Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santa List
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got fast service in delivering this ornament, She loved it. I will buy from
Persnalization Mall again
Cute and Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUGHLIN, NV) - January 3, 2014
We loved this ornament...it was perfect!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my 9-year-old granddaughter. Instead of putting names on the list, I entered some of the presents she hoped to receive.

It was a great hit! She loved it and her Mom got a big kick out of it.

Thank you Personalization Mall!
Cute Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 3, 2014
We buy a different family ornament each year. This year we went with this Santa and his list as our family ornament. Its so cute! Names are not hand written with a marker, its actually sketched into the ornament with is great because it won't fade. I recommend this ornament. A+++++
Love my Santas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Boiling Springs, TN) - January 2, 2015
I ordered several of these ornaments for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. I would highly recommend them to everyone!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - December 31, 2013
I order an ornament of the family every year. It was hard to find one that I don't already have with space for 5 names. It is good quality like the others I have ordered and looked great on my tree!
Santa Ornament for 2014
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to have this in my stock pile for a gift in 2014.
Great ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
Loved the Santa Ornament, it was solid, the display and coloring were perfect. The text was clear and I would definitely recommend this ornament to others. I was extremely happy with the service, the item and the on time delivery. Prices are all so reasonable. The best part is that they are personalized. My family was very impressed.
Santa's list
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It shows a list of my family members' names clearly. It looks pretty on my Christmas tree.
just what I ordered
By Justine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied, very well done nice craftsmanship, very happy
Great Customer Service
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas present for my son and his family. When the ornament arrived, the holder for the ribbon was broken. I called customer service and they ordered a replacement, no questions asked. They also made sure that it arrived in time for Christmas. Great customer service!
Perfectly Perfect!
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple for our family and this is it! It had quality lettering and came bundled and safe. Thank you so much for this great product!
Santa 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringwood, NJ) - December 13, 2013
The ornaments arrived much sooner than I expected and I love them. I bought
them my family as a remembrance of our Christmas' together.
The Pro's and Con's
By Elke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pro's: Excellent quality, text was engraved (not printed on), shipping was fast. For 2 Christmases in a row they did not fail to impress me!

Con's: Absolutely none!!
Great gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my mom with all the grand kids names between the 2 and she loved them. They look great and almost brought mom to tears she was so happy about them.
wonderful
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Santa checking his list for grandson's first Christmas ornament it is beautiful and I would order again.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 13, 2013
just how it looks online
so cute
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament.Looks great!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 13, 2013
Got this for my sister w/ her grandchildren's names on it. Nice quality and well printed. She'll love it!
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - December 13, 2013
great gift for grandparents! I absolutely love it!
Very cute!
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several of these for our siblings for their families. We're very happy with the look and feel of the ornament. The little pompom on Santa's hat is a perfect touch!
Great Grandkids Ornament
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament for myself! LOL! I LOVE it! Has all my grandkids names and ages and I put the year so I can remember...definitely would recommend this for your tree!
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013
The Santa ornaments are the cutest things I've seen. They are well made and look really pretty. They are a little heavy, but still very nice.
Book Club Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 16, 2013
Santa came quickly and in wonderful condition. He'll be a great gift for someone in our Yankee swap! In fact, I can see a little elfin tussle happening over who finally gets him to adorn their Christmas tree!
Very Cute
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (defiance, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family and I order one every year. Each year we do a different one. But always from here. Love the details and options to choose from.
Adorable!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved it! So cute on the tree!
Great Product
By Norma Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Santa list ornament and the best thing about personalization mall is the names are ENGRAVED into the items not just written on them with an ink pen like at the local malls. Great selection, great prices, semi-fast shipping and wonderful products!!!
Super cute!
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Quality is nice and turned out cute. In stead of a name at the top I put Merry Christmas on the first two lines and that looked good also.
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 5 Santa ornaments for my family, grand babies included!! They are awesome......great quality and the names printed on each is of high quality!! I always order my Christmas ornaments from you guys each year and I am ALWAYS very pleased! Would highly recommend this ornament!
Personalization never fails to please!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 15, 2013
Ordered for all my families! Came is perfect and precious. I have used Personalizations Mall for years and have never been disappointed!
well done and will buy again
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much alot better than in the picture, & would buy again to give away as presents. Job well done and worth the price.
very pleased
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament very nice quality.
Very nice
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better then I thought it would be ! Very Nice!
Adorable personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - January 2, 2015
I gave this to my niece and her family for Christmas and it turned out so cute. I think I will do this every year from now on. A new tradition has started!
Barbie
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about your company and website! Everything I've ordered has been of the highest quality. I'd like to keep your website a secret but too many of my friends now know!
The cutest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
Highly recommend this ornament, especially if there are children in the family. Love the fact that the last name, first names and also the year are all there. Beautifully done! You will love it!
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOGADORE, OH) - December 20, 2014
It's even more adorable than the picture. The perfect touch to attach to my grandchildrens Christmas stockings.
Great company to purchase from!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is excellent. Have purchased different items on several occasions all with the same result. High quality! I recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall for any occasion.
Excellent
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is Excellent! Grest quality, I Highly recommend this Awesome ornament! : )
Santa list ornaments
By Valery J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintville, TN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love your personalize ornaments , I have purchased several years in a row as my family grows. The problem is I had to leave our name off the top due to ornaments not having enough space , please add different ornament styles each year so we do not have to duplicate ornaments in the future due to limitations of personalization space. Thanks and your items are always first class! I have ordered since this initial order this December also.Happy customer!5 stars or more!
First PagePrevious Page Page 9 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved