Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (347 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(302)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Grandparents' Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 22, 2011
Bought this for my husband's sister and her husband whose grandkids all live out of state. They loved it. Great little reminder of those grandchildren who can't be here for the holidays.
Special Family Gift that keeps on giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - December 20, 2011
I wsa trilled to find Personalization mall. The ornament i ordered was of good quality and it arrived quickly and accurately. I will be using them for many years to come. Thank you for your good work.
Santa's List ornament
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very adoreable & good quality. I used this ornament @ the top of a family night popcorn basket. movies, cards (crazy 8's, go fish) lots of theater box candy & gift card to the cinema. the ornament with all the family members names on it(including their dog) tops it off wonderfully.
Love these ornaments!
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth year to order ornaments from your organization. I have always been more than pleased to give these away to special family and friends. They all loved them, as well. Great quality, bright and beautiful colors, and perfect personalization....always a well-received gift.
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
This one is super cute ,
well made ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 16, 2011
The ornament arrived promptly and just as shown on line. I had a very positive shopping experience.
Santa's list
By Laura Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Es precioso, excelente calidad, buenisima idea!
me encantan todos los productos de Personalization mall!
Perfect gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother with all of the grandkids names on Santas list. She is going to love it. Super cute, came in nice pouch to protect it for storage throughout the year. Will be back again to get another ornament next year!
Adorale for the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 13, 2011
I just loved these I ordered a few and when they came in I liked them so much I ordred more even for the adults....prefect thoughtful and cute gift. Can't wait to give them to my famly and friends.
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Robert A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was beautifully crafted, personalized exactly as requested and shipped very fast! I will be a return customer! Merry Christmas :)
Santa's List Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - December 12, 2011
The ornament turned out perfectly - of course we added some more animals so the final # count was off - no worries though! It was a great hit with our family. Thank you!
Beautiful ornament
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece loved the ornament. Delivery was very fast. Would order again. Thanks!!!!!
Santas on your tree
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and prefect for listing all your kids or grand-kids. It will add fun to anyone's tree so make a list and check it twice and don't forget to stop by Pe?rsonalizati?onMall.com and buy the perfect ornament. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
loved it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year in a row I've gotten my yearly family ornament. Will definitely be ordering next year too!
Adorable
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it,plan to get one each year
just an adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 10, 2011
I just love it
Satisfaction with a capital S!
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you have unknowingly surprised me with your continued ability to satisfy my holiday needs!I truly love the ornament, as will the recipients it is going to. It has become a holiday tradition of mine, to decorate their tree each year with that special ornament, thanks to you! Have a Merry Christmas!
Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 8, 2011
Ordered this item on a whim and was pleasantly surprised. Nice quality and it came in a great gift-giving velvet bag. Quick turn around time as well. Will definitely consider more items from this company.
Adorable
By Melissa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, OK) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very cute and good quality. I like how they come with there own little bag to store in.
Santa Ornament
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MI) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and the kids loved it!!!
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2011
I was very pleased with the final results, I is very cute and will make a great momento for years to come.
Easy shopping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 3, 2011
I ordered a personalized Christmas ornament for my son and his family with all their names on it. It came in a very timely manner and is beautiful - everything spelled correctly. This is the easy way to shop and because it is personalized it looks like you went tot a lot of trouble. I have ordered many times and have always been pleased.
Really nice ornament and received super fast!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 2, 2011
Very happy with this purchase.
Good quality
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these for our daughters & their families and I am completely happy with the finished product. The ornament is very well made, has a nice weight to it & the personalization turned out beautiful! They are gonna love them.
yearly ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Thank you !!!
ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, TX) - November 29, 2011
it was beautiful done...fine craftmenship...very detailed..
santa's list personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 28, 2011
I really loved the item, what a beautiful gift it makes for someone.
EXCELLENT ORNAMENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - November 28, 2011
This ornament is wonderful and the price was very reasonable. We will cherish it for years to come.
First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midlothian, TX) - November 28, 2011
Little Connor will always have a beautiful memory of his first Christmas and his new family. I will be ordering all my Grandchildren's ornaments thru you. Beautiful work and my children were pleased that I took such a special time and made it a lasting memory.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 27, 2011
for my husband who was a grand dad before i married him- he will love it
Perfect
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never lets ya down!!
Love the ornaments I buy every year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mazomanie, WI) - November 26, 2011
I buy these ornaments every year for my children. They can remember me when I am gone and pass them down to their children when they have no futher use for them. They are great family keep sakes.
Don't forget the Pets!
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat ornament for our son, his family,and their all important dogs.
Love it
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the ornament. It is hard to find ornaments with enough room for our family. I would definetly recomend this ornament. The names are so clear.
Wow!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly fast service and the ornaments are adorable. I order two every year for an ornament exchange, personalizing it with "Barb's Ornament Party" and the year. I give one in the exchange and one to my friend, Barb, the hostess. They go over big every year and everyone hopes to pick the number of my gift. They always know it will be unique and fun!!
Santa's List is #1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carmel, PA) - November 20, 2011
HO HO HO
Santa's List is #1,
He is keeping an eye on everyone.
What a special way to celebrate the current Christmas year, they personalize it just as you want it, include the year, give you fast and superb service. I have ordered from here for years and have never been disappointed!!!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, FL) - November 19, 2011
These are adorable, and well worth the price!
Jolly little ornament
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The quality is wonderful, with vibrant colors and attention to detail. Can't wait to give them to my three children. You will love this darling family treasure.
Beautiful Santa Ornament!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally cute! All our kids love the fact that their name is on the Christmas list displayed on this adorable ornament.
GREAT IDEA FOR CHRISTMAS TREE ARNAMENT
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ORNAMENTS I RECEIVED WERE GREAT EXCEPT THE 2 SANTA'S LIST. BOTH LOOK LIKE THEY ARE CHIPED AT THE BOTTOM. I WILL BE SENDING THEM BACK. EVERYTHING UP TO THAT HAS BEEN TOTALLY WONDERFUL. THANKS CINDY
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved