Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (502 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOGADORE, OH) - December 20, 2014
It's even more adorable than the picture. The perfect touch to attach to my grandchildrens Christmas stockings.
Barbie
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about your company and website! Everything I've ordered has been of the highest quality. I'd like to keep your website a secret but too many of my friends now know!
Loved It!!
By Helena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend! She's not a hugger, but I got the biggest hug when she saw it! Made my day!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 15, 2014
Thought this was adorable on the site and was just as cute in person! Good quality! Fast shipping.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 15, 2014
Bought this adorable ornament for my son and his family and they loved it.
like
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament really liked it
Great ornament
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of this. Names all professionally printed. Will be a favorite for years to come.
Great Gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 16, 2014
Use your imagination with Santa's List! It doesn't have to just be names! I created a personalized ornament of my son's holiday wish list so he can look back years from now and see what he asked for as a kid.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 15, 2014
I have ordered several personalized gifts that were crafted beautifully. Not only did they arrive per schedule they were more beautiful then I expected. I saved their site to my favorites in order to us them in the future. The site covers any and all occasions so gift finding is easy
Kids love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - December 27, 2014
We started a family tradition of ordering a personalized ornament for our tree each year. They really enjoyed Santa's 'good' list and being on it!
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 26, 2014
My grandson loved that only his name appeared on Santa's good list (he is an only child)
family ornament
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and was shipped in a timely manner.
Santa's List ornament
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (galesburg, MI) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality product and so lovingly done. Sizable ornament just as described.
Great company to purchase from!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is excellent. Have purchased different items on several occasions all with the same result. High quality! I recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall for any occasion.
Pleased with Santa List
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It's porcelain and exactly what I thought it would be.
Ornament
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my family and they love it
Cute Santa Ornament!
By Dona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa ornament is very nicely made. The engraving is well done and easy to read.
Santa List Ornament
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even better than I thought it would be. I will order it again for sure.
Beginning a new tradition
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my sons' families. Even the guys loved them! Each year I plan to order them a specialized ornament. Thanks PMall!
2014 Christmas Ornament
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Looks Great!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and it arrived very quickly!
Love it!
By Chelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Well done!
Nice quality!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better quality than I expected. Quality material. Quality paint. Would buy again.
LOVE THE SANTA
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy - AGAIN - with this ornament! It's an annual tradition for us to give PMALL ornaments, and I am NEVER disappointed. This is darling, and I know our family will LOVE the ones we ordered. THANK YOU and keep up the great work!
Santa's List Personalized Ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeds my expectations. My daughter's family with be so thrilled with Santa's List as they collect special ornaments. The printing is excellent, its adorable & I purchased it on a "after Christmas sale"! It's small and lets me slip it into a drawer, til the end of the year!! I plan to tie it on top of their big family gift from Grandma!
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton , NC) - January 14, 2016
I love this item. It looks impressive and it is just what I wanted.
Exceptionally nice for the price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - January 12, 2016
This is such a lovely little ornament and the printing is great. I know my son and his family will love this on their tree next Christmas.
Really Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 11, 2016
Love the looks of this one with 4 names. Would order it again.
Best yet!
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buying from site and the quality is way better than ones sold at malls. Will be a repeat customer for years to come!
Happy
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornamament looks great on my tree! Names are very clear!! Very happy!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2015
This was the perfect gift
Santa was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2015
Great hit with my daughter and her family.
Best Ornament Selection
By JOYCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORKVILLE, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does an excellent job on the ornament. They are professional and not cheap looking,.
Great Gift
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , TN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Product was delivered on time and looked great when it arrived. Will be buying other merchandise as needed.
Great Christmas ornament
By JOY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It turned out great!
Beautiful, easy to read
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are beautifully done and the family and individual names are clear and easy to read. The paint colors are beautiful and make a great addition to the ornaments on the tree.
Great ornament!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so does the rest of the family. Very pretty looking on tree. The names came out perfect!
Awesome HO HO HO
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using this company and must say their work is excellent and quick. They send you discounts after you order to get you to order again, and would appreciate discount being added to my order, although I found most pricing good when comparing with other companies.
Cute Ornament
By Amanda A. (York, PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great addition to our christmas ornaments!
santa ornament
By mary A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the cutest ornament ever!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved