Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (339 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(296)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and of great quality. I buy a personalized ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year and they're always great!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
This one is super cute ,
Perfect gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother with all of the grandkids names on Santas list. She is going to love it. Super cute, came in nice pouch to protect it for storage throughout the year. Will be back again to get another ornament next year!
Adorale for the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 13, 2011
I just loved these I ordered a few and when they came in I liked them so much I ordred more even for the adults....prefect thoughtful and cute gift. Can't wait to give them to my famly and friends.
Santas on your tree
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and prefect for listing all your kids or grand-kids. It will add fun to anyone's tree so make a list and check it twice and don't forget to stop by Pe?rsonalizati?onMall.com and buy the perfect ornament. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
loved it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year in a row I've gotten my yearly family ornament. Will definitely be ordering next year too!
Adorable
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it,plan to get one each year
just an adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 10, 2011
I just love it
Satisfaction with a capital S!
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you have unknowingly surprised me with your continued ability to satisfy my holiday needs!I truly love the ornament, as will the recipients it is going to. It has become a holiday tradition of mine, to decorate their tree each year with that special ornament, thanks to you! Have a Merry Christmas!
Santa List Ornament
By clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver lake, KS) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2011 on the hat was smeared together. The ornament itself and the printed names are great.
yearly ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Thank you !!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 27, 2011
for my husband who was a grand dad before i married him- he will love it
Perfect
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never lets ya down!!
Don't forget the Pets!
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat ornament for our son, his family,and their all important dogs.
Wow!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly fast service and the ornaments are adorable. I order two every year for an ornament exchange, personalizing it with "Barb's Ornament Party" and the year. I give one in the exchange and one to my friend, Barb, the hostess. They go over big every year and everyone hopes to pick the number of my gift. They always know it will be unique and fun!!
Jolly little ornament
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The quality is wonderful, with vibrant colors and attention to detail. Can't wait to give them to my three children. You will love this darling family treasure.
GREAT IDEA FOR CHRISTMAS TREE ARNAMENT
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ORNAMENTS I RECEIVED WERE GREAT EXCEPT THE 2 SANTA'S LIST. BOTH LOOK LIKE THEY ARE CHIPED AT THE BOTTOM. I WILL BE SENDING THEM BACK. EVERYTHING UP TO THAT HAS BEEN TOTALLY WONDERFUL. THANKS CINDY
love, love, love!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this ornament and 4 others!!! Just love all of them...They are made so well and I never am disappointed with any of the ornaments I have ordered over the past few years...I always look forward to seeing all the new ones each year...such a selection...My daughters and my grandchildren always get new ornaments each Christmas, and everyone looks forward to opening them...
Very happy with this ornament
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to hang this family ornament on our tree this year! It has a nice weight to it and looks adorable.
Great!!!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stand behind this company as their products always exceed my expectations!! This was a gift for my cousin & her family for Christmas & it came out very nice.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY ORNAMENT!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how the ornament turned out. I couldn't be happier.
VERY nice!
By Fred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY surprised at the quality of this ornament! It is beyond what I expected. The names are actually etched in it! Super nice. I can't wait to surprise my wife with this at Christmas-time. Love it.
Awesome!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was all I expected and more. Personalization Mall comes through yet again. I have never been disappointed in anything I've gotten from them!
Great item
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
Employee Christmas
By Barry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 of these ornaments for my employees for Christmas. I decided to have our team name followed by the specific employees name. After that I listed our management teams names so they will always remember our team, not just me.
They are a good size that should stand out. They have a great overall look with great color. The list will always remind them that it takes a team of roll players rather than a superstar that seeks the spotlight, to succeed.
I thought they turned out great and cant wait to see the teams response at our Christmas party.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 1, 2013
We order a family ornament every year. Didn't have this one yet. Cute!
very pleased
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was perfect and ornaments are adorable.
Sister Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 30, 2013
Can't even remember how long I have been ordering ornaments for my five sisters! They all look forward to what I have found through Personalization Mall each year. Have a sister that is now using your site for her grandchildren also. NEVER been disappointed with my purchases!!
Nice Keepsake
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesville, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament, and perfect for commemorating two new family members this holiday season. I fit eight names on the ornament and I could not be more pleased with how it turned out. If you put "Dad" or "Mom" in the line where it says to put "the" you can also fit eight names. Because I used the spaces differently, my Mom's name was bigger than the rest. I also wish there was room for more names. The personalization was perfect. No smudges, or misprints.
Good
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items werne great!!
Loved it!!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to purchase a new ornament each year for our family. I really loved this. my kids both were super excited to receive it and see their name on it.
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - November 15, 2013
Ever since I became a Grandma, I have gotten a personalized ornament every year and every year the design changes and for the past few years the list of grandchildren's names on the ornament has grown. Love these...they are the reason I put up my tree...the grandkids love to see the new one I get every year.
Love the ornament
By janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of the ornaments and personalized them differently. They came out really nice and i would definitely recommend this ornament.
Wonderfully Crafted Personalized ornament
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal I got for customized holiday ornament. It was beautifully crafted & my family loves it!
PERFECT SIZE CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with the speedy delivery. My ornament was delivered within days and will be a jolly addition to my Christmas tree with my twin grandsons' names. I love that I could personalize with GRANDKIDS followed by their names IN ALL CAPS.
Well done, again!
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy a family ornament from Personalization.com every year. We usually get a glass ornament, but went for the cute porcelain Santa this year. They have always been well accepted and well made.
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - December 31, 2012
This is one of the cutest ornaments, just wish there was room for more names. But it is adorable
Very Happy
By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely happy with my purchase as were my mom and aunt who received them.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament turned out great!
Christmas Ornament
By Fred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, MD) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy a family ornament from Personalization.com every year, they are always great and well made.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved