Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very sweet ornament made of high quality material. The recipient loved it. I definitely recommend this product.
Nice Quality,,,but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 8, 2011
I ordered four of these and they arrived in one piece, the quality was good, but all four were missing the date on the Hat!
Adorable
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I'm sure the recipient will love it. My only negative was that I could not put Pearl's Grandkids on it and had to use The Grandkids. But I'm sure it will bring a smile to her face.
Great
By Ana Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute.
Exactly as shown
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this the other day and was happy to see it is exaclty as shown in catalog. The names are clearly printed. Santa could stand a little improvement. But very happy with the purchase and can't wait to give it this Christmas as a gift.
santa's list
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
with a little trial and error I was able to substitute a personal message instead of the list of names. Each year I order personalized ornaments for each of my great grandchildren "from Gramdma Lois"
very nice
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came out very nice. i am very pleased with my purchase! I love this website. I haven't had a bad experince yet.
Cute
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came just the way I wanted it
Personalized Ornament
By Jolene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the personalized ornament and how it was packaged. Would definitely order again in the future.
great gift
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Santa ornaments.... They make a great gift.
I purchased some with as lettle as three names and some with 6, all came out great!
Gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I love shopping on your site. My niece told me about it and I am so glad she did.
Santa's elf
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Santa. Great gift, good quality, a lifetime keepsake. Loved it so much, purchased 3 more as gifts, and one for my own tree.
Perfect
By Sarina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament exceeded my expectations. Looks awesome and expensive. And best of all, it was made and shipped very promptly.
Grandparent ornament
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hitchcock, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and can't wait to give to Grandma and had to her annual ornament with all the kids names.
Great ornaments
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year, they are always beautiful, made well and nicer than the pictures on line.
Santa's List Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great ornament. I had this made for my 17 year old daughter and she loves it...I just swapped out the names ahd listed her favorite wishes...
Thank you....
Santa List Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic ornament is adorable. Mine is done perfect. I couldn't be any happier this year than the years before with buying PM.com's ceramic ornaments. They certinly have that perfectional touch to every piece I've ever purchased. And they ship so fast.
santa list
By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millstadt, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome timeless gift! I ordered the wrong year (my mistake). The ornament is such hugh quality and beautiful that I re-ordered it (with the correct year). It was shipped within a day and in my house within 3-4 days (regular shipping paid).
Santa's List ornament
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Arrived in a little black velvet pouch. It's a cute gift.
How wonderful this Christmas tree ornament is
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a little family of five. A single mother and her four children. I was able to put "our family" on the top which suited better. Everything I hsave bought from this company has been so perfect.
Adorable
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely adorable. The personalization was perfect and well placed upon the ornament. All the colors were exactly where they should have been (the gold for the buckle was only on the buckle and was not shifted onto the belt or suit...) The item is not flimsy and I don't worry about it breaking too easily.
Jlgpz
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, well made.big Christmas hit.
Wish List
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can be VERY creative with this one due to the # of lines allowed! I didn't use names of people; rather a statement of things from the past year that would relate to the person I gave it to . . . this may not make a whole lot of sense, but the end result got me major laughs from the friend I gave it to!
Santa List ornament
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in a timely manner in perfect condition.
I really like it, it met all my expectations.
I would not hesitate to order another ornament next year.
Wendy
cool!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is wonderful, is your ability to personalize letters or numbers. Looking at the example, I switched their 2010 to a word.
Excellent
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent purchase. I revised the list to be a note to Santa from my son. Very cute! Nice quality merchandise.
Definately pleased
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was heavier than I expected. It's certainly made with quality and care. I expected something similar to the cheap made ornaments you'd find in some stores these days, but was very pleased with the design and quality. It's certainly something that is going to last for years to come and I look forward to putting it on the tree every year.
Great for family! Loved it!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville , MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this item, I thought it was a cute idea. So i personalized it with my familys' names on it. It came to my doorstep within days! Everyone loved it ! :) I'm excited to use it for all the christmases to come!!
satisfied customer!
By Beverly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate, OH) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really liked this one...so cute!
Santa's nice list
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. I have been happy with all of the ornaments I get from here.
What a beautiful gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would certainly order this again - you are wonderful to deal with, and everything I ordered was beautiful.
Looks Great
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this ornament I ordered two other ones along with it and this one looked the best out of all of them. It's adorable online and adorable when you receive it.
Loved it
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of this ornament. Thank you for the great service.
Santa's List
By Almarie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sugarplum pleased with the quality, size,and look!
Great Ornament
By Stacey T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. It is made of good quality and looks great. Can't wait to hang it on my tree. All purchases through here have been great.
Very cute!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this, I was a little concerned because as I previewed the personalization, due to the fact the family I was ordering it for had only four members, spacing looked off. But when it arrived, in person, it was done wonderfully with great spacing! It's really cute and I think a family with little kids would enjoy it. I also like the pouch it comes in; it will protect it when being stored throughout the years.
Santa's List
By Florence A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved seeing all the names of my grand kids on Santa's list - another great ornament for my 'Grand Children' Christmas tree.
Love it!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clanton, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was just as cute in person as it was on the internet. I would order this one again. It is also a good size ornament. It is not too small or too large. It shows up great on my Chrismas tree.
Great Christmas or anyday gifts!!
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been buying from this company for 5 years now. I loved every item I get. I buy an ornament for my own family tree each year. Sometimes I even like to buy at years end for the following year since the prices get low I am able to use them as an extra gift for a new happy couple or a new baby. I reco this company and their personlaized items to everyone.
Cute and well made
By Carol Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - November 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments for my relitives as part of thier christmas presents and I love these. Well made and very nice
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved