Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (532 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very cute!
By Paula M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament came exactly as pictured. Names are clear, print dark and easy to read, Santa is bright colored, shiny and jolly!
Santa ornament cute!
By KARIN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTOURSVILLE, PA) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is too cute, we can't wait to hang it on our tree in 2017!
cute
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Ridge, NY) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable,glad I ordered for next year.
Adorable
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect adorable gift for the grandkids - with Nana and G on the good list, too! Love PM ornaments every year for many years.
Naughty or nice?
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cute ornament after Christmas for use next year. Ornament is a nice size & weight and names on the list very clear. I have purchased many ornaments on clearance over the years and everyone has been delighted with them. I am sure all my family members think I spent a great deal of money on the ornaments each year. Everyone looks forward to a new personalized ornament every year and make great family gifts. Even the most difficult family member enjoys a personalized ornament.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - December 30, 2016
I ordered this as our annual family ornament. I ordered on a whim, and was overwhelmed with joy when it showed up before Christmas, since it was about 12/18 when I placed the order. I also was expecting the names to be handwritten, but in fact they were etched. I love this. It's beautiful and I'm so happy I ordered.
Wonderful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newborn, GA) - December 29, 2016
This was a great idea to be able to put a child's name on the good list.Also, it was great customer service & shipping time.
Perfect
By Kelley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This year was our first Christmas as a family and i couldn't have asked for a better ornament for it. It came out perfect!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holley, NY) - December 28, 2016
this was a great gift to give my neighbor for Christmas...very cute!!! Will buy again next Christmas!
Awesome ornament
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We get a new one every year for our tree. Makes it special
Naughty or Nice?
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O Fallon, MO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Don't you just love Christmas and all the excitement and fun it brings? I love this Santa's List Ornament.They are ceramic which makes them glisson when the lights on the tree reflect off them. They are fragile so you must handle with care.
I love that you can create your own message and be creative to develop a very interesting Christmas tree. Everyone I gave this ornament was thrilled with this simple question as shown or with a list of names printed. I had seven of these ornaments personalized with different messages for friends and family. There's nothing better than personalized gifts and the turnaround time is so fast. They almost arrived before I had completed my order.
Top quality all the way!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - December 14, 2016
Corner was broke off but otherwise it was stillgreat.
Santa's Good List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel , CA) - November 22, 2016
Very nice ornament. We love it!
Santa's List
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Place, LA) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. I purchase this one and several others every Christmas. My friends and family love them.
HAPPY CUSTOMER
By Dinah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citronelle, AL) - March 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized ornaments and order them each year for my family. This year was extra special as we welcomed another grandson to our family. I enjoy custom designing the ornaments to fit the occasion.
Santa's List Ornament
By K W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
After creating one for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift for 2016, YES getting an earlier start this year than last, I had to have my own.
Terrific looking ornament
By Margaret . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for next Christmas, can't wait for them to see this ornament.
Hearts were touched.
By Joy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave personalized ornaments for Christmas & EVERYBODY LOOOVED them! Especially the parents. It touched their hearts to see their children's names on the BEAUTIFUL ornaments. I knew they would be nice but seeing them up close... they were just really nice & looked like they cost a mint. I truly love Personalization Mall's quality. Never disappointed.
Precious As Can Be
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARION, LA) - January 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome!! Very nice!!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - January 1, 2016
Very happy great customer service
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLOR, MI) - December 31, 2015
Bought several of these, one for myself and others as Christmas gifts. Workmanship is great and it's not from cheap plastic. Was a joy and a brought a smile to all who received them. Re-ordered a few for next year.
Santa's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2015
They loved their personalized ornaments. Will return every year for more.0
Santa's list personalized ornament
By Lisa R D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. The names are very bold and easy to read. It is very good quality all the way around.
Product Quality
By Deborah L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Santa ornament for my niece's family. She was so excited to have a dated ornament with her family's names spelled correctly. The lettering was clear and beautifully done.

The ornament arrived very quickly and came in a beautiful black fabric draw string bag for storage. I also ordered a gift box that was well constructed and will make storage easy.

I will be ordering again from this site.
Adorbs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2015
Something for our brats!!!!
Well made
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament well made and perfect weight my friend Loved it
Beautiful
By MaLissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson Creek, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new ornament every year with my grandkids names...I've been very pleased with each order...
Cute!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received the ornament I ordered, and we are very pleased. It is very cute! The quality of the item is worth the price. Made of durable material.
Always a Favorite Style of Mine :D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 1, 2015
This ornament is crafted much better (just perfect, no flaws) than the ones I normally order from another personal gift company. I will order from Personalized Mall each year forward!
very happy
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornanents every year. Am very happy with whole the whole process from start to finish. Will continue to order as long as product and customer service continue remain high.
Santa
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, MA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The personalization comes out so clear and it looks like it is a part of the ornament. The personalization does not look like it was just added it. I love the personalization method at this company. I always check for ornament at this company. This is not the first one I bought and will not be my last.
The picture looks like just what you get. The details are all so clear..
Love it!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
With blended families it is wonderful to have other alternatives that don't require last names!
Exactly what I ordered
By Tia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I've been looking for an ornament site to make ornaments for our family tree with all of the kids. The paint is perfect, the price was amazing, shipping was fast. I just love it Thank you!
So cute!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year, I buy a personalized ornament for my son and daughter-in-law. This one sure did not disappoint. For now, my grandchildren are all of the 4-legged variety. I was able to include all four as well as "the parents". They absolutely loved it!
Santa's family
By Carol F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Santa is very cute and well made. It will make a beautiful gift. Thank you!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - November 9, 2015
It was an early stocking stuffing for my sister because of a new addition to the family. She loved it. PersonalizationMall never disappoints. I've ordered numerous things over the years.
Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - October 30, 2015
I ordered 2 of the Santa's List Personalized Ornaments and I am very pleased
with them. One is for myself and the other is for a gift. I was very happy at how quickly I received them. Thank you so much for saving me a trip to our local mall to search for ornaments.
Santa List
By Deb K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent- very pleased
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2014
I gave this ornament as a gift and they loved it!
Daughter's Family Ornament 2014
By Jayme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer and better quality than the ones you get at the mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved