Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (497 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Exactly as expected
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament arrived quickly and exactly as expected.
A perfect gift
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this type of ornament every year and have never been disappointed. It is lovely and vivid in color; excellent quality
Santa's Names' list
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these personalized ornaments and I could not be more pleased. My three daughters are married and each has two children. My son is at home so I was able to get each one their family name as well as the first names. Have a Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 15, 2014
Thought this was adorable on the site and was just as cute in person! Good quality! Fast shipping.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 15, 2014
Bought this adorable ornament for my son and his family and they loved it.
like
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament really liked it
Ornament
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my family and they love it
2014 Christmas Ornament
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Looks Great!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and it arrived very quickly!
Kids love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - December 27, 2014
We started a family tradition of ordering a personalized ornament for our tree each year. They really enjoyed Santa's 'good' list and being on it!
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 26, 2014
My grandson loved that only his name appeared on Santa's good list (he is an only child)
family ornament
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and was shipped in a timely manner.
Love it!
By Chelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Well done!
Excellent
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is Excellent! Grest quality, I Highly recommend this Awesome ornament! : )
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOGADORE, OH) - December 20, 2014
It's even more adorable than the picture. The perfect touch to attach to my grandchildrens Christmas stockings.
Barbie
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about your company and website! Everything I've ordered has been of the highest quality. I'd like to keep your website a secret but too many of my friends now know!
Cute Santa Ornament!
By Dona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa ornament is very nicely made. The engraving is well done and easy to read.
Santa List Ornament
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even better than I thought it would be. I will order it again for sure.
Beginning a new tradition
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my sons' families. Even the guys loved them! Each year I plan to order them a specialized ornament. Thanks PMall!
A gift to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St.Petersburg , FL) - November 8, 2015
I am very happy with my purchase. Great quality, quick delivery, amazing products and fantastic Customer Service.
Thank you.
Best Ornament Selection
By JOYCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORKVILLE, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does an excellent job on the ornament. They are professional and not cheap looking,.
Great Gift
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , TN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Product was delivered on time and looked great when it arrived. Will be buying other merchandise as needed.
Great Christmas ornament
By JOY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It turned out great!
LOVE THE SANTA
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy - AGAIN - with this ornament! It's an annual tradition for us to give PMALL ornaments, and I am NEVER disappointed. This is darling, and I know our family will LOVE the ones we ordered. THANK YOU and keep up the great work!
Santa's List Personalized Ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeds my expectations. My daughter's family with be so thrilled with Santa's List as they collect special ornaments. The printing is excellent, its adorable & I purchased it on a "after Christmas sale"! It's small and lets me slip it into a drawer, til the end of the year!! I plan to tie it on top of their big family gift from Grandma!
Best yet!
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buying from site and the quality is way better than ones sold at malls. Will be a repeat customer for years to come!
Happy
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornamament looks great on my tree! Names are very clear!! Very happy!!!
Christmas ornaments
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my son and his family in Florida . They were created , shipped and received in a timely manner. They were very pleased and so was I.
Thank you !
Beautifully made
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is worth the money. Adorable ornament and the writing is very clear.
love
By Mandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2015
This was the perfect gift
Santa was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2015
Great hit with my daughter and her family.
Across the mIles
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his family received the gift and he said they loved it. I have ordered from P.Mall many times and I am never disappointed.!!
Very cute
By Amanda H. (Pickerington, OH) - November 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had this ornament for many years. I still love it. Just a really cute item. My kids love their names being on the list... as long as it is the good list!
Personalized ornament
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. Unfortunately there isn't much to choose from when you have six names. But it works for us.
Keepsakes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - November 5, 2016
It's great. I have ordered about 8 different ones so far for friends and family. They are all special.
Great ornament!
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and so does the rest of the family. Very pretty looking on tree. The names came out perfect!
Awesome HO HO HO
By Marlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time using this company and must say their work is excellent and quick. They send you discounts after you order to get you to order again, and would appreciate discount being added to my order, although I found most pricing good when comparing with other companies.
Christmas
By Bobbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia, KS) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish I could add more names very cute
Christmas
By Cristi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved