Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Cute and well made
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my relitives as part of thier christmas presents and I love these. Well made and very nice
Great gift!
By Kristi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been buying ornament's for my sister for at least three years now from Personalizationmall.com. She has a big family, so instead of getting her kids each their own ornament, I get them a family one each year. This ornament is perfect, as I can list six names on it, with their last name, and the year!

The names came out correctly and it looks great! I'm excited to give it to my sister and get it up on their tree!
Perfect sized ornament- easy to read
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petaluma, CA) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's adorable. A great gift and good quality. Personalizing any gift makes it extra special. I sign the back in permanent marker so they remember who sent it!
Great Ornament
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. It is made of good quality and looks great. Can't wait to hang it on my tree. All purchases through here have been great.
Nice ornaments
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairmont, WV) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments were beautiful, of good quality. The only reason I didn't give a "5" is because of the 4 I ordered, one of them came with the Santa hat tassel falling off, and I had to glue it.
Awesome Christmas Ornaments!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments and they both are perfect. Size,look,quality is just perfect. I can't wait to put them on my tree.
Ornament
By Dee Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Timely delivery. Quality product.
Cute, personized ornament of the year
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute santa with quality lettering to personalize this year's ornament. It is one piece, no assembly needed. It is enclosed in a velvet pouch. Nice way to honor your family members.
Christmas Memories
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. It will be added to my son and daughter-in-laws collection of their family memories.
WONDERFUL
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDCHILDREN WILL LOVE IT
Really cute
By Tresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have several grandchildren ornaments now with 14 grandchildren I needed to add a new ornament for the second set of twins. This is really a cute ornament and you usually can add names to it.
Santa's List
By Almarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sugarplum pleased with the quality, size,and look!
Santa's list ornament
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the price (I bought this for under $5.00) was a great deal. I purchased three, one for me and the other two for each of my son's families. I plan to give it to them at Thanksgiving next year.
Santa's List
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved seeing all the names of my grand kids on Santa's list - another great ornament for my 'Grand Children' Christmas tree.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as cute in person as it was on the internet. I would order this one again. It is also a good size ornament. It is not too small or too large. It shows up great on my Chrismas tree.
Great Christmas or anyday gifts!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
satisfied customer!
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this one...so cute!
Easy shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 3, 2011
I ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my son and his family with all their names on it. It came in a very timely manner and is beautiful - everything spelled correctly. This is the easy way to shop and because it is personalized it looks like you went tot a lot of trouble. I have ordered many times and have always been pleased.
Really nice ornament and received super fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 2, 2011
Very happy with this purchase.
Good quality
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for our daughters & their families and I am completely happy with the finished product. The ornament is very well made, has a nice weight to it & the personalization turned out beautiful! They are gonna love them.
Adorable
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very cute and good quality. I like how they come with there own little bag to store in.
Santa Ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the kids loved it!!!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the final results, I is very cute and will make a great momento for years to come.
EXCELLENT ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - November 28, 2011
This ornament is wonderful and the price was very reasonable. We will cherish it for years to come.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 28, 2011
Little Connor will always have a beautiful memory of his first Christmas and his new family. I will be ordering all my Grandchildren's ornaments thru you. Beautiful work and my children were pleased that I took such a special time and made it a lasting memory.
Cute, but had smudge
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always buy from this site and usually everything is quality. This one had a pretty noticeable smudge on the front. Otherwise its adorable.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 14, 2011
I personalized this ornament for my daughter's family, I didn't put their last name I used the space to put Santa's Nice List and then listed their first names....very cute! I know my 4 year old granddaughter is going to love it because she keeps telling me she is on Santa's nice list not his naughty list.
ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - November 29, 2011
it was beautiful done...fine craftmenship...very detailed..
santa's list personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 8, 2011
Ordered this item on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Nice quality and it came in a great gift-giving velvet bag. Quick turn around time as well. Will definitely consider more items from this company.
suprisingly cute
By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice way to personalize a gift for family.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully crafted, personalized exactly as requested and shipped very fast! I will be a return customer! Merry Christmas :)
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out perfectly - of course we added some more animals so the final # count was off - no worries though! It was a great hit with our family. Thank you!
well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 16, 2011
The ornament arrived promptly and just as shown on line. I had a very positive shopping experience.
Santa's list
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es precioso, excelente calidad, buenisima idea!
me encantan todos los productos de Personalization mall!
santa's list
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
with a little trial and error I was able to substitute a personal message instead of the list of names. Each year I order personalized ornaments for each of my great grandchildren "from Gramdma Lois"
Nice Quality,,,but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 8, 2011
I ordered four of these and they arrived in one piece, the quality was good, but all four were missing the date on the Hat!
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very sweet ornament made of high quality material. The recipient loved it. I definitely recommend this product.
Excellent for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
Good quality and the shipping time was excellent
Beautiful ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the ornament. Delivery was very fast. Would order again. Thanks!!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved