Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
Sort reviews by:
Santa Delivers Again
By Howard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with her personalized ornament of Santa holding his list
with her name on it five times. I, too, was highly pleased by the ease of ordering
and the look of the finished product. I would certainly order from your company
again.
Very cute
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barksdale AFB, LA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 ornaments (including this Santa's list one) and have been very pleased with all of them. Excellent quality, fast shipping, easy to order... will order next year!
The Nice List
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this ornament as a 'Nice List' to two friends, with their kids names on them. They both absolutely loved it! I love how easy it is to personalize these gifts, and the fun of giving them to my friends and family. The quality on these ornaments was GREAT!!!
Santa Ornament is Jolly Great
By Monica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with this Santa ornament. It's cute as heck!
Awesome service and item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spiro, OK) - January 7, 2013
This item is awesome and a wonderful, memorable asset to my Christmas collection. I am extremely happy with the quality and service of this purchase! Thank you
Beautiful Christmas Ornament
By Stacy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our family loved the ornament...it turned out beautiful! It has a very nice weight and the colors are vibrant. It looks great on the tree and will be enjoyed for years!
Perfect family ornament!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect family ornament, as it gets harder every year to find the right one! I ordered 3 and gave as gifts...they all LOVED it!!
Adorable!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy my nephew/godson an ornament from your store/site every Christmas.
You have yet to fail me:-) This particular ornament is adorable! I have loved every ornament I've purchased so far. Thank you!
Karen from Chicago
perfect!
By PEGGY A T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATWATER, OH) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I boutght this as a Christmas gift to my boss who is retiring in February. I had the names of our staff printed on it, so it made quite an appropiate remembrance for her to have on her tree each year.
beautiful
By connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, NM) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice ive orders a lot from this company and I love everything ive bought my only complaint is this one has a lil ink smudge on it but still very nice :)
Pup's Christmas List
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute, nice quality ornament. Shipped quickly also.
Santa's Personalized List
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for one of my kids family. The ornament is beautiful and I am pleased with the quality and look.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Perfect
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, LA) - December 2, 2012
Very cute ornament. All writing is engraved instead of just printed on there. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Fast delivery and great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
Got these for family members who are couples. Great quality and so cute.
Family Santa
By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefield, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always I am very satisfied with ornaments I order from you. I buy one for my children and myself every year.
ME ME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 1, 2012
YOUR SERVICE AND QUALITY IN YOUR ORNAMENTS ARE AWESOME. I ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY EVERY YEAR. KEEP DESIGNING CUTE ORNAMENTS.
Great memory
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for your prompt delivery. It arrived before the estimated delivery date. It is beyond my expectations. My family will be very happy with this personalized gift.
More than I expected
By Louise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job as usual. I am very pleased with it
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - December 15, 2012
This ornament is perfect for my Sunday School Class. It will be a keepsake for years to come as they remember our time learning from God's word.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE LAKE, MI) - December 13, 2012
The ornament arrived as expected and was the cutest thing.
Last minute gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - December 25, 2012
Purchased as gift for grandmother. Very well made and quite impressed with craftsmanship. The writing was clear and as a last minute gift, it arrived on time.
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfield, OH) - December 19, 2012
This one is my fave had to have it for my family.
Very cute
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Very cute, good quality.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
Great detail and room to add a lot of names
Love it
By ASHANTI S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DANVILLE, IL) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa's list ornament was a great price and a perfect addition to our yearly family ornament collection.
So cute
By Carolyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute I ordered 5 for friends and family. All ornaments I have ordered are great and I will order again and again.
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 9
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved