Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
yearly ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Thank you !!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 27, 2011
for my husband who was a grand dad before i married him- he will love it
Perfect
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never lets ya down!!
Don't forget the Pets!
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat ornament for our son, his family,and their all important dogs.
Wow!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly fast service and the ornaments are adorable. I order two every year for an ornament exchange, personalizing it with "Barb's Ornament Party" and the year. I give one in the exchange and one to my friend, Barb, the hostess. They go over big every year and everyone hopes to pick the number of my gift. They always know it will be unique and fun!!
Jolly little ornament
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The quality is wonderful, with vibrant colors and attention to detail. Can't wait to give them to my three children. You will love this darling family treasure.
GREAT IDEA FOR CHRISTMAS TREE ARNAMENT
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ORNAMENTS I RECEIVED WERE GREAT EXCEPT THE 2 SANTA'S LIST. BOTH LOOK LIKE THEY ARE CHIPED AT THE BOTTOM. I WILL BE SENDING THEM BACK. EVERYTHING UP TO THAT HAS BEEN TOTALLY WONDERFUL. THANKS CINDY
love, love, love!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this ornament and 4 others!!! Just love all of them...They are made so well and I never am disappointed with any of the ornaments I have ordered over the past few years...I always look forward to seeing all the new ones each year...such a selection...My daughters and my grandchildren always get new ornaments each Christmas, and everyone looks forward to opening them...
Very happy with this ornament
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to hang this family ornament on our tree this year! It has a nice weight to it and looks adorable.
Great!!!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stand behind this company as their products always exceed my expectations!! This was a gift for my cousin & her family for Christmas & it came out very nice.
Santa List
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent- very pleased
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2014
I gave this ornament as a gift and they loved it!
Daughter's Family Ornament 2014
By Jayme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer and better quality than the ones you get at the mall.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - December 27, 2014
Exactly as ordered and arrived extremely fast. I loved it
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 23, 2014
Excellent quality, fast shipping. Very pleased!
Perfect!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and included my name, my husband's and 4 children. It looks beautiful! I definitely recommend!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 21, 2014
It is so cute. Its just perfect. Thank u
Santa ornament disappointment
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was smudged.
To cute
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (versailles, IN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it to a granddaughter and she loved it
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 18, 2014
Turned out to be cute!
Very pretty!
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just like I expected it to be. Very cute!
Just as it was pictured
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I ordered and it looks fantastic on my tree!
Michele
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2014
Ornament was very nice...only thing was the pom-pom on Santa's hat fell off before I could wrap it. I had to glue it back on.
ornament
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! The price was so good that I ordered one for the parents, in laws, and my sister! I was pleasantly surprised that the ornaments are really engraved. I was half expecting them to just look painted on. Very nice quality!
Very Pleased!
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle , PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great size and makes a great gift.
I purchased 4, for different family members. They arrived super fast and in perfect condition. The price is awesome too! Every year I purchase an ornament for our tree to represent that year.
From mow on, I will be purchasing our ornament here! You can't beat the price for a personalized ornament to include the year. Other store bought ornament are more expensive...and they are NOT customized!
Again, I am very pleased with my purchase!
Thanks
Christmas Ornament
By Tonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Love it!! Would order again!!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY ORNAMENT!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how the ornament turned out. I couldn't be happier.
VERY nice!
By Fred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY surprised at the quality of this ornament! It is beyond what I expected. The names are actually etched in it! Super nice. I can't wait to surprise my wife with this at Christmas-time. Love it.
Awesome!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was all I expected and more. Personalization Mall comes through yet again. I have never been disappointed in anything I've gotten from them!
Great item
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
Employee Christmas
By Barry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 of these ornaments for my employees for Christmas. I decided to have our team name followed by the specific employees name. After that I listed our management teams names so they will always remember our team, not just me.
They are a good size that should stand out. They have a great overall look with great color. The list will always remind them that it takes a team of roll players rather than a superstar that seeks the spotlight, to succeed.
I thought they turned out great and cant wait to see the teams response at our Christmas party.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 1, 2013
We order a family ornament every year. Didn't have this one yet. Cute!
very pleased
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was perfect and ornaments are adorable.
Sister Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 30, 2013
Can't even remember how long I have been ordering ornaments for my five sisters! They all look forward to what I have found through Personalization Mall each year. Have a sister that is now using your site for her grandchildren also. NEVER been disappointed with my purchases!!
Nice Keepsake
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesville, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament, and perfect for commemorating two new family members this holiday season. I fit eight names on the ornament and I could not be more pleased with how it turned out. If you put "Dad" or "Mom" in the line where it says to put "the" you can also fit eight names. Because I used the spaces differently, my Mom's name was bigger than the rest. I also wish there was room for more names. The personalization was perfect. No smudges, or misprints.
Good
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items werne great!!
Loved it!!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to purchase a new ornament each year for our family. I really loved this. my kids both were super excited to receive it and see their name on it.
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - November 15, 2013
Ever since I became a Grandma, I have gotten a personalized ornament every year and every year the design changes and for the past few years the list of grandchildren's names on the ornament has grown. Love these...they are the reason I put up my tree...the grandkids love to see the new one I get every year.
Love the ornament
By janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of the ornaments and personalized them differently. They came out really nice and i would definitely recommend this ornament.
Wonderfully Crafted Personalized ornament
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal I got for customized holiday ornament. It was beautifully crafted & my family loves it!
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved