Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love the ornaments I buy every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - November 26, 2011
I buy these ornaments every year for my children. They can remember me when I am gone and pass them down to their children when they have no futher use for them. They are great family keep sakes.
Love it
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is hard to find ornaments with enough room for our family. I would definetly recomend this ornament. The names are so clear.
Santa's List is #1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
HO HO HO
Santa's List is #1,
He is keeping an eye on everyone.
What a special way to celebrate the current Christmas year, they personalize it just as you want it, include the year, give you fast and superb service. I have ordered from here for years and have never been disappointed!!!
great product
By Barry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lake city, FL) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering ornaments from this site since 2006 and have beenn very satifisied with each order.
Fantastic product and service
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been telling everyone at work what a great company and what great products you have. What you get looks exactly like what you see in the picture. The product is top quality. I have never seen such fast shipping. I ordered my ornaments at 8:00 at night and they shipped the next afternoon. I received them 2 days after ordering. They are gifts for my kids and I gave them a different ornament last year and they just loved them. They really like having the year on the ornament. Great Job! thanks.
Santa's list
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this ornament. Much bigger than it looks and the quality is amazing. A wonderful gift at an amazing price.
very cute
By H L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was even nicer that it looks in the preview.
I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect
By Wesley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of the greatest pieces I've added to the tree. My wife and I got married in June and now we have out own family ornament.
Unique Gift for Christmas!
By Kraig H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did this arrive fast, but it's a quality ceramic product with weight to it, not plastic! I ordered this the day before yesterday and it arrived today! WOW, that's FAST! I highly recommend this ornament to anyone...and I also changed the personalization to "Mom" in the first line, 2nd line said "Merry", 3rd line said "Christmas", 4th line said "Love,", 5th line said my name, 6th line "&", and last line my fiance's name! Looks Great! So you can personalize the way you want! My Mom will really love this ornament since she's into collecting Santa's each Christmas. I recommend this gift & site to anyone who doesn't know what to buy that special someone! Did I mention the great price too!
turned out great!!
By shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - November 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! Turned out perfect!
Christmas Memories
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apple Valley, CA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament. It will be added to my son and daughter-in-laws collection of their family memories.
WONDERFUL
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
MY GRANDCHILDREN WILL LOVE IT
Awesome Christmas Ornaments!
By Leah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these ornaments and they both are perfect. Size,look,quality is just perfect. I can't wait to put them on my tree.
very cute Christmas ornament
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out really cute and my friend loved it. It came with the correctly spelled names in perfect condition.
2010 family ornament
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I have added a dated ornament to our tree every year since 1975. The quallity of the available ornaments have become so poor, that we began ordering from Personalation Mall,com several years ago. The quality is first rate, every year. Our newest "Santa's List" ornament is a wonderful addition. Quick service and excellent quality. The personalization makes it that much more special.
Cute, personized ornament of the year
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute santa with quality lettering to personalize this year's ornament. It is one piece, no assembly needed. It is enclosed in a velvet pouch. Nice way to honor your family members.
Santa List Ornament
By Toni W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Spa, NY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ceramic ornament is adorable. Mine is done perfect. I couldn't be any happier this year than the years before with buying PM.com's ceramic ornaments. They certinly have that perfectional touch to every piece I've ever purchased. And they ship so fast.
Perfect
By Sarina Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament exceeded my expectations. Looks awesome and expensive. And best of all, it was made and shipped very promptly.
Grandparent ornament
By stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hitchcock, TX) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was great and can't wait to give to Grandma and had to her annual ornament with all the kids names.
Personalized Ornament
By Jolene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe City, IN) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and workmanship of the personalized ornament and how it was packaged. Would definitely order again in the future.
Santa's nice list
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the picture. I have been happy with all of the ornaments I get from here.
Adorable
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is absolutely adorable. The personalization was perfect and well placed upon the ornament. All the colors were exactly where they should have been (the gold for the buckle was only on the buckle and was not shifted onto the belt or suit...) The item is not flimsy and I don't worry about it breaking too easily.
Santa's elf
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Santa. Great gift, good quality, a lifetime keepsake. Loved it so much, purchased 3 more as gifts, and one for my own tree.
great gift
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, CT) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the Santa ornaments.... They make a great gift.
I purchased some with as lettle as three names and some with 6, all came out great!
How wonderful this Christmas tree ornament is
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for a little family of five. A single mother and her four children. I was able to put "our family" on the top which suited better. Everything I hsave bought from this company has been so perfect.
Great ornaments
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy ornaments every year, they are always beautiful, made well and nicer than the pictures on line.
Santa's List Ornament
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great ornament. I had this made for my 17 year old daughter and she loves it...I just swapped out the names ahd listed her favorite wishes...
Thank you....
Gift.
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it. I love shopping on your site. My niece told me about it and I am so glad she did.
santa list
By jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millstadt, IL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such an awesome timeless gift! I ordered the wrong year (my mistake). The ornament is such hugh quality and beautiful that I re-ordered it (with the correct year). It was shipped within a day and in my house within 3-4 days (regular shipping paid).
Santa's List ornament
By Vivian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nicely done. Arrived in a little black velvet pouch. It's a cute gift.
great product, excellent service
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as mementos for the families of my three children and six grandchildren. I'm very pleased with all items, the personalization and the timely delivery. Thanks for super service!
Just what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 28, 2014
All this and quality, too! I was last minute shopping. Have gotten my sons an ornament each since their first Christmas. This year, time got away from me so I searched online and found these. When they arrived I was so pleased. They are just perfect!
Santa's List ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and so lovingly done. Sizable ornament just as described.
Great company to purchase from!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is excellent. Have purchased different items on several occasions all with the same result. High quality! I recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall for any occasion.
Santa list
By Farrah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother love it!!! It was great!!
Sooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 29, 2014
We got this as a family ornament for our tree. The kids were so excited to see their names on Santa's list.
Precious!!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very well made and absolutely precious!
family ornament
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and was shipped in a timely manner.
Ornament
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my family and they love it
2014 Christmas Ornament
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved