Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santa's Names' list
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these personalized ornaments and I could not be more pleased. My three daughters are married and each has two children. My son is at home so I was able to get each one their family name as well as the first names. Have a Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!
I love it
By kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best ornament on my tree. Absolutely beautiful. My whole family including my pets on it
A perfect gift
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this type of ornament every year and have never been disappointed. It is lovely and vivid in color; excellent quality
like
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament really liked it
Exactly as expected
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament arrived quickly and exactly as expected.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 5, 2014
I got this as a gift to grandparents. I put all the names of their grandchildren on the "The Nice List." It is very cute and good quality.
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - November 25, 2014
Awesome ornament!!
Santa's List Tree Ornament
By Mari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well constructed. It arrived in a felt drawstring bag, packaged in a bubble wrapped bag, which was inside an external box filled with air-filled wrap to keep everything from moving around inside the box during shipment.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - December 10, 2014
this ornament is great quality and was fast delivery..I love it and would order from them again
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Grafton, MA) - December 7, 2014
My daughter loved this ornament, and my granddaughter thought it was so cute that I added her cat's name. Great quality good prices fast delivery.
Great ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
Loved the Santa Ornament, it was solid, the display and coloring were perfect. The text was clear and I would definitely recommend this ornament to others. I was extremely happy with the service, the item and the on time delivery. Prices are all so reasonable. The best part is that they are personalized. My family was very impressed.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013
The Santa ornaments are the cutest things I've seen. They are well made and look really pretty. They are a little heavy, but still very nice.
Book Club Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 16, 2013
Santa came quickly and in wonderful condition. He'll be a great gift for someone in our Yankee swap! In fact, I can see a little elfin tussle happening over who finally gets him to adorn their Christmas tree!
Very Cute
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (defiance, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family and I order one every year. Each year we do a different one. But always from here. Love the details and options to choose from.
Adorable!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved it! So cute on the tree!
Great Product
By Norma Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Santa list ornament and the best thing about personalization mall is the names are ENGRAVED into the items not just written on them with an ink pen like at the local malls. Great selection, great prices, semi-fast shipping and wonderful products!!!
well done and will buy again
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much alot better than in the picture, & would buy again to give away as presents. Job well done and worth the price.
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 5 Santa ornaments for my family, grand babies included!! They are awesome......great quality and the names printed on each is of high quality!! I always order my Christmas ornaments from you guys each year and I am ALWAYS very pleased! Would highly recommend this ornament!
Very nice
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better then I thought it would be ! Very Nice!
Super cute!
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Quality is nice and turned out cute. In stead of a name at the top I put Merry Christmas on the first two lines and that looked good also.
very pleased
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament very nice quality.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 17, 2013
This ornament is great! I love the quality of the ornament and that I am able to personalize it. I highly recommend any ornament from personalization mall.com!
Cute little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 26, 2013
I recieved my ornament in record time. It is the cutest thing.
Adorable
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Include up to six names! Quality item, came in just as adorable as pictured!
Christmas
By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Excellent
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa was so cute. Excellent quality. We were very pleased.
Santa's list
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product itself. However, I was beyond disappointed in the delivery of the product.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! THANK YOU!
Santa 's List
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament and everyone should like it. They can see their name on the list of good boys and girls.
Very Adorable
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very cute for our family this year.
Beautiful Ornament!
By Ingrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new ornament! Well made and great price.
Just adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 22, 2013
Had this made for my sister and her family, will be proud to give it to her. Very well made.
Santa list
By Farrah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother love it!!! It was great!!
Sooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 29, 2014
We got this as a family ornament for our tree. The kids were so excited to see their names on Santa's list.
Personalized
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aumsville, OR) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items for friends and family from Personalizationmall.com and each item was so perfect for the families and they loved the gift as much as I loved giving it.
Adorable
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stressing about what to get someone who has everything-- this gift was adorable and perfect. It exceeded my expectations and the receiver loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - January 1, 2015
I was really impressed with the quality of this ornament. It met all of my expectations!
Great company to purchase from!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is excellent. Have purchased different items on several occasions all with the same result. High quality! I recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall for any occasion.
Pleased with Santa List
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It's porcelain and exactly what I thought it would be.
Santa's List ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and so lovingly done. Sizable ornament just as described.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved