Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santa List
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent- very pleased
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2014
I gave this ornament as a gift and they loved it!
Daughter's Family Ornament 2014
By Jayme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer and better quality than the ones you get at the mall.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - December 27, 2014
Exactly as ordered and arrived extremely fast. I loved it
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 23, 2014
Excellent quality, fast shipping. Very pleased!
Perfect!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and included my name, my husband's and 4 children. It looks beautiful! I definitely recommend!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 21, 2014
It is so cute. Its just perfect. Thank u
Santa ornament disappointment
By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IL) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving was smudged.
To cute
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (versailles, IN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it to a granddaughter and she loved it
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 18, 2014
Turned out to be cute!
Very pretty!
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just like I expected it to be. Very cute!
Just as it was pictured
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I ordered and it looks fantastic on my tree!
Michele
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 14, 2014
Ornament was very nice...only thing was the pom-pom on Santa's hat fell off before I could wrap it. I had to glue it back on.
ornament
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! The price was so good that I ordered one for the parents, in laws, and my sister! I was pleasantly surprised that the ornaments are really engraved. I was half expecting them to just look painted on. Very nice quality!
Very Pleased!
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle , PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great size and makes a great gift.
I purchased 4, for different family members. They arrived super fast and in perfect condition. The price is awesome too! Every year I purchase an ornament for our tree to represent that year.
From mow on, I will be purchasing our ornament here! You can't beat the price for a personalized ornament to include the year. Other store bought ornament are more expensive...and they are NOT customized!
Again, I am very pleased with my purchase!
Thanks
Christmas Ornament
By Tonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Love it!! Would order again!!
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY ORNAMENT!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how the ornament turned out. I couldn't be happier.
VERY nice!
By Fred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY surprised at the quality of this ornament! It is beyond what I expected. The names are actually etched in it! Super nice. I can't wait to surprise my wife with this at Christmas-time. Love it.
Awesome!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was all I expected and more. Personalization Mall comes through yet again. I have never been disappointed in anything I've gotten from them!
Great item
By Beth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, AL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was just as ordered and arrived very quickly. Love it!
Employee Christmas
By Barry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cantonment, FL) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 21 of these ornaments for my employees for Christmas. I decided to have our team name followed by the specific employees name. After that I listed our management teams names so they will always remember our team, not just me.
They are a good size that should stand out. They have a great overall look with great color. The list will always remind them that it takes a team of roll players rather than a superstar that seeks the spotlight, to succeed.
I thought they turned out great and cant wait to see the teams response at our Christmas party.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 1, 2013
We order a family ornament every year. Didn't have this one yet. Cute!
very pleased
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca, SC) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was perfect and ornaments are adorable.
Sister Christmas ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Viborg, SD) - November 30, 2013
Can't even remember how long I have been ordering ornaments for my five sisters! They all look forward to what I have found through Personalization Mall each year. Have a sister that is now using your site for her grandchildren also. NEVER been disappointed with my purchases!!
Nice Keepsake
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesville, PA) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornament, and perfect for commemorating two new family members this holiday season. I fit eight names on the ornament and I could not be more pleased with how it turned out. If you put "Dad" or "Mom" in the line where it says to put "the" you can also fit eight names. Because I used the spaces differently, my Mom's name was bigger than the rest. I also wish there was room for more names. The personalization was perfect. No smudges, or misprints.
Good
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My items werne great!!
Loved it!!
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like to purchase a new ornament each year for our family. I really loved this. my kids both were super excited to receive it and see their name on it.
Grandma's gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - November 15, 2013
Ever since I became a Grandma, I have gotten a personalized ornament every year and every year the design changes and for the past few years the list of grandchildren's names on the ornament has grown. Love these...they are the reason I put up my tree...the grandkids love to see the new one I get every year.
Love the ornament
By janice L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. laurel, NJ) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 3 of the ornaments and personalized them differently. They came out really nice and i would definitely recommend this ornament.
Wonderfully Crafted Personalized ornament
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal I got for customized holiday ornament. It was beautifully crafted & my family loves it!
PERFECT SIZE CHRISTMAS ORNAMENT
By Trisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am never disappointed with the speedy delivery. My ornament was delivered within days and will be a jolly addition to my Christmas tree with my twin grandsons' names. I love that I could personalize with GRANDKIDS followed by their names IN ALL CAPS.
Well done, again!
By Gary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy a family ornament from Personalization.com every year. We usually get a glass ornament, but went for the cute porcelain Santa this year. They have always been well accepted and well made.
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rossville, GA) - December 31, 2012
This is one of the cutest ornaments, just wish there was room for more names. But it is adorable
Very Happy
By Matthew L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was completely happy with my purchase as were my mom and aunt who received them.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berry Creek, CA) - December 29, 2012
This ornament turned out great!
Christmas Ornament
By Fred R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, MD) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Buy a family ornament from Personalization.com every year, they are always great and well made.
Adorable
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest item, the kids love it!!!
Very Pleased!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - December 24, 2012
My children loved their personalized ornaments!!!
Loved the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - December 24, 2012
Great job! Wish you all had one for more names on it.
santa list
By Elaine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lagrange, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute !! easy to personalize fast shipping easy tracking
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved