Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great product, excellent service
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as mementos for the families of my three children and six grandchildren. I'm very pleased with all items, the personalization and the timely delivery. Thanks for super service!
Just what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 28, 2014
All this and quality, too! I was last minute shopping. Have gotten my sons an ornament each since their first Christmas. This year, time got away from me so I searched online and found these. When they arrived I was so pleased. They are just perfect!
Santa's List ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and so lovingly done. Sizable ornament just as described.
Great company to purchase from!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is excellent. Have purchased different items on several occasions all with the same result. High quality! I recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall for any occasion.
Santa list
By Farrah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother love it!!! It was great!!
Sooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 29, 2014
We got this as a family ornament for our tree. The kids were so excited to see their names on Santa's list.
Precious!!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very well made and absolutely precious!
family ornament
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and was shipped in a timely manner.
Ornament
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my family and they love it
2014 Christmas Ornament
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Pleased with Santa List
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It's porcelain and exactly what I thought it would be.
Kids love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - December 27, 2014
We started a family tradition of ordering a personalized ornament for our tree each year. They really enjoyed Santa's 'good' list and being on it!
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 26, 2014
My grandson loved that only his name appeared on Santa's good list (he is an only child)
Personalized
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aumsville, OR) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items for friends and family from Personalizationmall.com and each item was so perfect for the families and they loved the gift as much as I loved giving it.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I ordered this as a last minute stocking stuffer for my mom. It arrived quickly and looked great on the tree. She loved it!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - January 4, 2015
Was very happy with the item
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
I thought that this would be a nice way to show the names of everyone in the family on a single ornament. It is very lovely. It seems to be very well made. I would recommend it.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - January 10, 2015
Quality merchandise. Personalization are we'll done. Do not look cheap.
Love it!
By Cambric E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable Santa with list of my family's names - We love it! A perfect addition to our annual family ornament collection.
Santa is always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - January 5, 2015
Excellent quality. Shipping was fast. I have purchased many ornaments and frames from you and this site has become my go to site for personalized items. Love it!!
Adorable personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for Christmas and it turned out so cute. I think I will do this every year from now on. A new tradition has started!
Adorable
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stressing about what to get someone who has everything-- this gift was adorable and perfect. It exceeded my expectations and the receiver loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - January 1, 2015
I was really impressed with the quality of this ornament. It met all of my expectations!
Great Personalized Santa Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 3, 2015
The ornament arrive as expected and was too cute for words. The figure is beautifully made and the quality very good. The personalization was exactly as I had requested.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall as a "must stop" for ornaments especially for family, friends and just "all around" gifts.
Excellent Product
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a late order on my behalf, so I knew it would arrive in the New Year. So impressed with the packaging and the workmanship. Used to order from another Christmas company, name begins with a B. Will stick with you now, pricing is better too! My son's family will love this! See you next year!
Love my Santas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - January 2, 2015
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Looks Great!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and it arrived very quickly!
like
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament really liked it
Exactly as expected
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament arrived quickly and exactly as expected.
A perfect gift
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this type of ornament every year and have never been disappointed. It is lovely and vivid in color; excellent quality
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 15, 2014
I have ordered several personalized gifts that were crafted beautifully. Not only did they arrive per schedule they were more beautiful then I expected. I saved their site to my favorites in order to us them in the future. The site covers any and all occasions so gift finding is easy
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 15, 2014
Thought this was adorable on the site and was just as cute in person! Good quality! Fast shipping.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 15, 2014
Bought this adorable ornament for my son and his family and they loved it.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Grafton, MA) - December 7, 2014
My daughter loved this ornament, and my granddaughter thought it was so cute that I added her cat's name. Great quality good prices fast delivery.
Santa's List Tree Ornament
By Mari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well constructed. It arrived in a felt drawstring bag, packaged in a bubble wrapped bag, which was inside an external box filled with air-filled wrap to keep everything from moving around inside the box during shipment.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 5, 2014
I got this as a gift to grandparents. I put all the names of their grandchildren on the "The Nice List." It is very cute and good quality.
Santa's Names' list
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these personalized ornaments and I could not be more pleased. My three daughters are married and each has two children. My son is at home so I was able to get each one their family name as well as the first names. Have a Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!
I love it
By kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best ornament on my tree. Absolutely beautiful. My whole family including my pets on it
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - December 10, 2014
this ornament is great quality and was fast delivery..I love it and would order from them again
Great Gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 16, 2014
Use your imagination with Santa's List! It doesn't have to just be names! I created a personalized ornament of my son's holiday wish list so he can look back years from now and see what he asked for as a kid.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved