Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great idea for big families. :)
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for big families. :)
santa ornament
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was cute but some of the paint was chipped off a few of them.
Love the ornaments I buy every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - November 26, 2011
I buy these ornaments every year for my children. They can remember me when I am gone and pass them down to their children when they have no futher use for them. They are great family keep sakes.
Wish List
By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
You can be VERY creative with this one due to the # of lines allowed! I didn't use names of people; rather a statement of things from the past year that would relate to the person I gave it to . . . this may not make a whole lot of sense, but the end result got me major laughs from the friend I gave it to!
Santa List ornament
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my ornament in a timely manner in perfect condition.
I really like it, it met all my expectations.
I would not hesitate to order another ornament next year.
Wendy
santa
By Michael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chiloquin, OR) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice piece good service. would recommend this to my friends .good quality pretty fast on shipping. thanks michael
Excellent
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an excellent purchase. I revised the list to be a note to Santa from my son. Very cute! Nice quality merchandise.
Definately pleased
By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was heavier than I expected. It's certainly made with quality and care. I expected something similar to the cheap made ornaments you'd find in some stores these days, but was very pleased with the design and quality. It's certainly something that is going to last for years to come and I look forward to putting it on the tree every year.
Jlgpz
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift, well made.big Christmas hit.
Looks Great
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this ornament I ordered two other ones along with it and this one looked the best out of all of them. It's adorable online and adorable when you receive it.
Loved it
By JoAnn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised on the quality of this ornament. Thank you for the great service.
Great for family! Loved it!
By Ana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville , MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this item, I thought it was a cute idea. So i personalized it with my familys' names on it. It came to my doorstep within days! Everyone loved it ! :) I'm excited to use it for all the christmases to come!!
What a beautiful gift
By Joan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would certainly order this again - you are wonderful to deal with, and everything I ordered was beautiful.
Product features that you don’t like
By Shopper (Beach Park, IL) - December 14, 2013
Overall I am satisfied with the product. I have ordered them in the past, however, this year the names were not dark like they have been in the past. They have always been a rich dark black, but this year like a gray.
Grandma Mi Mi
By JOAN U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I send one of your personalized ornaments to each of my grand daughters and one to the family. My daughter loves these ornaments. Excellent service. Excellent quality. Love that you have new ornaments every year. Only place I buy my family ornaments. Very satisfied customer.

cool!
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What is wonderful, is your ability to personalize letters or numbers. Looking at the example, I switched their 2010 to a word.
Very cute Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - January 15, 2012
This little ornament is even cuter in "real life". It was great fun to be able to add names to Santa's list.
Beautiful Santa Ornament!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally cute! All our kids love the fact that their name is on the Christmas list displayed on this adorable ornament.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Deposit, MD) - December 15, 2012
This ornament is very cute. However, I used all lines available and the spacing isn't quite right.
Love it
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is hard to find ornaments with enough room for our family. I would definetly recomend this ornament. The names are so clear.
Santa's List is #1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
HO HO HO
Santa's List is #1,
He is keeping an eye on everyone.
What a special way to celebrate the current Christmas year, they personalize it just as you want it, include the year, give you fast and superb service. I have ordered from here for years and have never been disappointed!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 19, 2011
These are adorable, and well worth the price!
Wonderful tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite tree ornaments. I buy them every year for friends and family and they are always so delighted. I do try to buy differents ones each time, there is always a great selection
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2013
Very cute ornament. Good quality. My family loved it!
Merry Christmas
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed your ornaments, I get one every year with the year and our names, and your ornaments have always brightened up my tree and add a very special touch. Every year we look at the one from the previous year and it always brings back special memories. Your ornaments are always top quality, and I always look forward to receiving a new one each year Merry Christmas!!!
Christmas Ornament
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Love the crisp coloring and the personalization. I was hoping you would have a discount before Christmas. Thank you again!
Personalization Mall.com 1st experience
By Glenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I totally went crazy ordering Christmas treats from this website, easy exciting, fast!! I would not order the gift boxes again, the elastic ribbon did not work very well and that was a waste of money and I ordered several. I ordered well over $200 worth of items and when I asked if shipping could be waived on the particular item that is shown here, because, I had a middle name instead of first name, they told me I had to pay for shipping for this one item. I think a little customer service would have been nice here. Other than that, I will use this site again and will recommend to all my friends!! Happy Holidays!!
perfect!
By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year i add a new ornament to our collection. this past christmas i ordered this specialized ornament and loved it! what was great to me, was the fact that it could fit all our names, which so often is a problem with large families!
A gift to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - November 8, 2015
I am very happy with my purchase. Great quality, quick delivery, amazing products and fantastic Customer Service.
Thank you.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, MA) - November 7, 2015
Great product. Love the look of Santa's list with names. I get a personalized ornament every year for my two married children. I am never disappointed.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centennial, CO) - October 31, 2015
It was just as cute as I'd hoped it would be. Can't wait til Christmas :)
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, WI) - November 9, 2015
I love this ornament! I got it with our last name and all four of our first names, it turned out beautiful.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 23, 2015
Exactly as pictured, it will be a great addition to our Christmas tre!
Xmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - November 22, 2015
I have been giving my son a personalized ornament every year since 2004 with the year & g'kids names. Just started this tradition with my other son this year. Always pleased with the quality!! Wouldn't go with any other .com store for them. Will be doing this for years to come
Cute, Personalized Christmas Ornament
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north chicago, IL) - November 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute, Personalized Christmas Ornament!!! Very Happy with this ornament!!!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE COMO, FL) - January 10, 2015
Quality merchandise. Personalization are we'll done. Do not look cheap.
Love it!
By Cambric E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, WA) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very adorable Santa with list of my family's names - We love it! A perfect addition to our annual family ornament collection.
Santa is always a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cynthiana, KY) - January 5, 2015
Excellent quality. Shipping was fast. I have purchased many ornaments and frames from you and this site has become my go to site for personalized items. Love it!!
cute! love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rainbow city, AL) - January 11, 2015
looks great, the bag came with it lools nice too, but the black drops on the item make it look old, through the bag away!
I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2015
This is the second piece I have bought for my personalized X-mas collection! Last year I bought the wooden puzzle heart piece and this year I got this one and they are both amazing pieces! I love the detail they encompass and plan to get a different one every year! Great price and fast shipping!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved