Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By Creative E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradshaw, NE) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I gave the ornament to loved it, it turned out great, would recommend.
Very nice quality and great service
By Lee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Third year I've ordered from this company and have always been satisfied with my purchases. This years order required a call to customer service (per my mistake when ordering)... and they were VERY helpful and fast to resolve issue.
mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lisbon, WI) - December 17, 2012
very cute great price would order again
Saatisfied Customer
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personailized Christmas ornaments for a office function as well as for office gifts. Well they said 7-10 days but guess what???? I received my items in less than week. Needless to say I am a happy shopper. Thans PM ;>D
Great item!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for family at opposite ends of the country. They were delivered very quickly, great service and quality! Both families loved them! Great gift and service.... Thank you
True to Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 14, 2012
Loved the ornament! Looks just like the picture.
Not happy
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order three of the santa ornaments. I was not to happy with them. All three had lumps on them and the paint was done poorly.
Now that said, I have order for here before and they came to me very nice. I am guessing a new person did these ones or they were in a hurry.
Small & Limited
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 12, 2012
I wish that the first line wasn't a title line requiring the font to be so much bigger than the other lettering. My brother has 5 kids so I was able to put all 7 names of everyone in their family on each line but the top title line made my brothers name much bigger than all of the other names on it. The ornament is also pretty small, it fits in the palm of my hand.

It turned out cute but just wanted to make those notes for those considering this. It is going to be a great gift though, I already know they will love it.
Santa made the list!
By Jeanne E K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Santa came to town and KILLED IT !! Loved it and the quality was excellent
Nice work
By Tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came as promised and quality is very good. We've bought a different one for our family every year for 12 years, something special on our tree.
Excellent Purchase
By Toni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, IN) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived in the mail 2 days ago. It is adorable just like I knew it would be. It's perfect and exactly as pictured! Thank you so much I'll be buying from Personalizationmall.com every year!
Ho ho ho!
By Valerie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Ranch, CA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute! Always happy with my purchases here on Personalization.com.
Great Christmas Gift
By Alan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roan Mountain, TN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has become a family tradition, we buy a personalized ornament for our adult children's family's yearly. Never have been disappointed.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 1, 2012
We customized it for my Mom and all her pet Grandchildren filled up the list. She is going to love it for sure!

Fast delivery!
cute product
By Samuel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute product, a bit smaller than I thought it would be but overall, satisfied.
Great Xmas Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - November 26, 2012
Cute ornament and well packaged. Excellent service!
This is a great way to remind friends that Santa really IS keeping a list!
By Thom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to remind friends or family that Santa really IS keeping a list! I bought this as a gift to send to a family in Hungary, and they love seeing their names on a tree ornament.
Ornament is great
By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I love my ornament this year that I personalized. I always get great products from Personalization Mall and enjoy putting them on the tree every year.
Love It!!
By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this ornament. Very well made and the names are well engraved. Worth the money!
Little but very cute
By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my self & to give as gifts for 3 other family member total of 4. I love them the names were able to read very clearly...and I purchase the same because my friend loved it & she one it one - so here it is another gift to my friend
Like Santa's List the best
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so adoreable. I purchased one for my boss last Christmas & liked it so much I purchased more for this upcoming Christmas for alot of our family members. Sale price was great. You can never go wrong with a personalized item as a gift.
Awesome
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom Loves it
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
I purchased this for my sister-in-law. She has two kids and this was the only ornament that you could just put two names in. Instead of putting the family name in, I had it say "The Nice List" and then the children's names. Very cute and personalization is engraved in so it will last a long time.
Christmas 2011
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again personalization mall has delivered an excellent ornament at a very reasonable price. I love it as much as the numerous other items bought in the past. Easy shopping on your web site. Only problem.....I can't find enough time to shop!!!! Great job to you!
Pleased
By Samuel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall, has yet to disappoint. If a problem arises they are more than willing to resolve the problem with no additional fees. I had one ornament that was not properly center with the ornament for hanging, and they made it right. Santa's List is perfect, the quality and the workmanship without a doubt very well done, it is a great addition to our collection for our children.
Good Quality!
By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute (like the picture) and very heavy (not good for real trees). But it works great on my fake one!
Kids loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 11, 2012
My kids loved this ornament. There was enough space for everyone, including the cats! It is still breakable but sturdy enough to withstand gentle handling by the kids.
Santa List
By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping and I highly recommend this site.
Santa's List
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 9, 2012
I love everything I get from Personalization.mall!! They have not disappointed me yet and this Santa is made of great quality and perfection! Get it, you won't be disappointed.
Loved the personalized Santa ornaments.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - January 4, 2012
I ordered two of these ornaments one for myself and one for my sister. We both loved them and hung them on our Christmas trees. The ornaments were of good quality and the names were printed very clearly and easy to read. I have since placed another order for other personalized items for gifts.
Cute Little Gift
By ANGELICA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and his kids. They loved it. The quality was great.
High quality
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality, recipent very happy with orniment.
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 1, 2012
I enjoyed the promptness of delivery and the quality of the ornament...however 4.95 for wrapping was a bit extreme and it kept me from giving 5 stars-
Product is good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, PA) - December 29, 2011
I have ordered other personalized ornaments and enjoyed all of them. They are always great. Will order items again.
Love it
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is hard to find ornaments with enough room for our family. I would definetly recomend this ornament. The names are so clear.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 19, 2011
These are adorable, and well worth the price!
too cute!
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love, loved this ornament. It came in it's own little velvet bag for storage. A real treat.
Santa's List is #1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
HO HO HO
Santa's List is #1,
He is keeping an eye on everyone.
What a special way to celebrate the current Christmas year, they personalize it just as you want it, include the year, give you fast and superb service. I have ordered from here for years and have never been disappointed!!!
Cute Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLYMOUTH, IN) - December 28, 2011
I always get my children a new ornament every year. Sometimes it is a Hallmark, sometimes they are homemade and this year it was from PersonalizationMall.com. These were so cute and 'personal' listing everyone's name. They loved their new ornaments this year. Thanks PersonalizationMall.com. Happy New Year!
Santa's List
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for each of my son's families. They were adorable. My grandchildren loved the fact that their names were on the list. I would recommend this item.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved