Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
~Lori - WA

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Little but very cute
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my self & to give as gifts for 3 other family member total of 4. I love them the names were able to read very clearly...and I purchase the same because my friend loved it & she one it one - so here it is another gift to my friend
Like Santa's List the best
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adoreable. I purchased one for my boss last Christmas & liked it so much I purchased more for this upcoming Christmas for alot of our family members. Sale price was great. You can never go wrong with a personalized item as a gift.
Awesome
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom Loves it
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I purchased this for my sister-in-law. She has two kids and this was the only ornament that you could just put two names in. Instead of putting the family name in, I had it say "The Nice List" and then the children's names. Very cute and personalization is engraved in so it will last a long time.
Christmas 2011
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization mall has delivered an excellent ornament at a very reasonable price. I love it as much as the numerous other items bought in the past. Easy shopping on your web site. Only problem.....I can't find enough time to shop!!!! Great job to you!
Pleased
By Samuel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall, has yet to disappoint. If a problem arises they are more than willing to resolve the problem with no additional fees. I had one ornament that was not properly center with the ornament for hanging, and they made it right. Santa's List is perfect, the quality and the workmanship without a doubt very well done, it is a great addition to our collection for our children.
Good Quality!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute (like the picture) and very heavy (not good for real trees). But it works great on my fake one!
Kids loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 11, 2012
My kids loved this ornament. There was enough space for everyone, including the cats! It is still breakable but sturdy enough to withstand gentle handling by the kids.
Santa List
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping and I highly recommend this site.
Santa's List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 9, 2012
I love everything I get from Personalization.mall!! They have not disappointed me yet and this Santa is made of great quality and perfection! Get it, you won't be disappointed.
Loved the personalized Santa ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - January 4, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments one for myself and one for my sister. We both loved them and hung them on our Christmas trees. The ornaments were of good quality and the names were printed very clearly and easy to read. I have since placed another order for other personalized items for gifts.
Cute Little Gift
By ANGELICA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and his kids. They loved it. The quality was great.
High quality
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, recipent very happy with orniment.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I enjoyed the promptness of delivery and the quality of the ornament...however 4.95 for wrapping was a bit extreme and it kept me from giving 5 stars-
Merry Christmas
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always enjoyed your ornaments, I get one every year with the year and our names, and your ornaments have always brightened up my tree and add a very special touch. Every year we look at the one from the previous year and it always brings back special memories. Your ornaments are always top quality, and I always look forward to receiving a new one each year Merry Christmas!!!
perfect!
By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
every year i add a new ornament to our collection. this past christmas i ordered this specialized ornament and loved it! what was great to me, was the fact that it could fit all our names, which so often is a problem with large families!
Beautiful Santa Ornament!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally cute! All our kids love the fact that their name is on the Christmas list displayed on this adorable ornament.
Christmas Ornament
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Love the crisp coloring and the personalization. I was hoping you would have a discount before Christmas. Thank you again!
Santa's List is #1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
HO HO HO
Santa's List is #1,
He is keeping an eye on everyone.
What a special way to celebrate the current Christmas year, they personalize it just as you want it, include the year, give you fast and superb service. I have ordered from here for years and have never been disappointed!!!
Wonderful tree ornament
By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite tree ornaments. I buy them every year for friends and family and they are always so delighted. I do try to buy differents ones each time, there is always a great selection
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 19, 2011
These are adorable, and well worth the price!
Santa's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 11, 2013
It was a bit cheaper looking than I thought it would be.
Just Okay
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized ornament is cute but doesn't look as good in person. The ornament has a lot of dings in it and the wording could have been cleaner. Also, the little ball on Santa's hat is missing. I actually had to have it reordered because the first one was way worse. Customer Service handled it great, and sent me a new one asap with no charge and I didn't have to send back the first one. If I had to do it again, I probably wouldn't order this personalized ornament.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the final results, I is very cute and will make a great momento for years to come.
My Ornament
By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament when I received it. It was everything I thought it would be.
Adorable
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I'm sure the recipient will love it. My only negative was that I could not put Pearl's Grandkids on it and had to use The Grandkids. But I'm sure it will bring a smile to her face.
Great
By Ana Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute.
Exactly as shown
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this the other day and was happy to see it is exaclty as shown in catalog. The names are clearly printed. Santa could stand a little improvement. But very happy with the purchase and can't wait to give it this Christmas as a gift.
defective
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I have never had any issues prior, this ornament arrived with smeared ink, and in addition, the lower left hand corner of the scroll appeared to have broken off and been glued back on! It surprised me that this ornament was released for shipping. However; when I called to complain, it was handled courteously and respectfully and I will remain a customer.
That being said, if Personalization Mall sends me another request to review another ornament I purchased, I will certainly rave about it and share a photo as well!...a gift I cannot wait to delight the recipient with!!
Disappointing...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethesda, MD) - December 20, 2011
I have loved everything I have ordered from this site, until now. While the ornament is cute and is decent quality and weight, the personalization font is strange and doesn't space / line up properly so it looks kind of odd. Its just not as professional and polished as I have come to expect. I bought these as gifts and am not sure I'll even give them because they don't measure up to the other beautiful ornaments I ordered from this site. I am so disappointed...
smudges
By sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, OH) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this one was worse it had more smudges on the names and paint missing on santa
second was worse than the first
By sherri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakwood, OH) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The second santa was worse than the first one. It had a little chunck out of it and smudges on the names
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 8, 2011
Ordered this item on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Nice quality and it came in a great gift-giving velvet bag. Quick turn around time as well. Will definitely consider more items from this company.
Santa Ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the kids loved it!!!
Adorable
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very cute and good quality. I like how they come with there own little bag to store in.
Little rough.
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament but the clear coat bubbled and left a rough texture on the ornament. It really didn't meet my standards.
EXCELLENT ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - November 28, 2011
This ornament is wonderful and the price was very reasonable. We will cherish it for years to come.
santa's list personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - November 29, 2011
it was beautiful done...fine craftmenship...very detailed..
santa ornament
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was cute but some of the paint was chipped off a few of them.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved