Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (337 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(294)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 5, 2013
Wonderful gift.
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brigantine, NJ) - December 8, 2013
The ornament was carefully wrapped and is just adorable. Will give it as a stocking stuffer. Has their family names on it. I'm sure they will enjoy it and it will bring several smiles. Thanks for the quick delivery, also.
Great Grandkids Ornament
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament for myself! LOL! I LOVE it! Has all my grandkids names and ages and I put the year so I can remember...definitely would recommend this for your tree!
Very cute!
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several of these for our siblings for their families. We're very happy with the look and feel of the ornament. The little pompom on Santa's hat is a perfect touch!
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 13, 2013
just how it looks online
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - December 13, 2013
great gift for grandparents! I absolutely love it!
Santa List Ornament
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! we love it!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 13, 2013
Got this for my sister w/ her grandchildren's names on it. Nice quality and well printed. She'll love it!
so cute
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament.Looks great!
PERFECT
By Kenneth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I wanted and needed prior to our daughters Elf arriving. Perfect timing on the introduction of the product and arrival time once ordered.
Awesome service and item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiro, OK) - January 7, 2013
This item is awesome and a wonderful, memorable asset to my Christmas collection. I am extremely happy with the quality and service of this purchase! Thank you
beautiful little ornaments
By Tiffani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for myself and for gifts. they are all perfect!
Beautiful Keepsake Ornament
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for the family to cherish year after year.
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loved the ornament...it turned out beautiful! It has a very nice weight and the colors are vibrant. It looks great on the tree and will be enjoyed for years!
perfect!
By PEGGY A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATWATER, OH) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I boutght this as a Christmas gift to my boss who is retiring in February. I had the names of our staff printed on it, so it made quite an appropiate remembrance for her to have on her tree each year.
Santa Ornament is Jolly Great
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this Santa ornament. It's cute as heck!
The Nice List
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a 'Nice List' to two friends, with their kids names on them. They both absolutely loved it! I love how easy it is to personalize these gifts, and the fun of giving them to my friends and family. The quality on these ornaments was GREAT!!!
Yearly family must have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - January 13, 2013
Personalization Mall is the best! This item is so perfect. The quality is top notch.
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Xenia, OH) - November 3, 2013
Very happy with this purchase ~ it is well made and will be a nice gift!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2013
Everything as expected. Solid ornament, nice quality.
Soooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prunedale, CA) - November 25, 2013
Purchased as a gift and can't wait to send it. As usual, Personalization Mall has provided quick, accurate and dependable service. This ornament is really cute and the personalization is crisp, clear and evenly spaced.
So Cute
By Marisa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this as a hostess gift for a friend's Christmas Party & I was so happy with the results. It is very cute and the personalization was good as well. I know they will appreciate it.
SSSSOOOOO CUTE!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (olean, NY) - January 13, 2013
This ornament is precious and the personalization is perfect. I have never ordered anything from this website with which I was not totally satisfied. Great place to shop!
For Elf on the Shelf
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - January 14, 2013
I ordered this ornament for our Elf to give upon arrival in 2013. It is really cute and a great memory for the tree!
Too cute!
By Danielle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and my grand-son will cherish it for years.
Santa's List
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for each of my son's families. They were adorable. My grandchildren loved the fact that their names were on the list. I would recommend this item.
Great Gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! It makes a really nice gift.
Very Cute
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (defiance, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family and I order one every year. Each year we do a different one. But always from here. Love the details and options to choose from.
Great Product
By Norma Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Santa list ornament and the best thing about personalization mall is the names are ENGRAVED into the items not just written on them with an ink pen like at the local malls. Great selection, great prices, semi-fast shipping and wonderful products!!!
Adorable!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved it! So cute on the tree!
Santa's List ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very adoreable & good quality. I used this ornament @ the top of a family night popcorn basket. movies, cards (crazy 8's, go fish) lots of theater box candy & gift card to the cinema. the ornament with all the family members names on it(including their dog) tops it off wonderfully.
Special Family Gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 20, 2011
I wsa trilled to find Personalization mall. The ornament i ordered was of good quality and it arrived quickly and accurately. I will be using them for many years to come. Thank you for your good work.
too cute!
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, loved this ornament. It came in it's own little velvet bag for storage. A real treat.
Very nice
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better then I thought it would be ! Very Nice!
well done and will buy again
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much alot better than in the picture, & would buy again to give away as presents. Job well done and worth the price.
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 5 Santa ornaments for my family, grand babies included!! They are awesome......great quality and the names printed on each is of high quality!! I always order my Christmas ornaments from you guys each year and I am ALWAYS very pleased! Would highly recommend this ornament!
very pleased
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament very nice quality.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013
The Santa ornaments are the cutest things I've seen. They are well made and look really pretty. They are a little heavy, but still very nice.
Book Club Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 16, 2013
Santa came quickly and in wonderful condition. He'll be a great gift for someone in our Yankee swap! In fact, I can see a little elfin tussle happening over who finally gets him to adorn their Christmas tree!
Super cute!
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Quality is nice and turned out cute. In stead of a name at the top I put Merry Christmas on the first two lines and that looked good also.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved