Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (412 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(362)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great company to purchase from!
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item is excellent. Have purchased different items on several occasions all with the same result. High quality! I recommend purchasing from Personalizationmall for any occasion.
Pleased with Santa List
By Diana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. It's porcelain and exactly what I thought it would be.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 27, 2014
I gave this ornament as a gift and they loved it!
Daughter's Family Ornament 2014
By Jayme B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much nicer and better quality than the ones you get at the mall.
Kids love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephraim, UT) - December 27, 2014
We started a family tradition of ordering a personalized ornament for our tree each year. They really enjoyed Santa's 'good' list and being on it!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delta, CO) - December 27, 2014
Exactly as ordered and arrived extremely fast. I loved it
cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 26, 2014
My grandson loved that only his name appeared on Santa's good list (he is an only child)
family ornament
By John G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilson, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice and was shipped in a timely manner.
Ornament
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
got this for my family and they love it
2014 Christmas Ornament
By Sherry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durant, OK) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!!
Looks Great!
By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks great and it arrived very quickly!
Love it!
By Chelsey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament. Well done!
Cute Santa Ornament!
By Dona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa ornament is very nicely made. The engraving is well done and easy to read.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - December 23, 2014
Excellent quality, fast shipping. Very pleased!
Santa List Ornament
By Glinda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was even better than I thought it would be. I will order it again for sure.
Beginning a new tradition
By Judi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell City, LA) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my sons' families. Even the guys loved them! Each year I plan to order them a specialized ornament. Thanks PMall!
Perfect!
By Tatiana E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item and included my name, my husband's and 4 children. It looks beautiful! I definitely recommend!
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, MS) - December 21, 2014
It is so cute. Its just perfect. Thank u
Excellent
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atascadero, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is Excellent! Grest quality, I Highly recommend this Awesome ornament! : )
ADORABLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOGADORE, OH) - December 20, 2014
It's even more adorable than the picture. The perfect touch to attach to my grandchildrens Christmas stockings.
Barbie
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth, OH) - December 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about your company and website! Everything I've ordered has been of the highest quality. I'd like to keep your website a secret but too many of my friends now know!
The cutest!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milford, NJ) - December 20, 2014
Highly recommend this ornament, especially if there are children in the family. Love the fact that the last name, first names and also the year are all there. Beautifully done! You will love it!
Santa list ornaments
By Valery J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flintville, TN) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love your personalize ornaments , I have purchased several years in a row as my family grows. The problem is I had to leave our name off the top due to ornaments not having enough space , please add different ornament styles each year so we do not have to duplicate ornaments in the future due to limitations of personalization space. Thanks and your items are always first class! I have ordered since this initial order this December also.Happy customer!5 stars or more!
To cute
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (versailles, IN) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it to a granddaughter and she loved it
excellent productt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 18, 2014
I was very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly my order was processed and received. The only problem I had was with placing the order. I couldn't figure out how to not use one of the typed lines and wanted it left blank. I attempted to use their chat feature and every time I was about to get an answer the chat disconnected and was told I couldn't do it. I called the live operator who was more knowledgable and solved my issue quickly. She saved the order.



Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 18, 2014
Turned out to be cute!
Very pretty!
By Celia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Beach, FL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just like I expected it to be. Very cute!
Loved It!!
By Helena J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend! She's not a hugger, but I got the biggest hug when she saw it! Made my day!
Just as it was pictured
By Angela O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stowe, PA) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was exactly what I ordered and it looks fantastic on my tree!
Great ornament
By Dorothy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Village of Lakewood, IL) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of this. Names all professionally printed. Will be a favorite for years to come.
Great Gift for anyone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - December 16, 2014
Use your imagination with Santa's List! It doesn't have to just be names! I created a personalized ornament of my son's holiday wish list so he can look back years from now and see what he asked for as a kid.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 15, 2014
I have ordered several personalized gifts that were crafted beautifully. Not only did they arrive per schedule they were more beautiful then I expected. I saved their site to my favorites in order to us them in the future. The site covers any and all occasions so gift finding is easy
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pineville, LA) - December 15, 2014
Thought this was adorable on the site and was just as cute in person! Good quality! Fast shipping.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 15, 2014
Bought this adorable ornament for my son and his family and they loved it.
like
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair Shores, MI) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful ornament really liked it
Exactly as expected
By Jenny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North East, MD) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This adorable ornament arrived quickly and exactly as expected.
A perfect gift
By Marianne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order this type of ornament every year and have never been disappointed. It is lovely and vivid in color; excellent quality
Santa's Names' list
By James R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Windsor, NY) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these personalized ornaments and I could not be more pleased. My three daughters are married and each has two children. My son is at home so I was able to get each one their family name as well as the first names. Have a Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!
I love it
By kristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port saint lucie, FL) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best ornament on my tree. Absolutely beautiful. My whole family including my pets on it
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - December 10, 2014
this ornament is great quality and was fast delivery..I love it and would order from them again
Page 1 of 11 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved