Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much for your prompt service. Your products are great and I am going to recommend you to all my friends. The items are of excellent quality. I'm sure I will be back to order more soon.
    ~Michael - ID

    Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great item
    By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
    Employee Christmas
    By Barry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 21 of these ornaments for my employees for Christmas. I decided to have our team name followed by the specific employees name. After that I listed our management teams names so they will always remember our team, not just me.
    They are a good size that should stand out. They have a great overall look with great color. The list will always remind them that it takes a team of roll players rather than a superstar that seeks the spotlight, to succeed.
    I thought they turned out great and cant wait to see the teams response at our Christmas party.
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 1, 2013
    We order a family ornament every year. Didn't have this one yet. Cute!
    very pleased
    By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Order was perfect and ornaments are adorable.
    Sister Christmas ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 30, 2013
    Can't even remember how long I have been ordering ornaments for my five sisters! They all look forward to what I have found through Personalization Mall each year. Have a sister that is now using your site for her grandchildren also. NEVER been disappointed with my purchases!!
    Nice Keepsake
    By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesville, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty ornament, and perfect for commemorating two new family members this holiday season. I fit eight names on the ornament and I could not be more pleased with how it turned out. If you put "Dad" or "Mom" in the line where it says to put "the" you can also fit eight names. Because I used the spaces differently, my Mom's name was bigger than the rest. I also wish there was room for more names. The personalization was perfect. No smudges, or misprints.
    Good
    By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My items werne great!!
    Loved it!!
    By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like to purchase a new ornament each year for our family. I really loved this. my kids both were super excited to receive it and see their name on it.
    Grandma's gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - November 15, 2013
    Ever since I became a Grandma, I have gotten a personalized ornament every year and every year the design changes and for the past few years the list of grandchildren's names on the ornament has grown. Love these...they are the reason I put up my tree...the grandkids love to see the new one I get every year.
    Love the ornament
    By janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 3 of the ornaments and personalized them differently. They came out really nice and i would definitely recommend this ornament.
    Wonderfully Crafted Personalized ornament
    By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great deal I got for customized holiday ornament. It was beautifully crafted & my family loves it!
    PERFECT SIZE CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
    By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am never disappointed with the speedy delivery. My ornament was delivered within days and will be a jolly addition to my Christmas tree with my twin grandsons' names. I love that I could personalize with GRANDKIDS followed by their names IN ALL CAPS.
    Well done, again!
    By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Buy a family ornament from Personalization.com every year. We usually get a glass ornament, but went for the cute porcelain Santa this year. They have always been well accepted and well made.
    Santa's List Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - December 31, 2012
    This is one of the cutest ornaments, just wish there was room for more names. But it is adorable
    Very Happy
    By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was completely happy with my purchase as were my mom and aunt who received them.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
    This ornament turned out great!
    Christmas Ornament
    By Fred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, MD) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Buy a family ornament from Personalization.com every year, they are always great and well made.
    Adorable
    By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the cutest item, the kids love it!!!
    Very Pleased!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - December 24, 2012
    My children loved their personalized ornaments!!!
    Loved the ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012
    Great job! Wish you all had one for more names on it.
    santa list
    By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lagrange, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    cute !! easy to personalize fast shipping easy tracking
    She loved it
    By Creative E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradshaw, NE) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The person I gave the ornament to loved it, it turned out great, would recommend.
    Very nice quality and great service
    By Lee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Third year I've ordered from this company and have always been satisfied with my purchases. This years order required a call to customer service (per my mistake when ordering)... and they were VERY helpful and fast to resolve issue.
    mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lisbon, WI) - December 17, 2012
    very cute great price would order again
    Saatisfied Customer
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered personailized Christmas ornaments for a office function as well as for office gifts. Well they said 7-10 days but guess what???? I received my items in less than week. Needless to say I am a happy shopper. Thans PM ;>D
    Great item!
    By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought two of these for family at opposite ends of the country. They were delivered very quickly, great service and quality! Both families loved them! Great gift and service.... Thank you
    True to Picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 14, 2012
    Loved the ornament! Looks just like the picture.
    Not happy
    By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I order three of the santa ornaments. I was not to happy with them. All three had lumps on them and the paint was done poorly.
    Now that said, I have order for here before and they came to me very nice. I am guessing a new person did these ones or they were in a hurry.
    Small & Limited
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2012
    I wish that the first line wasn't a title line requiring the font to be so much bigger than the other lettering. My brother has 5 kids so I was able to put all 7 names of everyone in their family on each line but the top title line made my brothers name much bigger than all of the other names on it. The ornament is also pretty small, it fits in the palm of my hand.

    It turned out cute but just wanted to make those notes for those considering this. It is going to be a great gift though, I already know they will love it.
    Santa made the list!
    By Jeanne E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Santa came to town and KILLED IT !! Loved it and the quality was excellent
    Nice work
    By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came as promised and quality is very good. We've bought a different one for our family every year for 12 years, something special on our tree.
    Excellent Purchase
    By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament arrived in the mail 2 days ago. It is adorable just like I knew it would be. It's perfect and exactly as pictured! Thank you so much I'll be buying from Personalizationmall.com every year!
    Ho ho ho!
    By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very cute! Always happy with my purchases here on Personalization.com.
    Great Christmas Gift
    By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Has become a family tradition, we buy a personalized ornament for our adult children's family's yearly. Never have been disappointed.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 1, 2012
    We customized it for my Mom and all her pet Grandchildren filled up the list. She is going to love it for sure!

    Fast delivery!
    cute product
    By Samuel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute product, a bit smaller than I thought it would be but overall, satisfied.
    Great Xmas Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - November 26, 2012
    Cute ornament and well packaged. Excellent service!
    This is a great way to remind friends that Santa really IS keeping a list!
    By Thom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great way to remind friends or family that Santa really IS keeping a list! I bought this as a gift to send to a family in Hungary, and they love seeing their names on a tree ornament.
    Ornament is great
    By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I love my ornament this year that I personalized. I always get great products from Personalization Mall and enjoy putting them on the tree every year.
    Love It!!
    By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this ornament. Very well made and the names are well engraved. Worth the money!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved