Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that your company is great! Your products are beautiful, fairly priced, and come just as described. I have ordered a number of things from you and highly recommend you to all of...
    ~Elizabeth - PA

    Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Christmas 2011
    By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, OH) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again personalization mall has delivered an excellent ornament at a very reasonable price. I love it as much as the numerous other items bought in the past. Easy shopping on your web site. Only problem.....I can't find enough time to shop!!!! Great job to you!
    Kids loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altoona, PA) - January 11, 2012
    My kids loved this ornament. There was enough space for everyone, including the cats! It is still breakable but sturdy enough to withstand gentle handling by the kids.
    Cute, but had smudge
    By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always buy from this site and usually everything is quality. This one had a pretty noticeable smudge on the front. Otherwise its adorable.
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 1, 2012
    I enjoyed the promptness of delivery and the quality of the ornament...however 4.95 for wrapping was a bit extreme and it kept me from giving 5 stars-
    santa's list
    By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is a little smaller than I thought it would be but it is a perfect remembrance for our family for this year, it will be a tradition to get one each year.
    Nice little gift
    By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. Lettering could be better. But overall very nice ornament
    Ornament Review
    By Douglas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to order on-line. I liked the way you could create & preview the ornament with the names on it. It arrived on time and in good condition. The only drawback is that it is very heavy for a Christmas Tree Ornament.
    Great Ornament
    By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is really cute and of great quality. I buy a personalized ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year and they're always great!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 14, 2011
    I personalized this ornament for my daughter's family, I didn't put their last name I used the space to put Santa's Nice List and then listed their first names....very cute! I know my 4 year old granddaughter is going to love it because she keeps telling me she is on Santa's nice list not his naughty list.
    Excellent for the Price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
    Good quality and the shipping time was excellent
    So Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
    Very sweet ornament made of high quality material. The recipient loved it. I definitely recommend this product.
    Nice Quality,,,but...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 8, 2011
    I ordered four of these and they arrived in one piece, the quality was good, but all four were missing the date on the Hat!
    santa ornament
    By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was cute but some of the paint was chipped off a few of them.
    Great idea for big families. :)
    By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great idea for big families. :)
    suprisingly cute
    By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice way to personalize a gift for family.
    santa's list
    By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    with a little trial and error I was able to substitute a personal message instead of the list of names. Each year I order personalized ornaments for each of my great grandchildren "from Gramdma Lois"
    very nice
    By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the ornament came out very nice. i am very pleased with my purchase! I love this website. I haven't had a bad experince yet.
    Cute
    By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came just the way I wanted it
    Adorable
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable and I'm sure the recipient will love it. My only negative was that I could not put Pearl's Grandkids on it and had to use The Grandkids. But I'm sure it will bring a smile to her face.
    Great
    By Ana Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is so cute.
    Exactly as shown
    By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this the other day and was happy to see it is exaclty as shown in catalog. The names are clearly printed. Santa could stand a little improvement. But very happy with the purchase and can't wait to give it this Christmas as a gift.
    My Ornament
    By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the ornament when I received it. It was everything I thought it would be.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved