordered over the past few years...I always look forward to seeing all the new ones each year...such a selection...My daughters and my grandchildren always get new ornaments each Christmas, and everyone looks forward to opening them...
Very happy with this ornament
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to hang this family ornament on our tree this year! It has a nice weight to it and looks adorable.
Great!!!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stand behind this company as their products always exceed my expectations!! This was a gift for my cousin & her family for Christmas & it came out very nice.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized ornaments and order them each year for my family. This year was extra special as we welcomed another grandson to our family. I enjoy custom designing the ornaments to fit the occasion.
Santa's List Ornament
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After creating one for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift for 2016, YES getting an earlier start this year than last, I had to have my own.
Terrific looking ornament
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for next Christmas, can't wait for them to see this ornament.
Hearts were touched.
By Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave personalized ornaments for Christmas & EVERYBODY LOOOVED them! Especially the parents. It touched their hearts to see their children's names on the BEAUTIFUL ornaments. I knew they would be nice but seeing them up close... they were just really nice & looked like they cost a mint. I truly love Personalization Mall's quality. Never disappointed.
Precious As Can Be
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, LA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome!! Very nice!!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - January 1, 2016
Very happy great customer service
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLOR, MI) - December 31, 2015
Bought several of these, one for myself and others as Christmas gifts. Workmanship is great and it's not from cheap plastic. Was a joy and a brought a smile to all who received them. Re-ordered a few for next year.
Santa's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2015
They loved their personalized ornaments. Will return every year for more.0
Santa's list personalized ornament
By Lisa R D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. The names are very bold and easy to read. It is very good quality all the way around.
Product Quality
By Deborah L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Santa ornament for my niece's family. She was so excited to have a dated ornament with her family's names spelled correctly. The lettering was clear and beautifully done.

The ornament arrived very quickly and came in a beautiful black fabric draw string bag for storage. I also ordered a gift box that was well constructed and will make storage easy.

I will be ordering again from this site.
Adorbs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2015
Something for our brats!!!!
Well made
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament well made and perfect weight my friend Loved it
Beautiful
By MaLissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson Creek, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new ornament every year with my grandkids names...I've been very pleased with each order...
Cute!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received the ornament I ordered, and we are very pleased. It is very cute! The quality of the item is worth the price. Made of durable material.
Always a Favorite Style of Mine :D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 1, 2015
This ornament is crafted much better (just perfect, no flaws) than the ones I normally order from another personal gift company. I will order from Personalized Mall each year forward!
very happy
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornanents every year. Am very happy with whole the whole process from start to finish. Will continue to order as long as product and customer service continue remain high.
Santa
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, MA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The personalization comes out so clear and it looks like it is a part of the ornament. The personalization does not look like it was just added it. I love the personalization method at this company. I always check for ornament at this company. This is not the first one I bought and will not be my last.
The picture looks like just what you get. The details are all so clear..
Love it!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
With blended families it is wonderful to have other alternatives that don't require last names!
Exactly what I ordered
By Tia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I've been looking for an ornament site to make ornaments for our family tree with all of the kids. The paint is perfect, the price was amazing, shipping was fast. I just love it Thank you!
So cute!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I buy a personalized ornament for my son and daughter-in-law. This one sure did not disappoint. For now, my grandchildren are all of the 4-legged variety. I was able to include all four as well as "the parents". They absolutely loved it!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved