Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall! I've ordered from you several times in the past and have always been happy with your service and with the products that I've received. Thanks!
~Jennifer - NJ

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is my favorite! It is well painted and whomever painted it put heart into it. Great Christmas ornament!
Very cute ornament !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 30, 2011
Personalizationmall.com always does such a nice job with their personalized Christmas ornmaments. Especially nice is the ability to view the finished product before it is shipped. Anyone receiving this product will surely love it and appreciate it.
Special Family Gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 20, 2011
I wsa trilled to find Personalization mall. The ornament i ordered was of good quality and it arrived quickly and accurately. I will be using them for many years to come. Thank you for your good work.
Santa's List ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very adoreable & good quality. I used this ornament @ the top of a family night popcorn basket. movies, cards (crazy 8's, go fish) lots of theater box candy & gift card to the cinema. the ornament with all the family members names on it(including their dog) tops it off wonderfully.
Great Gift!
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groves, TX) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute!! It makes a really nice gift.
Santa's List
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for each of my son's families. They were adorable. My grandchildren loved the fact that their names were on the list. I would recommend this item.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully crafted, personalized exactly as requested and shipped very fast! I will be a return customer! Merry Christmas :)
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out perfectly - of course we added some more animals so the final # count was off - no worries though! It was a great hit with our family. Thank you!
well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 16, 2011
The ornament arrived promptly and just as shown on line. I had a very positive shopping experience.
Santa's list
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es precioso, excelente calidad, buenisima idea!
me encantan todos los productos de Personalization mall!
Product is good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 29, 2011
I have ordered other personalized ornaments and enjoyed all of them. They are always great. Will order items again.
Love it!!! Perfect annual Christmas ornament!
By Christy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect for adding an annual ornament to your tree! It was bigger than what I thought it was going to be, and looks fantastic hanging on a tree! High quality and too cute! Highly recommend!
Christmas gift
By evelyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE WORTH, FL) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother was surprised, she loves it!
Great customer service
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow! Your company exceeeded my expectations. The items where exactly as expected but what impressed me was the customer service. The order was processed expeditiously and you generously discounted my account a day later with a special promotion noted after the order was placed. The order was delivered in a timely fashion and the recipients were impressed with the gifts. Thanks and I'll definitley visit your site again when seeking a gift item.

Carol, Havertown
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, IN) - December 28, 2011
I always get my children a new ornament every year. Sometimes it is a Hallmark, sometimes they are homemade and this year it was from PersonalizationMall.com. These were so cute and 'personal' listing everyone's name. They loved their new ornaments this year. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com. Happy New Year!
too cute!
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, loved this ornament. It came in it's own little velvet bag for storage. A real treat.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 29, 2011
Ornament was the perfect addition to a gift this year. Thanks for providing a way for a thoughtful last minute gift!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - December 28, 2011
I thought it was a fabulous transaction! Great service and a great product!
Santa Delivers Again
By Howard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with her personalized ornament of Santa holding his list
with her name on it five times. I, too, was highly pleased by the ease of ordering
and the look of the finished product. I would certainly order from your company
again.
Awesome Product and Quick Turnaround!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, PA) - December 26, 2012
I'm very pleased with my purchase! All of the information was correct and the quality of the ornament was exceptional!
Love it!!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the names to just be painted on, but they were etched in. Beautiful and great quality! So pleased!! And the recipient absolutely loved it!
One satisfied customer!
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are so cute and made really well! I will definitely buy products from this website again!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - December 19, 2012
This one is my fave had to have it for my family.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
This ornament is perfect for my Sunday School Class. It will be a keepsake for years to come as they remember our time learning from God's word.
Santa's list
By Sonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This one is very cute and one of my top favorites.
Last minute gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as gift for grandmother. Very well made and quite impressed with craftsmanship. The writing was clear and as a last minute gift, it arrived on time.
Perfect family ornament!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect family ornament, as it gets harder every year to find the right one! I ordered 3 and gave as gifts...they all LOVED it!!
Adorable!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my nephew/godson an ornament from your store/site every Christmas.
You have yet to fail me:-) This particular ornament is adorable! I have loved every ornament I've purchased so far. Thank you!
Karen from Chicago
perfect!
By PEGGY A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATWATER, OH) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I boutght this as a Christmas gift to my boss who is retiring in February. I had the names of our staff printed on it, so it made quite an appropiate remembrance for her to have on her tree each year.
beautiful
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice ive orders a lot from this company and I love everything ive bought my only complaint is this one has a lil ink smudge on it but still very nice :)
True to picture
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors are bright and the writing is very clear, love the ornament
Very cute
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looked great on the tree!
Very cute
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 ornaments (including this Santa's list one) and have been very pleased with all of them. Excellent quality, fast shipping, easy to order... will order next year!
Adorable Ornament for my Christmas Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Joy, PA) - December 30, 2012
I wanted my first Christmas with my two new family members to be "documented" on a special ornament with our names and the year. The ornament arrived earlier than expected and is very cute! I had a slight problem with one of Santa's boots being broken, but when I contacted personalizationmall.com they were very prompt in responding to me and immediately sent out another ornament. This one arrived undamaged and in a very timely fashion. Their customer service is great! I had no hassles with getting the replacement ornament. It is now hanging on my tree and I smile every time I walk past it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE LAKE, MI) - December 13, 2012
The ornament arrived as expected and was the cutest thing.
Great memory
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your prompt delivery. It arrived before the estimated delivery date. It is beyond my expectations. My family will be very happy with this personalized gift.
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got these for family members who are couples. Great quality and so cute.
Santa's Personalized List
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for one of my kids family. The ornament is beautiful and I am pleased with the quality and look.
ME ME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 1, 2012
YOUR SERVICE AND QUALITY IN YOUR ORNAMENTS ARE AWESOME. I ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY EVERY YEAR. KEEP DESIGNING CUTE ORNAMENTS.
Super cute
By Dina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament, I liked I could make the list title anything. Great family ornament for my tree. Personalization is clear and spaced nicely.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved