Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and of great quality. I buy a personalized ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year and they're always great!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
This one is super cute ,
Perfect gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother with all of the grandkids names on Santas list. She is going to love it. Super cute, came in nice pouch to protect it for storage throughout the year. Will be back again to get another ornament next year!
Adorale for the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 13, 2011
I just loved these I ordered a few and when they came in I liked them so much I ordred more even for the adults....prefect thoughtful and cute gift. Can't wait to give them to my famly and friends.
Santas on your tree
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and prefect for listing all your kids or grand-kids. It will add fun to anyone's tree so make a list and check it twice and don't forget to stop by Pe?rsonalizati?onMall.com and buy the perfect ornament. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
loved it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year in a row I've gotten my yearly family ornament. Will definitely be ordering next year too!
Adorable
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it,plan to get one each year
just an adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 10, 2011
I just love it
Satisfaction with a capital S!
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you have unknowingly surprised me with your continued ability to satisfy my holiday needs!I truly love the ornament, as will the recipients it is going to. It has become a holiday tradition of mine, to decorate their tree each year with that special ornament, thanks to you! Have a Merry Christmas!
Santa List Ornament
By clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver lake, KS) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2011 on the hat was smeared together. The ornament itself and the printed names are great.
yearly ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Thank you !!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 27, 2011
for my husband who was a grand dad before i married him- he will love it
Perfect
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never lets ya down!!
Don't forget the Pets!
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat ornament for our son, his family,and their all important dogs.
Wow!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly fast service and the ornaments are adorable. I order two every year for an ornament exchange, personalizing it with "Barb's Ornament Party" and the year. I give one in the exchange and one to my friend, Barb, the hostess. They go over big every year and everyone hopes to pick the number of my gift. They always know it will be unique and fun!!
Jolly little ornament
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The quality is wonderful, with vibrant colors and attention to detail. Can't wait to give them to my three children. You will love this darling family treasure.
GREAT IDEA FOR CHRISTMAS TREE ARNAMENT
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ORNAMENTS I RECEIVED WERE GREAT EXCEPT THE 2 SANTA'S LIST. BOTH LOOK LIKE THEY ARE CHIPED AT THE BOTTOM. I WILL BE SENDING THEM BACK. EVERYTHING UP TO THAT HAS BEEN TOTALLY WONDERFUL. THANKS CINDY
love, love, love!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this ornament and 4 others!!! Just love all of them...They are made so well and I never am disappointed with any of the ornaments I have ordered over the past few years...I always look forward to seeing all the new ones each year...such a selection...My daughters and my grandchildren always get new ornaments each Christmas, and everyone looks forward to opening them...
Very happy with this ornament
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to hang this family ornament on our tree this year! It has a nice weight to it and looks adorable.
Great!!!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stand behind this company as their products always exceed my expectations!! This was a gift for my cousin & her family for Christmas & it came out very nice.
Very cute!
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came exactly as pictured. Names are clear, print dark and easy to read, Santa is bright colored, shiny and jolly!
Santa ornament cute!
By KARIN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTOURSVILLE, PA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is too cute, we can't wait to hang it on our tree in 2017!
cute
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable,glad I ordered for next year.
Adorable
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect adorable gift for the grandkids - with Nana and G on the good list, too! Love PM ornaments every year for many years.
Naughty or nice?
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute ornament after Christmas for use next year. Ornament is a nice size & weight and names on the list very clear. I have purchased many ornaments on clearance over the years and everyone has been delighted with them. I am sure all my family members think I spent a great deal of money on the ornaments each year. Everyone looks forward to a new personalized ornament every year and make great family gifts. Even the most difficult family member enjoys a personalized ornament.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2016
I ordered this as our annual family ornament. I ordered on a whim, and was overwhelmed with joy when it showed up before Christmas, since it was about 12/18 when I placed the order. I also was expecting the names to be handwritten, but in fact they were etched. I love this. It's beautiful and I'm so happy I ordered.
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn, GA) - December 29, 2016
This was a great idea to be able to put a child's name on the good list.Also, it was great customer service & shipping time.
Perfect
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year was our first Christmas as a family and i couldn't have asked for a better ornament for it. It came out perfect!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - December 28, 2016
this was a great gift to give my neighbor for Christmas...very cute!!! Will buy again next Christmas!
Awesome ornament
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a new one every year for our tree. Makes it special
Naughty or Nice?
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't you just love Christmas and all the excitement and fun it brings? I love this Santa's List Ornament.They are ceramic which makes them glisson when the lights on the tree reflect off them. They are fragile so you must handle with care.
I love that you can create your own message and be creative to develop a very interesting Christmas tree. Everyone I gave this ornament was thrilled with this simple question as shown or with a list of names printed. I had seven of these ornaments personalized with different messages for friends and family. There's nothing better than personalized gifts and the turnaround time is so fast. They almost arrived before I had completed my order.
Top quality all the way!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - December 14, 2016
Corner was broke off but otherwise it was stillgreat.
Santa's Good List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel , CA) - November 22, 2016
Very nice ornament. We love it!
Santa's List
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, LA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchase this one and several others every Christmas. My friends and family love them.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized ornaments and order them each year for my family. This year was extra special as we welcomed another grandson to our family. I enjoy custom designing the ornaments to fit the occasion.
Santa's List Ornament
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After creating one for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift for 2016, YES getting an earlier start this year than last, I had to have my own.
Terrific looking ornament
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for next Christmas, can't wait for them to see this ornament.
Hearts were touched.
By Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave personalized ornaments for Christmas & EVERYBODY LOOOVED them! Especially the parents. It touched their hearts to see their children's names on the BEAUTIFUL ornaments. I knew they would be nice but seeing them up close... they were just really nice & looked like they cost a mint. I truly love Personalization Mall's quality. Never disappointed.
Precious As Can Be
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, LA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome!! Very nice!!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - January 1, 2016
Very happy great customer service
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved