Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your website is great! It's clear and easy to follow. I especially love that I was able to see the "finished product" with each item I ordered. I'll be back!
    ~Leslie - MA

    Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, LA) - December 2, 2012
    Very cute ornament. All writing is engraved instead of just printed on there. I'm very happy with this purchase.
    Pup's Christmas List
    By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very cute, nice quality ornament. Shipped quickly also.
    Santa's Personalized List
    By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for one of my kids family. The ornament is beautiful and I am pleased with the quality and look.
    ME ME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DENTON, TX) - December 1, 2012
    YOUR SERVICE AND QUALITY IN YOUR ORNAMENTS ARE AWESOME. I ORDER FROM YOUR COMPANY EVERY YEAR. KEEP DESIGNING CUTE ORNAMENTS.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - December 1, 2012
    We customized it for my Mom and all her pet Grandchildren filled up the list. She is going to love it for sure!

    Fast delivery!
    Great memory
    By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park, CA) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for your prompt delivery. It arrived before the estimated delivery date. It is beyond my expectations. My family will be very happy with this personalized gift.
    Fast delivery and great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellerose Terrace, NY) - November 28, 2012
    Got these for family members who are couples. Great quality and so cute.
    Family Santa
    By Pauline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefield, ME) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always I am very satisfied with ornaments I order from you. I buy one for my children and myself every year.
    Great Xmas Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, MA) - November 26, 2012
    Cute ornament and well packaged. Excellent service!
    This is a great way to remind friends that Santa really IS keeping a list!
    By Thom W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great way to remind friends or family that Santa really IS keeping a list! I bought this as a gift to send to a family in Hungary, and they love seeing their names on a tree ornament.
    cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - November 24, 2012
    easy, fast, charming--just what I wanted!
    Super cute
    By Dina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great ornament, I liked I could make the list title anything. Great family ornament for my tree. Personalization is clear and spaced nicely.
    ordered on sale
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this on sale and love it. Was a super great purchase especially when you catch them on sale. I have ordered several ornaments for family members as well.
    Ornament is great
    By Timothy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I love my ornament this year that I personalized. I always get great products from Personalization Mall and enjoy putting them on the tree every year.
    great product, excellent service
    By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were ordered as mementos for the families of my three children and six grandchildren. I'm very pleased with all items, the personalization and the timely delivery. Thanks for super service!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - November 10, 2012
    I orded three of these ornaments for the households of each of my three children and grandchildren. Your service is commendable and the product is supurb. Will present them at Thanksgiving for use on their trees. Thanks for your assistance.
    Excellent and was on sale!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, LA) - November 6, 2012
    Better quality than I expected! Love it!!!
    5 STARS!!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - November 3, 2012
    This ornament will hang on our Christmas for a long time to come! Personalization Mall sent me this special offer, I personalized it, I used my points that I had previously earned and ended up only paying $3.90 for what I consider to be a precious family keepsake. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Love It!!
    By Ashley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cody, WY) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would recommend this ornament. Very well made and the names are well engraved. Worth the money!
    great
    By LISA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAFAYETTE, LA) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a prefect christmas gift
    Great Ornament
    By Doris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is my favorite! It is well painted and whomever painted it put heart into it. Great Christmas ornament!
    FAMILY TREASURE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - May 11, 2012
    ORDERED 6 AND HOPED THEY WOULD BE MICE. MORE THAN NICE. MADE A RETURN ORDER FOR ANOTHER ITEM. THE COMPANY DID A GREAT JOB
    Little but very cute
    By Veronica V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Dominguez, CA) - March 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my self & to give as gifts for 3 other family member total of 4. I love them the names were able to read very clearly...and I purchase the same because my friend loved it & she one it one - so here it is another gift to my friend
    Like Santa's List the best
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - February 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so adoreable. I purchased one for my boss last Christmas & liked it so much I purchased more for this upcoming Christmas for alot of our family members. Sale price was great. You can never go wrong with a personalized item as a gift.
    NC Shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 24, 2012
    Adorable and perfect in every way.
    Awesome
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Pole, AK) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom Loves it
    Santa's List Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - January 15, 2012
    Ordered this ornament for my daughter this Christmas! I loved it so much I already ordered two for next Cristmas for my other children. The quality is excellent!
    Santas list
    By Carolyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vidalia, LA) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I wanted. I am never disappointed with my orders
    Cute ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - January 15, 2012
    I purchased this for my sister-in-law. She has two kids and this was the only ornament that you could just put two names in. Instead of putting the family name in, I had it say "The Nice List" and then the children's names. Very cute and personalization is engraved in so it will last a long time.
    Pleased
    By Samuel D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Roy, NY) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall, has yet to disappoint. If a problem arises they are more than willing to resolve the problem with no additional fees. I had one ornament that was not properly center with the ornament for hanging, and they made it right. Santa's List is perfect, the quality and the workmanship without a doubt very well done, it is a great addition to our collection for our children.
    Good Quality!
    By Heather B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute (like the picture) and very heavy (not good for real trees). But it works great on my fake one!
    Santa List
    By susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality, fast shipping and I highly recommend this site.
    Santa's List
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - January 9, 2012
    I love everything I get from Personalization.mall!! They have not disappointed me yet and this Santa is made of great quality and perfection! Get it, you won't be disappointed.
    customer comments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (waltham, MA) - January 7, 2012
    very pleased with the ornament. quality & price exceptional!!!
    BEAUTIFUL ORNAMENT!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UPLAND, CA) - January 7, 2012
    This is a beautiful ornament.. We will ejoy for many years to come! It is great quality and very bright colors!
    ADORABLE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eufaula, OK) - January 5, 2012
    VERY VERY happy with this ornament!
    Loved the personalized Santa ornaments.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgely, MD) - January 4, 2012
    I ordered two of these ornaments one for myself and one for my sister. We both loved them and hung them on our Christmas trees. The ornaments were of good quality and the names were printed very clearly and easy to read. I have since placed another order for other personalized items for gifts.
    Beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - January 4, 2012
    The ornament is lovely and looks very much like the photo. The receivers loved it.
    Cute Little Gift
    By ANGELICA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my boyfriend and his kids. They loved it. The quality was great.
    High quality
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent quality, recipent very happy with orniment.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved