Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am very very happy with the personalized frame and I can't believe it was ordered on Tuesday and it was delivered to me on Friday. What fantastic service! I will definitely be ordering from you...
    ~Vicki - NJ

    Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
    Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (289)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    loved it
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the second year in a row I've gotten my yearly family ornament. Will definitely be ordering next year too!
    Adorable
    By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We love it,plan to get one each year
    just an adorable ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 10, 2011
    I just love it
    Satisfaction with a capital S!
    By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Once again you have unknowingly surprised me with your continued ability to satisfy my holiday needs!I truly love the ornament, as will the recipients it is going to. It has become a holiday tradition of mine, to decorate their tree each year with that special ornament, thanks to you! Have a Merry Christmas!
    Great Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 8, 2011
    Ordered this item on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Nice quality and it came in a great gift-giving velvet bag. Quick turn around time as well. Will definitely consider more items from this company.
    Adorable
    By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very very cute and good quality. I like how they come with there own little bag to store in.
    Santa Ornament
    By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very cute and the kids loved it!!!
    wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
    I was very pleased with the final results, I is very cute and will make a great momento for years to come.
    Easy shopping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 3, 2011
    I ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my son and his family with all their names on it. It came in a very timely manner and is beautiful - everything spelled correctly. This is the easy way to shop and because it is personalized it looks like you went tot a lot of trouble. I have ordered many times and have always been pleased.
    Really nice ornament and received super fast!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 2, 2011
    Very happy with this purchase.
    Good quality
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these for our daughters & their families and I am completely happy with the finished product. The ornament is very well made, has a nice weight to it & the personalization turned out beautiful! They are gonna love them.
    yearly ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
    I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Thank you !!!
    ms.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - November 29, 2011
    it was beautiful done...fine craftmenship...very detailed..
    santa's list personalized ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
    I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
    EXCELLENT ORNAMENT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - November 28, 2011
    This ornament is wonderful and the price was very reasonable. We will cherish it for years to come.
    First Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 28, 2011
    Little Connor will always have a beautiful memory of his first Christmas and his new family. I will be ordering all my Grandchildren's ornaments thru you. Beautiful work and my children were pleased that I took such a special time and made it a lasting memory.
    great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 27, 2011
    for my husband who was a grand dad before i married him- he will love it
    Perfect
    By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This company never lets ya down!!
    Love the ornaments I buy every year
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - November 26, 2011
    I buy these ornaments every year for my children. They can remember me when I am gone and pass them down to their children when they have no futher use for them. They are great family keep sakes.
    Don't forget the Pets!
    By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Neat ornament for our son, his family,and their all important dogs.
    Love it
    By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornament. It is hard to find ornaments with enough room for our family. I would definetly recomend this ornament. The names are so clear.
    Wow!
    By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazingly fast service and the ornaments are adorable. I order two every year for an ornament exchange, personalizing it with "Barb's Ornament Party" and the year. I give one in the exchange and one to my friend, Barb, the hostess. They go over big every year and everyone hopes to pick the number of my gift. They always know it will be unique and fun!!
    Santa's List is #1
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
    HO HO HO
    Santa's List is #1,
    He is keeping an eye on everyone.
    What a special way to celebrate the current Christmas year, they personalize it just as you want it, include the year, give you fast and superb service. I have ordered from here for years and have never been disappointed!!!
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 19, 2011
    These are adorable, and well worth the price!
    Jolly little ornament
    By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this ornament. The quality is wonderful, with vibrant colors and attention to detail. Can't wait to give them to my three children. You will love this darling family treasure.
    Beautiful Santa Ornament!
    By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally cute! All our kids love the fact that their name is on the Christmas list displayed on this adorable ornament.
    GREAT IDEA FOR CHRISTMAS TREE ARNAMENT
    By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ALL THE ORNAMENTS I RECEIVED WERE GREAT EXCEPT THE 2 SANTA'S LIST. BOTH LOOK LIKE THEY ARE CHIPED AT THE BOTTOM. I WILL BE SENDING THEM BACK. EVERYTHING UP TO THAT HAS BEEN TOTALLY WONDERFUL. THANKS CINDY
    love, love, love!!!
    By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    just received this ornament and 4 others!!! Just love all of them...They are made so well and I never am disappointed with any of the ornaments I have ordered over the past few years...I always look forward to seeing all the new ones each year...such a selection...My daughters and my grandchildren always get new ornaments each Christmas, and everyone looks forward to opening them...
    Very happy with this ornament
    By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot wait to hang this family ornament on our tree this year! It has a nice weight to it and looks adorable.
    Christmas Ornament
    By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice. Love the crisp coloring and the personalization. I was hoping you would have a discount before Christmas. Thank you again!
    Great!!!
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I stand behind this company as their products always exceed my expectations!! This was a gift for my cousin & her family for Christmas & it came out very nice.
    perfect!
    By vanessa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bristol, WI) - March 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    every year i add a new ornament to our collection. this past christmas i ordered this specialized ornament and loved it! what was great to me, was the fact that it could fit all our names, which so often is a problem with large families!
    Wonderful tree ornament
    By Anthea C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto , FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of my favorite tree ornaments. I buy them every year for friends and family and they are always so delighted. I do try to buy differents ones each time, there is always a great selection
    Merry Christmas
    By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, NY) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have always enjoyed your ornaments, I get one every year with the year and our names, and your ornaments have always brightened up my tree and add a very special touch. Every year we look at the one from the previous year and it always brings back special memories. Your ornaments are always top quality, and I always look forward to receiving a new one each year Merry Christmas!!!
    cool!
    By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What is wonderful, is your ability to personalize letters or numbers. Looking at the example, I switched their 2010 to a word.
    Excellent
    By Amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an excellent purchase. I revised the list to be a note to Santa from my son. Very cute! Nice quality merchandise.
    Definately pleased
    By Megan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament was heavier than I expected. It's certainly made with quality and care. I expected something similar to the cheap made ornaments you'd find in some stores these days, but was very pleased with the design and quality. It's certainly something that is going to last for years to come and I look forward to putting it on the tree every year.
    Jlgpz
    By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift, well made.big Christmas hit.
    Wish List
    By Bruce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You can be VERY creative with this one due to the # of lines allowed! I didn't use names of people; rather a statement of things from the past year that would relate to the person I gave it to . . . this may not make a whole lot of sense, but the end result got me major laughs from the friend I gave it to!
    Santa List ornament
    By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granada Hills, CA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my ornament in a timely manner in perfect condition.
    I really like it, it met all my expectations.
    I would not hesitate to order another ornament next year.
    Wendy
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved