Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santas list
By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I wanted. I am never disappointed with my orders
FAMILY TREASURE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 11, 2012
ORDERED 6 AND HOPED THEY WOULD BE MICE. MORE THAN NICE. MADE A RETURN ORDER FOR ANOTHER ITEM. THE COMPANY DID A GREAT JOB
NC Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 24, 2012
Adorable and perfect in every way.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
VERY VERY happy with this ornament!
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
The ornament is lovely and looks very much like the photo. The receivers loved it.
customer comments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - January 7, 2012
very pleased with the ornament. quality & price exceptional!!!
BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - January 7, 2012
This is a beautiful ornament.. We will ejoy for many years to come! It is great quality and very bright colors!
Great Ornament
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite! It is well painted and whomever painted it put heart into it. Great Christmas ornament!
ordered on sale
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this on sale and love it. Was a super great purchase especially when you catch them on sale. I have ordered several ornaments for family members as well.
great product, excellent service
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as mementos for the families of my three children and six grandchildren. I'm very pleased with all items, the personalization and the timely delivery. Thanks for super service!
cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - November 24, 2012
easy, fast, charming--just what I wanted!
Super cute
By Dina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament, I liked I could make the list title anything. Great family ornament for my tree. Personalization is clear and spaced nicely.
5 STARS!!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - November 3, 2012
This ornament will hang on our Christmas for a long time to come! Personalization Mall sent me this special offer, I personalized it, I used my points that I had previously earned and ended up only paying $3.90 for what I consider to be a precious family keepsake. Thanks Personalization Mall!
great
By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a prefect christmas gift
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 10, 2012
I orded three of these ornaments for the households of each of my three children and grandchildren. Your service is commendable and the product is supurb. Will present them at Thanksgiving for use on their trees. Thanks for your assistance.
Excellent and was on sale!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
Better quality than I expected! Love it!!!
Great Gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! It makes a really nice gift.
Santa's List
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for each of my son's families. They were adorable. My grandchildren loved the fact that their names were on the list. I would recommend this item.
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, IN) - December 28, 2011
I always get my children a new ornament every year. Sometimes it is a Hallmark, sometimes they are homemade and this year it was from PersonalizationMall.com. These were so cute and 'personal' listing everyone's name. They loved their new ornaments this year. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com. Happy New Year!
too cute!
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, loved this ornament. It came in it's own little velvet bag for storage. A real treat.
well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 16, 2011
The ornament arrived promptly and just as shown on line. I had a very positive shopping experience.
Santa's list
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es precioso, excelente calidad, buenisima idea!
me encantan todos los productos de Personalization mall!
Special Family Gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 20, 2011
I wsa trilled to find Personalization mall. The ornament i ordered was of good quality and it arrived quickly and accurately. I will be using them for many years to come. Thank you for your good work.
Santa's List ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very adoreable & good quality. I used this ornament @ the top of a family night popcorn basket. movies, cards (crazy 8's, go fish) lots of theater box candy & gift card to the cinema. the ornament with all the family members names on it(including their dog) tops it off wonderfully.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 28, 2011
I thought it was a fabulous transaction! Great service and a great product!
Very cute ornament !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
Personalizationmall.com always does such a nice job with their personalized Christmas ornmaments. Especially nice is the ability to view the finished product before it is shipped. Anyone receiving this product will surely love it and appreciate it.
Christmas gift
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was surprised, she loves it!
garcia's gift
By carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west babylon, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the Santa's List. It was a Christmas gift and the party loved it also others wanted one. The colors were vibrant and everything looked perfect. Thank you for having such great products at very reasonable prices.
great product
By Elissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful little ornament definitely worth every penny
Love it!!! Perfect annual Christmas ornament!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for adding an annual ornament to your tree! It was bigger than what I thought it was going to be, and looks fantastic hanging on a tree! High quality and too cute! Highly recommend!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 29, 2011
Ornament was the perfect addition to a gift this year. Thanks for providing a way for a thoughtful last minute gift!
Great customer service
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Your company exceeeded my expectations. The items where exactly as expected but what impressed me was the customer service. The order was processed expeditiously and you generously discounted my account a day later with a special promotion noted after the order was placed. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the recipients were impressed with the gifts. Thanks and I'll definitley visit your site again when seeking a gift item.

Carol, Havertown
Product is good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 29, 2011
I have ordered other personalized ornaments and enjoyed all of them. They are always great. Will order items again.
Very cute
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great on the tree!
Love it!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the names to just be painted on, but they were etched in. Beautiful and great quality! So pleased!! And the recipient absolutely loved it!
Adorable Ornament for my Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 30, 2012
I wanted my first Christmas with my two new family members to be "documented" on a special ornament with our names and the year. The ornament arrived earlier than expected and is very cute! I had a slight problem with one of Santa's boots being broken, but when I contacted personalizationmall.com they were very prompt in responding to me and immediately sent out another ornament. This one arrived undamaged and in a very timely fashion. Their customer service is great! I had no hassles with getting the replacement ornament. It is now hanging on my tree and I smile every time I walk past it.
True to picture
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and the writing is very clear, love the ornament
Awesome Product and Quick Turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, PA) - December 26, 2012
I'm very pleased with my purchase! All of the information was correct and the quality of the ornament was exceptional!
Santa's list
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is very cute and one of my top favorites.
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and made really well! I will definitely buy products from this website again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved