Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it….I was very impressed with the quality. Arrived safe and sound…it is going to make a wonderful gift….
Beautiful
By Bettijane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, the ornament is beautifully made with vibrant colours and received quickly. I have been getting them for years, and will continue to do so in the future. Congratulations for a job well done.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - December 3, 2015
This ornament is very cute and the engraving was perfect. I love the resin ornaments from Personalization Mall. They always turn out perfectly. I just wish that they had a bigger variety of the resin family ornaments to choose from.
loved it!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived on time and was in excellent condition
lovely
By helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished item is top quality and just lovely arrived quickly and wrapped in secure bubble and velvet bag well worth the price
Adorable Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 5, 2015
This product arrived in record time and was made exactly as requested. I am highly pleased with my purchase!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 10, 2015
I was impressed with the quality of this product. It looked just like the final view after personalizing the ornament. No scratches, glitches, etc. I will definitely order from this site again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2015
This ornament is the perfect Treat for your tree. It's engraved and the names look amazing. We love our new ornament
First time customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 7, 2015
Well pleased with my ornaments!
Loved the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watonga, OK) - November 24, 2015
Just what we needed for our family Christmas tree. We get a new ornament each year. This was lovely.
Perfect for Special Requests
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to mark a Holiday Season's special hopes & sentiments. My granddaughter has a serious pregnancy
complication. What a sweet way to show support and note our wishes for
a healthy Mom & baby in 2016!
Personalized Ornaments
By Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several - all excellent quality & value!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2015
The quality is even better than I expected. The names are easy to read and the finish is a nice gloss.
turned out very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake charles, LA) - November 28, 2015
was pleased
Classy yet cute
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb township, MI) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality piece. Perfect painting detail and lettering.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - November 28, 2015
I love our new family ornament. My friend loved it as well and decided to order one too.
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 26, 2014
My grandson loved that only his name appeared on Santa's good list (he is an only child)
family ornament
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and was shipped in a timely manner.
Ornament
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my family and they love it
Kids love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - December 27, 2014
We started a family tradition of ordering a personalized ornament for our tree each year. They really enjoyed Santa's 'good' list and being on it!
Santa's List ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and so lovingly done. Sizable ornament just as described.
Great company to purchase from!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is excellent. Have purchased different items on several occasions all with the same result. High quality! I recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall for any occasion.
Pleased with Santa List
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It's porcelain and exactly what I thought it would be.
Santa List Ornament
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even better than I thought it would be. I will order it again for sure.
Beginning a new tradition
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my sons' families. Even the guys loved them! Each year I plan to order them a specialized ornament. Thanks PMall!
Excellent
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is Excellent! Grest quality, I Highly recommend this Awesome ornament! : )
Cute Santa Ornament!
By Dona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa ornament is very nicely made. The engraving is well done and easy to read.
2014 Christmas Ornament
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Looks Great!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and it arrived very quickly!
Love it!
By Chelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Well done!
Excellent Product
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a late order on my behalf, so I knew it would arrive in the New Year. So impressed with the packaging and the workmanship. Used to order from another Christmas company, name begins with a B. Will stick with you now, pricing is better too! My son's family will love this! See you next year!
Love my Santas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - January 2, 2015
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Adorable personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for Christmas and it turned out so cute. I think I will do this every year from now on. A new tradition has started!
Great Personalized Santa Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, CA) - January 3, 2015
The ornament arrive as expected and was too cute for words. The figure is beautifully made and the quality very good. The personalization was exactly as I had requested.
I would highly recommend Personalization Mall as a "must stop" for ornaments especially for family, friends and just "all around" gifts.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, GA) - January 5, 2015
I ordered this as a last minute stocking stuffer for my mom. It arrived quickly and looked great on the tree. She loved it!
review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - January 4, 2015
Was very happy with the item
Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - January 4, 2015
I thought that this would be a nice way to show the names of everyone in the family on a single ornament. It is very lovely. It seems to be very well made. I would recommend it.
Sooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 29, 2014
We got this as a family ornament for our tree. The kids were so excited to see their names on Santa's list.
Precious!!
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is very well made and absolutely precious!
Just what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonner Springs, KS) - December 28, 2014
All this and quality, too! I was last minute shopping. Have gotten my sons an ornament each since their first Christmas. This year, time got away from me so I searched online and found these. When they arrived I was so pleased. They are just perfect!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved