Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
ornament
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! The price was so good that I ordered one for the parents, in laws, and my sister! I was pleasantly surprised that the ornaments are really engraved. I was half expecting them to just look painted on. Very nice quality!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Grafton, MA) - December 7, 2014
My daughter loved this ornament, and my granddaughter thought it was so cute that I added her cat's name. Great quality good prices fast delivery.
Santa's List Tree Ornament
By Mari G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is well constructed. It arrived in a felt drawstring bag, packaged in a bubble wrapped bag, which was inside an external box filled with air-filled wrap to keep everything from moving around inside the box during shipment.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 5, 2014
I got this as a gift to grandparents. I put all the names of their grandchildren on the "The Nice List." It is very cute and good quality.
Very Pleased!
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle , PA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a great size and makes a great gift.
I purchased 4, for different family members. They arrived super fast and in perfect condition. The price is awesome too! Every year I purchase an ornament for our tree to represent that year.
From mow on, I will be purchasing our ornament here! You can't beat the price for a personalized ornament to include the year. Other store bought ornament are more expensive...and they are NOT customized!
Again, I am very pleased with my purchase!
Thanks
Christmas Ornament
By Tonia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! Love it!! Would order again!!
Love It!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, CT) - November 25, 2014
Awesome ornament!!
Santa's List Ornaments
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did a lot of Christmas shopping off of this website. The quality and prices are excellent. I bought a bunch of ornaments for family members, which are beautiful, and will be on family members Christmas trees for years to come. My only regret was that I didn't find you guys sooner. You are now in my favorites.
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE MY ORNAMENT!
By Sally G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how the ornament turned out. I couldn't be happier.
Love this
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my son and daughter in law. Gave it to them now and they were thrilled. The quality of the ornament was very good. A real keepsake.
VERY nice!
By Fred T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY surprised at the quality of this ornament! It is beyond what I expected. The names are actually etched in it! Super nice. I can't wait to surprise my wife with this at Christmas-time. Love it.
Cute Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - November 3, 2014
We buy a different family ornament each year. This year we went with this Santa and his list as our family ornament. Its so cute! Names are not hand written with a marker, its actually sketched into the ornament with is great because it won't fade. I recommend this ornament. A+++++
Awesome!
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was all I expected and more. Personalization Mall comes through yet again. I have never been disappointed in anything I've gotten from them!
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my 9-year-old granddaughter. Instead of putting names on the list, I entered some of the presents she hoped to receive.

It was a great hit! She loved it and her Mom got a big kick out of it.

Thank you Personalization Mall!
Santa List
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got fast service in delivering this ornament, She loved it. I will buy from
Persnalization Mall again
Cute and Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAUGHLIN, NV) - January 3, 2014
We loved this ornament...it was perfect!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeRidder, LA) - December 31, 2013
I order an ornament of the family every year. It was hard to find one that I don't already have with space for 5 names. It is good quality like the others I have ordered and looked great on my tree!
just what I ordered
By Justine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very satisfied, very well done nice craftsmanship, very happy
Great Customer Service
By Sally M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas present for my son and his family. When the ornament arrived, the holder for the ribbon was broken. I called customer service and they ordered a replacement, no questions asked. They also made sure that it arrived in time for Christmas. Great customer service!
Santa's list
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it. It shows a list of my family members' names clearly. It looks pretty on my Christmas tree.
Santa Ornament for 2014
By Maureen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great to have this in my stock pile for a gift in 2014.
Great ideas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - December 27, 2013
Loved the Santa Ornament, it was solid, the display and coloring were perfect. The text was clear and I would definitely recommend this ornament to others. I was extremely happy with the service, the item and the on time delivery. Prices are all so reasonable. The best part is that they are personalized. My family was very impressed.
Excellent
By Alicia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idaho Falls, ID) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa was so cute. Excellent quality. We were very pleased.
Santa's list
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product itself. However, I was beyond disappointed in the delivery of the product.
Christmas
By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Cute little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 26, 2013
I recieved my ornament in record time. It is the cutest thing.
Adorable
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Include up to six names! Quality item, came in just as adorable as pictured!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Ingrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new ornament! Well made and great price.
Just adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 22, 2013
Had this made for my sister and her family, will be proud to give it to her. Very well made.
Very Adorable
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very cute for our family this year.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! THANK YOU!
Santa 's List
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament and everyone should like it. They can see their name on the list of good boys and girls.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 17, 2013
This ornament is great! I love the quality of the ornament and that I am able to personalize it. I highly recommend any ornament from personalization mall.com!
Adorable!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved it! So cute on the tree!
Great Product
By Norma Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Santa list ornament and the best thing about personalization mall is the names are ENGRAVED into the items not just written on them with an ink pen like at the local malls. Great selection, great prices, semi-fast shipping and wonderful products!!!
Very Cute
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (defiance, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family and I order one every year. Each year we do a different one. But always from here. Love the details and options to choose from.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013
The Santa ornaments are the cutest things I've seen. They are well made and look really pretty. They are a little heavy, but still very nice.
Book Club Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 16, 2013
Santa came quickly and in wonderful condition. He'll be a great gift for someone in our Yankee swap! In fact, I can see a little elfin tussle happening over who finally gets him to adorn their Christmas tree!
Super cute!
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Quality is nice and turned out cute. In stead of a name at the top I put Merry Christmas on the first two lines and that looked good also.
very pleased
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament very nice quality.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved