Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (488 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Nice quality!
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better quality than I expected. Quality material. Quality paint. Would buy again.
LOVE THE SANTA
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - January 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy - AGAIN - with this ornament! It's an annual tradition for us to give PMALL ornaments, and I am NEVER disappointed. This is darling, and I know our family will LOVE the ones we ordered. THANK YOU and keep up the great work!
Santa's List Personalized Ornament
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - January 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeds my expectations. My daughter's family with be so thrilled with Santa's List as they collect special ornaments. The printing is excellent, its adorable & I purchased it on a "after Christmas sale"! It's small and lets me slip it into a drawer, til the end of the year!! I plan to tie it on top of their big family gift from Grandma!
Best yet!
By Peter N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fredericksburg, VA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buying from site and the quality is way better than ones sold at malls. Will be a repeat customer for years to come!
Best Ornament Selection
By JOYCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YORKVILLE, IL) - January 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company does an excellent job on the ornament. They are professional and not cheap looking,.
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poplar Bluff, MO) - January 1, 2016
Very happy great customer service
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAYLOR, MI) - December 31, 2015
Bought several of these, one for myself and others as Christmas gifts. Workmanship is great and it's not from cheap plastic. Was a joy and a brought a smile to all who received them. Re-ordered a few for next year.
Great Gift
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , TN) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift. Product was delivered on time and looked great when it arrived. Will be buying other merchandise as needed.
Great Christmas ornament
By JOY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. It turned out great!
Happy
By Cathy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornamament looks great on my tree! Names are very clear!! Very happy!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 27, 2015
This was the perfect gift
Santa's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2015
They loved their personalized ornaments. Will return every year for more.0
Santa was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2015
Great hit with my daughter and her family.
Santa's list personalized ornament
By Lisa R D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. The names are very bold and easy to read. It is very good quality all the way around.
Product Quality
By Deborah L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Santa ornament for my niece's family. She was so excited to have a dated ornament with her family's names spelled correctly. The lettering was clear and beautifully done.

The ornament arrived very quickly and came in a beautiful black fabric draw string bag for storage. I also ordered a gift box that was well constructed and will make storage easy.

I will be ordering again from this site.
Across the mIles
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his family received the gift and he said they loved it. I have ordered from P.Mall many times and I am never disappointed.!!
Christmas ornaments
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my son and his family in Florida . They were created , shipped and received in a timely manner. They were very pleased and so was I.
Thank you !
Beautifully made
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is worth the money. Adorable ornament and the writing is very clear.
Adorbs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2015
Something for our brats!!!!
love
By Mandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Well made
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament well made and perfect weight my friend Loved it
Beautiful
By MaLissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson Creek, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new ornament every year with my grandkids names...I've been very pleased with each order...
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2015
Very pleased
Great ornament!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 14, 2015
Love this ornament. It is what I wanted.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - December 13, 2015
I purchased the ornament for my daughter and my grandchildren and they love the gift and couldn't wait to put it on their tree for Santa
Prompt and precise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - December 12, 2015
I ordered three ornaments each personalized with 4 or 5 names. The were done accurately and neatly and arrived promptly. I was pleased.
happy
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described and delivery was quick
Little Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 10, 2015
I love my ornament!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 10, 2015
Very cute! Ordered one for each of 3 families--know they will love them!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 10, 2015
I was impressed with the quality of this product. It looked just like the final view after personalizing the ornament. No scratches, glitches, etc. I will definitely order from this site again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2015
This ornament is the perfect Treat for your tree. It's engraved and the names look amazing. We love our new ornament
Cute!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received the ornament I ordered, and we are very pleased. It is very cute! The quality of the item is worth the price. Made of durable material.
First time customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 7, 2015
Well pleased with my ornaments!
Adorable Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 5, 2015
This product arrived in record time and was made exactly as requested. I am highly pleased with my purchase!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - December 3, 2015
This ornament is very cute and the engraving was perfect. I love the resin ornaments from Personalization Mall. They always turn out perfectly. I just wish that they had a bigger variety of the resin family ornaments to choose from.
loved it!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived on time and was in excellent condition
Always a Favorite Style of Mine :D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 1, 2015
This ornament is crafted much better (just perfect, no flaws) than the ones I normally order from another personal gift company. I will order from Personalized Mall each year forward!
lovely
By helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished item is top quality and just lovely arrived quickly and wrapped in secure bubble and velvet bag well worth the price
very happy
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornanents every year. Am very happy with whole the whole process from start to finish. Will continue to order as long as product and customer service continue remain high.
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved