Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (487 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Santa's list
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN ANTONIO, TX) - December 27, 2015
They loved their personalized ornaments. Will return every year for more.0
Santa was a hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 27, 2015
Great hit with my daughter and her family.
Santa's list personalized ornament
By Lisa R D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute. The names are very bold and easy to read. It is very good quality all the way around.
Product Quality
By Deborah L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Santa ornament for my niece's family. She was so excited to have a dated ornament with her family's names spelled correctly. The lettering was clear and beautifully done.

The ornament arrived very quickly and came in a beautiful black fabric draw string bag for storage. I also ordered a gift box that was well constructed and will make storage easy.

I will be ordering again from this site.
Across the mIles
By Rosa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubert, NC) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his family received the gift and he said they loved it. I have ordered from P.Mall many times and I am never disappointed.!!
Christmas ornaments
By Angela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these ornaments for my son and his family in Florida . They were created , shipped and received in a timely manner. They were very pleased and so was I.
Thank you !
Beautifully made
By Diane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Massapequa, NY) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is worth the money. Adorable ornament and the writing is very clear.
Adorbs!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 19, 2015
Something for our brats!!!!
love
By Mandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Well made
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Frankfort , IL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice ornament well made and perfect weight my friend Loved it
Beautiful
By MaLissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson Creek, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new ornament every year with my grandkids names...I've been very pleased with each order...
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2015
Very pleased
Great ornament!
By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 14, 2015
Love this ornament. It is what I wanted.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - December 13, 2015
I purchased the ornament for my daughter and my grandchildren and they love the gift and couldn't wait to put it on their tree for Santa
Prompt and precise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leechburg, PA) - December 12, 2015
I ordered three ornaments each personalized with 4 or 5 names. The were done accurately and neatly and arrived promptly. I was pleased.
happy
By Kristi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, IL) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
just as described and delivery was quick
Little Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - December 10, 2015
I love my ornament!
perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 10, 2015
Very cute! Ordered one for each of 3 families--know they will love them!
Excellent Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudsonville, MI) - December 10, 2015
I was impressed with the quality of this product. It looked just like the final view after personalizing the ornament. No scratches, glitches, etc. I will definitely order from this site again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 10, 2015
This ornament is the perfect Treat for your tree. It's engraved and the names look amazing. We love our new ornament
Cute!
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring City, PA) - December 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently received the ornament I ordered, and we are very pleased. It is very cute! The quality of the item is worth the price. Made of durable material.
First time customer!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - December 7, 2015
Well pleased with my ornaments!
Adorable Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange Park, FL) - December 5, 2015
This product arrived in record time and was made exactly as requested. I am highly pleased with my purchase!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sallisaw, OK) - December 3, 2015
This ornament is very cute and the engraving was perfect. I love the resin ornaments from Personalization Mall. They always turn out perfectly. I just wish that they had a bigger variety of the resin family ornaments to choose from.
loved it!
By Michele L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix City, AL) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
arrived on time and was in excellent condition
Always a Favorite Style of Mine :D
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 1, 2015
This ornament is crafted much better (just perfect, no flaws) than the ones I normally order from another personal gift company. I will order from Personalized Mall each year forward!
lovely
By helen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port charlotte, FL) - December 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished item is top quality and just lovely arrived quickly and wrapped in secure bubble and velvet bag well worth the price
very happy
By Julie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order ornanents every year. Am very happy with whole the whole process from start to finish. Will continue to order as long as product and customer service continue remain high.
turned out very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake charles, LA) - November 28, 2015
was pleased
Classy yet cute
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (macomb township, MI) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality piece. Perfect painting detail and lettering.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - November 28, 2015
I love our new family ornament. My friend loved it as well and decided to order one too.
Santa
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northampton, MA) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament. The personalization comes out so clear and it looks like it is a part of the ornament. The personalization does not look like it was just added it. I love the personalization method at this company. I always check for ornament at this company. This is not the first one I bought and will not be my last.
The picture looks like just what you get. The details are all so clear..
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 28, 2015
The quality is even better than I expected. The names are easy to read and the finish is a nice gloss.
Love it!
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
With blended families it is wonderful to have other alternatives that don't require last names!
Loved the ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watonga, OK) - November 24, 2015
Just what we needed for our family Christmas tree. We get a new ornament each year. This was lovely.
Perfect for Special Requests
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice to mark a Holiday Season's special hopes & sentiments. My granddaughter has a serious pregnancy
complication. What a sweet way to show support and note our wishes for
a healthy Mom & baby in 2016!
Personalized Ornaments
By Rae H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camano Island, WA) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered several - all excellent quality & value!
Exactly what I ordered
By Tia Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, OH) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! I've been looking for an ornament site to make ornaments for our family tree with all of the kids. The paint is perfect, the price was amazing, shipping was fast. I just love it Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 23, 2015
Exactly as pictured, it will be a great addition to our Christmas tre!
Page 1 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved