Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
I bought 2 engraved frames from PersonalizationMall for my married sons and their wives and they were an unbelievable hit! The girls loved them and cried over the sentiment. I always like to try for...
~Jeanne - FL

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santa's list
By Lauren E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product itself. However, I was beyond disappointed in the delivery of the product.
Christmas
By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Cute little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 26, 2013
I recieved my ornament in record time. It is the cutest thing.
Adorable
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Include up to six names! Quality item, came in just as adorable as pictured!
Beautiful Ornament!
By Ingrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copperas Cove, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our new ornament! Well made and great price.
Just adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 22, 2013
Had this made for my sister and her family, will be proud to give it to her. Very well made.
Very Adorable
By Theresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbrier, TN) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out very cute for our family this year.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 20, 2013
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED AND BETTER THAN I EXPECTED! THANK YOU!
Santa 's List
By Jacqueline D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute ornament and everyone should like it. They can see their name on the list of good boys and girls.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 17, 2013
This ornament is great! I love the quality of the ornament and that I am able to personalize it. I highly recommend any ornament from personalization mall.com!
Adorable!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids loved it! So cute on the tree!
Great Product
By Norma Jean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, OR) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Santa list ornament and the best thing about personalization mall is the names are ENGRAVED into the items not just written on them with an ink pen like at the local malls. Great selection, great prices, semi-fast shipping and wonderful products!!!
Very Cute
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (defiance, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family and I order one every year. Each year we do a different one. But always from here. Love the details and options to choose from.
Neat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013
The Santa ornaments are the cutest things I've seen. They are well made and look really pretty. They are a little heavy, but still very nice.
Book Club Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, MA) - December 16, 2013
Santa came quickly and in wonderful condition. He'll be a great gift for someone in our Yankee swap! In fact, I can see a little elfin tussle happening over who finally gets him to adorn their Christmas tree!
Super cute!
By Amy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Quality is nice and turned out cute. In stead of a name at the top I put Merry Christmas on the first two lines and that looked good also.
very pleased
By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ASHMORE, IL) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with the ornament very nice quality.
Very nice
By Tina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was better then I thought it would be ! Very Nice!
well done and will buy again
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was much alot better than in the picture, & would buy again to give away as presents. Job well done and worth the price.
Santa ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 15, 2013
I ordered 5 Santa ornaments for my family, grand babies included!! They are awesome......great quality and the names printed on each is of high quality!! I always order my Christmas ornaments from you guys each year and I am ALWAYS very pleased! Would highly recommend this ornament!
Personalization never fails to please!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, TX) - December 15, 2013
Ordered for all my families! Came is perfect and precious. I have used Personalizations Mall for years and have never been disappointed!
Great gift
By Lyle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for my mom with all the grand kids names between the 2 and she loved them. They look great and almost brought mom to tears she was so happy about them.
wonderful
By Norma S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Santa checking his list for grandson's first Christmas ornament it is beautiful and I would order again.
The Pro's and Con's
By Elke B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pro's: Excellent quality, text was engraved (not printed on), shipping was fast. For 2 Christmases in a row they did not fail to impress me!

Con's: Absolutely none!!
Perfectly Perfect!
By Tiffanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something simple for our family and this is it! It had quality lettering and came bundled and safe. Thank you so much for this great product!
Santa 2013
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ringwood, NJ) - December 13, 2013
The ornaments arrived much sooner than I expected and I love them. I bought
them my family as a remembrance of our Christmas' together.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ofallon, MO) - December 13, 2013
just how it looks online
Very cute!
By Ondrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought several of these for our siblings for their families. We're very happy with the look and feel of the ornament. The little pompom on Santa's hat is a perfect touch!
Great Grandkids Ornament
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this ornament for myself! LOL! I LOVE it! Has all my grandkids names and ages and I put the year so I can remember...definitely would recommend this for your tree!
super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carson, CA) - December 13, 2013
great gift for grandparents! I absolutely love it!
so cute
By Kerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament.Looks great!
Love This!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Angier, NC) - December 13, 2013
Got this for my sister w/ her grandchildren's names on it. Nice quality and well printed. She'll love it!
Santa List Ornament
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great ornament! we love it!
Personalized Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brigantine, NJ) - December 8, 2013
The ornament was carefully wrapped and is just adorable. Will give it as a stocking stuffer. Has their family names on it. I'm sure they will enjoy it and it will bring several smiles. Thanks for the quick delivery, also.
Gma67
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - December 7, 2013
Both ornaments were great quality and inscribed as instructed again as I've ordered items for several years and will continue to do so,.
Love this!!! Great for grandparents.
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these, one for each set of grandparents, and they turned out super cute!!! I cannot wait to give it to them. My only complaint is that one of the grand kids has a longer name (Christopher) and we had to shorten the name in order to fit. Other than that, I am very happy with my purchase.
nice ornament
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year I have gotten a Christmas ornament for my wife. After 38 years our tree is full of memories. This year's ornament is a wonderful addition to our collection. The personalization is great and the ornament is very nice. The velvet storage bag is a nice touch. I'll be looking for ornament number 39 next year from your company. Thanks!!!! Nice Job!!!
Great Ornament
By Tommy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the ornament so much that I ordered two more!
personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - December 5, 2013
Wonderful gift.
Adorable
By Carole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is adorable. Friends that I've shown it to agree. It is perfect for my niece's family. I would definitely buy this again for another family member.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved