Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Ornament!
By Ingrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new ornament! Well made and great price.
Just adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 22, 2013
Had this made for my sister and her family, will be proud to give it to her. Very well made.
Santa list
By Farrah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother love it!!! It was great!!
Sooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 29, 2014
We got this as a family ornament for our tree. The kids were so excited to see their names on Santa's list.
Personalized
By Frances H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aumsville, OR) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several items for friends and family from Personalizationmall.com and each item was so perfect for the families and they loved the gift as much as I loved giving it.
Adorable
By Lisa Marie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stressing about what to get someone who has everything-- this gift was adorable and perfect. It exceeded my expectations and the receiver loved it!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - January 1, 2015
I was really impressed with the quality of this ornament. It met all of my expectations!
Great company to purchase from!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is excellent. Have purchased different items on several occasions all with the same result. High quality! I recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall for any occasion.
Pleased with Santa List
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It's porcelain and exactly what I thought it would be.
Santa's List ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and so lovingly done. Sizable ornament just as described.
Precious!!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very well made and absolutely precious!
Just what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 28, 2014
All this and quality, too! I was last minute shopping. Have gotten my sons an ornament each since their first Christmas. This year, time got away from me so I searched online and found these. When they arrived I was so pleased. They are just perfect!
Adorable personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for Christmas and it turned out so cute. I think I will do this every year from now on. A new tradition has started!
Santa is always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - January 5, 2015
Excellent quality. Shipping was fast. I have purchased many ornaments and frames from you and this site has become my go to site for personalized items. Love it!!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I ordered this as a last minute stocking stuffer for my mom. It arrived quickly and looked great on the tree. She loved it!
Love it!
By Cambric E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable Santa with list of my family's names - We love it! A perfect addition to our annual family ornament collection.
cute! love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - January 10, 2015
Quality merchandise. Personalization are we'll done. Do not look cheap.
Excellent Product
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a late order on my behalf, so I knew it would arrive in the New Year. So impressed with the packaging and the workmanship. Used to order from another Christmas company, name begins with a B. Will stick with you now, pricing is better too! My son's family will love this! See you next year!
Love my Santas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - January 2, 2015
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Great Personalized Santa Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 3, 2015
The ornament arrive as expected and was too cute for words. The figure is beautifully made and the quality very good. The personalization was exactly as I had requested.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall as a "must stop" for ornaments especially for family, friends and just "all around" gifts.
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - January 4, 2015
Was very happy with the item
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
I thought that this would be a nice way to show the names of everyone in the family on a single ornament. It is very lovely. It seems to be very well made. I would recommend it.
Kids love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - December 27, 2014
We started a family tradition of ordering a personalized ornament for our tree each year. They really enjoyed Santa's 'good' list and being on it!
excellent productt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 18, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly my order was processed and received. The only problem I had was with placing the order. I couldn't figure out how to not use one of the typed lines and wanted it left blank. I attempted to use their chat feature and every time I was about to get an answer the chat disconnected and was told I couldn't do it. I called the live operator who was more knowledgable and solved my issue quickly. She saved the order.



Loved It!!
By Helena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend! She's not a hugger, but I got the biggest hug when she saw it! Made my day!
Santa list ornaments
By Valery J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintville, TN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love your personalize ornaments , I have purchased several years in a row as my family grows. The problem is I had to leave our name off the top due to ornaments not having enough space , please add different ornament styles each year so we do not have to duplicate ornaments in the future due to limitations of personalization space. Thanks and your items are always first class! I have ordered since this initial order this December also.Happy customer!5 stars or more!
Barbie
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about your company and website! Everything I've ordered has been of the highest quality. I'd like to keep your website a secret but too many of my friends now know!
The cutest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
Highly recommend this ornament, especially if there are children in the family. Love the fact that the last name, first names and also the year are all there. Beautifully done! You will love it!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 15, 2014
Thought this was adorable on the site and was just as cute in person! Good quality! Fast shipping.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 15, 2014
Bought this adorable ornament for my son and his family and they loved it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 15, 2014
I have ordered several personalized gifts that were crafted beautifully. Not only did they arrive per schedule they were more beautiful then I expected. I saved their site to my favorites in order to us them in the future. The site covers any and all occasions so gift finding is easy
Great ornament
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of this. Names all professionally printed. Will be a favorite for years to come.
Great Gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 16, 2014
Use your imagination with Santa's List! It doesn't have to just be names! I created a personalized ornament of my son's holiday wish list so he can look back years from now and see what he asked for as a kid.
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOGADORE, OH) - December 20, 2014
It's even more adorable than the picture. The perfect touch to attach to my grandchildrens Christmas stockings.
2014 Christmas Ornament
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Looks Great!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and it arrived very quickly!
Ornament
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my family and they love it
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 26, 2014
My grandson loved that only his name appeared on Santa's good list (he is an only child)
family ornament
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and was shipped in a timely manner.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved