Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and of great quality. I buy a personalized ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year and they're always great!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 14, 2011
I personalized this ornament for my daughter's family, I didn't put their last name I used the space to put Santa's Nice List and then listed their first names....very cute! I know my 4 year old granddaughter is going to love it because she keeps telling me she is on Santa's nice list not his naughty list.
Excellent for the Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
Good quality and the shipping time was excellent
So Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - December 10, 2011
Very sweet ornament made of high quality material. The recipient loved it. I definitely recommend this product.
Nice Quality,,,but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 8, 2011
I ordered four of these and they arrived in one piece, the quality was good, but all four were missing the date on the Hat!
santa ornament
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, MI) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was cute but some of the paint was chipped off a few of them.
Great idea for big families. :)
By Kerrstyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea for big families. :)
suprisingly cute
By P M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice way to personalize a gift for family.
santa's list
By Lois E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
with a little trial and error I was able to substitute a personal message instead of the list of names. Each year I order personalized ornaments for each of my great grandchildren "from Gramdma Lois"
very nice
By Raziya W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dolton, IL) - November 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the ornament came out very nice. i am very pleased with my purchase! I love this website. I haven't had a bad experince yet.
Cute
By Brooke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jordan, UT) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
came just the way I wanted it
Adorable
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable and I'm sure the recipient will love it. My only negative was that I could not put Pearl's Grandkids on it and had to use The Grandkids. But I'm sure it will bring a smile to her face.
Great
By Ana Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so cute.
Exactly as shown
By Dorothy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenilworth, NJ) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this the other day and was happy to see it is exaclty as shown in catalog. The names are clearly printed. Santa could stand a little improvement. But very happy with the purchase and can't wait to give it this Christmas as a gift.
My Ornament
By Deidre W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vansant, VA) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornament when I received it. It was everything I thought it would be.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved