Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute and Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUGHLIN, NV) - January 3, 2014
We loved this ornament...it was perfect!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - December 31, 2013
I order an ornament of the family every year. It was hard to find one that I don't already have with space for 5 names. It is good quality like the others I have ordered and looked great on my tree!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my 9-year-old granddaughter. Instead of putting names on the list, I entered some of the presents she hoped to receive.

It was a great hit! She loved it and her Mom got a big kick out of it.

Thank you Personalization Mall!
Santa List
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got fast service in delivering this ornament, She loved it. I will buy from
Persnalization Mall again
Santa's list
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It shows a list of my family members' names clearly. It looks pretty on my Christmas tree.
Santa Ornament for 2014
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to have this in my stock pile for a gift in 2014.
just what I ordered
By Justine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied, very well done nice craftsmanship, very happy
Great Customer Service
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas present for my son and his family. When the ornament arrived, the holder for the ribbon was broken. I called customer service and they ordered a replacement, no questions asked. They also made sure that it arrived in time for Christmas. Great customer service!
Very Adorable
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very cute for our family this year.
Very nice
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better then I thought it would be ! Very Nice!
well done and will buy again
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much alot better than in the picture, & would buy again to give away as presents. Job well done and worth the price.
Super cute!
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Quality is nice and turned out cute. In stead of a name at the top I put Merry Christmas on the first two lines and that looked good also.
very pleased
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament very nice quality.
Great gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my mom with all the grand kids names between the 2 and she loved them. They look great and almost brought mom to tears she was so happy about them.
wonderful
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Santa checking his list for grandson's first Christmas ornament it is beautiful and I would order again.
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 5 Santa ornaments for my family, grand babies included!! They are awesome......great quality and the names printed on each is of high quality!! I always order my Christmas ornaments from you guys each year and I am ALWAYS very pleased! Would highly recommend this ornament!
Personalization never fails to please!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 15, 2013
Ordered for all my families! Came is perfect and precious. I have used Personalizations Mall for years and have never been disappointed!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 17, 2013
This ornament is great! I love the quality of the ornament and that I am able to personalize it. I highly recommend any ornament from personalization mall.com!
Adorable!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved it! So cute on the tree!
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! THANK YOU!
Santa 's List
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament and everyone should like it. They can see their name on the list of good boys and girls.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013
The Santa ornaments are the cutest things I've seen. They are well made and look really pretty. They are a little heavy, but still very nice.
Book Club Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 16, 2013
Santa came quickly and in wonderful condition. He'll be a great gift for someone in our Yankee swap! In fact, I can see a little elfin tussle happening over who finally gets him to adorn their Christmas tree!
Great Product
By Norma Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Santa list ornament and the best thing about personalization mall is the names are ENGRAVED into the items not just written on them with an ink pen like at the local malls. Great selection, great prices, semi-fast shipping and wonderful products!!!
Very Cute
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (defiance, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family and I order one every year. Each year we do a different one. But always from here. Love the details and options to choose from.
customer comments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - January 7, 2012
very pleased with the ornament. quality & price exceptional!!!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - January 7, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament.. We will ejoy for many years to come! It is great quality and very bright colors!
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 15, 2012
Ordered this ornament for my daughter this Christmas! I loved it so much I already ordered two for next Cristmas for my other children. The quality is excellent!
Santas list
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. I am never disappointed with my orders
garcia's gift
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Santa's List. It was a Christmas gift and the party loved it also others wanted one. The colors were vibrant and everything looked perfect. Thank you for having such great products at very reasonable prices.
great product
By Elissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful little ornament definitely worth every penny
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
VERY VERY happy with this ornament!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
The ornament is lovely and looks very much like the photo. The receivers loved it.
Excellent and was on sale!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
Better quality than I expected! Love it!!!
5 STARS!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - November 3, 2012
This ornament will hang on our Christmas for a long time to come! Personalization Mall sent me this special offer, I personalized it, I used my points that I had previously earned and ended up only paying $3.90 for what I consider to be a precious family keepsake. Thanks Personalization Mall!
great product, excellent service
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as mementos for the families of my three children and six grandchildren. I'm very pleased with all items, the personalization and the timely delivery. Thanks for super service!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 10, 2012
I orded three of these ornaments for the households of each of my three children and grandchildren. Your service is commendable and the product is supurb. Will present them at Thanksgiving for use on their trees. Thanks for your assistance.
FAMILY TREASURE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 11, 2012
ORDERED 6 AND HOPED THEY WOULD BE MICE. MORE THAN NICE. MADE A RETURN ORDER FOR ANOTHER ITEM. THE COMPANY DID A GREAT JOB
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 24, 2012
Adorable and perfect in every way.
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a prefect christmas gift
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved